Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Friday, July 03, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Wow!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
STANDING AT LOVE'S CROSS ROAD

Stella please I really need your advise and those of your blog visitors

While in school I met a guy, we didn't date. We never had sex or anything intimate. This guy was just my friend, a very good one. He was in need of a girlfriend as at then but he had certain requirements which I didn't meet up to. I was just a 300level student who just got disvirgined and heartbroken at the same time.

We'ld hang out late, club, we were a crazy duo. Cee took me places and once we went to Dublin together(while waiting for Nysc). Cee never tried touching me,he never mistakenly brushed my boobs, more like he sisterzoned me. He still didn't have a girlfriend. He had this crazy crush on one of our mutual friends who was a nurse.( now i realise it was all a facade)

Well I graduated and relocated back home Abuja.
My boyfriend(the disvirginee) now came back into my life when I was serving. That he's sorry and we can work bla bla bla
Note: I never had sex after the first time I did.
I played along because I never really chopped that guy(as a naive Virgin).
So he kept sending me money because we were in separate cities. 
I served in Lagos while Cee and Le boyfriend stay in Ph.

I told Cee about Le boyfriend and he only said i should be wise and all. Cee hardly talks sha
Then i met another guy(Hilton)while serving, we clicked from day one.
We started dating 
He tried making love but I had zero knowledge on all the tactics. I was shy. I can talk about it but put me inside room, I'll be so scared.
Finally I told him I'd only had sex once. I told him everything about me, i told him about Cee and Le boyfriend. I loved Hilton so much.
I finally had the courage to break up with Le boyfriend and I reduced communication with Cee.
Cee only said "I hope he's worth it".
And YES!! we had all the crazy sex(it's overrated IMO)

I was such a bad friend to Cee. He lost his brother and i didnt reach out to him. When i finally did, he was so angry at me but we reconciled and started talking again,nothing deep. We've been talking for over 6months now.
Then I learnt from someone that he's getting married in october to one of his ex.
When I confronted him last night, He told me I left him with no choice. 

See ehn! this guy never reached out to me. We used to joke about me marrying his brother in the states.We used to joke nastily, this is someone who gave me all the exposure. My first trip outside the country, my first car in school, my first laptop.My present business he wrote my proposal. I'm supposed to be in Ph on monday to meet a client he is introducing me to. We are business partners. He invested in my biz, he owns greater profit though

I and Hilary broke up, apparently I was his side chick. I found out and walked.  
Well yesterday there was plenty of talking, and i finally told Cee about the break up(he asked about Hilary and since we were being open).

Cee wants us back,It's crazy. 
He wants to call off his engagement, I don't want him to, here's my fix.
I asked about his fiancee, they have broken up twice during their courtship. But really I don't wanna be the reason for someone's pain.
I also like Cee, he's a big figure in my life. 
His offer goes thus; marry me because I love You more and i know you feel something for me
Marrying him puts me on a better edge financially, business wise and all. But I feel the love thing is not there. My heart don't skip for Cee
I'm confused. 
Should I marry Cee and face being tagged a bf snatcher? I look like one already, his fiancee is his ex which he has known before my existence.

Should I just focus on starting afresh?
Meanwhile the moment he marries his fiancee, we have to cut all ties(including business).
My business is my passion, I love it. 
I'm on the verge of dumping what I just started for one of the big 4. 
Cee believes in me,funny enough my parents are bent on me taking the job.
Cee is 30,I am 24,Fiancee is 28.

Marry someone who loves you,shows it and believes in your dreams,doesnt push you into making decisions and drops everything just to be with you.
Marriage is only termed overrated if you are with the wrong person.
Good luck.

141 comments:

1. Will read comments first.
    Brb!

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Chei. I love Cee
      If you won't marry him, give me his number. He's my kinda man.

Hope he's got a big dick sha?

2. Better accept d proposal today,before he changes his mind...be wise

3. Baby girl better GRAB YOUR COPY!!!!! NOW NOW NOW!!!!!!

4. I hope everybody advising you to go ahead and marry another girls fiance will go through the same thing. You are a wicked person. Confused brat to. How can someone do this much for u and u didn't see him good enough for u to date. If that guy eventually lives his fiancee and marries you it will be d biggest mistake of his life cus u have clearly stated it. U don't love him but he is a big asset to you. You are d devil they sent to destroy the other girls relationship. What kind of business is he even still doing wiv u. U better go and look for your husband in front. U missed the chance of dating him and now want to spoil what he has. Selfish woman. Continu

5. @poster,after going all through your narrative;your last paragraph simply depicts one thing..which is that you arent in love with cee,not to talk of you getting married to cee..and the blunt truth here is that you only need cee in your life simply because of the financial gain you get from him...
      My 2cent to you is,dont marry cee cos of his money and other benefits you get from him..cos change can occur at any point and by then you would be bent on why you got married to cee!
      Dont be selfish @ poster;just move on with your life and wait for someone you love from your heart completely,and not because of how the person can help you financially to improve your business...

#True love conquers All....

XTREME MIXTAPE VOL.2;CLICK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

6. Maje-Toke-Anita kind of twist. This is how it starts.

I will be back

7. Poster, did you say you just broke up with your 2nd boyfriend? Don't rush into Cee. Give it time. Wait.

Again, why do you keep opening your legs for the men you date. Sex dulls judgement in a relationship and makes breakups harder. Pray and break every soul ties with your previous sex partners. Then close your legs until you are married.

www.preciouscore.com

8. Super story! Believe me when I say this is balderdash!!!!
      This girl is using us as her writing audience.... She wanna start writing romance novels... She just said let her test it out on us.

9. From your narrative, you don't love him!!!!
      Love should be mutual, if you don't love him as much as he does, den swerve!
      If you too are meant to be, it will surely happen.
      Just take your time.

10. @ Poster....do not be the reason for their breakup,cos what's goes around would come around which would likely end in a broken marriage if u end up with him dat is even worse. Take ur mind off Cee and if u never tried praying for a Life partner maybe u should start now. Some people r just in our lives as Helpers does not mean is ur Husband!!!!

11. Obviously Cee loves u, not his Fiancee,
      U should marry a man that loves u, d Bible doesnt command women to love their husband. Its d duty of a man to love his wife nd a wife should be submissive and be a friend to her husband

12. Marry CEE, the moment he cuts you off you will fall in love with him and be his mistress. Which is better. You should a known. I keep saying this. THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS FRIENDSHIP BETWEEN MALE AND FEMALE UNLESS THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH ONE OF THEM.

13. My dear don't go back,find a new person! I did the same thing only for me to start having serious issues just a few months after marriage becos he went back to his ex!

14. My dear it won't b fair if cee breaks up with that girl just to marry u. Sorry buh move on! Leave cee and pray for ur own man! U lost him wen u had d chance. Like seriously he did all this for u even flew u abroad and all u did was date ex boyfriend and Hillary or Wateva sister u hav no excuse oo cos some guys r slow or shy to express their feelings so all I can tell u is pls allow dat cee's gf get married to him bcos na wetin u dey find too. thank u

15. Cee is a big fish!
      I need to give this poster a hard reset kinda slap.
      Marry Cee! Or send his number. I have a lot of spinsters that need Cee in their lives.

16. Marry Cee,
      Me I married my Cee ooo, and marriage is so sweet. No one understands u like Cee, no one loves you like Cee, what else do you want?
      Forget the fiancee jare. She will find someone else. Even if Cee marries her, he will still reach out to you so why cheat when u can marry the one you want to be with.
      BTW, I think you love Cee but afraid to admit it, or else, why r u considering marrying him?

17. Chai, you have to be wise and very careful oooo,since u don make the mistake of you leaving him,wat if the other guy did not jilt you,you will not remember him na,so as u rightly said,dont cause pain for the other girl oooooooooooooo.

1. My only advice to u is marriage is more enjoyable when the man loves the woman more, so go for wat u have or u want to try out more guys and getyour heart broken again? Hmm beta go with cee cos he seems like a cool dude. U like him and that's ok, luv will grow with time

2. My point of view exactly. Poster think am well, ur best bet.

3. Everyone here is saying nonsense please. If cee wanted you he would have said it afterall you weren't engaged. He will fuck you and dump you, you won't die if you stay single for awhile and get yourself together or get an aristo because you seem more interested in financial gains

3. Well marry someone who loves you more and is willing to move mountains for you. He is the one who wants to be with you, let him but don't interfere in his present situationship with his gf.
    If he is serious about spending the rest of his life with you, why not. You have already stated how into your life he has been.

1. Narrator marry Cee jor.

2. Leave Cee alone. You dont love him, you like him more as a brother. Dont snatch. Dont be the reason he leave her... since u dont even love him

4. Poster,please leave another girls man...
    You are still young and the right man will come...
    Put your self in his fiancée's shoe...

Leave Cee the fuck alone!...

1. Do u realise that for him to be willing to leave his fiancee for another is probably becos he doesn't love her. Just saying

2. What kind of stupid advice is this, if d guy actually love he's fiancee I don't he soul dump her for another woman, so shut up already, its ur type that seats at home and ur hubby will marry another wife, mumu.

3. Poster leave Cee the fuck alone!!! You don't even love him. He would sort himself out.

4. Cee loves you. Marry him. U r not a bf snatcher. He wants to leave his fiancee willingly.

5. Lol. If cee can breakup an engagement 4u, he dosen't have d right husband qualities. What happens 2 trust, sincerity, dedication and most importantly love in a relationship!!!!!

6. U always stand out amongst stella's bv. U have a mind of ur own and that's nice.

5. Hmmmm!! this is really something. Lemme just read comments, I am here to learn too.

6. Cee is ur friend but u don't love him. Don't marry bc of material gains or business deals, believe me, u can't av it all. First discover urself n know exactly what u want n what u feel, b4 u make a terrible mistake of ur life. Goodluck. Listen to ur heart n use ur head.

7. Hmmmmmm u even want us to be more confused than u re, if ur this confused, then I wonder how we would be, my dear follow it heart, pls marry ur friend, soulmate, the one that would make u happy all the days of ur life. Wish u the best.

8. if you dont love him, my dear take a walk..dnt hold him for selfish reasons..even if he doesnt love the ex fiancee..its not ur place to marry him when u dnt feel enough for him

GO START AFRESH..

1. 5 keys to recognizing ur soul mates

1. Chemistry - feeling you can't explain
      2. Connection -a mutual desire to be together
      3. Wholeness- you are whole and not broken
      4. Divine confirmation - you hear from God and feel Gods presence with that person
      5. Sense of purpose

When you know he is the one , you know .. When you don't know know ,he isn't !

9. Replies
    1. How many love story ends in marriage?
      I discovered that what you need majorly is respect.
      Babe girl, what if you love him and you just haven't realized it?
      You respect him, you are proud of him, he can do anything for you etc
      Don't look back!
      Don't even think of the names people may call you, this is 2015.... there are worst things you can be than a bf snatcher.

Oh! How I need a man that will see me and hold my hands to greatness. I will so love him

2. I totally agree with you.. for him to want to leave her then he doesn't love her and he knows you (poster) don't love him but he knows you must feel something which you will once you can get your mind off all that money and see him as a man who is in love with you a man who you have known for so long and a man who respects your decisions. The ex was an "ex" for a reason. . She had her chance once and they still have problems till now? Please don't waste your time feeling for her.. go on and be with him no need to rush into marriage yet..get to know him as a man you want to spend the rest of your life with.. simple

10. Plz marry d guy if he's serious, and what do u mean by boy friend snatcher, can u snatch a grown man, he doesn't love his fiancee so how is that ur bizness, stop dulling and accept he's proposal.

1. You took the word out of my mouth. Best comment so far

2. U are a wicked person. Stella there are so many husband and boyfriend snatchers on your blog. So nobody sees through what this girl is saying. You're all saying she should marry her best friend. Nobody is considering the other girl. God is watching you weak generation of people o.

3. @ anon 16.08, if Cee is willing to drop his fiancée and call off the wedding just to be with the poster of this story, don't you think the said fiancée would be better off without him?

Going by the story, if I was to consider the other girl, I would advise her not to marry a man who's not in love with her.

No need to jump into a pot of hot water all in the name of not becoming an Aunty gwegwe or whatever.

4. It's fair game until the man's married. That's definitely not bf snatching. The man wants to leave his fiancee on his own. So there's nothing like snatching. He's walking out.

There's something puzzling in this story. When Cee was finally ready to date, why didn't he date poster first? Why did he go back to his ex first? If he loved Poster like he claimed he should have expressed iit since. No one sees a precious stone and leaves it there because someone else may pick it up.

Like the poster said earlier in the post, she didn't possess all the qualities he wanted. Maybe that's why he never asked her out.

So poster, ask yourself. Do uou ssuddenly have Cee's top qualities. Or is Cee settling only to dump you in the future for someone else like he's doing now. So think hard and pray even harder

11. Marry Cee and stop complaining mbok.
    you see big fish you want to shop bone. after you will come and write another chronicles here.

12. Story abeg park well jor!! See as e dey talk like typewriter!!! Park well !!!

13. The problem with most humans is that we don't even know what we want in this life, so when we're with some issues we end up confused the more. That's why most of us end up having loads of regrets.

My dear! I'll advice you to marry the young man cee. That's just the only thing I'll tell u.

1. No one can tell her who to marry ..she's got to feel it in her heart if that's her man .. Why don't u seek God direction? Lock ur self in ur room and pray till he answers!

14. The problem with most humans is that we don't even know what we want in this life, so when we're faced with some issues we end up confused the more. That's why most of us end up having loads of regrets.

My dear! I'll advice you to marry the young man cee. That's just the only thing I'll tell u.

15. He has proposed,what are you waiting for???I ll always advice the ladies,marry a man who loves you more than you do.

16. Poster marry Ceee oooooo. Don't miss him for anything oooooo. Chai! I wish I could find this kind of guy n dash my friends ooo. You don't feel anything for him cos you seen him as a brother. Marry Ceeee ooooo. Once you fuck him ehn, you will feel the love....wink. Good luck.

1. Please sex is not love nd one can't fall in love by having sex

17. Hmmm. I know this feeling. Stella, u just said what a relationship counsellor once told me. "Marry someone who loves and respects u".

Jesus is Lord.

18. Obviously Cee loves you. Cee has being an important figure in your life for so long and obviously the future will be very bright with Cee. Stop all these childish talk of boyfriend snatcher or man snatcher and marry Cee o. But how many men where you talking about, initially you said the guy's name was Hilton and later Hillary. Are you sure you aren't lying?

19. Marry Cee jor..Some guys are like that.. They wait till things go wan almost based.. One should marry a man or a woman who is willing to work over hot coals for ones sake.... Wetin I know.. Bye

20. This blog don de sweet me oh, abi na bvus of the daily problems? Abi na chronicles them de call am.... I'd be visitin more often sha, plus lots of free stuffs, like say na recharge card blog sef I no knw..... But I don notice sum ppl already, Okija woman wit the prick dp, that one daft n rotten no be small, another one always sayin Jesus fix ths fix that, jesus na mechanic? Pls he shld fix u with a job, General wife and her holy holy sha, another guy always saying Obi.... ISIS member too de visit dis blog, abeg o, money makes u fuck...... Smart but rotten guy, hope am welvome sha... Any rules to abide to?

1. Yes, get a id if u wan dey insult

2. Wholup! Wholup! Wholup! Nigga/nigress you are welcome buh behave ursef ooo. u just dey enter dey yab alredi. Lmao

3. Just be real ...

Welcome !!!

21. No need painting yourself as a good girl. It doesn't matter if you are or not, just marry Cee and enjoy your life.

22. Apart frm u not been in love with cee and d guilty conscience of snatching someone's boyfrnd,is there any other thing holding u back? If yes,forget Cee,if yes accept him,shekena.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. *if yes forget Cee,if no,grab him sharperly!

*****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

23. Marry cee joor and stop disturbing us.
    You have a rich guy who loves you and spends on you, what are you waiting for?
    Rapture?
    Marry the morrafucka even if he looks like oshiomhole
    *picks teeth

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Marry cee abeg bcos the dude kinder love yu.....

25. Go for Cee.. the guy has loved you since but u never noticed.. A guy wouldn't do all that he did for you, just for likeness, trust me! it's better to marry your friend.. you guys have come a long way, and he believes in you. Forget about the boyfriend snatching ish my dear.. No man is single, you either share or you snatch! hahaahahaha.. dats one of my girlfriend's funny quotes oo..lolzz

26. Marry cee oh madam!dis days and era u fit fine one uncle gwegwe wey go love u bt no go do quarter of wht cee has done for u.his even stoppin his marriage for u....chai!u sure say u ok so?if dis story is true ehn?i go slap u first b4 fastforwardin u to him or better still give cee's no make i hook my sef up wt him.i beg c question oh.

27. Cee isn't serious in breaking up with the fiancee so wise up babe, guys are like that, he just only tld you that so you can be fooled the more. My dear it's like u re nt focus wen going into a relationship, u seems like the unserious type, living on assumption. I pray make he leave him fiancee for u,stop dreaming and stop deceiving yourself and go start afresh and mind u.. Be more careful nd watchful wen going into another relationship because frm ur age u re just too young breaking up and signing into relationships

28. Is that even up for consideration? My dear, every lady is a husband snatcher once u're not Let boo's 1st love. The fact that he believed in you and never pushed you to do anything u don't want to do (sex) despite the lavish spending on you should tell you that dude really respect you. He only prefers to be friend zoned then which I want to slap him across the face for.

29. Stella, I've been a B.V for about 4 years now and I must say that this is the best advice you've ever given/ comment you've ever made. Thank yo so much for this. Love you
    Signed by Mee!

30. AAAAA broke your heart, you broke up with BEEE and now CEEE wants to marry you. Hmm poster, if 1980's girls get married without knowing der husbands and most end up loving them eventually, I think d love will rekindle, but If u say nope, say hi to DEEE for me

1. Lol! Nice reply!

2. I'd hit the like button over and over again for your comment... I love me some sarcasm!. Lol!

#DatAnonymous

31. Girlie leave him alone uve bed hopped all around and now you want to ruin another ladies happiness please bounce u don't even love him. Even if u loved him it does not count get lost and be quick about it'

32. Chai some women will just be overjoyed when he pops the question...without knowing it's a case of 'mee enwee Nke ahuru, eme Nke ahuru'. God help us

Ehee back to you Poster, you sound selfish. Give your life to Christ abeg. You don't love Cee but since Hillary is no more there, and your biz is at stake, you are now telling us how they already broke up twice during courtship. You already know what you wanna do...Daalu

Pls visit: Nma's Blog 

33. Didn't bother reading. Na small pikin matter.
    Wen u reach dat kind 34 without husband, pls send ur chronicles then. Maybe i'll read. Good luck

34. Marry someone who loves you more, if u think cee loves you then try to love him and be ready to be tagged the boyfriend snatcher. My frnd the street no easy oo, so better think well oo, I dey talk as he dey do me for body ooo

35. Pls where do pple meet all dis amazing guys and what is the confusion in this chronicle agn?

Newest BV..

36. You better marry Cee, mumu geh! Where will you see his type again? You will grow to love him. He invested so much in you without sleeping with you and you are here asking questions???

37. Don't know if I'm right but mum will always say its best a lady marries someone who loves her more than she does...But this your case of snatching someone's man na em I no know o.

38. My dear in my own opinion,I won't advise u to marry d cee guy,u both are fond to be with,and am sure u both will remain best frnd for ever,u dnt hv to be d reason of him breakin up with d girl he wants to marry,jst focus on urself n d right guy will cum for u..

39. Omo i will read comments today ,Efe shift make i bring sapele water and dry fish dey read comments from bipolar people wey full here

40. Hmm...Uhun! see questions oh! So your heart doesn't skip for him is what you are saying? That your boyfriend that your heart skipped for, who took you as a side chick. How far now? Bu t then again you are considering the other girl.... Well, you are young at 24 and so you have all the time in the world at least before 30 #smiles. But if na me shaaa, i will marry him to avoid long talks.
    1. He loves you so he won't break your heart.
    2. You will come to love him. Every woman does at some point besides, he is already your friend.
    3. Business wise, he is helping you up the ladder. That shouldn't be a primary reason but it is a plus as it stands (don't call me selfish)
    Better run along girl, i don't know what you are talking about #sideeyes abi is there something you are not telling?

41. Always marry someone who loves you more. Men aren't loyal anyway. See Toke & Maje.

1. Exactly!marry a man who loves you more. All these young boys you will love and do everything for they will end up chopping and cleaning mouth.
      Cee wants to marry you, how he goes about it is none of your business.
      it's only a person who sees your value that will invest in you as much as cee has done.
      There is more to marriage than great sex and for Cee to have respected you so long not even touching you when he had the chance doesn't make him impotent I am sure that's what you think.
      My dear the ball is in your court what you do with it is left to you.
      Don't let them deceive you with you are too young o when you turn 30 and bring chronicles here they'd be the same people to insult you.

42. What a beautiful lie. Smh. This story is full of fallacy

43. You are so confused. Abeg, leave men matter for now

1. Leave men matter till she becomes Aunty gwez? Haba

2. Looking for partner, lol

44. Simply marry cee.

45. U heard Stella o. Better marry someone who loves u nd wants ur progress, not someone u will claim to love that will end up showing u pepper. Just look at one of the narratives of yesterday that the guy the girl claimed to love treated her like trash. My dear think wisely so as not to end up in regrets. Don't feel bad, everything will work out well that's how life is.

46. Do not marry him, you don't love him.

47. Why do I feel you re not telling the whole truth? Honestly, I think you guys were friends with benefits. What made it not to be a rship was bc he didn't ask you out officially. Why I think so is bc I can't believe an average Nigerian guy would do all that for you without even kissing you. Pardon me if am wrong though

My major problem with your post is that you don't love him. Assuming you love him, then I'll advise you go ahead after he has finally severed all ties with his fiancee. But if he did all that u listed for u without demanding for payback, then pls, think carefully and decide wisely. It means you guys were such good friends, the type that's so rare, but would make a perfect couple. He must really love you so much. Don't miss your missing rib. I personally, would want to marry someone like him. Pls, think again.

48. Dear poster, please marry cee, am sure he doesn't love his fiancée, he just wanna get married. for a man to say he want to call off his engagement with his fiancée, he really loves you, please marry who you love. They are not married yet. I believe if you marry him you bothh will be happy couple, he was just to shy to tell you. I have a guy I just met we so shy that he cant tell me to kiss him

49. When a man loves you with all his heart and is ready to give up anything for you,you shouldnt lose that man.you probably just dont know that you love him because all your life you've seen him as just a friend with no emotions attached.if you start to see him differently,you may find out how much you love him.if I were you,i'l make no move until he shows how serious he is..then i'l marry him...Btw a man, can't be snatched,he only goes for whom he wants.

50. May God help you to make the right descisions but i must tell you that you didnt treat cee well. Imagine loosing a brother and you never cared, thats bad you know.
    That guy loves you and he showed it enough. Whatever descision you decides to take,your happiness should come first.
    If you really love him go ahead and marry him,but i dont think you do.
    Be sincere to yourself,you like him because of all he has done for you.
    May God help you to choose well.

51. This is quite something. Don't quite know what advice to give. When you look at him, does he look like someone you can come to love in the nearest future? If yes, marry him. He ticks quite all of the boxes . I must say he is an extraordinary man, doing all of the things he did, without any demands on you. Now, that's a good man. If you can come to love him, then marry him.

52. My dear,marry someone who loves you ok i think he wants to marry his ex based on pity so u better accept him now b4 u will start regretting it again.

53. It seems like u are considering cee becos of the material things u stand to gain, Ok wia is that remote

54. U have someone that love and can do anything for you,instead of you to grab him with both hands you are here talking about what people will call you,is either u share your man or you snatch,pls accept cee cause he wants the best for you,love you and also share your dreams,pls give him a chance.

55. Marry Cee, he not only luvs u. He adds value t ur life.

56. Don't marry him cos you don't love him.

57. Marry someone that loves u more and if is cee with time u will learn to love him too

58. Bianca Bruno ooooo kai.I agree wt u but d way u put those words together
    Cynthia iyede your mum is rite too.
    Poster marry Cee o

Lufizz

59. Pls ooo wer do you all meet dis rich amazing guys? I'm slim, good looking n intelligent and I'm yet 2 meet one. I tire for dis lagos

1. Nne them dey. Just be outgoing and
      ... social media too helps a lot.

60. Hmmm, very dicey. Everything might change when you end up with cee. Its just dicey mehn. House oya oh

61. You are 24?
    I even thought you were 40!
    babe go and face your life!
    You are still young and have life ahead of you

1. Naso una dey talk till she gwegs finish, abeg marry Cee!

2. Anonymous, u r annoying me.i got married @24,u want to gwegitise the babe,any woman that wants to marry Shld pls do so b4 26

62. Cee if u r reading this hit me up, that bish only wants your money. Pls poster allow the poor guy marry someone who loves him nt just for his money, u come across as a very selfish biatch only looking out for herself.

Am sure u r narcissist, u use people to get want u want, i know ur type. Pls free the guy let him be wid d one who loves him.

1. Good she asked the question. She's trying to work on being selfless. Please poster fast and pray for directions. Learn to hear from God. You nev er r trust this guy.

2. Actually it is not in every case that marrying your friend works.
      You can be friends for years but still make the worst couple on earth.

Now men are simple
      if Cee wanted you, he would have asked you out. Why didn't he? Because he is not THAT into you.

Why is he asking you out now?
      Pussy. He did not hit the pussy. I mean you gisted him about the men who hit it and you think he will not want to taste.
      Its either he wants to hit the pussy before running off to marry his ex or he will marry you , hit the pussy and continue with the ex. Its a case of unhit pussy.

Have you asked yourself why he keeps going back to that Ex to the extent of wanting to marry her...something about the lady keeps drawing him to her.

Whichever way, that ex is going to be part of your lives just like you were part of theirs if you ever marry him. He can't seem to let go of their past.

Talking about financial investment, you are not the only girl he has invested in. Dude is just a nice guy.

Does nice guys make good husbands? Not in all cases.
      Nice guys are the ones Ladies call paymasters. Nice guys are KEZIAHS because they can't say no. Nice guys can't let go of their Ex.

What to do? Keep him as your best friend, marry your sweetheart. You will win.
      Overfamilarity breeds insult, you know too much of each other to venture into marriage.

Marry your friend abi...ask Katherine Edoho how it turned out.
      I have two besties that are guys, I have seen everything about them I can't imagine marrying any of them...ewwwwww.

The thought of it...ewwwwww.
      They are another woman's prayer point though.

XOXO MYSTERY

3. Xoxo mystery.. thats just it.. u hit d nail on d head

4. XOXO MYSTERY your words are on point. I'm currently upset because of something Le boo did. Nice guys are nice to a fault. They can offend you (dunno if it's intentional though ) in a bid to please the other person. Mr nice nonsense!

63. Pls pray first to kn the mind of God concerning dis,but i will advice u to marry a man who love u more and respect u

64. Marry Cee. Love alone is not enough in marriage...money makes it sweeter..infact it is the grease to the wheel of love. Without money, love will pack it's load and jump out of the window, or break through the wall sef!

65. Ur really confused. And ur confusing us here. Your obviously more interested in the business he is helping u with. Ur more into wot u will gain in the long run. Leave cee with his girlfriend and focus on how to build ur business without a man supporting u. Ur just considering marrying Because u feel with him ur financially secured. Mtcheeew

66. marry cee if u truly think he likes u

67. All these small girls and their wahala. Please go and toil with your own power and leave all these men.

68. I wonder why people don't value what they have until they lose it,u can still be friend and business partner with ceee and leave him toi go ahead with his marriage

69. Irony of life... Please leave the poor guy alone.

70. But please dear is it Hilton or Hilary??? 😕

71. Good luck Dear

72. Don't marry for anything else but love....in BTW introduce me to Cee ,he will like me#smiles#.tired of been single.I'm d only girl in d house,mama can't wait to dance Ada Ada by flavour.

73. Hmmmnnn.... In the land of confussion, the diary of a lady depends on a man; His name.... CEE.....Watch out for season 2....

74. You may not know this cee as well as you think you do. Why din't he ask you out since? Fear men o. They are sly foxes. Besides put yourself in the other girl's shoes. In future when he starts cheating on you, which voice will u use to cry to God? Moreover you don't love him. Your motives for wanting to marry him are all wrong.
    Final advice, please wish cee a happy married life and go start afresh coz this is getting messy. Another will come.

75. Girl quit your selfish thinking and seek the face of God before you take any step. I can guarantee you that any decision you make without doing this will eventually bring you disappointment mark my words.

76. If u know that you'll grow to love him back, then marry him if not leave him. Search yrself wella in this. Marriage is not relationship.