Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: #WhatHappenedToSandraBland - OMG

Friday, July 24, 2015

#WhatHappenedToSandraBland - OMG

We are still on the case of Sandra Bland ,the African American lady who allegedly committed suicide in Jail and the post you are about to read makes some sense to me..I already said that it was impossible to use trash plastic bags for anything else but trash...Someone else is on that theory and more.

68 comments:

1. OMG! May her killers be brought to book.

1. They killed her in prison.
      Rip 2 her

2. Amen

They killed her

3. Stella a video is out,where a police man was caught throwing something in a trash while her body was been removed from her cell,they are hiding something,it's so true they killed her

4. Jeez this is serious. Where did they get the original mug shot from?

Why did they have to take a shot of her dead?

If the plan was to announce she was dead anyway, why did they have to fool anyone by taking a mug shot of her when dead, as is alleged? Makes no sense

Is it possible that the intention was to have her in cell for just a few hours and then let her off?? hence they didn't take a mug shot of her in her own outfit, as should have been the case when arrested. Yes, I believe this was what happened.

Because if the police will not pursue a case they will not book u in..Hence, no shots will be taken.

So...could it be that it was while she was waiting in the cell that she 'died', was killed, hence the explanation to the public about their intention to let her off without booking... became a thing the police would not be able to prove.

Therefore they had to make her arrest official in reverse order, by having to book her now dead body, so the orange jumpsuit and the theory of having to lay her down for the shot came to play.
      Yea, sounds confusing.

I think her death was a mistake and it disrupted their earlier plan to let her off without pressing any charges. As there was no tangible charge they could have put against her anyway. I think it was an arrest gone bad. And they'll pay dearly for this

2. Hmmmmmmmmm.God knows what happeend to her.Investigation should be made.

1. I dont know about you but when i saw the mugshot with her eyes closed, it freaked me out!

2. This is unacceptable!!

America is one place I am not crazy about, lawless with staggering crime rates.

When I watch these crime channels, I cringe.You need to see how these police men get so violent whilst trying to arrest people who are not trying to evade arrest or armed. I think their policemen take drugs on duty.

I pray her killers are exposed if she was murdered.
      Do not rest in peace until the losers get caught and jailed.

Whirlwind

3. You are so right

4. Thank you.. I keep saying A M E R I C A? No, thanks.

3. Na wa rip to d dead.

4. Wetin concern me concern this nah. ..how does this bring down d price of fresh tomatoes and yam in the mkt?

1. Really? Be sensitive a bit even if Nigeria situation has made you heartless.

5. Y has no one filed papers against that stupid officer?

6. Omg....so sad..............Stella u must enjoy me

7. if she was already dead when she got to the jail, then how was she able to call her sister. please they should conduct an autopsy, that's the way to prove how she died.

8. May her soul rip....and may herr killers be brought to book...me I was druged, raped nd had ma fone stoleen wit chain nd ma password nd av been cryin since...tho I know greediness led me to it but however still Williams or watever u call ursef u will soon be brought to book by God's grace only if God dnt exist

1. The word is 'greed' my dear, pele though

9. OMG! And it gets more scary. Justice for this woman oh Lord

10. ....omg!some pple are so observant and pay attention to details dou..
    It's obvious she was killed

11. Na wa o!See how they just wasted this young woman.Injustice in every part of the world.

12. God knows better. If she was killed, then God will judge her killers.

13. Hmmmm! They sure killed her
    How sad!
    SMH!!!

14. Say what?!!

I heard this story days ago, but I didn't know that they went to such lengths, to make their lies authentic.

Racism is what this is.
    A black man is shot,and branded a robber.

A white man is subdued or tasered and left of the hook, on grounds of psychological problems bla bla bla.

Racism is not a mental illness.
    It's a state of mind.

Obama needs to look into this,it's one unnecessary black death too many.

15. This is such a sorry tale. American police be killing coloured people as if they're not humans. This became a norm during this Obama regime.it is well oo.

16. On my way back home from work, inside a bus that how this horrifying aroma came o Jixox every passenger begin look each other. So tay we dey ask each other who mense. E be like make I slap the woman beside me because she just focus on me they ask me if it me as I fine reach. Oh God low and behold it was one babe on her menses o. She don stain finish as she say make she alight before bar beach na so she drop another one. Oh Jixox I feel like throwing.

1. Dirty insensitive pathetic ass wipe! This isn't the right post for this, someone just died show respect to the dead!

2. What in the world, is 'Jixox'?

Sorry about your predicament btw.

3. Gerrrout with your stupid gist. This isn't the time or place for it!

17. OMG! This post just weakened my spirit.. I can't think of anything to write at the moment..

18. This case is so sad so where does one go for justice if you cannot trust the cops and judges. May her killers be brought to book and may her soul RIP Only God knows how many souls are wasted like this in the world on a daily basis

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    RIP to her soul though.....

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    RIP to her soul though.....

21. Geezzz.. Scary. But I see facts, nawa oh. Rip to d dead

22. I just got chills reading this. What kind of evil is this?
    Rest in peace Sandra.

23. She was wrongly handled by an untrained officer and died....instead of admitting wrong cos heads will roll they are covering the whole thing up.....trust America , the truth will def come out

24. Pat you are just an irritating retard....make a sensible comment already mschweeeeeeeeew

1. SHUT UP
      Blog Newbie!

Keep showing your JJC status...retard hunter!

25. OMG! The heart of man is desperately wicked!

26. The thing wey photoshopping will do?

This is so sad!

May her soul RIP.

27. They killed the lady because she would have taken this up once she is out. I saw the video from the biginning to the end. She did nothing wrong just asked the police man y he wants her out of her car cos she was smoking in her own car. He even gave her a fracture in her hand and stepped on her back. If na Naija now I go say make her spirit no rest until that stupid policeman is brought to shame. God is the only judge of this cos what we can't see, he sees it all...

28. Sugarcanebaby.24 July 2015 at 21:27

This is honestly unbelievable! I have been following this issue for about two days now! This lady was a die hard activist! Infact,remove the die-hard.. Activists are known to be do or die people! How is it possible that she gave up so easily?! I am not even saying they (the police) killed her knowingly.. But if they didnt, they killed her unknowingly/indirectly! Look at how the policeman slammed her head to the ground.. How he stood on her (i am assuming you have watched the video) it was horrible! She screamed at the top of her lungs (you are breaking my ribs!!!!). I just watched another video on instagram - a police officer discreetly discarded something in the dustbin when the coroner or something were called to come carry her body!
    Its disturbing. Disturbing,that America has been reduced to such insolence! Its heartbreaking! And i fear for my brothers or sisters! Sandra probably died from the hurt and pain inflicted on her (assuming they didnt kill her) -the cops are to be blamed!
    She knew her rights! She kept clamouring about how she cant wait to charge him (the police officer) to court!
    She was arrested because she resisted arrest.. Why? Because you cant arrest someone for what she did.. What did she do? She dint signal when she changed lanes (in layman terms) you cannot be arrested for tht! You get a warning and max,a ticket! Now when the officer asked her to get down and put out her cigarette, she refused.. Not a crime too! Its in law that you can say No when you dont wanna speak to a policeman, you can refuse to be searched! Smoking CIG in your car isnt a crime too! The policeofficer wanted to show he was in charge! And he did..! Oh he did!
    At some point,i was thinking ohh what if she didnt argue.. What if she was just cool about it.. But then i remembered the black brother who was shot 9times at the back because he dint wanna be arrested, he ran.. He was fat! The police man could have caught up with him.. Called for back up! An unarmed fat man ran away from the police because he didnt want to be arrested, he could have been tasered! Oh he would have been tasered if he were white, but because he is a black man, he was shot! Not once.. 9 times! At the back! So if u want to tell me that sandra should have been quiet,then you are no better than he or they who killed her! She wasnt wrong in anyway! She knew her rights!

Sigh! This hurts me so much (obviously..lol) it could be anybody!
    I feel for her family!
    These are times i hoped i followed through with my law career! Justice for the unjust!

I am sorry for this long epistle! O'n ka mi lara ni!

1. Thanks for d summary.
      God heal ur mind. And mine too, cos it got me thinking all sorts.

It's a terrible world out here.
      I still maintain that she was eliminated.
      Time will tell. Just time.

2. My sentiments exactly, sister.

The way blacks lives are treated as if they don't matter.

You know, Americans are beginning to disgust me.
      It seems that everyone of the white folk there,is a racist.

If not,how does one explain these senseless killings.

Later,they'll call us terrorists.

*hiss*

29. USA, such a dangerous place for a black man! I thought the same too: why would a strong opinionated black woman, fighting for the rights of woman will choose to kill herself? May your ghost pursue your killers and may God avenge you.

30. When I say this my heart bled,infact I'm too angry to write anything

31. Omg! Very sad eeeh. May her soul rest in peace.

32. black lives have no respect to the white police folks.. RIP my Black queen

33. Scary stuff! Why did I open this post this night?

34. Am just so angry with those white pigs. May God avenge your death woman

35. Obama should be removed and deported for this crime.

36. Chisos, her story gave me the chills. God please deliver blacks from the whites brutality. Amen.

37. Is it the trend now to misspell and mispronounce the name of our Lord Jesus Christ? I think the people that do that are retards and have absolutely no respect for the Christian religion because if you have respect you will never behave in a such a stupid manner.

38. It is definitely the police dat killed her Orange is the new black has revealed how all dese officers operate