Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Basketmouth Uncensored in Houston: Defends President Buhari and boldly says “Goodluck Was There For 6 years, All They Did Was Steal Money”‏

Monday, July 20, 2015

Basketmouth Uncensored in Houston: Defends President Buhari and boldly says “Goodluck Was There For 6 years, All They Did Was Steal Money”‏

Basketmouth is currently touring the US with his popular BM Uncensored show; 

Basketmouth has always been fearless and would say anything unimaginable during his uncensored shows, and this year again, like never before, he delved into politics a little bit, and still kept it as raw as ever. 

He brushed a little bit on his recent tweet regarding President Buhari not being a magician and that he has only been at the position for 2 months; Yet Nigerians
continue to expect drastic and immediate changes, which they did not demand from his predecessor ex-president Goodluck Jonathan. 
It is nice to see a Nigerian comedian exercising their freedom of speech unlike before where everything is censored because of dictators and military rulers.. Nigeria as a democratic country has certainly come a long way; and here is what the Comedian said about the former president:

“Goodluck was there for 6 years, all they did was steal money.” in emphasizing the level of corruption during GEJ's administration, he made reference to an Olympics stadium, that was going to cost $1 billion usd, and the host country in Asia was freaking out; while 1 single woman in Nigeria “stole $20 billion, which means that lady can actually build 20 stadiums”

105 comments:

1. Basket mouth should stop deceiving himself.

1. Exactly! He should shut d fuck up. Why didnt je say it during GEJ's tenure? Ass licker osi!

2. They keep licking baba ass.
      Same people will still turn around and castigate him in few years time.
      Bright okpocha,pls face your dry jokes.
      Everybody want to use Jonathan shine!!

3. @ Precious the question is "Did he ever support Jonathan at any time?

4. @Precious, truth be told, GEJ screwed up...

The truth is bitter tho and Basketmouth just said the truth!

5. Freedom of speech my left yansh! Because he's speaking against jona, let him try it wit buhari and he will be banned from performing in Nigeria!

6. If Buhari fucks up, he still has his freedom of speech. @bekee

7. If his counterparts can show unwavering support for Jonathan, why can't he show his resentment? It's a free world biko. We don't all have to agree you know.

2. After GEJ has gone. Na now day just dey break for basket mouth.

1. GEJ didn't invite him for any show....he is just upset but he shouldn't forget too soon where he is coming from and in life nothing lasts forever

2. Wat about all the monies stolen before Jonathan's administration??? Useless basket mouth

3. NORMAL normal whe there is a new government, people aways condemn the old one.abeg make he shut up,if he see good luck now he go kneel down greet.

4. All this sentimental commenters will soon come here to yarn shit. They hate hearing the truth. 6 yrs and nothing and we are hailing him as hero. Hero ode.

1. Get a life

2. Yea Claris get a life.!

3. Don't mind them jare Claris.

4. True talk claris,any body wer support jonathan may their life ruin as jonathan run this country

5. Ibik,Claris has a life n an opinion...wat d'yu have?

6. Hero ode? And u? Commenter oponu!

7. aunty clarus

8. I see how sweet your nasty life is

9. Stupid people! Nigeria got bad 6 yrs ago abi? Mumusss

10. And the Oscar goes to Loco forrrrrr "the clueless game"!

5. Is he saying this now to gain face with the new government, I hate when ppl lick asses. Is the current government better? Are not surrended with thieves too? Am not saying jona was the best we had but APC ain't better, till they remove all the thieves that surround them, let them not call kettle black when their pot is black too. Basketmouth stick to ur comedy and leave politics alone.

1. He is saying it in reaction to You guys that are saying Buhari is slow, not to gain face. You guys can say all sort of unprintable things about PMB but Jonathan's name should never be mentioned.

2. He's saying we didn't expect all these from GEJ... well,gej didn't promise us heaven on earth

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Basket Mouth god bless yu abeg.... Jonah no try at all... That dude fuck us up big tym i swear.....

1. You mean in Jupiter? SDFU!

2. Precious, u be serious suspect o, u follow Jona spend the 11 trillion naira?

3. By the us u mean say u follow?
      Abeg smallie in Jupiter remain there and don't talk when elders on earth are talking
      Now run along

7. But the said woman has debunked the story of her stealing nothing. It just wasn't accounted for. *yimz*

*Ayah Shehu #

8. He talks anyhow....na him sabi

9. R u minding them!
    Where dem silly jonathans stooges at?

10. Can he say this when Jonathan was the president, big fool, be running your mouth anyhow, I guess you forgot this is Nigeria, don't allow south south and south east people to hate you, you won't even step into those states and sell your tickets, don't keep your running mouth shut.Most peeps don't come out openly this way

1. Imagine d nonsense! Cos he aint saying it in Nigeria, he thinks its okay. Ass licker!

2. Is Precious Ibik a pseudonym for Eka(ette) Joy?

3. How south south and south east pple take help Basket? How many shows he dey perform for there? Una just dey over rate unaself!

4. And Wat ll ur clueless jonathan ll do? he no Notting Wat he no is how to steal

5. And jobless anonymous keep following Precious Ibik. Issokay!

11. Replies
    1. Hahahahaha!!! Finally saw a comment about his eyes

12. I am not surprised by his statement.
    What less do anyone expect from a shameless mofo?

13. I am not surprised by his statement.
    What less do anyone expect from a shameless mofo?

1. Dude, your English is pathetic.
      Like seriously, you deserve an award.

Will they be giving awards on sat at Planet 1? Ruby? Henrietta?

Mr gbagaun 1 of SDK blog wins this category unopposed.
      Onibonoje I hail thee.

14. Replies
    1. And ass licking is bad. It's like the sin of witchcraft

15. And some idiots will come here and insult basket mouth when he is actually saying d truth,can u imagine $20 billion n no account for it.

1. Even if they accounted for it, how would it have been of help to you? I just laugh at people who just take Nigeria politics serious. Better dust your yansh and think of how to take care of urself and ur family, be waiting for them to account for money that will not reach your domot.

2. Shut the fuck up idiot,am not here to exchange words with anyone,state ur own opinion n let me state mine,mumu.

3. @Anoni....mwuah. U are d bomb 4 dat comment. Me shines teeth and runs away.

4. Aya Williams , easy o. BP kills faster than Ebola o. Hahahaha......just relax and b happy. Stop getting worked-up .

16. Basket mouth is an ass kisser.He is afraid to condemn Buhari knowing quite well that he is ruthless with his enemies. He instead went for the kind and humane Goodluck Jonathan.
    Why don't he make fun of Buhari and let see if he will live to tell the story?

1. Go back to school. It's seems that you find it hard to reason objectively. Express your opinions with facts and tact. Naughty boy..

2. Hahaha, onibon, Mr gbagaun, Lol.

3. Hahahaha.....hian dis shooting ya getting too much o. Nekwa nu isi mu oooo....in Nkoli nwa nsuka's voice o. Shines teeth.

17. Basket mouth is an ass kisser.He is afraid to condemn Buhari knowing quite well that he is ruthless with his enemies. He instead went for the kind, humane and God fearing Goodluck Jonathan.
    Why don't he make fun of Buhari and let's see if he will live to tell the story?

18. Be a comedian n stop criticising govt!!! Apparently u are right but u gon have numerous haters#be running ur ugly mouth#instead of u to make ppl laff u be saying d known#who send u...ode!...dem go just waste u lasan lasan!supo

19. Basket mouth d mumu,running his mouth as usual.

20. The truth remains the truth. Speak on basky

21. Its good to be free...but don't abuse it. There is limit to your speech freedom especially when you don't have substantial evidence.

Check:My Lover's Trick

22. Hahaha Basketmouth with his mouth. He remains number one

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

23. Basketmouth na ur name cause am

24. Bro u nail it on the head o jare

25. What's my business? Someone that is busy making his money with words and some people are taking it personal..Na wa!

26. Its true.. my light bill in malaysia is 45000 naira a month for just a flat and 3 AC

1. @Plenty money, are you not plenty money? Why are you complaining ?
      Lol. Cut the light naw if you no fit pay.

2. Ohhhhhh...jisos, wot do we do with dis ur info @flenty money? Fakers and liars all over d places since 1700...mitchewwss. Plenty money my yansh

27. The dude is gradually fading so he needs to remain relevant. I don't like him cos he's a very proud human being, even when he's on stage you still notice his pride.

28. And this in his opinion is supposed to be funny right?
    Ignorance and stupidity at it's peak.

29. Nope I don't agree he is an ass licker. I remember his london show was fixed on d day of d postponed election and pole tot he was unpatriotic. It only showed he didn't give 2 cents for d govt nor dis elections. A few artists left d country instead of voting. Don't be surprised if dey also didn't dig Jonathan and felt d election was d same charade as before. Use ur senses and stop being hypocrite's.

1. He's not an asslicker? And he wants buhari to do magic? Did he vote?

30. Good luck work for me oooooh....basket mouth is looking for his pay check...we all would do same

31. @money maker, u irk the bejezus out of me,God i cant believe that someone who i dont knw can irritate me this much.Gosh!

1. Anon 23:13,why are you a coward? Why can't you use your blog ID to comment? What are you ashamed or afraid of? Why are some human beings so stupid? Smh

32. Mstcheeeeew! Abeg he should park well. Ass licker n very ugly thing

33. No wonder AY is packing the money in naija,u dey there dey form "I dey speak d truth" monkey come make money for naija naaa make we see u.

34. Basket u re just a Mofo! Officially u just lost a live hard fan! Talking trash. #mugu#ewugambia#basketurefoolish#uvelosyafannrespect#fuckingsmellingnigga!

35. @claire Davide shut ur pussy month,asshole so if jona no b hero na ur papa b d hero for nija .Gosh who is basket mouth he thinks buhara will give him credit for d rubbish his saying abt jona

36. Basket mouth your father
    Mtcheeeeeeew

37. Basket mouth is a bastard ... He said there on now uninterrupted power supply in naija or did i hear that correctly? I used to be a fan but i hate ass lickers

38. So, no one noticed the "20 stadiums"... haa!

39. He is a fool. Buhari dosent respond to propaganda.

40. Judith Peter onyima21 July 2015 at 14:20

I don't have problem with what he said but with how he said it

41. Let's gv GLJ sme credict please u trash talkers