Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adanma Ohakim's Wedding Photos

Sunday, July 05, 2015

Adanma Ohakim's Wedding Photos

Daughter of former Imo State Governor Ikedi Ohakim, Adanma yesterday got wedded to her fiancĂ©, Dr Amaha, long after their traditional wedding which held in December, 2014.

The bride, a lawyer is the twin sister of Youtube vlogger Adanna of Adanna and David, who recently graduated from medical school.

Adanma is the most beautiful bride i have seen in recent times...I feel like wearing a wedding dress just by looking at her!

Photo Credit : Papilonmexy

65 comments:

1. She's effortlessly beautiful.

2. These girls with their baby face.
    That Adanna's husband is cute for daysss,Omg! And that smile ehn...
    For somewith a small frame and the small akpu belle is showing, Adanna is sooo pregnant! But some people seem to have it all if you are looking from the outside. This life is so unfair.
    Stella you nor get hot brother inlaw to hook me up with? I'm a good geh oh, my Wife material is ogbonge and wifey CV idikwa tight!

1. Yes I think she's pregnant.

2. D two are pregnant

3. Beautiful pictures.
    Money makes everything seem so easy and beautiful.
    Happy married life to the couple.

4. Very beauuuuutifuuuuulo. Young bride. God blessn keep ur marriage

5. Bia Stella, all this hype. Hmmm

6. I love LoVe
    I love weddings
    I love happy endings

Wishing d Amahas conjugal bliss.

Oluwa d boo provider na ur face I dey look, 2015 is already half way. I wan t settle down. Twin boys dey hungry me. *smiling*

7. When Stella wants to hype ehn. Smh# thank God you didn't come as a man. Girls would have so fallen for your sweet tongue.

8. Beautiful pictures.... but I reserve my comments on the last pic

9. Congratulations
    Lovely pictures

10. Beautiful gown by Aprilbykunbi
    The bride is beautiful

11. Most beautiful bride u've ever seen? Stella, na wa o. Congrats to her sha. She's foine

1. As iiin! Thank God i'm nt d only one dt felt dt way..
      I was glad there was a pic to it, cos if there wasn't and I jst read Stella's commentary I go dey over imagine..
      Not that the bride isn't gorgeous but Stella dey over hype no be small.. well her opinion.

12. Beautiful bride beautiful people

13. Congrats and Happy Married Life to her,God bless her union.

14. What a classy wedding!
    HML to them

15. I cant forget the knock ur twin sis adanna have me in 2003..bk in fggc owerri ..I was a new form 1 geh..and u girls were in form six orange house....I sufferd sever headache. ...anyways congrats. ...*wicked senior*.

1. Lmao...Aunty Otuocha sorry oo..hahahhaha..
      Seniors kept punishin me too eehn,i hear nwii for dia hands and I vowed to deal with juniors wen I became a senior too..hahahaha
      And wen I finally became one,i couldn't punish anybody again ooo

2. Chysugar..fggc owerri wasnt easy dear.....

3. You were in Form 1 in 2003 and you dey call yourself aunty? I don suffer.

4. Lol.
      FGGC Owerri! I knew them in form 2. Adanna and her sis were day-bors oooo. I was in form 2 in 2003. You be small girl oooo.

5. Lol... Anon 21.55, I was just thinking the same thing.
      Plenty babies de this blog.
      2003, I was passing out from NYSC... Na wa

6. All gwegs anno..dey dere I get DH ooh...make una pant dey wear una....

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Otuocha, just negodu yourself.

9. Don't mind the otuocha, very rude lady. Did anon I silt you?she just made a comment you were young and see all the cuss you are throwing pschew . Learn some manners smallie

10. Don't be rude Anty otuocha nobody cussed you... Be nice

16. After their father stole public funds
    mtschwwww

17. Both twin sisters are so pregnant

18. both the new bride and her twin sister, Adanna look pregnant. congrats to you all

19. Why aprilbykunbi dress, stolen govt money has been finished

1. I believe so. The dresses and wedding was very basic. Nothing wow about it all. Honestly people are just toasting this girl because of her father.

2. Jesus! 1:55, abeg, fear God na! See how you are typing as if you are sure of what you are saying. Tufiakwa! Such bitterness.

20. To think this ohakim chics were among d 3737 clique of feddy.....

1. They were rich razzoids but 3737? I don't think so.

2. They were joor...with ebere udeagu...

3. Lele, lesbian, homosexuals. Lol

4. 3737 meant lele ( lesbians ) in FGGC sagamu, not sure the meaning in fgc owerri

5. Turn the screen upside down. There in lies the answer. Lol.

6. They were among d 3737 clique. They were neck deep into it. Like Way neck deep o. Maybe it was youthful exuberance sha, but they were Lesbians for sure. Can even name some of thier partners but I won't.
      MISSY

21. Congrats
    Lovely pictures & Beautiful faces

22. Lovely pics.
    HML IJN.
    It is wonderful when girls marry at the right age instead of waiting until they become FAT Aunty Gwegwegwe.

23. Congratulations to her, stella she is not the most beautiful bride

1. Agreed. She's average at best. The makeup just helped her loads.

24. Simple makeup. Stella you can hype sha.
    She looks good.

25. 3737 - lele lesbian

26. Most beautiful bride keh?
    Who dash her?

Happy Married life.

XOXO MYSTERY