Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs.

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Saturday Laughs.

Happy Saturday to all blog visitors and visiting blog visitors..Be nice to any Jollof rice you come across please.

WHO AGREES WITH THIS?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA

LMAO..does this work?

LMAOOOOO

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA

THE BREAST GET HALF PAST FOUR EYES..HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

Una doh!

'wested' ya time?hehehhehheheeh,i even wested mine!

53 comments:

1. lmao...that food & salary joke got me....I can relate totally choi! lol

1. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz.
      So fuuny!

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

2. Who did that to Gbenga Aruleba? OMG! Lwkmd! Lmfao!

3. Hahahaahahahahahahahahahahahaha

4. Love you that how to use a useless man and dt husband of d year joke alot

2. I am taking that jollof rice that poured very personal.
    I feel like slapping the person that caused that accident.... Party jollof for that matter...kai
    Im now hungry n angry

3. EPIC laugh!

That Ilorin babe Hahaha

Which Man is holding a hoe? Discuss.10 Marks

That house n volkswagen for sale LMAO

Áfrican parents b like...in a nutshell

Hahahahahahahahaha

4. Thank you Stella u have not 'wested" my time. I enjoyed everything. God bless your hustle.

5. Today's own plenty oo and made lots of sense. Nice one Stellz

6. Hahahahahahahaha! Best ever!!!

1. Lolxx I had a great laff ehh sota my oyibo boo wa put head for my belle make I rub him head make ehh sleep begin dey say why is ur stomach dancing? I need to sleep don't disturb koko! Lolxx I Sufri commot e head o enemy of progress

7. Lmao,dey all cracked me up btw u didnt 'wested' my time aunty stella.......am new here,abeg pipu welcome me *big smile*

1. Welcome, hope u are ready to grow balls of steel and a heart of Gold. You need both here

2. Tnk uuuu......preparing my mind already.

8. Abeggi, this jollof rice is overrated. Just because stella talks about it, everyone has suddenly become lovers of jollof rice. Give me beans and plantain anyday, always. Btw, nice compilations stella.

1. Cinderella,beans and plantain is the bomb,I could go a whole weeking eating b and p and will not get tired..
      Aunty Stella,no,my time was not wested..thanks for the laughs

2. Babe chop knuckle! People should be original jare. Jollof rice ke?

9. See red jollof rice oh!
    Lol @ Karaoke
    Funny af.

10. Hilarious Ahahhahaha

chincobee.blogspot.com

11. That husband of the year looks like Gbanga Aruleba of Focus Nigeria on AIT..... Kikikikikikiiii!,

12. Epic laugh...

There is an amount of money a guy will spend on u and u wil say 'bros knack de"

13. Hilarious
    Enjoyed every single joke

14. Hahahahahahahaha! Kermit wants to break at least 10 commandments, with what?
    Let me remind u that u r only a foam.lmao!
    Tyme north wested.

15. Kikikiki kwakwakwa ,very very funny,u have not wrested my time. Lolah.

16. Nice jokes....I lmao...

17. Funny jokes... I lmao

18. Hahaha that SLkomedy's memes got me ...Lmao

19. Hahaha jollof rice is not just a food... it is a religion, a way of life. Chai!

20. So interesting,I really enjoy myself.

21. So funny, I don't die wit laugh here ooo

22. All funny.
    Thanks Ste Ste.

That Nikky Minaj pic...oh I rem tryna explain my very first love to Mumsie. Chaii. Ikem my love, wonder where he is now?

And out of excitement, I showed DH d joke on 'How to Use a Useless Man', he screamed "nekwanu umunwanyi bikonu" and he locked me out on d Balcony, dat Stella is spoiling us n teaching us bad bad things. I don laugh taya, I may walk thru dis glass if nitefalls before sandflies come for me. Dat joke is it. Hahahahaha. If wishes were horses...

D Surgeon wit a Squint Eye, d breast position is correct jare, no mind dem.

Happy weekend y'all.

23. Fantastic laughs this week. Well done...
    I was going to say. That looks like Aruleba.

24. Yoda says: time "waisted" not.

25. Funny jokes
    Stella *chop knuckle
    Everyone who sent in jokes welldone

26. Stella I hope say u keep some laughs for 2moro bcos I don laugh piss for body my horseband dey ask me if all is well

27. Beautiful as usual, God bless u stelz plenty

28. Stella please these makeup pics ...not appropriate at all..