Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Meets And Greets With UK Press -Photos

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Davido Meets And Greets With UK Press -Photos

Ahead of his anticipated UK tour 2015, OBO (Davido) met with members of the UK press and DJ's to officially announce the set dates.

Davido who recently dropped a hit collaboration with Meek Mill (Fans Mi), racking up 1 Million YouTube views within 5 days; kick starts his UK tour in London on the 25th September 2015 at the famous central London venue, The Troxy.

Davido who arrived at the press conference on a 2 wheels electric scooter will also hit Birmingham, Southampton and few other cities during the tour.

18 comments:

1. Odi huge...

1. Who is dat woman with toothpick leg?
      Good one!

2. Afi meet n greet na,na himself he dey greet?

3. Why do people feel the need to hype things unreasonably? Which kind UK press? Some random Nigerians with camera and mobile phone?

Lol! No need for all that. Naija people plus some other Africans will come to your show. We like to patronise our own and your venue will be packed. There are enough of us diasporans in the UK.

2. Davido! Living life lyk its golden. Its ur time.

3. @Davido...always rep

4. OBO: THE bEDDEst... Wish u well

5. Who's that tall guy in black long sleeves tee?.
    With hand crossed over his chest. Someone please get me his digits
    I need to pray and minister to him

6. UK Press LMAOOOOOOOO.