Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Kate Henshaw Is A Year Older Today.....

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Actress Kate Henshaw Is A Year Older Today.....

Happy Birthday to you Kate.....

Kate looks ageless at 44 years.

81 comments:

1. 44years? wow she doesnt look it...

2. Hbd my look alike love you huh

3. Hahahaha... Aunty Kate was 44 since 5 years ago...
    Oriegwu!!...
    HBD!!..

4. 44?.
    So,she is the same age with Rita?.

Anyway,no matter how old she is,She looks absolutely good for her age.

Happy birthday to you Kate.

5. Happy bday with ur snail like clitoris. Now she'll claim 23. Smh.

1. Hmmmmmmmm. Hbd to u. Young and energetic. U need to see her dancing

6. All I see is ur brow!!
    Hbd pwetty!

7. Happy Birthday to her...One of the few in nollywood I admire...God bless her new age.

8. sisi tranz4mers19 July 2015 at 12:12

Hbd auntie Kate!

9. wow, she's really ageless. Happy birthday to a diva. I wish you heaven's best.

10. My sister from same town. The ageless beauty with a killer smile. Happy birthday Fifi nma.

11. Happy 50th birthday.

1. Kip counting the number of years she has been living on earth,
      Why don't u focus on achieving smtn remarkable in ur miserable life???
      Bitch

12. She looks her age.

Happy birthday Kate.

13. ...and she has refused to age !!

14. All I see is that brow!!
    Hbd pwetty! !

15. Replies
    1. Agadi Aunty Clarus

2. U dey call her aunty Kate??
      Old haggard gwegs!

3. All of u r stupid. Is 'aunty' not a sign of respect in Nigeria? Fools.
      You guys are abusing clara for what? Una sabi her age? Idiot. God punish una.

Fucking retards all over blogs. Hiding behind computers n taking out their low self esteem issues out on others.

16. Age with more grace ma. HBD.

Jesus is Lord.

17. Happy Birthday Kathy. Have fun.

18. Hbd kitty wullnp

19. Wow so we are birthday mates . happy birthday us.

20. Happy Birthday Offiong Henshaw

Fegocal babe

1. Yes oh!! Mr onyenagiri was her guardian.

2. Hahahaha! Na real offiong

3. Jasmine why u dey laugh? u no get native name?

21. Stella, make make-up no dey decieve you o. Thats how i use to think Jlo is still super pretty even at her age, untill i saw her pic without make-up.
    Anyway sha, happy birthday Kate.

1. She stays on same street before her house got burnt. Even without makeup she looks same

22. she's just there
    una too dey hype this Kate sef.
    she has a very wide mouth and whenever she talks veins prop up her neck like she's forcing momentum.
    I dislike her voice and she too dey show herself.

1. Saddist,
      Always writing bitter stuff,
      Get a life!
      Pervert!

2. U wont go to laila's blog n show urself.
      Idiot! Ogbanje. Wey ur own picture? I bet u look older than her after u don fuck up and down finish.
      if ur be woman show us ur picture na. Shame n fear no gree u. Na u we for hype?
      R u tired of hyping urself? As nobody gree hype u, u con dey beef dark n pretty unbleached kate.
      Thunder gba buo gi ebe anhu.
      demon! Ashawo kobo kobo.
      we like kate as she is. Momentum or not. Rven if she b imbecile, we still love her.

Post ur own birthday pics mk we finish u. God punish u

3. Hahahahaha! Mamie water o.

23. 44??? Chei! She's really a beauty both inside and outside.

24. Every young and beautiful. happy birthday

25. Happy birthday pretty woman.

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Empress the mother of all dogs birthed by a dog

2. Anon the mother of all fools birthed by a fool

3. You should have left your comment on! You got chicken livered after calling her a stiff calabar dog?

4. Empress the dog tamer bring it on Local ekukes who get bold faced on the internet. Moron

27. stella stop covering up the lies...kate is 50 this year.

1. Kate is 44 talk wetin you sabi!

She finished secondary school in 1988

2. If she is 50,she looks too young and looks reali fit too.
      Send ur pic grande,and let's see how horrible u will look at 50.
      Ode oshi,
      Senseless NFA(no future ambition)

3. Granee*
      Not grande
      Ass hole

28. Happy birthday! May God bless ur new age.

29. Happy birthday Kate. She's beautiful.

30. Happy birthday Kate wishing u heavens best.

31. Happy birthday to our beautiful nollyhood actress,wllnp

32. Aunty Kate welcome on board o.

33. Happy birthday one of the most beautiful woman in Nollywood

34. Happy Birthday, beautiful woman.

More grace.

35. MAMMIE, YOU ARE SUCH A BITTER SENSELESS FRUSTRATED HUMAN BEING SHA, IS THERE ANY POST THAT YOU WILL NOT MAKE A BAD COMMENT? WHO OFFENDED YOU?

1. Newest anon in SDK, welcome. U dunno Mamie yet

36. Rita is older than kate and she claims she is 40. Rita Dominic stop lying you re 50.

1. Lies.
      Kate was a model in the early 80s. She was a Joy Soap girl or so and she was in her 20s.

2. Anon 18.36

Kate was a model in the late 80's for SHIELD DEODORANT not Joy soap