Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former US President George Bush Falls And Breaks Neck Bone

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Former US President George Bush Falls And Breaks Neck Bone

Former United States President George H W Bush has fallen at home in the US state of Maine and broken his neck bone.

Spokesman Jim McGrath said that the 91-year-old Bush was in stable condition and is doing “fine” after Wednesday’s fall.

He said in a tweet that the 41st president will be in a neck brace.
Bush was hospitalised in Houston in December for about a week for treatment of shortness of breath. He said he was “grateful to the doctors and nurses for their superb care” after his treatment there.

Bush is the oldest living former US president. He served two terms as Ronald Reagan’s vice president before being elected the nation’s president in 1988.
Punch report.

Wow 91 years!I pray he recovers smoothly.

48 comments:

1. Wow! 91 years? Get well soon, Papi.
      Sorta looks like Caitlyn in that pic tho.

2. See him looking like Mrs Doubtfire

3. Yeah...Mrs Doubtfire God rest his soul. Anyway I wish d former president quick recovery. God has been good to that family sha.

4. @ sis eko. Exactly, Mrs doubtfire

5. Yeah, sisi eko....he looks so much like robin Williams in dat pic

2. Simple life style of an average American. May God keep you.. Please visit SDk blog for more fascinating and informating news... She gives a life...

1. Who are u asking to visit SD K blog? Which kain yeye advertisement and asslicking be dis? Are we not already here to read d blog? Why are u still begging us to do so? Pls get a life..Stella wont notice u..Asslicker oshi.

2. Very nonsense asslicking.

3. Lolz, are u for real? Abeg na Linda bi dis or Bella naija?

4. @poverty wife. Ur so poor that u think everybody licks ass like u. Take several seats . U think everyone is as Retard as u are. U cannot take simple joke . I pity u.

5. Lol @President's wife.

The same thing I was wondering.

*waves hand* We're here already, Mr Wilson...hehehe.

Go advertise on other blogs, if you must be a PRO.

6. Claris David......May thunder fire that ur wrinkled face..I can fees ur entire generation if u dont know..U think i'm a blog beggy beggy like u? U and who dey joke for dis blog..Face ur frustrated marriage before i face u on dis blog..Asswipe!Shediot!

7. Dead dog. You're an adulterous woman, how much do you think you and that your old worm of a hubby have?

3. wow he is old o. If it was in Nigeria now people will say his relations sent the attack!

1. Someone must be sacked for laxity or negligence of duty. ...

Bush nwa amama...ndoo oo

4. Same here jare

#HR Babe#

5. Recovers smoothly? 91years? Not being harsh or anything but he has tried. Let him go and rest

1. Its ur mama and papa that should go and rest

6. Thank God it wasnt fatal!
    91? Wow! He looks sooo good!

7. May he recover well.
    Brittle bones don't heal easily but his will.I wish him heavenly super glue

8. Wishing him speedy recovery IJN

9. In this situation only God can heal him

10. Wow!!!!! 91 years!!!! I wish him all the best

11. President Bush will live up to 100 years old. At least he has good doctors that take care of him. Am sure he is not in old people's home. Quick recovery Bush (Ohia)

12. Who is this mgbeke president wife for dreams that cannot materialise. you want people to notice you. ok ooo i don see you

1. Who is dis iliterate that cant write well to save her wretched life? My husband can feed ur entire generation without breaking a sweat..Go and die..Oponu radarada.

13. I wish him a speedy recovery

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude has really live long no doubt....

15. The man don over try.

Wish him quick recovery.

16. Quickest recovery. Live a 1000 yrs.

17. He's lived long o.Can remember the first time I heard his name, when I was little. Was wondering how a sensible person could bear the name Bush, not knowing that his name was even better than most weird names i'd still get to hear.

Read about a man with Semen as first name, yesterday...* side eyes *

May he heal smoothly.

18. He will recover quick by God's grace.

19. That's not a nice thing to say. Not fair.

20. Choi! Funny people full here o. Hahahaha

21. Eyaa. Old bones are really hard to heal. Remember when my dad sprained his leg. Common sprain oh, the thing no gree go kpatapata.

22. Heal fast SIR....

23. PA BUSH PLS REPENT AND ASK GOD TO FORGIVE YOU.

24. Presidents wife....people like u are the difference between sdk n lib....sdk ratchet lib class....smh....