Sunday Laughs

Have you got yours?LMAO!
Happy SUNDAY YA'ALL

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAAAHAHAAHAHAHAHA

HHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA WE SAW SOMETHING LIKE THIS YESTERDAY IN A CAR
SHOP AND MY KIDS DIDNT WANNA LET IT GO!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

That is all for now...Till next week,if i wested ya time,do north be angry...more westing next week.hehehehehehehheehehehehe

40 comments:

1. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!28 June 2015 at 13:15

Just in time.
    Service over and baby sleeping.
    Popcorn please

1. Congrts on d birth of our precious baby
      Kisses to him/ her

2. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!28 June 2015 at 13:40

Oh dear... I had to read twice and I still can't stop laughing.
      The groom and that style tho
      I am a politician and I'm honest hahahaha
      epic reply.
      When your ancestors come back as your child
      If my man is to serve 16years and me doing 90days will have them cancel it? I need to sleep it over

2. You ppl that didn't tear..........
    Gosh,I lol o.
    That man in the pix talks like a lil girl. My kids n I thought he was just forming that first time.

#crawlingbackuptheSundaylaughspost

3. Funny laughs compilation.
    Keep up the good work Stella.

4. Yippppe.....aunt Stella posted my laff

5. Lol. D crying styles got me!

6. That was a refreshing read.

7. Seems you are sex starved these days, please use a cucumber if DH is too small down there. Agadi n'agwo ofe.

8. I love this set.
    I don't even know if I have enemies/haters, but anyone that considers him/herself as such will cry like numbers 10&13.

9. Hahhahahahahha
    Njide gi eh...

How girls look wen u take off deir pants

10. Hahahahahahhaha hahahahahahhaha ROTFLOL that hammer head of horror tho.

That HOD's signature got me. Hahahaha, I'm a witness.

Infact this whole laugh got me ROTFLOL. Thank you SDK. U no dey disappoint.

11. Hahahahahahhaha hahahahahahhaha ROTFLOL that hammer head of horror tho.

12. Hahahahahahhaha hahahahahahhaha ROTFLOL that hammer head of horror tho.

13. Hahahahahahhaha hahahahahahhaha ROTFLOL that hammer head of horror tho.

Infact this whole laugh got me ROTFLOL. Thank you SDK. U no dey disappoint

14. It is only a first timer in sex,that will look like that jor.If she has been doing it huh she will be expecting u to show urself ni.Ha,am fasting ooo!
    Chai!There is God ooo.
    Very funny pics there.

15. Hahahahahaha...very funny laughs. Almost all are very funny and brand new. Thanks Stells. Maybe u can post laughs only on sundays so as not to run out of them

16. The sandwich vajayjays tho.i wonder which one men prefer.pls men answer!

17. Honestly am still laughing.....
    Chei! Stella you won't kill me with laugh oooo.....
    This blog has really make me forget my sorrow.
    Thanks sdk

18. Ella Nwanyi Oma

19. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    Njide gi........
    SDK na my name be that.

20. Lol....lwkmd!! Had a good laugh