Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Queen Joan Orakpu, Miss NGO South East Releases Hot And Sexy Bikini Photos..

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Queen Joan Orakpu, Miss NGO South East Releases Hot And Sexy Bikini Photos..

Joan Oluchukwu Orakpu is the reigning Miss NGO South East and undergraduate of  National Open University of Nigeria.

The soft-spoken Anambra state beauty queen has been into modeling for about three years with two Pegeants experience. She once contested for Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja and now emerge as one of the winners of Miss NGO Nigeria

She is based in Abuja and has passion for writing, dancing, reading and singing.

54 comments:

1. Beautiful, I love all d pics.

2. This iru ewu sef na beauty queen? Adonbelievit!

3. CONGRATS TO HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

4. This girl go sweet too much for bed. If I get this one, I go pound her toto sotey she go dey beg me to stop.

1. Do you have a mother or sisters? What sort of child are you?

2. Ole, ashawoo!

5. So many pageants; Stella nwunye Kork biko wen is SDK bv pageant coming up. Joan Orakpu is fine though.

6. I need to smack that

1. Sweetie, u still do them chics? Thought u stopped one time like that? *smiling* BtW, the Joan girl is a hottie!

2. Okay lesB. Smack and spanking!

7. Beautiful

8. Fine girl

But tacky...........

9. So wetin mk we do?

10. Replies
    1. The tummy is so flat. Chai,just like me before this great man introduced me to child bearing

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..

Her boobs are really giving my doodie heavy standing ovation here shah.....

12. So no passion for cooking? I like food ooo

13. So no passion for cooking? I like food ooo

14. she is beautiful. The last pic made her look old though.

15. Miss NGO south east? Ok o. Your market go sell o

16. Beautiful.

Ima na nwata bu authe...(In Flavour's voice).

17. hmm this is not how a queen should pose, it is way too suggestive for this pretty lady....

18. Another day another beauty queen

19. I ave lost count of d pagentry dey do dis days

20. I just love her height n shape that is all.she no too fine sha.

21. Beautiful girl with beautiful skin tone.

22. Hmm which of the NOUN centers #Winks

23. Chick looks a dude in some of the pictures.