Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Olowosibi Presenter Morayo Joseph Flaunts Her Curves As She Clocks A Year Older

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Olowosibi Presenter Morayo Joseph Flaunts Her Curves As She Clocks A Year Older

Morayo Oluwaseun Joseph (aka Moposh), the host of 'Olowosibi', a cooking show that airs every Saturday on DSTV Channel 157 at 9:30am, is today July 15 a year older.

The risqué presenter is a graduate of Languages and Linguistics from Nasarawa State University, Keffi.

Morayo is from Kogi state.

instagram account: motiirayo

Happy Birthday Morayo.....This ya hips?KOSOROGUN!

65 comments:

1. Former nsuk runz girl, she nd wumi were friends.

2. Don't worry. You will sell well well.

1. Funny enough I just took cognisance of her and the show last week. Wouldn't have thought she was this big below.. cos she looked like a slim chic on air. Pretty lady

2. olori western union15 July 2015 at 10:48

I like her voice

3. Walahi sisi eko na d same thing hapen to me, I watched d show for d 1st time lik 2wks ago where dey invite who beautiful light-skinned lady frm Akure, d lady made pounded yam nd egusi.
      Myself nd sis were lik dis lady(morayo) luks slim facially bt she has big legs, I neva even knw say her hip odi kwa dangerous

4. Lol.. Flave I swear that was d same show I saw ooo. Yea u so right. That's the only time I've seen her and she looked slim. The other lady that was a guest is also pretty with a nice voice. I think she's on my Facebook sef. And the chef man that judged the food wasn't so nice. Lol

3. Chai!....Omg. That ass is life!!!

4. Happy birthday to her. I love her lips

5. She is dangerously curvy. Hbd Moposh.

The problem with that kinda black n netty gown is that it tears easily. Eg her left shoulder.

1. Irene B, she is FAT.

2. Kikikikiki u badt gon. Had to check again smh.

3. I had to go back to look at her left shoulder..

4. Yes o. The very Shape. Loving the Green gown.
      Your eyes are sharp. The Akwa dokara small.
      And one of her talons fell off.

5. You get eyes ooh

6. Haha haha.... Una can look! U even noticed the tear on the black dress. ROTFL... I had to go back to the pics to look at it! U sdkers won't kill somebori!

7. Lolz, she can look for the universe

6. This is what we call curvy woman ,happy birthday beautiful babe

1. @bootylicious, she is FAT.

7. She could look better.
    She should hit the gym asap.
    Nevertheless, HBD to her.

1. olori western union15 July 2015 at 10:49

Dense is an understatement Quiksilver

2. Stupid mumu tribalistic money maker. U don buy my job!! I will always attack anytime I see ur comment !!!! Until I get tired and see ur nt worth d stress, or else I m gonna b ur worst nightmare. I will show u how mean a yoruba boy is esp wen idiots lik u don't know how to curtail ur mouth

3. Anon 12:51, please, I don't have time for you. I am a very busy successful businesses man.

8. Fine girl with a FAT body...
    See how she is suffocating her self with a body shaper...
    FAT ajoka!!..

1. Lol @the Queen and boss. Must you must the fat in capital letters?

2. @Queen, it is called waist traininer. Thank me later .

3. Mere looking at her u will notice she is wearing one...hence d arms akimbo pose, so that she can breathe...she fit even wear up to 3 sef plus the one they call butt lifter too. I don't even understand all these releasing of pics in d name of birthday shoot. Na una sabi shaa.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nyanch and boobs is very full.... Babe is onpoint no doubt...

10. Everyone keeps releasing photos to celebrate their birthday!!!!!

Happy birthday

11. This na Toolz shape rival ooo. Happy birthday cute lady.

12. Money making abi maker oya she is here for you.

haapy birthday girl. I dont watch 157. Na telemundo i watch. so no vex at all.

at least try and loose small.

13. Happy Birthday Morayo.

God grant every of your heart desires.

Ooh dis shape, I know it. "Smiles". But God my breasts ooo, pls collect small from Irene B and The General's Wife and give me. Hahaha.

Stella Korkus..."Morayo is from Kogi-born". Hohoho. Ur English though. Hahaha.

Goodmorning everyone

14. HBD to u.
    A fat woman with waist traininer.
    If she knows that it is better to be slim, why can't she just lose those excess FAT through regular exercise instead of suffocating herself with waist traininer?

1. You are here again with this your 'waist traininer' stuff? Hiaaaaa!

2. Hahaha Nzube leave this anon alone nah lolzz
      Waist traininer toh badt

15. She's thick mehnnnnn
    Full-figured

HBD beautiful

16. D way she laughs, makes my hubby laugh!!!!
    Fine girl.

1. Should we expect chronicle?

2. olori western union15 July 2015 at 10:51

Hahahahahaha Quiksilver you are crayyy

3. Quicksilver u are badt walahi

4. Lmaooo quicksilver u are badt

5. Lol @Quicksilver. Yes, a chronicle is loading.

6. Quicksilver ahahahahaha pls I don't hv strength to laff,ndi sdk ndi onu ojoor

7. Lmao quicksilver abi ooh,this one wey her laugh dey make your horse band laugh *clearsthroat

8. Hahahah, Quickie, why na?

Bwahahahahahaha

17. Happy birthday to her, pretty lady..wullnp

18. HBD TO HER..

19. Gimme my yellow lace o, hian
    Happy birthday girl!

Lemme goan check my own cloth,if it's intact. Brb
    Lol

20. I don't know her.. All I knw is dt Kim K has got nothing on Morayo; she's so curvy. Mehn African women r blessed. No need f hip n bum enlargement. I wish I can b a lil curvy. Whew! Hbd Chic.

21. Happy birthday nwanyioma. All the best in life

22. Happy birthday pretty lady.

23. Happy Birthday morayo,hv a beautiful day.

24. Hbd morayo,abeg fat body no beauty hit d gym

25. Nice but pay a visit to UZI fitness

26. Nice curves, u always gat men looking. Wish u the best.