Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vic.O's After Party Remix Out Now - Video

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Vic.O's After Party Remix Out Now - Video

After making an unexpected come back 2 weeks ago by releasing the Music Video for "Google +" Vic O then promised his fans on twitter that he’ll release this new track only after his tweet gets 1000 retweets. ( Proof - https://twitter.com/vicotvs/status/620831597923835904/photo/1 )

Some hours later, he got the 1000 retweets and has dropped this new video titled “Look Uche Face” which is the Part 1 of After Party Remix (Expect Part 2 to follow shortly). 

After coming back to Nigeria from Italy and attending different parties, he noticed that several dance steps like Shoki, Sekem, Godwin and Shakiti bobo existed. This inspired him to enter the studio and come up with the Look Uche Face Dance.  

In celebration of the way fans reacted by supporting and showing love for VIC O to drop the track, the After party crooner and Google + ambassador is offering a lucky fan the chance to win $1000 and appear in the “After Party Remix Part 2” official video.

Steps to enter the competition:
1. Watch Look Uche Face Video on Youtube.
2. Learn the Look Uche Face dance. 
3. Upload a video of you dancing to it on Instagram, tag @mynameisvico and tag #lookucheface.
4. The funniest and most creative entry with the most likes and reposts wins.

LOOK UCHE FACE VIDEO

51 comments:

1. After now this ganja smoker will go into hiding and not pay the $1000. #alinko

1. Hahahahahahahahahahah.
      What da hell is this????
      I just died and woke up
      What!!!!
      Who da hell told ds dude he cld sing?
      Gud lawwd this guy is a clown. I don't know who is more silly,d guy or d silly producer abi director dt sat down and directed ds wack o of a video

2. Hahaha....Vic O the only musician with Mgbeke swag.
    Goodluck to him sha

3. Lmao..like play like play..this dude is just a clown

4. this is the whackest song of life!!!
    I died a million times trying to understand how bad someone's voice can be.
    very very local with his eyoh!!
    and he's a bleacher of life.....I can commit murder whenever I see a bleached outshameless man.
    the shoki dancer is the worst black dancer I've ever seen.
    dancing out of tune n her shokI is like convulsion.
    I hate ,dislike,condemn, and completelydisagree .!!
    give me a break these yoruba musicians.

1. Imbe! Go back to lailas blog biko. No one missed ur caustic heart here. Is Vic o yoruba?
      I hope u r moving with the biafrans n will leave this blog for us. Anuofia.

2. Okija wife n chizoba don gang up against Stella korkus. Hian

3. Make dem continue,no 1 really misses dem jare

5. Hahaha Vic o my niggggaaaaa! God forbids me using my mb to watch that video.

6. This dude is funny a beg, I must sing or die trying, orisirisi

Whirlwind

7. Thought it's Saturday today? wen are d laffs coming in? Getting impatient. *side eyes*

8. Lol this Guy. He's always tweeting me... I like his determination though...

Good luck to all those joining the competition

9. Hahahhahaahaahhaahahhaahah!
    Una try to do amebo nor easy.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

10. Until now, I'm here still trying to figure out how this guy gets away with murdering music. He should be behind bars for causing pain and suffering to people's ears!! Ah!!

11. This guy is a disaster! I wasted 5 minutes of my life for him in 2009 and then this. What has Nigerians done to deserve this guy. Even a humming mosquito sings better than this guy.

12. After watching the Vid, no one should go through this humiliation process cause of $1k.
    The vid don't even cost $100.

1. That video cost less then 5k in the naira!! God this is bad!

13. Lol... cool video, i love this guy...

14. What is this?.
    I love encouraging people but this is totally wack.

15. Lord jesus!! I actually saw the video!!! It is the worst thing I've seen!!! Horribly horrible!! God what trauma! God what pain!

16. To watch or not? I know sha it won't make any sense

17. With these comments, I'm glad I didn't download

1. Finally watched and God knows I can't stop laughing. This must be some sort of joke. This can't be a real song abeg.

18. Oh my God!!! Is dis a joke??? Couldn't stop laughin like is dat clown 4 real??? Vic o u should be comedian cos u're so funny

19. I wanna look uche facccccccccccce. Hahahahahahahahaha. I no fit abeg.

20. Why coloring your Tims at the last mins of the video.. Funny Guy

21. I don't need to ask if it is a joke cos it is by all means a joke!and to M-amie, you are a fool for calling this guy Yoruba! even a blind man knows without no intro that this one is not Yoruba! he is either Edo or something like that! i hope u know that Wizkid, Davido, Olamide, Vector, etc etc are all yorubas! othde oshi you are an othde!!!

22. Jesus wept! You know i shoulda listened to those who saw dis senseless video before me. But my doubting thomas mind urged me to open it, now look how i've ruined my day. But aunty Stellastica na wa for u o. U most post anything sha...*side eyes*

23. What nonsense is this? Stella come no make me vex oh see how u let this guy spoil my weekend

1. Not nonsense! What can you do

24. This is enough for for SATURDAY LAFF. crazy a$$ nigg@. JUST FOR LAFF GAGS

25. Side eye stella

26. @m-amie abi wetin be ur name, you really are dense, you know? No disrespect. Vic O is from calabar! Not a yoruba boy.
    Who raised you to be a bigot? They are the failures. Introspection before speech na, shuo...

27. Saturday laffs tinz. This video should be under that title. Anyway, whatever rocks his boat.

28. SDK. I believe this style of singing would begin to trend. Have you heard of KWALITY? Kwality sings and he's his producer (the producer of himself). He's on youtube and has his fans too. He has songs like, Lion King and a cover for We are the world. Please, help his career like you are helping Vic O.

1. Loool, I listen to Kwality whenever I want to laugh, I love the "let me be your lion queen"part, lmaoo.

29. He's so cute!!!

30. Ride on boo!!!

31. I know him personally, he can pay the 1k USD..
    it is rather unfair to criticize someone you hardly know. I am irked by some comments. Please get a grip! Let the deserving person win

I'm outta here!

32. This guy contributed to Tokes makinwa being Famous!

33. Pissing myself laughing! The guy is a masochist...