Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Desmond Tutu Sends Moving Message to Nigeria Via Modupe Ozolua

Thursday, July 09, 2015

Desmond Tutu Sends Moving Message to Nigeria Via Modupe Ozolua

Nobel Laureate, global peace advocate and humanitarian, His Emeritus, Archbishop Desmond Tutu, sends emotional message promoting love, peace, religious tolerance and support to Nigeria through Princess Modupe Ozolua’s NGO, Empower54 which he Patrons.

In the message, Desmond Tutu expressed his wholehearted support for Nigeria,
victims of Boko Haram and Ozolua’s contributions to proper rehabilitation of IDP women and children. 

Well Done Modupe...

21 comments:

1. I love Desmond Tutu

Never knew he is still alive..
    Thank God for his life.

Meanwhile, didn't watch the video. Lol

1. I love@Modupe

I need to kiss her to show my little way of appreciation

God bless her

2. Good work Modupe. Keep doing good.

3. You go modupe, you are really on a good course

4. Stell you dey vex today o. Guess the weather is a bit friendly.

5. This is one man that I really respect and he echoes my sentiments - very well done Modupe ( your reward is in heaven and on earth)

6. Thanks for having us in mind and prayers.

7. THUMBS UP....TOMJERYSWIT

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. I Love both modupe and desmond tutu. Bless you both

12. Modupe is really doing a great job.
    God bless