Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde, Bishop David Oyedepo, VP Yemi Osinbajo, Others At TEEP Boot Camp

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde, Bishop David Oyedepo, VP Yemi Osinbajo, Others At TEEP Boot Camp

The Tony Elumelu Entrepreneurial Programme; a $100 million flagship entrepreneurship programme of the Tony Elumelu Foundation with the mission to identify and grow 10000 African entrepreneurs, is currently holding it's bootcamp for it's 2015 class at Covenant University, Ota. 

Amongst the speakers and special guests at the event were Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, Bishop David Oyedepo, Nollywood actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde, Mo Abudu and the former DG of Securities and Exchange Commission, Ms Arume Oteh. 

27 comments:

1. Great people!!!. This is where i want to be

2. Hmm. God's own arrow shot for glory.

3. Please what business is omotola running? Not hating, just need to know.

1. You no be pikin again, you don pass umuazi level.
      Odiegwu!!

5. Can't wait to touch so many lives with my foundation.

6. Wow dats nice! Wish we kud hv more of woy Elumelu is entrepreneurs. God bless d muscles of d organizers.

Btw, our vice presido has a lot of time on his hands. He seems t b evrywhere. Sai Baba delegate som work t ur boy na since u av bn nicknamed Baba go slow. #Just saying. Ehen why ws Ms Arume invited? On what basis?

7. Ms Arume....still wondering

8. Mo Abudu looks stunning