Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Facebook Founder Mark Zuckerberg And His Wife Are Pregnant!

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Facebook Founder Mark Zuckerberg And His Wife Are Pregnant!

Facebook founder and CEO Mark Zuckerberg and his wife are expecting a baby girl.
Zuckerberg announced the news on his Facebook page on Friday afternoon, tagging his wife Priscilla Chan in the post.

He said the couple had been trying for a few years, and had already suffered three miscarriages.
"You feel so hopeful when you learn you're going to have a child," Zuckerberg said. "You start imagining who they'll become and dreaming of hopes for their future. You start making plans, and then they're gone. It's a lonely experience."

He did not say when the baby would be born.

"Our good news is that our pregnancy is now far enough along that the risk of loss is very low and we are very hopeful," said Zuckerberg.

Zuckerberg married Chan in 2012. 

"Cilla" recently finished her medical residency this summer.
They posed with their dog Beast in a photo that accompanied the announcement.
"Cilla and our child are both healthy, I'm extremely excited to meet her, and our dog Beast has no idea what's coming." Zuckerberg said. " In our ultrasound, she even gave me a thumbs up 'like' with her hand, so I'm already convinced she takes after me."
The post generated over 200,000 likes of its own within a half hour, as well as 18,000 comments congratulating the Zuckerberg clan on the news.
Many people thanked the couple for being open about their experience of trying to conceive. They also shared many personal and hopeful anecdotes about the difficulties of pregnancy.

CNN cullage.

Congrats to them!

54 comments:

1. The joy!! Happy for them...
    Happy New Month everyone.

2. Elizabeth "Likes" this post.

3. Congrats to them; they're so modest, even with all the money at their disposal.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

4. Bvs happy new month to you all. Abeg stella which kind header be this one. Mark follow get belle too...lols

5. Congratulations to them, more babies to come.

6. He married a China babe? That's nice

7. Congrats to both of them, she won't miscarry this one. This will turn to a happy kid for them

8. Congrats guys! Happy new month folks, welcome to my birth month. I'm so happy today

9. Congrats to them. Being parents is Amazing.

# Ayah Shehu #

10. Congrats to them

11. Congrats to them,see how simple they look,if na our nija folks with this kind of money,u go fear baff up.

12. Awwwwwww
    Congratulations to them!

13. So this is what he looks like...

14. In d other pic I saw, the wife looked so much like d lady in 'mistresses'

Congrats to them.

15. Congratulations to them
    Safe delivery IJN

16. congrats to then,d joy of motherhood is immsureable

17. Congrats to them......so happy for them.....

18. I just like how open yet private they are.

19. Stella dis headline no enter o.and his wife are pregnant.Stello u knw go sch?Well I ve heard a lot abt ur blog here in scolthland.but commenting for d first time..thnx for d gud work God is useing you to do.althpugh alot of fake fans.but stella ur open mind is d best.let dem be getting help from blog abd ur blessing wil be uncreasng.bye from POTOKILIPOTO

20. Congrats the zukerberg!
    See as Billionaire dem dey simple.....

21. Congrats to them, may they carry their baby to term and give birth to her healthy. May we hear the voice of mother and child.
    Hmmm! Miscarriage is indeed a lonely and painful experience. Thank God for His mercies.

22. Congrat to the facebook founder.

23. congrats to daddy facebook n wifey.

24. *smiles* Am so tapping into this blessing. Currently trying for another baby with my DH. To my fellow BVs looking for the fruit of the womb. This year shall never pass u by, u shall all conceive and bring forth ur child/ren in Jesus Name. I say "Amen" for every one.

*FORMERLY KNOWN AS QUEEN B*

25. So happy for them

Wishing her safe delivery.

26. So the man follow dey pregnant. Stella na wa for u

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    That pikin will never knw sorrow thats a fact.....

28. Congrats to both of them. Facebook families

29. I admire this family with prince and kates family. They are so calm and calculated with all their wealth but come to this part of the world and see how people with nothing shouts and makes noise. Mtcheew.
    Princess.

30. Congratulations to them. God will perfect that which concerns them .