Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Paint Lagos SDK - Unofficial Pics.

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Paint Lagos SDK - Unofficial Pics.

I am yet to get the Official pics from the paint Lagos SDK which held yesterday 25,July 2015 at Planet one in Maryland Ogba.

These pics were sent to me by blog visitors who snapped with their phones..

Like i said,I am still waiting for the Official pics so please be patient as well....

270 comments:

1. Beautiful People!!! ♥♥
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Mama Nnuku get belle?

2. Full house. Hope y'all had fun. Vera George looks absolutely stunning. Everyone looks good.

Stella you are the best. God will continue to lift and celebrate you.

3. Niiice!
      Mama Nnuku Sexy Sexy Sexy in the yellow dress.
      We haff spread mat for here chilling. Err nah! Off to church and hope pics will be everywhere by the time service is over
      Happy sunder SDKERS. <3
      Meanwhile emjay wake ya bamsey up gyal pple be taking ur position here lol

4. Nice! Since I waited for d pix all through yester night n I didn't see them, so I saw a lot of blog visitors in my dream,Stella kedu ihe imerem biko

5. It's was fun all tru.
      I live sdk and sdkers.

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

6. Nice. Looks well organised

7. See mama nnuku kork oh.
      Emjay na you wear shirt?

8. Stella pls sup with the single and mingle post naw????

9. Vera aka Mama Nnuku is looking good.
      Beautiful and handsome bv. Can't just wait to see official pics.

10. Cool pictures,beautiful people.
      Emjay and mama nnuku,I sight you girls..

11. Stop hating on mama nnuku joor,wanted to say she's looking so beautiful and posh mehn,even her skin is glowing chai!I see why money is man's best friend.money is good.
      @lagos parry is unarguable d best so far,d setting alone is dope!not d joke dat took place in abj.
      Hope d official pics will tag them with their blog names,so far I see a mixture of all sorts of pple....wanna see sisi eko,General wife,Linda Eze,bloglord.why do I have a feeling they are d ones in the 11th and 12th pics. And Linda particularly is the fair one in Blue dress!..

12. Pls tag their names.

13. Lovely people.

SDK blog rocks.

14. Rubylicious...na wah..poor packaging, bad make up, appeared like a halloween figure.

15. Wow! Beautiful setting. Mama nnuku looks good albeit a waist cincher seller should do well to give her one, she needs it for dat tummy. Naa! U can't catch my tummy untucked into a cincher n yes I ve got 3kids bt can't be careless wt my tummy. *i luv flat tummy*

16. Hahahahaha....
      Queen bee,I didn't go oh....my presence would have been noticed...*FanSelf*...

But none of these people here entered my eyes...
      I will comment properly when I see the official pictures...

17. Lol @ Queen, I didn't attend o. Waoo looks like they had fun. Been waiting for this post o. Please send more in biko.

18. Tag which names?. Pls don't o. They will murder them with their words if you do.
      Chy,you look good jor.
      Vera,see how good you look. Let no one tell you otherwise

19. The last 3 pixs......it's Emjay I see u dear....fine babe

20. Wahooooo! Wahoooooo!Wahooooo.. you guyz had mad fun.... Damn! so beefing Lagos BVs right now. Em jay looking pweedy and Mama Nnuku,OMG you look sexy,elegant, stunning in that dress...
      More pictures jare...

2. Best blog ever. Am happy to be part of this family

1. Is that mama nnuku i/o(n) yellow? Wow she looks different and classy, enhen ibianu! Not every time tacky..that hair suits you too..looks like u had too much to eat cos I cn see ur tummy.
      Anyway u look good.. y'all had fun I guess..

2. So no one saw me chaai. Y I no get fine face soobs

3. Lovely lovely lovely. My Lasgidi people I dey hail.

4. Nice pictures, I can see Nuvi, EmJay, Bloglord and Kehinde from the pictures. Boma great job on mama Nnukwu, God bless you

5. High time people stopped being shy on this blog.
      They should tag themselves wv their blog ID jare.

The lady in blue choi..ur make up no be here o.
      Emjay u pretty and gat a good boobs lool * i mean bod* bt ur foundation and brown powder though!!! Did u use dem all up @a go

The very white lady @d cutting of d cake be looking whiter dan 3generations to come

Mama unuku u r pretty,dnt allow any1 tell u oda wise...just learn to smile a bit more

The decoration tho was madt!!! Thumbs up 2d decorators

Waiting for d official pics.

In all,y'all look gud

6. Really? @Sue. How u take know them? Lol

7. @sue...u don't say??? Point me to bloglords direction

3. lovely people....SDK rocks.

1. Dat yellow babe in blue
      See receding hairline Kikikikiki

2. Aunty in blue, easy on the cream o

3. Chai..... I should av gone oooooo. Maybe my relationship status would av changed nw... See handsome bobos.. Chai... Stella, abeg I dey wait 4 single mingle oooooo.....

4. Lagos really tried. Nice one

1. @ osas, dat word is meant for mama nnukwu's dress.
      She looks cool.

6. the unofficial has given us the glimpse of the official already.

ThumbUp to the organisers

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

Put Off The Old Man

7. This is really good.im impressed so far.Gosh I wish I was in Lagos *sobs*

1. U dey smoke weed? Or r u doing a guy who bears lala. Madam titus

8. Eeeewwoooo ma unuku have been groomed and upgraded o. They toned her face, told her how to strike a pose.

1. Still looking razz and dirty

2. The power of make over buddy, the power of make over.

She looks very beautiful by the way.

3. Azin serious upgrade kikiki
      Buh I no understand d rest sha
      Ama kip kip contact me for upgrade
      Dis ur dressing na apology

4. Dat guy wiv d babe wearing red beads
      U be correct mgbeke. I sure say u dey among d ppl wen dem pay for. Na only 3 guys go d party?

5. Is it your razz and dirty? Chili ise there.

6. Anon,who is razz n dirty?
      You are blind ,maybe.
      Mscheeeeeew

7. D gal in orange beads I mean

9. BVs in GH pls start organizing one asap

*winks*

1. I am visiting Ghana currently,, if you are interested about the party let's meet and see what we can do!

2. Most of the bvs in GH are students oo. I might be wrong tho but I doubt it

10. Ok, I recognize 4 people already.

11. The Gathering of Beautiful People
    For a woman with a beautiful heart !

12. Wow they all look good ..... Waiting for the official pics... No sleep today lol

13. See sweet sweet guys.

14. See sweet sweet guys.

15. See sweet sweet guys.

16. Lekwenu mama nnukwu o..

Boma chop kiss!

The transformation is dope!

Emmmmmmmm the people using the selfie stick which kind yeye posses be that?

Rubby darling I see you, love your jumpsuit

I can see eka joy, the very fair troublesome looking lady in the group cake picture... Haahahaha(heard she won the dance competition) lmao!

Waiting for official pics joor...these are kindda blurry.

1. Smh, mama nnuku looks beta dan u na

2. Wow! Is that Eka joy?
      If truly she's that yellow lady then I love her spirit...
      She no send anybody...
      And can dance too...

3. Don't deceive Ruby
      She looks somehow
      Her friends are wicked
      Stella keep hoarding ma comments u hia
      It's a free world

4. lmfbo, I also have a feeling she is eka joy.

5. Which one is eka?
      Wearing black wiv channel brooch?
      No be Oluyomi dey back so?

6. Eka joy is neither fair nor was she in any cake picture. Suffry dey lie. Everyone trying to decode me.

7. Even Zizzy is talking. You that look like a wet rat.

17. No food pix in all ni. Why? Maka Why??!!!

18. See Em Jay third,second and last pix by their face you shall know them

19. Told myself that I won't do this childish memo thingie again but this one calls for it.

Jaymoore, I can't believe an old man can be so fucking childish as u are. I can't believe I'm constantly in Ur mind, prolly giving u sleepless night, a small girl like me compared to u. Let me tell u something, everything I do on dis blog, ends on dis blog. Once I'm out, I dump all quarrels, praises, insults, comments etc until I come back to see a memo or an insult from ur likes I.e people that are as childish as u.

You carry me for mind so tey, u put price tag for my head. Chai! My God deliver u from this Ur childishness. It shall be well with u.

Anyways, I had madt fun at d sdk parry. My 3k wasn't wasted. Even all d dark forces on dis blog did all their magic to stop me from going. For where! Eka resolve strong well well. Firstly, boyfy say, he want make make I follow am go another parry, an owambe ish, I no know as I go tell am say I get one other one to attend (he loves taking me wherever he's going). And since I know say I must go this parry, I give my brain better work. I just kuku tell my guy sat then fix emergency work meeting (give am better long story), the guy no come get choice.

As I prepare finish oh, na im my sis call tell me say make I no even bother say I dey commot cos better hold up dey for road. Boyfy come call too, tell me say he gas turn back cos d traffic heavy well well, say I no go fit make am for my meeting. I say na lie say I must go. Na im I just jejely fly bike for express (the fear ehn) all d way to Maryland. Me wey think say I go spend just 150 for brt reach, spend 1k finally, I no mind at all, na sdk we dey celebrate.

Yes, I had fun. The very fair lady that was dancing made my day, d mc, the one we told gerrarahia but was arguing with us also made my day. I laff tire. the cake we ate was awesome, I wanted to ask for more but I jejely respect myself. Beautiful ladies and guys everywhere. Oluyomi, I think I sighted u. Jollof/fried rice on point. DJ, chop better kiss. The ladies that sang were superb. Chai! I dunno about others but I had fun. My 3k was well spent. I would do it again and again.

For those hungry people trying to decode me for 30k, goodluck and God's speed. If u go looking for me where the extremely pretty ppl are, u will be wasting Ur time, if u go looking for me where d not so fine girls are too, u will be wasting Ur time.

For those that will come under my comment to write trash, waka shege! Jaymoore, middle finger to u there. Final advice to u, grow up, u are a fucking uncle gwegwegwe.

1. Lmao @Uncle gwegwegwe... chai!!

2. You like trouble sha.... *rme*

I know Jaymoore was just pulling jokes but see how you are taking it serious with long epistle...

Even when I was insulted on here I laugh and always joke about it. This blog for me is just for laughs and learning no hard feelings...

Jaymoore biko don't reply... 'it have do'

3. Dis epistle ontop wetin
      Be feeling urself. Decode u ko
      Say who u be? Yimu

4. Eka joy ur memo had me in awe.

5. we all need to see miserable ass, his joke has turned to ur anger. I wnt to see ur miserable self razzshit too hope u re worth it? Stupid eka no joy.

6. Eka, I saw jaymoore's comment as a joke n a harmless one at dat. chillax babes- I would hv laughed it off if I were u but.......

7. Just because eka worwor, boði is pepperingher.lol

8. It is obvious u lack a sense of humour. Jaymoore, pls ignore her childish rant. Who u be? Msheww!

20. Nice. Mama nnuku killing that dress, you look smashing.
    Impressed with these pictures, Abeg more pictures oh .

21. See Em Jay third,second and last pix by their face you shall know them

1. Biko who's dat fair lady at d extreme
      right of d group pix? Wearing goldish top?
      Make I comment my reserve. D face tho

22. I see Mama Nnuku...she don chop belleful
    The girl wearing orange beads where are u pushing those boobs to?
    I need more pictures with good camera quality

23. See mama nnuku o....y'all look so good!

24. Oya Ibadan BVS let us do our own ooo. Cuz I am jealous, pepper body wan kill me here.

1. Oya let's start planning...

2. Hahahahah I can imagine

3. Oya na, let d planning begin. IB BVS we are next ooo.

4. Phrizzles is big belle tony's ex phrinkies

25. Pidgin princess26 July 2015 at 07:36

Mk una behave na, which kind suspence be this one na.

26. OMG, Mama Nnuku is really looking dapper. Making sense mehn!

27. Hmmm over hyped

1. Kill yourself Hater Oshi

2. Bitter soul, may your bile not kill you

28. Very nice to see people having a good time. Who set that Pretty Lady in the black and white up? Too much red-eye reflection from the lighting
    She will not find it funny that she looks like someone at a Halloween party. It's all good though.

29. Awww. Bless you all. Mama Nnuku looking hot o. Well done everybody

1. Stella, why u no wan post my comment? Don't I have the right to say my mind?

30. Why can't mama nnuku ever smile?She looks so timid.I was expecting her to really look great after all thehype about blog bv Boma doing shopping for her for this party but....

1. Say the truth and shame the devil,
      She look stunning Biko.

2. Hatuuuuur... Biko take sniper 4 ur pains. Mtcheeeew. Mama Nnuku is hot Af

3. Burtu what? Lmao!

Humans can never be satisfied..
      Me thinks its an upgrade... She will get better biko give her some credit...

4. Shut up, critique, who you help?

5. Pls for once in your life be nice y so much hate y? And the fact u will go under anonymous show u don't have self esteem. @ anony 07:40

31. Notice anything?only d female ones came early.lol.boys still dey look for dem boxers

32. Lovely, verau (mama nnuku) you look nice.

Em jay...I sight you.

33. Pidgin princess26 July 2015 at 07:45

Hey mama nnuku, I carry ma two hands hail u, u make sence finish, abeg where ur area? Shey na mainland? I wan dey make free hair for u ooo. Na just to bring ur attach or weavon.

34. We get lovely ladies inhouse.I was there life and direct..but wait oooo,na who dey abuse people for dis blog,especially those dat abuse plus size ladies,because plus size ladies plenty if not more than d lepa ladies. Op there will be anoda event,becos I enjoyed my self. Tanks to Henrietta and d team. And a bigger tanks to stella,for everytin ur blog has made possible. God bless u all plus everyone on dis blog.
    Lastborn

35. See my mama nnuka oh, looking all beautiful, thank u boma

36. Beautiful people! You guys really had fun.

37. Lovely pix. Saw some handsome guys in the house, few lovely babes and some babes with leopard hands. You ladies should take it easy with bleaching, it doesn't make sense turning your God given natural skin to a coat of many colours.

1. And these same Lagos people with leopard arms and bleaching skin were the ones insulting phc bvs....

Phc bvs we too fine!

2. Kikikikiki

3. @zizzy I dey tell you, still waiting to see the very beautiful babes . The decor look like say na wedding, stage carpet looking worse 4 wear.no space to move around o. Hahahaha. We dey wait

38. Mama Nnukwu is looking beautiful everyday o!!! Wow , lovely ppl!! SDKB for life and representing!!!!

39. See em jay make up the last two pixs

40. crazy HORNY wife26 July 2015 at 07:52

Every1 looked happy so I guess it was da bomb. Lagos pips a.k.a never dulling people I dey hail ooooooo.
    Dh don turn me to Virgin! *straight face*

1. this thing is killing me. Agro Abi wetin?

41. Mama Nnuku next time tuck in your tommy

42. Beautiful, ugly, shy and too many makeup people. Shout out to you all.

43. Wow!no be small thingooooo...mhu welldone guys👍🏼

44. Patiently waiting for the pics of the money maker raining it with naira all over the place.

45. Haba.. .....BV Boma, that gown is too short for mama nnuku now, you overdid your makeover abeg, I actually prefer the other black gown she wore before....#Decentissexy

46. Beautiful , mama nnuku I see u. Lolah

47. My lovely pipuu...l

Em jay n mama nnuku I sight you

SDKBcer moi darl, afulum gi....
    See as Dem push me go bak un d group fotos
    Nwunye general, ur MAC red lipstick was in my purse - I'll DHL it hehe!

1. OMG! U kidding me right?
      Chai....And i swore it Was Bloggie that took it o!hehehehhe.Na So me i took that her veryy Beautiful small make-up bag.

@ Ollie baby,yea,dat stuff is for u.Specially for u.Yea,Meant to tell u a Looong time ago.

Be seeing u again for Lunch.
      @Diva Sexiest,safe flight back darling.wish u would have stayed some more.Kisses to ma God-daughter.

All u Guys are so so amazing!!!

48. See Fine Fine Children, Wia Is My ChiExotic?

49. Beautiful ppl.I can sight mama Anuku.

50. See mama nnuku wan naked ontop makeover......BV Boma, na wa for you oooo.... It's a no no for me abeg.... See every other person there looking decent, mama nnuku, be yourself abeg, no mind them....and what's up with the hair? This kain makeover no work abeg.

1. Can they ever please you guys?

Common hush it!

2. She is beautiful and her make up is okay.

3. Some of you are just bitter SMH. Mama nnuku was looking good

51. So what I gained for attending the party was losing my phone? Smh...
    Oh well! The thief can keep it if that would solve his/her problems...

1. for real, dont bring that scandal ontop your 3310, abeeeeeg. next time carry beta fone. *shines teeth*

2. Aadonbelivit

3. for real, dont bring that scandal ontop your 3310, abeeeeeg. next time carry beta fone. *shines teeth*

4. Dem tif ur fone abi u wan take style get new one from bv, so u had to blame it on d party. So dem go gather pity u. Na una ways

52. Fyn pixxx...who is dt wit red nd black shoes?u look funny...mama nnuku work on ur tummy ur a slim gal

53. Onitsha ppl were are thou? Biko we need to plan.

1. Onitsha too razz biko
      But if u must, the contact Chizoba d razz queen

2. Onitsha Bvs kwa, as in omata things, abeeeeeg clean up the town first before thinking of any party. its not nkwobi, isi ewu ewu and palmy things faa. Eze ego things
      Sharumi

54. The Aunty in black and white dress with orange beads .. hmmm...
    The 'coste ' abi na push up bra you wear na a a a a wa!
    E come resemble shelf
    Some makeup wey dey sef o boy ey! afi bright and cheerful colours

1. You people should appreciate good things when u see them, teacher you are a bitter soul, I don't go out of my way to help most of you here that much, cos u all beg after insulting peeps here.bitter soul

55. The General's wife and blogie, I have a feeling I sighted u both in these pictures. Prove me wrong

56. Mama Nnuku on the yellow short dress?????? Wowww her beauty is coming out small small hey, she's beautiful.

Anyway it seems to me most of the BV s on the pix are razzzzzzz, razzilicious But I'll wait for the official pix.

Nice venue arrangement.

57. Ok seen! Waiting for official pixs

58. This has got to be a joke, I have waited all night for the pictures.

59. Choi, Tonia visits this blog too.
    Horpelady(with selfie stick)been buzzing u on bbm. This is adebisi.
    Party looks fun

60. lovely photos. more ladies than male. this kind parry na em i dey like. ***shines teeth

1. So u can sample dem free abi?
      Ogbenye ọnụ ṅtụ like u

61. All I see is mama Nnuku's hawt hawt yellow gown.... u re so beautiful bae. Don't allow ANYONE tell u otherwise.

1. Mama nnuku u look better. Please use small earings or stamp earings for big neck pieces. It flows better. Bogous earings,Bogous neck piece makes u look overcrowded like u r trying too hard. Cheers

62. Lovely!
    Lovely!!
    Lovely!!!

Vera you look good. Boma God bless ya.

63. Hmmmmmm this is nice, can see u pple had fun. Mama nnuku u look good buh u for push that tummy inside as u see say u wan snap picture. Abeg uyo bvs should organise their own na

64. Mama nnuku is looking reali beautiful. Boma,thanks.
    Mama nnuku,seems u love braids a lot,try curly weapons smtyms. Beautiful people everywhere, ladies pls bleach with expensive creams n soaps,that way,no one will know.

65. That's how I didn't sleep till almost midnight cuz I dey wait for pix. Mama nkunu looking nice. Moreeeeee. .....

---Pesticide

66. Ewoooo. I no snap ooo cos am 1 of the ushers and was very busy. Oh my God

67. Where is XP.
    Where is GW
    Where is Bloggie
    Where is Oluyomi.

68. Beautiful people.
    Well done guys.

69. The only thing that marvels me seeing these pictures is that this is someone that practically all these people here have not met yet they turn out to celebrate her. This is indeed very good and can just humble the proudest being ever.

1. You have a point.
      Mrs Stella Dimiko Korkus is a blessed woman

70. Ndi mmadu self. .. onokata unu eyiri akwa ugbo wey je party.... lagos nu eh.... just so onu. ....

71. Beautiful people. This is lovely, mama unuku the Vera, you killed and buried it, gbam

72. see mama nnuku oo looking all fine.you killed the gown babe,no grease for lips or extremely long weaves..less is more and this right here is a classic upgrade.you should do this more...try adding a heartfelt smile and do away with the pout cuz you got a natural pout already..overall,you are beautiful and gt a nice bod.

73. Some pictures at last!
    The way I have been refreshing my phone ehn..... sotey dh con dey tease and laugh me,lol

Nice pictures by the way. Looks like Fun.
    Vera looks nice,all thanks to Boma.

Waiting for more....

74. Mama Nnuku,you look stunning for a change.

The official pics will be more flattering to the eyes.
    Pics oh!

75. Mama Nnuku pray let me have money and invite for UK party...You look good dear, muah. The colour yellow, suits your complexion...BV Boma, God bless...Stella na you biko ooohhh...

76. Beautiful people.

Una doh ooo

Na only Mama Nnuku, Em Jay and Amaka I fit recognise.

77. Oh,lest I forget, Mama Nnuku, you are beautiful.

I can't wait to see pictures of you, when you start making money.

You go gurll,and I love your confidence admist the bashings.

Keep doing you.

And you too Em Jay, I don't know what they say about you hear, but what I know, is that you know send,you still do you.

Abegi,i love me some confident woman.

78. Mama Nnuku is all I see! Boma, may God bless you. Bootilicious

79. Maryland Ikeja not Ogba. They had fun

80. Everyone was lovely, I had fun and enjoyed dancing

81. I got soo emotional seeing these pictures, they made me cry. Stella God bless you! Your blog is wonderful, see the way everybody looks happy, celebrating with one another. I wish I was there. Stella u'll always have joy, in heart and your home.