Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post.

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Wordless Morning Post.

51 comments:

1. Above is PMB and below is GEJ. Kini big deal?

1. events by tegz21 July 2015 at 11:50

Like seriously what's the big deal? Mtchewww

2. Init obvious ? The difference between a civilian president and a military president in democracy....

3. Above, pipu plenty. Below pipu no that plenty. And that's the big deal my friend. @dodo_36@live.com

2. English na my problem21 July 2015 at 11:33

What is wordless about the post????? By the way, where is obama

3. That your president is in America..how or why should it be wordless? They've not started greasing your palms abi?

4. Nothing Wordless here. Times change and so do situations/circumstances.
    Nigerians just love to over-analyze, criticize and search for loop-holes where there's none.

Live and let live mbok..

1. Thank you Quickie!
      Jobless mofos.

2. Corect girl tanx 4dis., trust Stella's asslicker to tow her path. Foolish blind bats

3. Quickie chop kiss. Ur head dey there jare....

5. Whatttttttt? Flags were raised when GEJ visited US while guns were raised when PMB visited. Hian

6. D different is clear.

7. obviously pmb had a beta reception Dan jona.

8. The difference is clear like d morning light mehn. Buhari isn't GEJs mate in all ramifications. #Even America knows!

Just Negodi!

1. Even as u are igbo so, u don't kno that one can also say negodi?

SMH

9. SEEN..TRULLY WORDLESS...TOMJERRYSWIT

10. PMB....Half red carpet,longer guard of honour,unseriously n unprofessionally dressed man in French suit and a kind hearted Prez

GEJ..Half red carpet,ragtag guard of honour and a kind hearted Prez

1. Ahahah. half red carpet. And barely 6 people to welcome a whole president. I don't like that at all. They took Jonathan for granted.

There's a lot of fanfare attached to the emergence of PMB, so it's understandable that America will maintain the euphoria of his victory, as it is still fresh in the air. And I also think PMB's history and much celebrated antecedents is why the U.S cannot but revere him and ensure that his visit is a big deal.
      Plus, don't forget that how u carry ur own is how outsiders will carry them for u. Nigerians had little or no respect for Jonathan while in office. He was called names, ridiculed online, and all sort. So how could the Americans have revered him more than us? Charity begins at home na.

OK bye

11. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    What's so wordless about it?
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

12. Lol.
    Stella, I hope you did not miss today's Thisday headline, where they wrote that President Obama will not be visiting Nigeria in his African trip itinerary.

13. The difference is damn too clear men. What Buhari has achived in a short space, GEJ never did. No be oyibo dey do the red carpet for Buhari so? Buhari na Chiso. God bless him

14. What's wordless about the pix? Rubbish

15. So what?
    Apc twitter rats are just making useless comparison when there is none...All na wash.
    All these is for Obama to tell Buhari to reverse the anti-gay law.
    They should come and try it let me see.

16. Buhari should understand that Obama is not his FRIEND. America will make you feel loved until they get what they want from you. All these senrenre just because they believe Baba is more likely to dance to their tune. May God grant our president the wisdom of Solomon

1. U don't need long toasting for a person u "Believe is more likely to dance to ur Tune"
      It is the person u feel u'll have a hard time with that u try to bribe like this.
      Americans like corrupt leaders but they don't respect them, that is why Gej was not respected.

2. Anon 14: 13 U too get sense.

3. Anon 14:13. Pls get an ID.. u are so spot on.

17. See difference.

Stella, the Jonathanians will cuss you out this morning o. Laffs

1. Jonathians oooo APC....politicians care for NOONE.

18. Baba is a military man,make ona leave GEJ alone

19. Lol..Aunty Stella,you guys should leave oga jona alone..

20. Please Nigerians should stop over-analysing and focus on the very important things like seeing the change we need. We need to stop placing our hopes and focus on Buhari, he is nothing but a man, God is all we need. God bless Nigeria !!!

Is Pressure from men for sex a common thing in Sales & business ? Click http://goo.gl/h9tj9F to join the discussion.

Come tell your Story

21. Nigerians like brewing for trouble like beer, honestly... Why the comparison even if there is *hisses*

22. I don't understand.Are we celebrating because Buhari went to America to visit Obama. The reason why Nigeria will always be considered a third world country. Presidents stay in theri country to fix problems and economy. Is Obama God ?? Have you ever heard of Chinese or Japanese president going to pay homage to Obama?? See Amaechi and the rest escorting , are they ministers?? With this mentality Nigeria will never move forward.

23. You know buhari graduated from the US war college. That could have contributed to the military presence that and the fact that he's a general.

24. Am not interested in the difference. I only need results

25. Whateevvvaaaaa. GEJ made history already dt has his name written in gold. Baba we need dt action u promised Nigerians,why d slow motion?

26. Anon 13:31, you make so much sense, I'm not ashamed to say I just learnt from you.

27. Replies
    1. aga aju onye gboo nwunye amaechi

28. What is wordless about it? we just over analyse what shouldn't be