Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News.

Monday, July 13, 2015

Monday In House News.

Have a great Monday you all,Its raining (men,cats and dogs here today) and i am just enjoying the day.May God bless you as you read and leave a constructive comment today.LOL

VACANCY 

A new creche and preschool around New road, lekki requires a preschool teacher with experience. She must live around lekki/ajah axis. Call 08130717681 for more information.  Please have a valid Id and details of two guarantors available. Thank you. '

.............................................................................................................................................................

VCANCY FOR EXECUTIVE DRIVER
Hello Stella.
Kudos for the great job you're doing.
My firm is recruiting at the moment and there is a vacant position for an executive driver. 

These are the job requirements:

Candidates must have a minimum of two (2) years driving experience.
Must be conversant with Lagos roads.
Must be experienced in interstate driving and familiar with Nigerian roads and routes
Must have a valid driver's license.
Minimum of Senior Secondary Certificate (SSCE) with good spoken and written English 
Fulltime 
Should be ready to take up employment within two weeks 
Age limit should be between 28-40 years

Interested persons should kindly forward their CV's to Jobs@bnetng.com, Thanks

.........................................................................................................................................................

ACCESSORIES FOR WHOLESALE

I am looking to sell of a large quantity of accessories at wholesale to anyone who has a boutique or someone who wants to start a business..
Please contact me at
Email: iconscloset@gmail.com
Goods are currently in Abuja but can be shipped nationwide...
Please find attached some pictures of the products, more are available...

............................................................................................................

APPRECIATION. 
I want to thank Zi's Concept for the training I got last week, it was really fun and amazing. She's a wonderful and patient teacher, I learnt a lot from her. Please patronise both her and myself. She's also an outstanding teacher with an amazing personality. God Bless you Miss Ngozi and Stella. Amen.

This is lovely!...I like the slippers.

................................................................................................................

Custom Cake Needed

Please I want a custom cake made for delivery in lagos. all these cakes with celebrants pic on it or like a cake in form of a designer bag and shoe, if you bake or know anyone who does kindly reach me on jamesibhulu@gmail.com

............................................................................................................

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE FOR MC

please i want to use this medium to plead with fellow blog visitors who have upcoming events such as Weddings, Birthday parties, Product lunch, Anniversaries etc... to please patronize my fiance, he is a professional MC (Master of Ceremony) / Compere and dabbles as a comedian. He is very professional, good at his work, presentable and affordable. He can be reached via his mobile number: 08033566681, 08084738152. email; tlaff33@yahoo.com
or reach me on odey.lizzy10@gmail.com
 thank you all and God bless.

SUPER MAKE UP ARTIST
Hello fellow BV's I am a super make up artist residing in Owerri. I need you guys to patronize me,I can come and make you up anywhere in Nigeria,trust you will call me up again and again if you give me a trial. Am Joy's Make Over Concepts, and you can get me on 08030599616,08076476083

BEADS FOR SALE AND TO GIVEAWAY.

Please find attached some of my work. People can also send in their preferred designs which i recreate. I'm hoping to get more clients through this medium. I intend to give out the one with the butterfly clasp behind for free. I also have a bouquet to give out. They can contact me on:

Phone: 08091025096, 08067630181
Instagram: @hmsaccessories
Email: hmsaccessory

TECHNO PAD FOR SALE

I have techno pad phanthom N9 for sale it's still clean and in perfect
working condition. I can be reached on zingykreations@gmail.com,
08038143753/whatsapp 
also i would love to know if there is anyone who has freezer for sale
that I can pay the money instalmentally or any lying around that can be
used to sow seed into my business. I would appreciate. I can be reached
on 08038143753 Thanks a load.

AMEBO GIST
THE SOAK-A-WAY EXPERIENCE
Hmmmmmmmm Mrs korkos 
I Am a bv that lives in the North, Kano precisely. 
If you live in the North like me, you will know how alert we are cos of this insurgencies everywhere. 
I remember 2012 when these attacks were gradually gaining ground. 
There was this particular weekend, I just finished serving then hence job hunting was the main thing on my agenda. I got a link from a friend to go submit my cv for employment. 

Na so I prepare, makeup and wear this wedge wey I buy not long. All this shakara was because I just met this toaster that volunteered to take me to the cafe. The cafe was one of those shops they build round police  barracks. We got to the cafe, I started browsing while my toaster was professing love and "forever" with me. Next thing we heard was "na Boko Haram oohh, I gudu I gudu " which means in Abuja Boko Haram everybody run run. Before I could turn I just felt breeze abi air on my face, na my speed wey my toaster use run blow me breeze. He didn't even hold my hand and run away with me as per Romeo style( mscheeew ). 

Me too  I started running and tripped (damn my wedge shoe). Na so I siddon for ground with people all running all over, I tried to unbuckle the strap of the sandals but it was wasting my time and I yanked it off joor and the strap cut. I continued running ohhh. But shebi una know how this public compounds usually have their suckaways outside their compounds, well this one the top of the suckaway was bad so it was covered with zinc abi na corrugated zinc dem dey call. I stepped on it and found myself inside a suckaway, I sinked down up to my breast level but the fear of been killed by Boko Haram made me relax there and cover my head with the zinc. It was at that moment my chinko phone decided to ring(it was my mum calling frantically to find out if I was ok) I didn't want the sound to attract the Boko people una know how chinko phones can shout. 

Me I just removed the battery and threw the phone inside the suckaway.  When I noticed everyone was calm, I came out and you can imagine how I looked. Na some women help undress me and gave me wrapper to tie home. My idiot toaster then appeared and tried to console me, the bad eye I gave him ehnnnn was enough to give him sense. 
When I came home and gisted my family, they laughed and my sister exclaimed "ohhhh it was a shitty experience "
Abeg una bye bye jawre. 
Bv Miss boss

What a shitty experience indeed!

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Please any blog visitor in port Harcourt  intrested in buying, router, modem, modem/wifi, mobile wifi should please contact me on 2b189c59 or 0811600548

Take Your Business to the Next Level! Online Marketer at Your Service
Do you run a business? Do you sell products or services and are not sure of how to put it online.
Or have you tried to do it yourself and can’t seem to make a head-way?
Let me take care of everything. I'l help you get your business online and soon you’ll be making sales and profits.
I also do one-on-one trainings!
- Call 07063349296, or email josephine@gigalagos.com.

APPRECIATION TO TEAM SDK AND BLOG VISITORS.

I want thank God for blessing madam Stella with the idea of this blog and thank her for not treating the idea like a "joke". I recently became unemployed and felt all was lost, but ever since a friend told me about the blog and I started visiting, I noticed there were genuine opportunities to grow financially and at least feed my kids. I took advantage of the free adverts placement and I've received calls from visitors who need my services as regards writing proposals and other adverts I placed. I really appreciate this platform, and again God bless all those working tirelessly to keep it running, as I look forward to being useful to others , till then its.... Thank You to TeamSDK and the BVs

50% Discount on ALL CHOPS'N'FRUITS TRAININGS for JULY*

*SMALL CHOPS, COCKTAIL DRINKS AND GRILLS - Regular Fee N12,500 Discount
Offer - N6,500 Date July 20th & 21st*

*Dessert Making - Learn 10 types of hot and cold desserts you can serve at
events.*
*Regular fee N20,000 Discount offer -N10,000*

*Date July 24th & 25th*

*SNACKS MAKING, LEARN HOW TO MAKE 10  DIFFERENT TYPES OF SNACKS (EATERY
STANDARD). YOU CAN START YOUR OWN BUSINESS, SUPPLY RESTAURANTS, CATER TO
EVENTS, AND EVEN START OFF A SNACKS SHOP.July 29th - 31st*

Regular Fee -N10,000*
*Discount offer -N5,000*

To Register Call or whatsapp 08133303414 or email chopsnfruits@gmail.com
Please don't miss this offer, You can start your own business as our
trainings are 100% practicals, most of our students are doing very well in
the Events industry. Its also an opportunity to sponsor someone.

visit www.chopsnfruits.blogspot.com

SDK PARTY SPONSORSHIP FOR 5 PEOPLE

We will sponsor 5pple for the party, please if you can afford to pay
let others take advantage of this. The first 5 people to Send their full
names, phone number to Henrietta (08035134227)

Retailers Needed For Digital Assesories.

Hello BVs, we are looking to break into the market with our brand of Memory cards, Smart cards, Flash drives, External Hardives etc, and are in need of retailers to stock/patronise our products. Our brand "Chupez" is a high quality one and we're poised to give our retailers good profit margins without compromising quality standards. Our products all come with built-In Antivirus, to protect your handhelds and other devices from malware and we also have 6 months warranty cover.

For more information kindly call 08023277707

VACANCY AND ADVICE

Hi Stells. Hope you are good? Please help me post on in house news

Please I need advice on 'what and what' I need to start a laundry. I just want to have a suitable plan b. The 'what and I what' I mean are the xtras as I already have the basics. I also need hard working marketers who will be paid basic salary and incentives as time goes on and who have been in laundry business preferable. It is a new outfit so you must work hard and be trustworthy. Interested candidates should contact me on 08184440884. Abuja peeps please

Thanks much

DUPLEX FOR SALE
A newly completed 4 bedroom semi-detached duplex with a state of the
art kitchen + 1 room boys quarter. Compound large enough to park 6
cars conveniently. A letter of allocation and an approved building
plan situated in Taiwo Oguns Street, Journalist Estate, Arepo along
Lagos - Ibadan Expressway. Less than 10mins drive to MFM. Asking price
is #50m (negotiable). If interested please call this number
07032204176. Please find attached photos of the building

THANKSGIVING AFTER SURGERY

I started reading your blog last year and I find it very interesting. I don't know if my write up qualifies for in-house news forMonday but I'll appreciate it if you post in on Monday 13th July, 2015. See, 13th July is exactly a year that I had myomectomy (surgery for removal of fibroids). I had five of them and a cyst on one of my ovaries. So here's me thanking God for a successful surgery, a wonderful recovery(the doctors and nurses were amazed at how beautifully I recovered). In fact when I went back to the hospital 2 days after I was discharged for check up, one of the nurses didn't recognise me. I'm thanking God for strength through the months after the surgery. I also want fellow BVs to join me in prayers because I'm still trying to conceive and I pray God answers me soon,  if not for my sake but for DH's sake who has been so wonderful through out.

Thanks Stella and have a beautiful week.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE/PAINT LAGOS SDK GIVEAWAY.

Are you planning your wedding or parties of any kind, and you need a souvenir that will make your quests pray for you more whilst they dance more? ‎Here is our branded flip flops that comes with your name and colours of your choice. Very affordable. Single demands are acceptable too. 
The flip flops has a hard sole which makes it ok to wear out doors like to the: malls, beach, stroll with, indoor wears like in the; house, car, whilst sitting at your desk in the office, etc.

PAINT LAGOS SDK GIVEAWAY
To support the SDK Lagos party, I have 2pairs to give away, Hettty would decide who to give them to at the party. 
For more info or to order call 08097327554.

SEWING MACHINE NEEDED

I am pleading with anyone who has got a sewing machine to give away to please sow it into my life and the good Lord will bless you bountifully.
  I am a fresh graduate and awaiting service so I decided to enrol in  a tailoring school so I don't stay idle. I need the machine so I can practice whatever I learn when I get back to the house.
  Please help my ministry...... Thanks
  I can be reached on 07016586318

DO YOU LIVE IN GLENN DALE MARYLAND?

I need  Someone living near Glenn Dale Maryland. Who is willing to teach me parallel parking so as to pass the MVA to contact me with this bbm pin7972FCC3 we will discuss more. Thank you

This one one be singles mingles in disguise?LMAO!

Company and Business name Registeration

Hello bv's, please anyone who is interested in registering a company or business name or a charity organisation should contact me. I will do so speedily and deliver. Please send a mail to amelialilly4061@gmail.com

PRAYER FOR OUR MOTHER

Good Evening SDK,
I will like you to help me put this on in house news. It's for our mother, she reads your blog. I don't know if daddy does. Mummy, please don't switch off your phone or angry with me when you read this. We love you.

Our mummy is dying, gradually she is dying of tears. She cry almost every night, because our daddy has separated from us. Even though you're often quiet, Mummy, we know what you're going through. Maybe we don't understand it yet. But this past 10month of your sacrifice for us, through thick & thin, breaks our heart. We didn't miss daddy. I understand why you cry in silence, for those days you & I fast, and the nights we sleep without food. So that my brothers could eat. Or the admission I forgo. So that this little ones could at least go to school.

Mummy, I'm hurting too, we all are. But I'm still too young to be a mother, we don't want to lose you. I still have some growing up to do.

Why did you leave us daddy? Did we somehow make you mad, or were we not good enough for you? Do you know that Mummy cries & talks in her sleeps, since you left? We thought it was because she sleeps alone. But no, it's because you took away our happiness and left her with burden & responsibilities. And she's struggling at it with difficulty. now you are talking about divorcing. Can you please call home, we are waiting by the phone. To hear you say "I'm coming back home." Yes, we still love you. But hate you for what you've done: putting tears in Mummy's eyes. You broke your promise, like you broke this family.

There are times when she need to talk,
yet the words never come. Mummy, if daddy is gone & not coming back. I believe in us pulling through this storms. Please SDK family, call her, send her text or emails and just encourage our mummy not to give up. Keep her in your prayers. She's all we've got & all we have. Her contact is 08024139546 or spittercell@yahoo.com
Thank you all.

Apply for Short Courses Abroad
I have noticed that many people want to go abroad and some think it's only one year masters or four years degree that is possible  and most application centres in Nigeria do not accept short course applications since the school will not pay them their commission, but  there is a way to go there doing short programmes [postgraduate or professional courses] example 1 week, 10 weeks, 1, 3 or 6, months etc to save money  and also to have time for themselves.

I also help in normal one year or masters programmes but this memo is specifically for those who want to combine both fun and school stuff or do not have enough cash for the long one year programmes.

Those interested should contact me via my email - brightapp15@gmail.com

JAKIN NGO Dress A Child For School
My organization, Jakin NGO (a non-profit organisation) which deals in helping/supporting, orphans, vulnerable children, widows, PLWHA, etc. is seeking for support for its initiative "Dress a Child for School", to commensurate the UNESCO International Literacy Day which holds annually September 8. 

We started The Dress a child for school initiative 2010, and so far, we have dressed 1750 children in previous years. 

This year 2015, we aim at dressing 500 orphans and vulnerable children for school. We'll appreciate your kind support from you and your blog visitors, possibly if u can help with publicity on your blog/in house news. You can visit our website on www.jakinministry.org

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BV BABY PRINCESS / APPRECIATION.

Happy Birthday to my Jewel, Princess Kosi,  Faith, Chiamaka. Even in the midst of the storm you were my dream come true, May you live long in good health to fulfil your glorious destiny.

I appreciate all the wonderful Angels I met on this blog whose prayers, words of encouragement and financial support impacted so much in our lives.
Stella Kork(Enyi-oha), Nay (Ma Cherie coco), Ada -c'est moi (my Darling),  Blessing Ezi oyi'm (wife owners association), Nuvi-Honey (Honey'm), Dat igbochic (my ex-MIL), Dr Onyi (my new in-law) and all others who has been there for me. I love and appreciate you all, may God continue to bless you all abundantly.
I use her as a point of contact to all TTC couples, may God honour His word in your lives and bless you soon with your desires.
Stella, thanks for this wonderful platform, you are a rare gem, God bless you real good. Long Live SDK Blog.

Honey Pot.

.............................................................................................................................................................

SHOE UP FOR SALE IN PORT HARCOURT
It's a Just Fab, USA size 9 (40) shoe that has NEVER BEEN WORN!! The size runs small for me because I bought it online. So any BV who is interested in it should Holla at Moi on 08071716614. Bought it for 10k but I'm willing to sell it for 8k. It's a very very lovely shoe! 
Please you must be in Port Harcourt as I nor get money to take waybill.. Thanks to you guys and have a StellaKorkos Day. *side eyes at Stella's Side eye dog lol*. See picture bellow. Thank you Madame inner Korkus

...............................................................................................................................................................

SHOE SALES AND GIVEAWAY

I sell lovely affordable shoes and we deliver anywhere in Nigeria. Sdk bloggers will be given 20% discount. Love you much. You can follow us on ig @glamhouse_fab. You can call us @ 08154791880. Add us on bbm 55b603d.

Giveaway shoe is a brown Jessica Simpson shoe available for giveaway to any Lagos BV who calls first.

HELP BV CHYSUGAR WIN

Good afternoon my fellow BV's, Please I would like you guys to kindly help my sister win in the ongoing contest @ this channel code (C003E00BE) contestant #3 name is Joy. Pls help like the pic. God bless you all 
Please guys, she's a fellow SDK BV and a popular and regular one, her blog ID is Chysugar and she's a very Nice, good and wonderful person, and she's been an angel and a blessing to some BV's on this blog including me.  So let's help a sister. Please voting closes today, let's not waste a minute before joining the channel and liking her pics. 

*** Just click on the channel code C003E00BE
*** Click on join
*** Scroll down to the Contestant Number 3 picture, My name is Joy
*** LIKE the picture
*** Copy this message and broadcast it to your friends .

God bless y'all...

Alloy Chikezie SDK blogboo

side eyes at Alloy.Chysugar na your sister or blogboo?you are hereby suspended as official blogboo until you explain how this chysugar matter pain you reach to send plea.LOL

Bridal make up Artist needed for NOV 7

Venue -yaba
Date -nov 7

I need a IN HOUSE bridal artist and stylist . For the above date and location . I have combed Instagram and the price this make up artists are calling is enough to break the bank!

Please email me only if you are AFFORDABLE.
You would be making up the bride and her chief brides maid .
The bridal hairstylist too would be styling just them.
But if both prices are affordable , we would include the bridesmaids .

Kindly include your name and make up fee /styling fee for bride and maid of honor in the mail you would send to travelbookmark@gmail.com , it also wouldn't be a bad idea to forward me to your Instagram page or Attach pictures for reference .

ONLY IN MY HOUSE

Hello Stella ukwu sugar banana I c the ministry is moving. Well to the main gist I just came to my family house in Warri and this is what my Dad posted on the Toilet door. Lmfao

GOFUNDME TO SAVE CHIMAOBI'S MUM
My name is Chimaobi. Angela is my mother. A  few months ago, my family received a devastating news that Angela had been diagnosed for the 3rd time now of an aggressive cancer metastasis.  We have created a fund raising page for her case with the link http://www.gofundme.com/wz6ekd  to enable us meet  the treatment cost  in a Mexican hospital. A total of $25,000USD has been billed; out of which we have raised $5,000USD.  We are thus soliciting for your financial support to raise the remaining bill.

A click on the link, directs to all other details including her medical history as well as a donate now button through which funds can be received. And you can also reach me via :
Email: chimaobin78@gmail.com
Facebook: Chimaobi Maureen Nwachukwu

Sincere regards,
Chimaobi

THREE THOUSAND NAIRA PAID FOR 3 SDK BV'S BY ANONYMOUS
Pookie,advocate and Dada Toyosi someone has paid for you to attend Paint Lagos SDK party.Please contact Hetty to confirm.

NINE YEARS TODAY/100K SUPPORT FOR CANCER PATIENT
Hello Stella,

Today makes it 9 years since I lost my brother to cancer. He was only 28 years old. 9 years feels just like yesterday.

In remembrance of him, I will like to financially support someone currently diagnosed with cancer with 100k and hope that it will assist in the persons fight against this dreaded disease.

missonitemi@yahoo.com
Regards

Chimaobi i think you should contact this poster for help for your mum.

SHOKI AAAANH FROM BV WHO WISHES TO BE ANON

25001 20790 39200

0285 5882 4178 9734
6664 7026 3653 3187
0069 7218 7511 274

Signing out happily,
SKORK
Journalist,blogger,wife and social entrepreneur.

201 comments:

1. obi seen IWOFE ROAD IS BAD,MCC SLOW,KEKE DRIVERS FORMING FOR US

#GODWIN™

1. @Em jay came Second this time around

@Danny.....I owe u a hug

In.house news.. The baddest

2. Thanks to all the givers, God reward you much more.
      HMS accessories, your beads are beautiful and unique
      BV miss boss hahahahaha, I laughed so hard, please relocate to the south oh, we don't want touching stories

3. In house news! That suckaway story Lmao! I also want Ticket for Paint lagos SDK! On the 25th go hot gan lol!

4. That shitty gist sweet dis, lol; what an embarrassment.
      Happy birthday baby Princess, you're so adorable.
      Bv whose dad left, pele; may God strengthen and provide for your mum.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

5. Oh dear. With over half ur body in the soak away, which I'm sure was filled with shit, your phone managed to ring through the mess? Waoo...the China phone must be superb with water/ shit proof!

6. Yes sisi eko the phone was in my hand. If you read it again you would see where I said the I sank to my breast level, the Shit no cover my head. And ordinarily you should know the survival instinct in humans will make you struggle to cling onto any means of support as such I was holding the sides of the suckaway with my hands for support.
      Thank you

2. Inhousenews loaded!
    What a sunny day.
    God bless all the givers.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Em jay..... fisiye beat you to it this afternoon but I'm sure you will be first to comment on the chronicles post.... the lord is your muscle

2. @Em Jay....you camr second today....

You owe me!!!!!

3. I hope this is not Jayem in disguise

4. Hey, the person who stays in Glenn Dale should drop your email address under this comment, or check if your BBm pin is correct, am in Maryland too

5. @Galore,lolzzzz,TGW, notin much godmum i just dey observe,Empress dear,shine teeth.

*****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

3. obi seen IWOFE ROAD IS BAD,MCC SLOW,KEKE DRIVERS FORMING FOR US

#GODWIN™

1. I cried reading that post about the broken home, reminds me of my childhood. God strengthen your mum, this post just broke me. :(

4. obi seen IWOFE ROAD IS BAD,MCC SLOW,KEKE DRIVERS FORMING FOR US

#GODWIN™

5. obi seen IWOFE ROAD IS BAD,MCC SLOW,KEKE DRIVERS FORMING FOR US

#GODWIN™

1. Jobless obi slow down biko..
      Chimaobi,God is on your mum's case.
      Relax

6. Have a great week ahead Bv's!
    IHN loaded.

1. Calabar peeps una tumch abi na one person ni? Una geh Calabar chick, Calabar gal, Calabar babe is back. Oghene ooo.

7. IHN is here again whoop!
    Feels good to be back.... Be right back!!

1. God bless all the givers in the house, and to all the needy, may your helper find you all IJN... Amen!!
      Men those shoes are all foine choi

Stella nwanyi oma I hail oo!! Ihn rocks, any drama today?? Lol

8. N have been waiting since saturday
    Finally my IHN haff landed. Let mii go n read

9. The only thing I can see are shoes.
    It's the season of shoes for me. The craze is nothing compared to Kylie Jenner's, only that hers are more expensive but who cares

10. Beautiful baby

11. Welcome back IHN news after a very sweet weekend.

Hahahahaha Chysugar is sister or blogboo.
    She's a sister, a sweet sister *side eyes @Stella * Lol

Good afternoon everyone!

1. You sure?
      Anyway, whether Na sister or Na blog boo, all join.

12. Who say God no dey answer prayers? A very big thank u to d person paying for me,almighty God enrich ur pocket beyond imagination

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. I love this post - you ve got to admire the creativity of others . To the man who lost his sibling to cancer, I'm really sorry for your loss and thanks for helping people - God bless you abundantly

14. The lady selling shoes, ur no is off, and u looking for ist to call, isokay

1. The bb pin is fake sef

2. Please I was airborne all day and those that got through to me know that, and the pin isn't fake it is 55b60d3d.. sorry For the inconvenience

15. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    #RingsBell..
    IHN welcome oo
    God bless all the givers and receivers..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

16. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    #RingsBell..
    IHN welcome oo
    God bless all the givers and receivers..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

17. Everything for sell today is nice, that portharcourt shoe for sell is fab I want but seeing as I fell yesterday cos of my shubu shaka I'm staying off heels for a while.
    Chimaobi God will heal your mum, so sorry I can't imagine her pain.
    God bless you all.

18. OMG! That was a shitty experience indeed.lol

19. Stelladimokokorkus i didnt see my story...#sideeyes

20. In house news welcome
    Do have a lovely week BV's

21. Happy birthday to baby princess.

This SDK Lagos party dey do like ogogoro o, Chai the thing dey shack me. O dear I wish...

Our mummy that daddy left, Jehovah is Your strength, I pray for you today, he'll comfort you and strengthen you, and provide for you and Your family ijn Amen!.

22. The fear of Boko Haram... lol. Will never forget that day too.

Nice shoes

To the sick ones, God will heal y'all.

God bless the givers

HBD little angel

23. IHN don land, hot like pepper soup.
    The kain rain wey dey fall these days, I no get am.
    Hail the size of golf balls messed up my roof sef, thank God for insurance, I for shit for "paent."
    God bless all the givers.
    Poster looking for someone to teach parallel parking, if that's your only problem, keep practising, a lot of people don't know how to parallel park make I tell you. I'll walk 5 blocks before I parallel park.
    Dash me that cute baby girl please.
    Coming back to read comments.

24. Lol @ Alloy.. I support Stella on dis one. You are thereby SUSPENDED!!

I cried reading that Memo from daughter to mom. May the Lord strengthen ur mom.

Our church women convention is for 24th, 25th and 26th of July. Na so I take miss SDK lagos parry!! God dey.

25. Choi,see as Alloy dump Sdk for My home girl Chysugar. Weep no more Sdk. Lmaoooooooooo.

Thanks to you dearies that wished me a happy birthday yesterday. As you all have prayed for me from your hearts,may all your prayers too be answered.
    Tgw and Iphie dearie,you both know i got equall love and respect for you honey pies. *smile*

Thank you all once more and thanks to Sdk the lioness one of blogging for this platform.

1. U r welcome Sweetheart.
      I know u had fun.
      Remain very blessed.....and happy.

26. That soakaway gist! Jeeez! fear of Boko Haram! Your mumu poster ran for his dear life and left you hahahahahahaha. I will cross the ocean for you (sarcasm).
    Thank God you are saved.
    God bless all the givers and do have a splendid week

1. The power of fear sha..., I'm sure she was grateful for the perfect hiding place when she sank into the shelt. Better alive and stinking than dead and smelling of Amouage.

27. Chysugar, so you are Joy, the makeup artist in Owerri that advertised and said you can travel anywhere for a makeover?
    With your badly done jobs abi? You can't even draw/fill the brows properly, you are asking for clients. Please STOP IT!! Go more training to harness your skills, your jobs are wack.
    Not hating, but someone has to tell you the truth. We can't be paying for nonsense. Been to your blog and your pics are saddening. Thanks.

1. Stop hating. Mumu

2. Anon 14:20, I double dare you to comment with your name. Coward of the century.

3. Rubbylicious is chysuger? wonders.419 woman that said bv sent a messg to her. She is also involved in SDK Lagos party

28. Alloy, you are really a friend. Thanks for sending that in on behalf of Joy.

29. Hian as usual Ghosts hv loaded d cards n dey will nt open dia mouths t show appreciation or share wt those dt kud not load Richard ....

Lol @ shitty experience. U shud hv sent in d gist as Saturday IHG. Its so funny.

D bv dt had myomyectomy surgery nay ur healing. B permanent IJN. U will conceive sooner than u expect IJN. Anoda testimony of urs will b published
    Here.

Bv Honeypot ur bundle of joiy is so cute... Hbd t her.

Lovely shoes by @glamhouse_fab. God bless ur hustle.

Lol dt "NOTICE! NOTICE!! NOTiCE!!! Post is so funny. It shud make it to Saturday laffs. Lol.

30. God bless all that gave...
    Amebo, your experience is badt gann o, choi! How were you able to eat for days? Sorry eee. Thank God for your life.

31. .

Stella nwunye Kork no drama today... Biko wen is d next S n M post I need a plumbing, goldly man f a serious r\ship. Am a plumbing lady as well. Hahahahhahaha

32. Chy Sugar, I'm voting for u right away. D amebo gist was funny, so le boo just showed after he ran 4 -40 e kwa? Kikikiki. It's my birthday. Hbd to me. So excited.

33. Hettty displays very funny picture on her bbm. Plus the bbpin @glamhouse _fab left is not correct.

34. Nna ehh!...this lagos blog party be making me feel some typa way.

I want to be in Lagos right now!!!.. #WipesTears

35. Wow. I've really missed. It seems Lagos party is gonna be explosive! I'm gonna be there live. Please i need sponsorship for two more people, we will rock the show for you.

1. It's just 3k? Seriously!!! Are u guys that broke?na only mouth una get.mehn! I can't deal

2. Lol.Adaeze where have u been?
      Don't go missing like dAt again o.

3. As in ehn, I just taya. I just hope say no be only beggars go attend d party

4. @linda. As in e. I've been wondering. Na so I will come there and people who Dont even have up to 3k will want to toast me... God forbid. I fear for the brokenness of these people. U just took the word out of my mouth. Even some chiks here na wah. 3k fa. Haba.

36. The princess kosi having her birthday is so pretty. Happy birthday to her. She looks so much like my little one.
    The shoe seller in port Harcourt. How far now? What kind of heels are those? Can they be used to move mountains?
    The person that fell into soak away. Chai! Your story touched me oh. I can fear soak away and we'll enh? Especially the ones in d south because the are as deep as 2 storey buildings I would just sink and die cos I can't swim.
    The other sellers may d Lord bless your hustle.
    Person looking for free driver teacher in Maryland so you pass your drivers license test, you no get money for lessons and you wan buy car? Abi the drivers license you want to use it as another form of ID as Nigerians do.

1. Itiboribo read the last sentence. They will discuss in details. Who told you the person doesn't get money. If you don't have anything to offer. Pls shut that hole I. Ur face called mouth.

37. I think I'm late but I'm hoping to be the 1st 2 comment so that I can save EmJay frm the insults! Hahahhahaha

1. Lol
      She came second today

She dey owe me Hug

2. Pls if u can't get brows properly and contouring forget about make up,every one is claiming MUA.mtchwww!

38. I just felt pain in my heart as I read the email of the poster whose father left the mother and children to fend for themselves. What is this devilish act that prompts men to just think u can start all over and leave your children to fend for themselves.Am sick of this saying " We just have to keep on praying for our husbands" what about me who prays for me, instead of us focusing on praying for our kids future u keep praying for an adult with full loaded brains. Nonsense

39. Glamhouse your phone is switched OFF.

How do you intend to give something away without allowing peeps to ask for it? Via osmosis? Loll

Zi's concept your work is nice. Send contact details please.

40. Looking for a sound driving school in Ogba, Agege pls recommend.

41. How come all d shoe sellers have 'glam' as part of their brand names?..I know @ least 3 from dis blog.

Dat sixfeeta idiot dat looks like someone from idile oniwarapa(family wit d history of epilepsy),u r too dumb to understand a simple comment,I be ur mate?...me,ugly? Ask cynham cakes,pinkshell,ake,okija wife(e bami shepe fun iyalaya e) infact I av up to 10 ppl here who can tell u wat I look like,u can ask lakatie u call ur friend..am not dj xclusive fine,not a head turner but i'm a good-looking youngman by all standards wit a wonderful dress sense...won ma be ori e last ni...onyeara(wateva dat means) @baddest,r u who i think u r?for u to know abt model,den u r probably d one,why did u change ur I.d? @dolapo,u r just a click away from gettin my contact @sisi eko,it was 7 actually,no sex in d last year...dats why I didn't count it..hehehe @iphie 'not Alfred' dearie,congrats on d arrival of ur baby. @queen arabella,congrats on ur wedding,may God keep u together forever.

1. This is a tad too childish. That's d simple truth, which one is ask this and that. Sha don't go and prepare a memo for me.

2. Hun,bitchplis ugly ke? U must be the ugly devil@sixfeeta!

3. What did I miss...... ?#sadface
      #pearl

4. @bitchplis u are ugly inside and outside. And also extremely childish. I still remember the comment you made cursing my father. Someone you're not fit to lick the ground he walks on.

Anywayz no hard feelings, that curse is returned to your life a million fold. Glad to see the glaring manifestation. Poverty stricken squirrel.

42. Bless all d givers.
    Bless u too Onitemi and may ur bro's soul continue to rest in d Lord,amen.

Pookie go have mad fun!
    U are on "our" Table.
    U,CC and d rest of d gang dAt came for d PH and Abuja Parties.

@Quickie,pls remember to bring that stuff u brought d last time.....
    We setting dis parry on fire.
    Olliebaby,don dAt sinful skirt I like*winks*
    Diva,we having fun again Babyyy
    @ Lola,bring just ur charming self.leave Skype behind.le boo understands.
    Coco and Ada Mazi,we want entertainment darlings.

@ Olori n Western,looking forward to dancing wit u if u are dere....seriously.
    Irene,u wil be dere right?
    Wish u could come Ma honi-booboo Iphie.
    Bloggieeee it's on babyyyyy!

PLS remember d Password.

#LifeIsBeautiful

1. Shut up woman for God sake

2. No! You shut the fuck up you this WTF piece of shit
      Namsense

Nwuye G baby!. We turning planet 1 to a mad fun house come 25th.
      Dem no get craze.
      Stella nwuye Korkus! We gonna scatter maryland for your Head.
      Bloggie is unveiling!
      Ready! Set!......
      Watch out!

3. Nne , I just might come o...ur hailing went straight to my skull ...lmao !july 25th yeah ?

4. I don't know the password ooo...

5. olori western union13 July 2015 at 21:22

Nwuye general I will dance with you and even kiss you no worry hehehehe
      make fine babes come ooo, i dey come hunt pussy, won't come with omalicha so I can be free

6. Blogtout, padlock that your wrinkled hands for once.
      Empty vessel.

7. Awwwww @ Olori.kisses my Boo.
      @ Lola D Beautiful,i wil FIND u that night Sweetheart.

My Paddy! My Gurl! Ma Chick!Ma Bloggieeee!
      Kisses Sexy!

43. So is it that until Lagos holds their party no other state will host abi? Una morale don quench with intimidation abi? LMAO

44. Was happy reading ihn until I got to the fibroids story. What's with women and fibroids? I hate that thing, Gosh. Enjoy your week, y'all

45. Lol @ shitty experience. U get luck o. Our mother, God will definitely give you peace of mind. Alloy, did you just break Stella's heart? Lol. Saw that Kardashian shoe at idumota for 4k.

46. Was happy reading ihn until I got to the fibroids story. What's with women and fibroids? I hate that thing, Gosh. Enjoy your week, y'all

47. IHN is so loaded.
    To the lady that had myomectomy 1yr ago, thank God for speedy recovery and your patter of a tiny feet would arrive shortly in Jesus name.Amen
    Then, the tremendous efforts made so far towards the Lagos SDK party is outstanding.The publicity is stupefying making BVs like me not resident in Lagos feeling left out/ sidelined. There's God anyway...
    What else did I read...

48. Dear BV, ur father is only being cautious o...I don't blame the man

49. Replies
    1. Cool. We are humbly waiting for your humble splash of SHOKI too.... LoL

50. Urgent! Skilled ankara crafts trainer needed in Ikeja

51. Prayer for "our" mommy..hmmm..i will say a prayer for your mom here.. She will read it here right? Since she is a bv.
    Am sorry,i can't send a mail. There is something about that letter or plea..cant place a finger on it....

It is well with your mom,may God strengthen her.

Lmao@the Shitty gist. "Scaringly" hilarious.

Nice Beads you have there@the bead lady.

1. Iphie my dear, I have learned to always speak my mind on this blog without fear of no one. If I per adventure I am wrong with whatever I say, I'll tender my unreserved apologies. That mail is as FAKE as it comes. I deduced this after reading the first 3 lines.

Your mom reads this blog, u aren't sure if ur dad does. And the best place to ask daddy to come home is tru a place that u aren't sure he'll visit?

And why isn't it daddy we are to call to beg him to return home to u, instead of calling mummy?

Mummy is sad and we are to encourage her. YOU GO TO BED HUNGRY!! Now, that's the CATCH. With due respect to single parents, there are so many women out there with either a living dead husband or one who has neglect his family. So...????

Pls don't use this sensitive scenario to extort from people. I stand to be correct as always.

52. I would ve loved to say something useful, but , it's of no use.

Pls help..
    Assist us..
    Papa is dying..
    Mama is heartbroken..
    Husband is wicked...
    Dem never chop since two months...
    Fake giveaways.... These are d only things I hear and I don't want to be afflicted biko.
    D vibes says I should guard my heart, for out of it are issues of life.

I ve zero tolerance for poverty tales.

I am going to Akwu-eke and anybody is free to masturbate under my comments because I won't reply o.. Can U even blame me for not replying sef, how many of U eat 2times in a day? Blockous get size jare...

Anybody is free to delete my comments too o.. Bwahahaha!!!

Okbye.

1. Bwahahaha!! you be case!! na only person wey no know you wan die underived your comment.

2. Fuck you.

3. Ezenwanyi. Smh

XOXO MYSTERY

4. True talk anon I used to hate her so much then and when she is not here, I miss her comments.

5. Hahahahahahahaha let me laugh away my sorrows.lol

6. The one that annoys me is the fake giveways. You claim you are doing a giveaway and then switch off your phone. Or 'give' it to a friend who ofcourse 'gives' it back.

Abeg, enough. Please. It's not by force to do giveaways and disgrace yourselves. Fake shoe and hair 'giveaways' take note.

7. Did ezewanyi shade sdk?

8. Lmao!! (•ิ_•ิ) (•ิ_•ิ)

9. Hahahahahahaahahahah. Me miss your comments 😁😁

10. Kikikikikkikiki
      Ezenwanyi onye-ala.
      Amosu 1 of sdkb.
      Any other....counterfeit

11. Hahahhahaaha me I want to masturbate under ur comment. Chai u cracked me up

12. olori western union13 July 2015 at 21:25

I miss you Eze money
      And yes am licking her ass
      So what?????

53. The poster that wants to sell a house, fear God o! Newly completed house? How now? That house that looks like it needs a repaint. FearGod!

54. Who will manage me to go and paint lagos SDK?Na question oooooo and i need answer!

1. Women are paying for other women, paying for themselves. You, a fully grown man is BEGGING for someone to pay for you....#endtimes

2. And he will reach there and start asking a girl out with his broke ass.. Or beg for transport. It'd not by force to go.

Some will borrow shoe cloth and pant to wear. Tufiakwa. Can't deal

55. The lady recovering from surgery..May God grant you your heart desires.Amen
    @Chysugar... God bless your hustle..muaah

1. Iphie you are turning yourself to General's wife.
      Stop before I expose you.

XOXO MYSTERY

2. Haaaaa my shitty experience I think say Stella go post am yesterday together for with the other gists, I need the 5k too. It's not been easy living in the north abeg. Who has a job to offer me in Kano, Kaduna,minna or Abuja. Boko people don scatter my former job. God help me abeg I don tire

3. Miss Boss do you deal in gold jewellery?

4. Xoxo attention seeker leave iphie alone.aunty gwegs.

5. Xoxo miserable leave a woman that just delivered to rest.jealous cow.

6. Anonymous yes I deal in gold jewelry, both white and yellow gold. Also I sell Azurpa, it's like silver too but very durable. If you want the cheapest hitarget Ankara you can get in Nigeria contact me.
      My email is bubble_4real at yahoo dot com

7. Iphie darling,
      Howz my cutie doing?
      Abeg plant plenty "sloppy" kisses on his forehead for me.
      Hope u good too?

8. This might be a fake xoxo mystery(maybe gw duplicating ids again) ; but, whoever you are, you are so true.
      Iphie drearie has really changed: ass licking gw(to gain favour, thinking that all gw useless hype is true in real life) ,writing lengthy advice at times and slyly insulting some BVs all in the name advice.
      That only smart thing about iphie drearie is : keeping her private life private.

9. Kemi n anon 18:42 are one n d same. U have a problem with space bar after a full stop. Lol.

10. Hmm! I checked what you pointed out Kiks, it's the same person.
      Kemi and anon 18:42 is the same person —most likely, Iphie.
      She used Kemi to reply other comments
      to cover her tracks.

11. Myopic idiots.this is not iphie foolish fools.xoxo continue to sow hatred or don't you know you are far older than iphie? Aunty gwegs xoxo miserable

56. It's official...
    I want shoki aanhh.
    Warrisit.

57. Mrs Kork abeg ooo. No suspend Alloy. He was just doing a favour to a blog sis. Sage brought the notice to us in our sdk party group on bbm to like Chzsugar's pic and we did. So Alloy suggested she brings it here too so that everyone will help her in winning. No vex you hear, he is still your obonge blogboo. Lol.

Hmmmm. Counting down to 18th and 25th. Bvs paying for others, you guys are simply the best. Mrs Kork, God bless you always.

58. To the mothers mentioned above,may the Lord heal you completely,may He turn your sorrows/pain into joy. We shall rejoice over you, it is well with you.
    A special shout-out to my super-woman!
    Happy birthday mum,God bless and satisfy you with long life!
    I love you so much!
    Thank you for everything!
    Enjoy your new year Mama!
    #Motherisn'tgold#Mother is more precious than gold!
    #ThankingyouLordformymama!

59. My God help everyone that needs help. It is getting too much. I just called that your mum number (airtel) but i think she might have off the phone. It is very well with you all.

beautiful shoes i see. so many good things.

congrats to all who have been chosen for the party. crying... will not be able to attend cause of official engagement.

ha ha ha shoki has landed. oya winchy winchy hands come and collect.

1. @loveme jeje. They put the phone off to strategise. Perhaps the person to play the "depressed mom" isn't available yet. They'll put the phone on at a certain time and turn it back off when the "mother" is indisposed. Eheheh

60. Glam Shoes I really want to patronise you but this my shoe size na only me and Irene B get am for this blog.

61. SDK party loading is all i see. kai will not be there. having convention in the church from 23-26th July. it is very well.

i typed official duty but it is still official because i am part of it.

God bless everyone that will attend the party. I will keep praying for you all to have a good dance and not meet the likes of Miss Mae boyfriends and co.

Enjoy, try and be security conscious ooo. One chance full everywhere.

62. I meant to type not. She's a sweet sister and not a blogboo Lol
    I only have one blogboo, and her name is "Stella Dimoko Korkus ".
    Even if I do get another blogboo, she'll remain a side chick or side blogboo, and Stella remains the main chick or Main blogboo

63. Poster with Fibroid, I can understand. I had my done 2 weeks ago and recovery has been great even though the doctors were so worried about infection due to my white blood cell being very low. Prayer DEFINITELY works.
    I thank God for our recovery and I pray that God will surprise us soon all.

ANB

64. WELL DONE STELLA....THUMBS UP IN UR WRK....TOMJERRYSWIT

65. In house loaded as usual. May all those looking for favour, find it in Jesus name. To the poster whose father left, I feel broken by such sadness... Why are many more men running away from their commitmenty? O' God save our daughters. It is well....

66. IHN is hot o. Life issues, has multiple facets. Seriously humanity needs are endless, and only God can comfort the hopeless.
    I need SDK party ticket please. Would love to be there.

67. nice in house news! May God grant everyone their positive heart's desire and even beyond in Jesus Name. Amen

68. mhzzbee international13 July 2015 at 16:07

Your dad is very funny at the same time that is the truth.
    the fibroid issue, your healing is permanent and soon you will carry your own baby.
    count down for lagos sdk blog parry, oma bad gan.

69. Chysugar don already win sef, contestant 4 is catching up tho. Make all of una wey dey bbm go *like the pix.
    SDK must win!

----Pesticide

70. Hmmmmmmm.....It is well,i have been waiting for this in house news and I wonder why!

71. Awww Honeypot I see you.
    Ma Cutie Cutie Princess. Muaaah!!!

72. Money maker will u be my date to the Sdk lagos party? Even if ur not in lagos rent a private jet boo *Smoking shisha as I await ur reply*

73. No selling of awful and expensive wedding gowns today? OK na

74. Yaay! Thanks for posting my ad!

I really appreciate it

75. Dis lagos party ehn u pple r making me feel bad dat am not in lagos abi? Dere is God oo. Lol popsi will not kill me ooo he is such a comedian he even told me dat he distributed the notice to every1 in d compound. Lol ehwo

1. You live in a face me I face you where one toilet is shared by numerous tenants? Eww!

76. In-house news always on point

77. thanks princess. I think i have to pay for someone to take my place. but dont know who.

78. IHN hot as usual..that soak-a-way story; lmaooo..
    Mrs kork,where is mama nnuku?mama nnuku,so you went on sabbatical without any of our permission abi is it that ur p.h boo that has stopped you from sending amebo gists? Pls come back,we miss you.

79. Sdk lasgidi parry is the koko mehn

Awon temi ma gbori wole!

Ahhhhhhhhhhhh... fi leeh! d parry be shaking me like baby oku...

OYAAAAAAAAAAAAAA TURN UP

80. @keyjeh loves sdk bvs sorry ma, i didn't disappear..

Na low key ur pikin dey.. lol

Lasgidi parry on my mind.. lol hope u will turn up.. i will be there liveeeee

9pm is too early whoever fix that time should extend it lol.. na dawn things mehn

iyke david biko turn up ooooo.. i am eager to see irene bloggie and tgw..

1. Yayyyy..can't wait to meet you in person..#our blog celeb

2. Mama nnuku Boo,We gonn' Party hard babyyy!

81. Miss Boss,this got me laughing my lungs out
    "Before I could turn I just felt breeze abi air
    on my face, na my speed wey my toaster use run blow me
    breeze. He didn't even hold my hand and run away with me
    as per Romeo style( mscheeew )."

82. Happy birthday to my angel, my "Petite poupée" à moi...you are such a doll and adorable !
    Wish I was there to help you eat that your yummy cake...no worries, aunty is coming soon O..Ify darling, thanks for acknowledging me...luv ya 😘😘😘

83. glam house fab13 July 2015 at 18:53

I'm so sorry, was airborne alll day. Please my pin is 55b60d3d. Please you can call in now

84. This is the last time I will post a comment here.. O never see my comments, what's the point..

85. @ glam house 'airborne all day'? Seriously? Na *yimu*. Australia you from dey come?

86. Well-done Stella.
    Funny Boko Haram gist.
    Lovely beads and shoes.
    God bless you all.

87. Those sandals are so lovely, God bless all the givers and bless all the business men/women

88. Thank God for the healing and successful surgery.you will conceive just have faith.

89. @Sisi Eko: that is why i am always skeptical in helping people on this blog. It is very well.