Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Brain Teaser!

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Brain Teaser!

This is so easy that anyone who fails it needs to go back to Creche!!..lol

''On 28th Feb, 2012 (Tuesday) a robber went to rob a bank. He threatened to kill the cashier if he didn't open the vault. 

The cashier told that the vault is not opened with keys like in old days but by a password. You can't kill me since I am the only one who knows the password and everyday the password is different. 

The robber shot the cashier, entered the password, opened the vault and robbed all the money. What is the password?''

.The password is........................*side eyes at which Creche i will enrol in*

213 comments:

1. Different
    Thank me later

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

2. D password is Tuesday Stella.... imagine brain teaser....

3. DIFFERENT. That's the password...

4. This one pass me. I will read comments

5. The password should be that date nah..Feb 28

6. the password is tuesday

7. Lol... I need adult education

1. Babes, congrats on ur award n scholarship. Greater u I pray.

8. The Date of that day is the password

9. The password is "Difference". All these questions one answers for free, there is God oh. Me thinks recharge cards should be kept aside for the 1st-3rd commenters who get the answer correctly. So instead of 'fastest fingers' all the time, let's promote intelligence also.
    #Stella take note.

10. Let me read comments.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

11. Hahaha u one enroll me for which creche. Oya getting my uniform. Kikikiki. Still thinking

12. Different! Harvard right here.

Jesus is Lord.

13. DIFFERENT is the password.... Ifa hear say I no get am right....

14. The password is 'different'. Stella, if you won't mind, rather than give out all the in-house shoki to only fastest fingered peeps who eventually get to load all the cards, spare some for people of intelligence. You can reward the 1st - 5 commenters who will get the answer right, that way, more people, especially intelligent ones get to win cards on this blog.

If I have made sense, BVs support this. Thanks!

15. Different. Make I put my name as anon incase I fail. Lol

16. the date of that day

17. The password is DIFFERENT...*sideeyes*

18. Errrrr I think it's d date

19. The password is different

20. THE PASSWORD IS DIFFERENT....TOMJERRYSWIT

21. The password should be the date...but then how would he know the arrangement.
    For instance if the date is 18th Aug,2015: is it 18/8/2015 or 8/18/2015 or 2015/18/8.

22. Different is d password

23. The password is different.

24. Lolzzz
    Ok nau.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Always acting foolish @em jay

25. Different or Tuesday, one out of the two.

26. The password is : Different
    Mariam says soo.......

27. Different lol. The password is different. Hope I got it right o

28. *different. This one u were coding d answer for me stella, I'm sure u thot I didn't know it. *tongue out*

29. The password is "different"... Its my 1st time commenting here fam. Please make una hail me.

30. The password is "different"!

31. The password is different.
    "Everyday the password is different"

32. The password is different

33. The cashier said the password is #different I guess that should be the password plus those robbers must have had Ph.D in robbery to decipher such freudian slip.

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

35. The cashier said the password is #different I guess that should be the password plus those robbers must have had Ph.D in robbery to decipher such freudian slip. # thankGod for safe journey back to auchi school resumes now.

36. the password is "different"

37. Tuesday duuurr

38. the password is "different"

39. The "password" is date, hope I'm right

40. password is DIFFERENT

41. Different.ie every day you type in the password in the password which is DIFFERENT.

42. Lol!
    D cashier had given the robber expo...
    D robber then decided to use a different password to unlock the vault.

43. The password is 'different'.

44. The password is "password" I got it right?

45. The password is 'different'.

46. "different" that's the password. lol!

47. Am I the robber? And did he share the money with me that I will know the password?
    Hian!

48. Different. QED

49. the password is "different"

50. Different. QED

51. Different. QED

52. Different is the Password

53. Different. QED. LordDixon.

54. Different is the Password

55. The password is Wednesday.

56. The password is Wednesday.

57. The password is 'different'.. hope I got it? Side eyes at Stella

58. Lol, real simple. Here is a clue EVERDAY THE PASSWORD IS DIFFERENT. The password is TUESDAY!

59. Different'. Simple jooooooooooor

60. The password is 'different'
    Where's my gift o

61. The password is "different "

62. Atiboloko- Oyoyo7 July 2015 at 16:49

DIFFERENT!!!

63. The password is "DIFFERENT"

64. Lmao the password is different looool

65. Everyday is the password.....

66. It's different hehehe, was distracted

67. The password is different

68. Lol Stella u get wahala! D ans is -----> Different

69. the password is 'Different'

70. The password is different oooooo! Different.

71. Password is different

72. Lol, the password is "different' so which creche are you sending me.

73. easy. The answer is in the riddle: "different."

74. the password is 'different'.

75. The password is different

76. The password is different

77. THE PASSWORD.

78. The password is DIFFERENT...

79. "And everyday the password is DIFFERENT" The password is the word "different"

80. Stella I suggest that at d end u shld let u knw d answer via another post, cos al dis teasers with diff answers nd yet no one knws d correct answer @ d end; daris God o, plus d post wif d answers shld av d names of d 3fastest fingers with the correct answer plus recharge card as gift. Thanks

81. The password is 28022015