Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy 60th Birthday Senator Gbenga Ashafa

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Happy 60th Birthday Senator Gbenga Ashafa

Senator Gbenga Ashafa is 60 years old today and has asked for no gifts but 'Random acts of kindness..''

There is a sixty kay random act of kindness attached to this post....

Happy Birthday to you Sir!

ANGEL X 60K GIVEAWAY.

''Dear Stella, 

I do hope this email find you well. I am a huge fan! I have been following you for many many years and our mutual Friend ****** can confirm this , I bought Encomium magazine for years just because of you. 

The reason I have sent this email is because it's Senator Gbenga Ashafa 's birthday (60th) on Wednesday the 22nd and he has asked for no presents but random acts of kindness . I have worked as a ****** for the Senator since ***** and would like to give out my random act of kindness to your blog. I will donate a sum of #60, 000 every 22nd of each month for six months to mark the Senator's 60th birthday 

Please can I beg that you choose the recipient based on your discretion as I am very rubbish at such things and will really appreciate if you can help out . 

Please I will also like to be anonymous''.

Thank you ,60k alert received.I would like to offer this 60k to three people in need who can proof that they need this money.please send a mail to sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com and blog visitor Busybodycorrecter who is back after a short hiatus will attend to your mails.
PLEASE NOTE that the email sdkblogofficial has been suspended and is no longer valid.

25 comments:

1. how many times be him birthday

#GODWIN™

2. Happy birthday to the Senator

And thank you to the giver.

3. Another birthday or what did he do the other time? Anyways, maybe am mixing things up. Happy birthday senator Ashafa

4. HBD sir! May God bless ur days n make it much blissful.

5. Happy birthday. Live a thousand years.

6. Isn't that nice. Happy birthday senator. And thank you for that kind gesture, the money will go a long way to the needy.
    Please say hi to that cute albino son of yours sir (it's been a minute) *wink.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Stella my bless my soul abeg..... Infact give ur commenters and not some random individual abeg....

8. All the evil, greedy money grabbing public servants dat had no qualms receiving gifts and adding to their already bursting pockets b4 all of a sudden ve all turned to Angels of piety, meekness and selflessness! Pray tell, what is d 'causer' of all these???

9. ll the evil, greedy money grabbing public servants dat had no qualms receiving gifts and adding to their already bursting pockets b4 all of a sudden ve all turned to Angels of piety, meekness and selflessness! Pray tell, what is d 'causer' of all these???

10. ll the evil, greedy money grabbing public servants dat had no qualms receiving gifts and adding to their already bursting pockets b4 all of a sudden ve all turned to Angels of piety, meekness and selflessness! Pray tell, what is d 'causer' of all these???

11. Stella pls help us tell the guy that sent you the mail to help us beg senator ashafa to look into the power issue in Ajah ( after Mayfair gardens). Light hardly comes even once a month and when they flash it, the voltage is always low (it has spoilt my freezer). Sangotedo, Abijo, Awoyaya and environs (before Mayfair Gardens) have steady power supply but Eputu, laokwe, Bogije, Onosa, Eleko are in constant darkness. Pls our Senator come to our aid. Mrs O

12. Nice initiative. Have the senators employed P.A yet? Me I won't mind :)

@lolla CHANGE is the cause of all these o hehehe. SAI BUHARI

----Pesticide

13. Happy Birthday Sir,igba odun odun kan ni ooh

14. Please d senator should employ a graduate like me,with Msc in view.

15. STELLA PLEASE BEG SENATOR Gbenga Bareehu Ashafa AND Eko Electricity Distribution Company Ikeja for us ooo. Our transformer at Oluyombo street,Ikosi -ketu was bad and it has been taking away for more than 4 months now . Its hasnt been easy powering generator and the entire environment is always dark at night... Senator and Apc should please help us ...Apc secretariat is on one of the street affected and we are not enjoying anything from them execpt the noise disturbance .