Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rachel Bakam, John Fashanu Honoured In London

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Rachel Bakam, John Fashanu Honoured In London

Ambassador cum TV presenter Rachel Bakam aka Rachel the PIPER just came back from one of her globetrotting expenditures but this time with United Nations and Sports Ambassador John Fashanu......

The duo were honoured at the 10th anniversary dinner and dance of
Paceworking held at the Kensington Close Hotel London where The Founder and CEO Seye Aina celebrated a decade of adding value in celebrating, promoting and building personalities, brands and businesses. 

Amb John Fashanu was honored as the International Ambassador of Down Syndrome while Amb Rachel Bakam was honored for her Leadership and Media Skills and For Founding the Nigerian Water Ski and Wakeboard Federation in Nigeria.

The duo have something special up their sleeves which they intend to bring to the spotlight soon. 

I hear it is something that will add great value to the Entertainment industry in Nigeria and globally. ...I cant wait for this to unfold,I know Rachel personally and when she plans,she's on fire to deliver perfectly!.

The duo have since returned to Nigeria.. 

Congrats to them....

25 comments:

1. Fine fine people.....Fashanu the baad man
    He must have straffed one of those women

1. The man na he-goat na so I won't be surprised if he's straffed all of them.
      Why is the babe dressed like a junkie in the second pics

2. Her attire doesn't befit the occasion at all.

2. Congrat dear...I do love her smile

@John fashanu, better stay off....because I don't like this your "touching body"

In other.news....I went through the post of @Caroline Danjuma.....and madam caro was busy replying every comments ....lol.....

3. This aunty gwegwelina Rachel balkan..Is she not d lady that divorced her husband last year and went about posting it on blogs citing irreconcilliable differences?
    Now she is frolicking with dis shameless divorcee John fash..They are birds of d same feather..Aunty gwegwgwe and Uncle gwegwegwe..See her toothpick legs wey she dey flauntblkke say she be small pikin..Come enter my belle make i born u.

4. They all look dark and tacky!
    Except that nigga

5. Congrats Racheal,d sky is ur limit. This J.F is becoming to close for comfort. After ur divorce frm Isreal,u need to use ur third eye to c everyman coming ur way. I dnt mind an oyibo for u. Naija men dey fear me cos I dnt want them to feel threatened cos of ur job. Ur fan frm A.B.U

6. Congrats to her. Is the lady pregnant? John Fashanu, looking good in spite of all odds.

7. CONGRATS....TOMJERRYSWIT

8. Congratulations, but apart from seeing her once in a while on TV, na sdk she dey appear pass

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nothing interesting here abeg...

10. After Amaka Igwes' mama go dey talk nonsense about John. Look at him been recognise for international award. The ashawo go dey talk like say na she dey feed john. She Don go taste anoda prick. Ashy!