Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News Is Here!...Happy Weekend Y'all

Friday, August 14, 2015

Friday In House News Is Here!...Happy Weekend Y'all

Some peole are very daring oh!
Someone is impersonating me and when he is confronted,he screams ''Is someone impersonating me?I am Stella...''
LOL

TRAINING COMPLETED!

A Few weeks ago,I saw an ad placed here by Alma benevolence home about an empowerment for single mothers and widows in Ilorin.I applied and I was chosen to be among the beneficiaries. We are through with the training and I can say I'm good to go.God bless ABH,Thanks for the platform Stelz,God bless you.

...........................................................................................................................................................

CHIOMA THANK YOU FOR THE CAR SEAT 

Mrs. Korks, God go bless you for this platform because  you have  not only given me an  opportunity to win this very LOVELY car seat , you also gave me a new friend in chioma . ...

BV Chioma...‎how can I thank you enough, of all the mails you got, you choose to bless me...and you also offered to be a friend...I am confident that God will bless you for me... thank you dear sister...you have been more to me than words can express.

Thank you so much...

.............................................................................................................................................................,,,,,

REF- KIDS TABLETS

Stella thank you for posting my business the other day. I owe you a lot. I had about three BVs contact me. So far a wonderful Bv bought from me. And another woman has promised to contact me by the end of the month.

Please help me show Bvs that the colors I have are: Pink, red, white and blue. Moreover the secondary school students tablet is specially customized for the Nigerian education: Waec, Jamb and Neco. It also teaches the many subjects and has over 2,000 tutorial videos.
And the BV who said she can go out and buy it for a lesser price in market. I want to say that she can get any tablet but not an educational tablet.

The kids tablet is still #25,000 and the secondary school students tablet is #30,000 with free home delivery for Lagos residents.

contact me on 08178227697.

Madam reply my mail,i want to buy three of these and i wan DISCOUNT *side eyes*

............................................................................................................

THIEF IMPERSONATING ME IS CALLED EMEKA.
I know this chat is a lot but please read it and see where he is shocked that he is Stella and asked if someone is impersonating him...LMAO!

..........................................................................................................

QUESTION FOR BV'S

Abeg help me ask your people.  
Is Ralph Lauren the only t-shirt make in Nigeria? 
From oga to madam to child to waiter to hairdresser to agbero. 
Shuo. Na wa o.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA A friend of mine said she stopped wearing hers when her driver started wearing his.....

..........................................................................................................................................................

ANGLE BLAZE 100K AUGUST GIVEAWAY WINNERS ARE 

The winners for the 100k Angel Blaze August giveaway are Linda Ejedawe as 
Bv LEE70 And Esther Emmanuel as Bv Faithful woman.I have forwarded the account details to angel blaze and he will send each person 50k.Please send me a mail when you get alert.Please be patient if the money doesnt come immediately,he is busy right now.thank you.

..........................................................................................................................................................

SELF-CONTAINED APARTMENT FOR RENT!!!!!                     
 A self contained apartment in a flat is up for rent in owerri metropolis(Town) the occupant will have his/her own entrance / exit. Requirements : must have a job, male or female. Not troublesome. Will live alone. Price : N120k. Interested? Call: 09028602571
Thanks and God bless.

What kind of conditions are all these?na wah oh!

PATRONISE US!
Do you know that clients prefer to learn about an organisation through their online content? Get a professional website, that is captivating, responsive and creative in less than a week. Give us a call on 08134506599 or get in touch through WhatsApp: 08134506599 or bbm 5312407A for more information.

Thank you as we anticipate your patronage.

Camera women @ your service*

We specialize in full media video coverage, musical video shoot, Photography and Red carpet‎, interviews,Behind the scene, online and TV advert,‎ rally, event planning etc.
We are reliable and efficient events Photo and video coverage experts. Call us anywhere and at any time.
A trial will convince you.‎ 
We have well trained female Photographers and camera women* 
Email: amarishouseholdmedia@gmail.com
+2348052836455

LOVE ADVANCES FROM LECTURER GIVES BV EXTRA YEAR!

Stella I am so troubled right now that I don't know where to start. my result just came out now and I found out I have an extra year.i don't know where to start or how to tell my parents.I am practically on my own.all this was a result of me running away from my lecturer because the advances were just too much.anytime I attended his class he will ask me to see him in his office and when I go he will start touching me anyhow.i endured all this but I couldn't take it any longer so I stopped going to his class.Any blog visitor who has been through this and is ready to advice me should please drop the advice in the comment section,.i really do need help.

PLEA FOR SEWING MACHINE

I'm a faithful SDK member in need of a Sewing machine in good condition, I'm learning to be a seamstress and need a machine to perfect my skills and aid my learning process. I'm so low on funds right now and can't afford one so please anyone who has a good sewing machine to give away should please contact me. I'm based in Warri and can be contacted via this number 08174275919. Thank you all

SCAM ALERT - I FELL MUGU!

Dear Stella, please I want to use this medium to reach out to my fellow Bvs to warn them to be alert.I was contacted by someone in Abuja for an immigration job vacancy.Due to job frustrations I listened to their rant about how they can help me get the job but I should send 10k for processing fee.It felt so real I had to borrow to send it.
On the long run I was told I have been taken but posted to yobe state.My dear see me see gbege...how am I supposed to go work in a boko haram state.I asked him what he wanted me to do oga told me to pay for a change of state, it was then I confirmed my suspision of being fake.Well I really felt bad but managed to move on.

I didnt even bother cursing or calling for my money to be refunded.I already knew it would be a waste so I wished his own kids worse frustrations compared to what I was going through.Fast forward to yesterday, this man still had my contact in their data base and next someone called claiming to know me very well and how his uncle asked him get someone for a vacancy.When the so called uncle called with a different line but I was smart enough to know the voice and the same strategy he used of having told his cousin about the vacancy over 2weeks ago.This time around its a company vacancy and he wants to help me through community slot.I should pay 35k to help fix me into the deal so I would claim to be a rivers indigene.I quietly held back my temper and kept showing intetest because I wanted him to blast his airtime.when he was done talking I said sir, its a good offer I only wish it was real.its a pity this is your source of livelihood.please can you delete my number from your database as I have paid my dues.sir you have duped me before, I cant be a fool twice.The man was shocked and couldnt say a word, the next thing I heard was ok and he dropped the call.I just laughed and couldnt stop thinking about it.Please my fellow Bvs be careful.They have a way of knowing your full names and home address.Let vigilance be your watchword. THANKS

Most of you should know these scammers buy off your numbers and info from people who know you!..Its not the scammers you should be weary of,its those around you!

APPRECIATION
Last week I sent a mail to IHN requesting to purchase a fairly used car seat, just to say a very big thank you to Mrs. N who gave me a car seat for free, even when my number was incomplete she took out time to still send a memo and was patient with me when I couldn't pick it up on the agreed day... GOD BLESS YOU FOR ME N BABY J. By the way you are such a sweet and beautiful person (my latest friendship *side eye at you*).... thank you Stella for this platform.

INTRODUCING MANDYS KITCHEN

I would like to introduce Mandy's Kitchen to you and my fellow blog visitors.
Mandy's kitchen caters for your quality home made meals which can be served at Weddings,Burials, AGMs, Birthdays etc.
We also specialize in cooking the following soups: Oha, Onubu( Bitterleaf), Nsala, Ofe Akwu( Banga stew) Okro, Ogbono, Abacha( Africa salad).
These soups can be cooked either at your place or delivered to any location in Lagos.
Kindly patronize us and you Wil get good value for your money.
Contact details: 08034515899
Whatsapp:          08128220584
Email:nenueojukwu2808@gmail.com
Thanks.

FITNESS CENTRE IN ABAKALIKI

Please blog visitors residing in Abakaliki, and knows about any decent and affordable gym/fitness centre should help me with the address. 
Proximity to Ezza Road will be better. 
Finding places like this is a miracle in this state. 
Engr. Dave Umahi, please look into development and tourist attractions here.
Thanks in anticipation BVs.

THANK YOU FOR THE VEGETABLE OIL

Hi Stella,
I want to say thank you to the lady that gave me this vegetable oil. She asked us to send a text in today's IHN and I did. She replied and told me where to collect it. I went and was given this oil. God bless her and continually increase her business. Thank you too Stella. God bless you.

The ororo was won by a well known name here so no need for anyone to come here and say the giveaway lady arranged someone to send a mail

SHOP OR CONTAINER SPACE NEEDED
10K AND ARTWORK TO BE GIVEN AWAY

Please I need a shop in front of the road or a space I can put a container. My job isn't body friendly again and so I need a place that I can sell. The axis am looking at is Lekki/Ajah Axis. Please serious agents can call 08029991385.

APPRECIATION AND GIVEAWAY

Good day Stella, I want to thank you for posting my brothers advert in the IHN yesterday, my brother received lots of calls from intending customers and to show my appreciation, I would like to give 5,000 each to two people, all you have to do is send a mail to obyphilgiveaway@gmail.com, please no sob stories I'll pick as my spirit leads me.
Also my brother would like to give one art work to a lover of art, if you're interested in the art giveaway also send a mail to the above email stating why it should be given to you.
The other art works are for sale at a giveaway price, interested buyer should call Justin on 08165279649.
Remember we can bring your imagination into reality through art, call Justin on 08165279649 for your mind blowing art works at an affordable price.

WOOOOOW!!!

PLEASE VOTE FOR ME
Good morning Stellz and fellow sdkers, I need your votes to win this selfie contest .
wanna show them I've Got backup From SDK family.Please Vote for Me (Juliet) to win Campus Selfie Contest by liking this page and my photo CLICK HERE to kindly share and like the page. Thanx. LongLive sdk

That your nose looks like my bbm charger!!lol
Abeg make una help me go confirm the nose by clicking on the link HERE.if you get there,click on like and then view the nose.
LMAO.

...........................................................................................................

WANNA LOSE WIEGHT?

Are you over weight and looking to loose weight?or you just want to shed a few pounds/kilos?then join A naijagirl's weight loss journey channel on C001E5006 let's help you loose that weight.its a channel where you get tips and motivations on weightloss,free meal plan and exercise plan. its absolutely free no one will ask you for any money.thanks 

...........................................................................................................

WEDNESDAY CHRONICLE POSTER SENDS IN MEMO

Good morning Stella. Thanks for posting my chronicle. I'm the first poster from Wednesday 12th August chronicle. The one you called a Nymphomaniac (I know I'm not a nymph.It hasn't gotten that bad and it won't.)Lol. Thanks to you and bvs for the numerous advice. They have really been helpful, both the negative and positive ones. I've ended the relationship and I'll continue to put all your advice to practice trusting God to make everything alright. Some bvs eg anonymous 17:18 and a few others asked for a means to reach me to further help me through this but I couldn't reply their comments because of my phone. So I'm pleading with you to publish this so that they can reach me. Or if there is another way we can do this without publishing but I found their words helpful and encouraging and right now I need all the help/advice I can get to pull through this. Thanks a lot Stella and may God continue to use you to reach out to people. Amen
helpaconfused_girl@yahoo.com

WHAT!!!..Somebody called you a Nymphomaniac?Please ignore them.lol

......................................................................................................

DRESS MAKER AT YOUR SERVICE

I make dresses and they're very nice and affordable, so if there's any one that is interested in making female clothing please contact me on blclothin9@gmail.com thanks.

......................................................................................................

ASHAFA 60K GIVEAWAY WINNERS

The winners for the Ashafa 60k August giveaway are
Emem Simon as BV Seasons and Osagieduwa Esther Ulaya
Both will get 30k each paid into their accounts on the 20th of August
by the giver..
Please send me a mail when you get alert.
Congrats.

ELEANOR CHIZARA OKORO CRIES FOR HELP.
Good day BV's. I am currently in a financial crisis
in school and things have been tough. I am currently in need of
#15k to settle my debts in school. The debts are high but I have been able to source for funds and pay off some. It's remaining #15k Please help out a fellow
BV. My exams are fast approaching and I can't concentrate because of
the debts. I don't want to do anything not worthy of because of the
debts please come to my rescue. I can be reached on 07013640062 .God

bless you.    E. O Chizara

JAAN'S CRISPY BAKERY COMPANY
Happy Friday to all my fellow Bvs......
I am pleading for your patronage for ‎JAAN'S CRISPY BAKERY COMPANY.We offer a wide range of unique delicious freshly baked desserts and amazing sweet treats like all kinds of cakes, pastries, bread, cookies, chin chin, candy, meat pies, croissants, chicken pies, puddings, sausage rolls, cupcakes,party chops etc, all made with high quality fresh ingredients and at affordable prices. Contact Judy: 08037909111 or  BBM pin 52D1F31F

Sounds great....Fresh bread at your doorstep.I love Croissants eeeenh!!

IN HOUSE MEMO.
Those with gists,please send them in today and not tomorrow.edited and well written,if you like copy it from guiness book of record.just make sure it serves a purpose - A laugh or a lesson.

Those who wanna sell cars,please send in today,any mail sent in tomorrow will be deleted...as usual.lol

BV'S what do you think if all adverts contain giveaways?huh?

I am sorry if i am slow with posts.i have been under he weather since yesterday,the heat almost finished me,almost passed out,so i am very under the weather..maybe i have Nymphomaniasm sef..LMAO.

Before i go now,i see some comments that i have been deleting to avoid posts being derailed.I AM NOT AFRAID OF REPLYING anyone and let me state here now that i Run a blog that i am trying to build quality content and not quantity,if you come here to drop comments telling me that i am slacking cos i dont post 100 posts a day,i am sorry to disappoint you but it will remain so.How the hell am i supposed to generate so many posts a day?abi them swear for me with browsing the net and culling stories?Abeg make everybody face em hustle oh.
Thank you

Happy weekend.In House News will be back on Monday by GOD'S GRACE!

ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT URGENTLY NEEDED

Good morning, I read your blog all the time and post as anonymous.
              Please am in need of a room self contain with kitchen and it's own bathroom in lekki phase 1/osapa /Ikota villa (by megachicken ) or anyone who has a bq to let out..
My budget is 350k. I can be contacted through my email (phantomgirll@yahoo.com ).
    Thanks and have a nice day

.........................................................................................................

MAKE UNA HELP ME READ THIS GIST OH

Stella, our cleaner in the office sent this pic to me this morning. This Hausa lady got married last week which our Cleaner attended but was killed just a week after by the supposed husband, her vagina was removed and the man packed everything and left up till now no clue about the man.

I called the lady that sent the pic to me and she showed me the version of the gist in Hausa. The lady is an only child of her mother before her mum died and her dad is an illiterate so when the guy came to marry her, he came with some people n gave d man huge amt of money. Later on, about 2 people that knows the guy went to the girl's dad andn told him not to give his daughter to that guy because they don't know his source of income or what he's into but the father refused. Based on what I heard, the lady told me that the man gave d girl big money to buy whatever she needed. 
After their wedding, d man took her to his rented house at Dorayi in Kano.

Some people went to the house, knocked and the man opened. As if they've gotten information about what the man did and already he'd dressed the (dead) lady so the people decided to bath the lady and bury her he refused that they should remove her cloth. They were still on the issue of trying to bath her when they saw d man eating chicken and taking juice. He quickly brought out bedsheet and covered the girl that no one should remove her pant that they should bath her like that, well he noticed that those people weren't comfortable with that so he left and they decided to remove the pant - lo and behold he had removed her vjay. He's no where to be found and the lady's father being an illiterate didn't want to go court. Today is the 7th day prayer of the lady.

Sorry i cant post her pic here

Signing out Nymphly...
SDK

214 comments:

1. In hux news rocks!

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Its here.... Do you love romantic short stories?? Dn uhv to check our dis blog www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com its fun and captivating

2. As usual..... dunce

3. crazy HORNY wife14 August 2015 at 14:18

Stellz u called her that,now ur saying don't mind them! Ya right! Yeye dey smell.
      Can't remember what I read sef.

4. The lady that broke up with her BF I rejoice with you, so look b4 you leap(give ur self a reasonable time before jumping into another relationship).
      Don't believe dat impersonator is 20, anyways better desist 4rm such. Am sure d guy is a regular on this blog. Bla Bla bla

5. I love today's IHN. So yummy.
      SDK pls when is d next SnM coming up. I seriously need to mingle. *winks

To the peole living in Akute/Lambe pls how do u cope with the dryness of this area?
      Thank God I have a browsing phone, I for don kpeme.

Stella biko take it easy o, Sex is not food.

6. Lolzzzzzzz @ sdk impersonator,it is a wah,a man killed his wife and removed her vjayjay,the world is indeed coming to an end,Come lord jesus the light is dying,the night keeps cryingggggg,come lord Jesus!

7. I had same ish wit a lecturer.I explained to my parents although my dad wanted goin to attack d man but was adviced not too cos lectures will surely cover up...just try and ignore d man,go nd write d exam or pray for a change of lecturer...my own went and stole my booklet from anoda lecturer nd claimed I did exam malpractice nd d so called lecturer he colloected d booklet from told me I shld I b hapi its jst a yr spill...God dey nd kpele

8. Back to your position Emjay. wink* lmfao @ you are insulting me, thank you. I just can't deal.............::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Click my name to contact me for lovely office wears

9. Am just trying to be happy I gave you 11k for this rubbish God will punish u so bad..

Em jay welcome back to your position jare

Fuck you Favour #

10. Em jay pls what email address do I send IHN

11. Richbee booya,watagua?who dey piss u off,hope u re gud?

12. Mr impersonator am sure you visits this blog, desist from your evil acts before the wrath of God will fall on you.
      Stop making a mess of someone's hard earned reputation, cos it will ruin your destiny.
      Tender a public apology to Stella and all those you have scammed, beg God for forgiveness and live a clean life, indulge in legal hustle and prayers by God's grace you go make am.
      No go kill ursef becos you wan take another person shine, Stella worked so hard to reach where she dey today so join the race.

13. Fitness center in abakaliki? Re y kidding me. .. Ezza for that matter?? That's like the uttermost part of the earth. My dear just go to farm for natural fitness with that big ezza hoe. There is no way u gonn find such in a place like that.

14. The babe being disturbed by her lecturer report him to the school authority and agree to meet him in a hotel then call them when you're there and when they get there start screaming. A girl did it in my school and that was how she graduated after 2 extra years.

1. Hi everyone,

In house news,so fresh!!!
      Make una allow me use this space....
      My sister boyfriend,broke up with her on Tuesday morning,in the presence of my mum. He also chatted me up on watsapp to inform me of his decision to break up with her.
      He also went further to tell her friends of his intentions,then broke up with her.
      The relationship has been more than 6 years and my sis has invested her all to it,she even helped the guy to get a well paying job. Now things are better for him.. for what i know, she has been begging him,even to the extent of going to his house to cry and beg him... she feels she has a future with him.. SHE has not eaten for two days now..
      She is just 23,pretty and extremely hardworking,an ardent blog visitor and
      She comments regularly except this few days.
      She has been begging me to talk to him but i dont think he would listen.

Pls,encourage her to move on..i have being encouraging her but is like am taking to myself,more over am not in thesame locations with her presently...Make she no go commit suicide on top BOY....pls make una talk ooh pls.

#field trip day 2,cold day
      #cleans face,blows nose
      #publish

2. Move on babes,if he can stay without u,u can stay without him,he is not worth a drop of u tears darling,time heals all wound,its can only get better.
      Lots of hugssss.

3. She's only 23? My dear, please tell her not to go near him again. Delete his phone number, pictures and all social media handles from her phone. Beg him? For what? She's needs to forget about him so she can move on.
      It's not enough to just tell her to forget him. You need to help her take her mind off him so she wont have time to reminisce . Take her out with you whenever you're going out for fun. Take her to the beach, movies , weddings, parties, karaoke club etc. Let her mingle with new people and make new friends and in no time, she'll be asking 'ex who?'
      This phase may only last as long as she's single. She shouldn't waste her prime years crying over spilt milk.

4. 14.29. Your sis should get him sacked if she has the link that gave him the job.
      Then move on!!

5. She wont even try to sack him,cos she feels-it was God using her and she loves him that much

6. The impersonator can't even write good English words. To the person being scammed, you can get your money back if you still have the bank account you sent the money to

1. Those paintings are very nice. Mr Emeka look for something reasonable to do, I wonder if that's your real name.

Click on my name to get soft and silky pure virgin human hair. Free delivery to anywhere in the UK.
      SALES SALES SALES.💃

4. It haff land IHN is here. Space booked

1. Lecturers giving students extra yrs since 1900. May God forgive una

That ritualist story has k-leg

Angel blaze, you're really an angel maay God continue to bless you. To all the givers may God bless you all.

Impersonator, hmmm

2. I can't wear that ralph Lauren t shirt. I prefer Tommy cos that is not common.

3. To the lady whose lecturer harshes her....
      You should have brought this to the house,when it started.

The most wicked,heartless n smartest lecturer in my department was harshing me in my 200 level days,because of him i stopped doing makeup to class and would wear big clothes cos i noticed anytime he talks to me he would be sizing my boobs with his eyes.there was even a day i looked at him with the ‘i know what u r doing eyes ’ he then pretended like he was reading what was on my shirt..

If he invites me to his office,i would come with like two friends -boy and girl or girl and girl,not boy boy so he wont say am threatening him.. then i would carry Bible,that am going to church. There was a day he told me to come,school had close and i was meant to travel meaning no friends to go with or church going story to tell,i kneed down and pray to God,that day as i was just approaching the office,i was told that there was a meeting there and i left home..
      Any day he says follow me to the office,i would tell my random class mate,to tell some of my class mates that the man is calling them immediately,as all of us reach,i would say sir can i go cos i would make sure he attends to me firs. Na so i do,he come say N***,you would fail this course,me-sir i can not fail i was the highest in your test.

Result come out i carry my A walka,the way i read that course like my life depended on it and i prayed like,end time don come

Life -Experience

4. To the impersonator

Shit!!!!! Your real dad

Abeg make una no vex na today i learn am.....latest students slang.

1. Hmmmmmmmmm. The Kano story is quite strange though. R.i.P to the lady nevertheless

2. Congrats to all the giveaway winners. Angel blaze and Ashafa and every other person being used by God to touch lives here, e go better for una.
      That SDK impersonator doesn't have sense at all.

3. Mhzzbee international14 August 2015 at 16:57

Yes I like Laura's reply to that fool.who is even sure he's emeka and 20?impersonators everywhere.

6. Stella maris baby14 August 2015 at 14:01

Hawt Hawt Hawt

7. IHN is bae..
    God bless you Angel Blaze! And all the givers in da house! All these impersonators Na God go judge una
    BRB lemme go and read!

1. Angel blaze please be careful of ammy becky the pathetic begger,she is shamefully back tnx.

8. Sdk rock..

Happy jumat to all my muslim brethen

9. Tday wey I for load R'crds, not even one single one uploaded!
    Brb...

10. LOL nymphly, Stella be careful. God bless all the givers. That man is wicked and nemesis would catch up with him if he is truly guilty.
    Oga scammer I have no words for you only greedy people fall for scams.

11. GOD BLES SDK AND BVS KND HRTED GUD PPLE...IMPERSONATOR, THNUDER GO FIRE U DRE,..TOMJERRYSWIT

1. To the impersonator

Shit!!!!! Your real dad

Abeg make una no vex na today i learn am.....latest students slang.

12. hmmm na wa ooo...this scammers are not smiling

13. God bless all of the givers and receivers

14. In House News Rocks ! ! !
    God Bless ALL the giversssss !
    Angel blaze is awesome soul
    That impersonator no get shame in this life if his
    Insult ?? when he has been insulting his generations all these while

15. I WANT TO PROUDLY ANNOUNCE I WON D OIL TOO. GOD BLESS HER BOUNTIFULLY.

16. God bless you Angel Blaze!
    May you never lack In Jesus name...Amen!
    God bless all the givers in Jesus name...

Emeka the impersonator, May God forgive you.
    Na so dem go de catch all of una one after the other.

17. Laura don vex finish o. Hahahahahaha@dat silly scammer. So Godfrey is also fake, who knows if Emeka is for real. Foolish boy. 20years kor. Until you publish your problem in IHN and ask for forgiveness. Let us know how many people you have been duped by your devilish act. Haaaaa, make I continue reading. The chat cracked my ribs.

1. I can bet my ass his name isn't Emeka,he's simply playin mind games.

2. Before, emeka ko emek ni

On other very important matters, how is SALT E and the new born baby.

18. So @SDK, you have a sister by name @Laura?

Wow
    Wow
    Wow

You and @Lib has a lot in common then

I misses IHN like.kilode

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. You and lib 'have' a lot in common

I 'missed' ihn like kilode.

And no, the Laura was just pulling the scammers legs by claiming she's Stella's sister.

3. @galore, it can be easily discerned that the bv just lied to catch the guy

4. SMH,so u believe everything u read on d net.

19. Small boy scammer..lol
    Once anyone says bring money for processing of job forms, run, it's a scam...good OIC's won't charge u penny to employ u.

20. Hello Everyone!

Goodbless all d Givers,receivers,Everyone.
    Those Art Work di veryyy Beautiful!

Sorry dis is Coming now,bn swamped.dese kids are a handful....

So its Kitchen Time! Yea!

Recipe for Ukwa....

Its à fairly simple dish.its our Native Nni di Eze....

We will need d following:Ukwa(breadfruit)Stockfish,dry fish,Red pepper palm oil,Salt,Knorr,Akanwu(Potash),Ogiri Isi and very tiny blended crayfish(i normally do without d crayfish though)

So Cynthia,here we go dear:
    Wash ur Ukwa properly.endeavour to get d best of it.go to Oyingbo Market.enter Inside Inside And ask of Mama Uche.She sells the freshest of Ukwa.

So wash thoughly.with her Ukwa,dere wont be sand and little or no chaff.but just wash Properly just in case.

Boil the Ukwa.as soon as it Starts boiling,break up some potash and add small.
    Potash helps in softening the Ukwa and Reduces d cooking time.but i have to let u know that not all Ukwa needs potash.Mama Uche's own doesnt.and her Ukwa,Lets say about 7 cups of it,Gets done in about 45 Mins.
    But cos u dont know much about Ukwa and their species,i wil suggest u add poatsh to it for now.7 cups of Ukwa wil require potash about d size of à single Knorr cube.or one and half at Most.

When u add it,it will dissolve on its own and change d colour from white to Whitish-grey....
    Let it cook well.till it is very tender.very soft.when it is Finally soft and done,u can pour out d juice in a bowl or a cup.....
    This juice is very good to drink.i dont joke with it.it is also very filling.
    Pls,remain like two cooking spoon of d juice Inside d Ukwa.....
    For seven cups of Ukwa,add like 3 cooking spoon of palm oil.pour the oil on top of dat Ukwa and just Cover it.

While d Ukwa is cooking,get à médium sized pot and boil ur stockfish Til almost tender....
    About 15 Mins before d stockfish Gets done and tender,properly wash and add ur dry fish Inside dat Same pot. Now season d stockfish and d dry fish with Salt,pepper,Knorr,and a teaspoon of blended crayfish.Turn and check dat its well Seasoned.Allow to boil for 10 mins.den add ur Ogiri.just a little.and Allow to cook for more 5 Mins...
    Check d taste...if u feel d ogiri didnt taste out,pls add some Lil more.....

Then allow d ingredients permeate d fish and stock fish....
    Pls note that d stock wil not dry up,but wil remain like à glassful of it.dis is wot u wil use in turning the Ukwa....

Now its done,pour d whole stock and d Protein Inside d Ukwa pot and turn properly...
    Check that every every is in d right proportion and its tasting nice.....
    I mean Knorr n Salt bn ok...
    Den as u have turned the Ukwa,allow to cook for a minute or two and den turn off d heat......
    The consistency should be like dat of "watery jollof rice" ....not too thick.and not watery either....

Enjoy This dish with that ur Mmili Ukwa.....
    Or all alone.....

1. Thanks for this recipe but I don't really think there is need for potash since its not very good for our health and most people frequent the toilet after consuming potash. Rather get pressure pot and they are not very expensive. It will cook both beans and ukwa and even the strongest cow leg in less than 10mins.

2. Potash is harmful. Use the locally prepared NGOR gotten from burning the inner palm nut leaves.

Soon SDK will create a food post for sharing recipes

3. This is good Nwunye G..jisi ike nne, ikara aka.
      Most times préfère my ukwa cooked as jollof with onugbu... then I sieve out mmiri ukwa( with few seed inside) I don't joke with it too..

4. I must give it to you.you get power.

5. I luv this woman too much,one of the very few I look up to,plsss TWG,gimme ur special recipe for fried and jollof rice bikonu,for those that will come here to chorus ass licker,yess,i lick ass die.
      Ntorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

6. Hahaha em jay I like u.

Mummy sinach

21. Ofe Akwu:

Recipe for Ofe Akwu.we wil need Akwu(palm kernel nuts,dry fish,goat meat or chicken,kpomo,stockfish,Knorr,Red pepper,salt,onion,crayfish and scent leaf(nchuanwu)

Wash ur akwu thoroughly to remove sand and boil wit water Til very tender.while its on fire,pls get ur mortar and pestle ready.as soon as its tender(u wil know it is wen u take one and open d "back"its soft and tears open easily.den pound in ur mortar.d hotter d akwu is,d easier it is to pound.we pound So as to seperate d flesh of d palm kernel from d nut itself.wen u are done pounding,turn d whole stuff into à big bowl or ur biggest pot and add some warm water and mash together.d purpose of This is to extract as much juice as possible.

Use ur sieve and extract d palm.kernel juice.u do dis at least two or Three more times(small quantity of water pls) till u see dere is no more juice in d palm kernel.u can sieve d entire palm kernel "juice" one more time to make sûre dere are no palm kernel debris.den put on fire and allow to boil very well.just d palm kernel juice.add nothing.

Then get another pot and boil ur goat meat and ur stockfish.season with Knorr,Salt ,diced onion and Red pepper.boil Til tender.

I cant remember d reason now but i was taught to boil the juice extract for 45 to an hour Mins(dis dépends on d quantity of ur juice though)
    U wil notice d once watery juice now becoming slightly thicker.Slightly Thicker but not to d point of evaporating to dryness and dissappearing o.Lolz

Once it becomes dat "slightly thick" pour in ur beef stock,(minus d Boiled meat n stockfish) crayfish,d remaining pepper if dere is Any,dry fish,smoked fish,à little quantity of grounded Okpei and den taste for Salt.
    Now as a beginner,u have to be careful wit dis okpei...dis okpei makes or mars dis delicacy.d réal okpei,dat is d very original one,just about two big balls are ok for me.but den,some are not as strong as Others.So to be on d Safe side,add little by little.taste it as u are adding it.ok? Turn properly and taste to see if u need to top up wit ur seasoners,dat is with Knorr and Salt.

Then allow to boil well.Lets say Btw 5 to 10 Mins.dépending on d quantity. Add ur chopped scent leaf(considerable quantity)and allow it to cook for 3mins or So.So as to permeate d stew.at dis point,u can also add à sprinkling of Ugu if u want to.
    Pour in dose ur beef and ur stockfish and d pomo.turn properly and Viola! Our Ofe Akwu is ready!

Then pls go on and Enjoy it wit white Rice.....

1. My neighbour , a girl, sells palm kernel pulp for the ofe akwu, in tins, she is a bv .I will have to order for more.Bvs that want some, should make a comment and let me know if they want

2. E dey take time to cook, person go just dey boil akwu

22. Ok,for Our Hubbies and lovers of Unripe plantain,dere is dis Funkified Unripe plantain Recipe...Lolz...
    A friend gave me Years Ago...

I dont like D "normal" Unripe plantain dish buh The General does.so i make it.so u can imagine my Joy wen i visited ma friend one day and She told me,Babes i have a surprise for u.She is a great cook so we swap recipes whenever we learn something new.
    I threw maself on d coach while She went downstairs to get d already-prepared delicacy! Minutes later,i took d first spoon of dis very delish meal and my life changed! Haahhahahaha
    Wen i wanna wow my guests,esp my Anambra guests who are used to our Anambra Food and want soemthing "new"its one of d numerous dishes i make.that,Okazi soup and Native soup.

Ok Now,we wil be needing: Unripe plantain,Lets say about 8,Goat Meat,2 teaspoons of Vegetable oil,5 regular-sized carrots,d smallest of Cucumber,Okporo(Prawns)salt,Knorr,Onion and Pepper.

Firstly season ur goat meat with tiny diced onion,Knorr,Salt and pepper.remember dat for u to get delicious dish,u have to get ur base right;season properly.

When ur meat is Done,turn off d heat.and remove d meat and set aside.
    Now wash and peel ur Unripe plantain.cut d plantain into 3,for d very Long ones or into 2 for small ones.wash and cook Inside d Meat stock.pls note dat d consistency of dis Food is like dat of yam porridge.it has to have porridge.just like yam.porridge.

While d plantain is cooking,pluck and wash ur prawns,say about 30 of it(remove d head and d tail) and boil for just about 5 to 8 Mins,to soften it.Den get a sauce pan and Drop two tea spoons of Vegetable oil Inside and stir Fry ur already small-cube-cut carrot wit a pinch of Salt.den after a min,add the already cut cucumber and den lastly,ur Okporo.stir Fry for a min or two.turn off d heat wen done.

Now,d stock is such that it wont be too much so that it thickens the broth and se get our porridge.when d plantain is done,we add d stir Fry into the pot,d goat meat,den stir and check for taste....
    Allow to cook just about a min and Finally turn d heat off....
    And voila! The Unripe plantain is ready!

Hope u are smiling now Jbaby....
    Till next time People....

One Love!

1. Thanks for sharing. I think you should try unripe plantain pepper soup with goat meat or cow tail. You can also add your prawn and scent leave.

2. This recipe is a bit similar to our own Ukodo (plantain/yam )
      I will be trying this over the weekend thanks.

3. Nne, I bu nnoo oshi ite dalu oh. Oburu so oshi ite ibukwa oriaku igbo lol. The un ripe plantain recipe, didn't know you add prawn and goat meat in it. Oh how I missed ofe akwu; no strength to make it. In this period of craving, I want to eat everything mentioned Oriegwu. Chi Austin

4. @ Ehi,well,a bit.in Ugodo,d plantain and yam are boiled seperately.Den d soup,prepared seperately as well.
      And yea,dats another very nice dish.nutricious too.I like preparing it with Azu ndu.
      What protein do u use?

5. E dey take time to cook, person go just dey boil akwu

6. *Sorry guys,I meant CABBAGE.not Cucumber.
      it's CABBAGE.d smallest of CABBAGE.

@ Nwa Amaka,dats anoder native Wonder.
      Dere is dis dry fish I buy from Enugu.I am yet to eat fish as delicious as dAt fish.

I just boil d fish wit Knorr,salt,tiny diced onion,tiny blended crayfish and pepper.wen tender.den add nchuanwu.allow to permeate n den turn off d heat after 2 mins.

Serve wit your Already-boiled white yam.

7. Tnx dearie, taking down the ofe akwu and funkyfied. Tnx so much

8. Nwunye General idi egwu, ijere uno akwukwo isi nli ka obuzikwa so mama gi kuzili gi. Ride on girl, need to have all this in my email as a reminder.

9. TGW pls u didn't state the part where the cabbage would come in

10. @TGW. I alway use goat meat and dry fish with lots of Cameron pepper. Yum yum

23. Nwunye general still waiting for the funkyfied procedure oh, pls drop it under my comment. Me n plantain na 5 n 6

1. Nwunye general am over smiling oh. Thanks for sharing

2. Pls nwunye general clarify me, since ur making it like porridge yam aren't we going to add palm oil. Tnx

24. Jesus is a Christian........

25. idi igbo kwenu................hey! @stelladimokorkus@godfrey@emeka *gatsmetinkindou

i dey wait 4 una cussin :P :P :P

1. In a bid to curse out with your fish brain see the gbagauns, kai a pig is a pig o!

26. Thank you so much Stella and Angel blaze. I am so happy God will never let any of your families lack . I will definitely let you know when I receive the alert

27. Stella sorry for the heat!
    Laura bv really gave it to that impersonator HOT!!! Lmao
    This last amebo gist get as e be, stella post the picture, news is news!

Pls, who has used this caramel of ebony cream for dark people...does it work? Any side effects?
    My frnd that put to bed 3 months ago wants to use it to smoothen her skin back to normal black (pregnancy made her blacker than black lol)
    But I'm warning her against it. Any feedback from previous users?

28. Kai what a painful story. May God punish the man that killed his wife.

The lady that had another year to carry, you be slacker too much. kai sorry for you ooo. next time dont keep quiet and know how to deal with that lecturer. see how you are going to waste another year. DONT BE A MUGU NEXT TIME.

congrats to all winners from Angel Blaze to the other Angels God has given to mankind.

The artwork is lovely. how i wish i can get one but i think i will check on them in Adeniran Ogunsanya.

Too much to read and digest.

1. Make u no see you for Adeniran Ogunsanya, order it here.

29. ""i am trying to build quality content and not quantity,if you come here to drop comments telling me that i am slacking cos i dont post 100 posts a day,i am sorry to disappoint you but it will remain so.""
    I wish there was a like button...

30. Hi everyone,

My sister boyfriend,broke up with her on Tuesday morning,in the presence of my mum. He also chatted me up on watsapp to inform me of his decision to break up with her.
    He also went further to tell her friends of his intentions,then broke up with her.
    The relationship has been more than 6 years and my sis has invested her all to it,she even helped the guy to get a well paying job. Now things are better for him.. for what i know, she has been begging him,even to the extent of going to his house to cry and beg him... she feels she has a future with him.. SHE has not eaten for two days now..

Pls,encourage her to move on..i have being encouraging her but is like am taking to myself,more over am not in thesame locations with her presently...Make she no go commit suicide on top BOY....pls make una talk ooh pls.

#cleans face,blows nose
    #publish

Madam G.o.e

31. Hi everyone,

#cleans face,blows nose
    #publish

1. Chai,what is doing your sister eheeen.

Biko unu NEGODU.

She better move on fast fast.. that was how my immediate elder sister (just a year plus,age difference ),the boy broke up with her,she went crying asking us to beg on her behalf,on the wedding day he was missing,not only did he break her heart,he wasted the money used to buy food,drinks on that wedding day...let me not call it waste,because it feed people.

I got to know that almost all the money for the wedding na she bring am..

To your sis,please run....A BROKEN RELATIONSHIP IS BETTER THAN A BROKEN MARRIAGE.
      YOU ARE STILL YOUNG

32. Lol @signing out nymphly.

Poster of narrative,i hope the end of your relationship with that guy remains permanent.

I'm gifted with artistry, but things like those paintings there are out of this world. Makes me wonder how.

Especially that first picture.

May God bless his hustle.

33. Pls what email address do I send IHN? Pls

34. Ds ritualists hv up-ed dia game oh. He had to actually marry her to collect her parts...hmm. All u money conscious gals ngwanu oh. Shine una eyes ooh. Chidinma - maryjane. if ur reading ds - take note.

35. EMEKA CHNGE UR WAYS..EFCC AND ICPC WNT HEAR IT WS DE DEVIL IF U DNT DESIST FROM DS....TOMJERRYSWIT

36. click on ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

37. Nice one.

click on ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

38. gosh..im high on moet already..shitttt.TGIF#sipsEmptyBottle

1. Nwokem which moet, am sure you sre sipping papa Ngozi, s palmwine

39. Angel blaze and all that gave, God bless and enrich your bank account.
    That groom is wicked o. Poverty is really an idiot. Rip to the bride. God go catch am soon.
    Those kids tablets are lovely. My kid bro sure needs one. Smart kid. Love him loads.
    That impersonator no well at all. O need agbo kan!
    TGW, still awaiting your reply. I trust all is well. Thanks.
    Well done Stella. You are far too kind *in Jayz's voice*

40. God bless the givers

N15K gbese? Where your parents wey send you to school. You guys shouldn't be taken Bvs for granted.

Those art work. chai! I likee

Na that picture you wan take win 'selfie' hahahahahahahahaha I don vote shah

The world is full of evil.
    Always pray.

41. In house news welcome
    Justin i love your act work
    Croissants is the best yummy

42. Let me comment today abeg. #shinesteeth#

43. Hmmm! "Deep sigh" Quite a long read. I admire your grace for this. God increase you on every side.

Like Darkness can be very strong even though it's not an entity in itself but just a consequence of the absence of light. So is all our present-day man woman issues. Kindly click

Where do you Fit in his Plans?

The I-LOVE-YOU & I-LOVE-YOU-NOT Relationships

And the Man Misplaced the Hood, is there Need to Search? Episode 2

44. Stella maris baby14 August 2015 at 14:39

God bless d givers...
    Angel blaze tnx oooo
    Stella daalu

45. IHN welcome, Emeka you re too young for that shit. God bless the givers and the recievers.

46. All these young boys scamming their mothers. May God help them. Imagine Emeka boy of 20 years.

Dat girl is so fine and has good nose. finer than the owner. I will vote for you.

47. Lol Sdk Nymphly? Really...m...hahahahahah!
    So the husband cut her Vjay and was eating chicken, asin, was the Vjay the chicken he was eating or he was eating real meat? This world is just getting "wickeder", RIP to the dead....

48. Today fast ooooo so ihn don land now now hian.... Big thanks to all d givers, and may God bless all d receivers ijn.

49. INH News, welcome. Those scammers, God will save us.

50. Seen and delivered. That yeye man has used the girl for ritual. Smh

51. Kai emeka! Lol...this scammers don't have chill. That was How I fell victim two months ago..so I was supposed to report to PH from abj as I had redeployed and wanted to do my registration on time. I went online checking for flights and all were full, no seat! Aero, arik, peace.....so I went to medview airlines and got a number and called, one guy picked with a sleepy voice and told me there would be a flight for 715 the next day...as early as 630 I was at the airport,got to their stand and was told they weren't open. I called the boy back and he told me that I should have let him know he would have booked it last night then he said there was one for 10 that he can put me on that one that I should go to the nearest atm and do fund transfer and forward my e-mail address to him. See Me running around airport with my 6 over 7 looking for atm...it so happen that my bank wasn't able to do the transaction....Long and short of the whole gist was that I went to gwagwalada, did fund transfer to him,and till today, am still waiting for my reference number lol! He told me the aircraft has developed a technical fault and my money will be returned. I just picked a cab and went straight to transcorp Hilton and booked the first flight outta abj to PH the next day! I later sent a message to the guy that I totally and completely hand him over to God and to his conscience.

1. I don't understand this your story...

You were at the airport and calling an agent to book a flight seat for you?
      Why you no kuku wait make them open then buy the next available one?
      Or check the kiosks for the other airlines?

Na wa oh.

52. all this 1990 and 2000 children will not kill pesin eh..so afraid did not catch that boy Emeka to go and be impersonating Stella?. well i trust SDKers now,lol @ "God punish that finger you use in typing...."
    all the givers thank you, there is this joy that comes with giving, knowing you are helping someone out of their predicament, its blessed

53. God bless the givers.

N15k gbese. Your parents no dey? You guys shouldn't be taken some BVs kindness for granted.

The art work fine. I likee

How I wish I would see who'd train me like this.

Na that pic you want use win a selfie contest? Oji ememe.

Wickedness of man.

@Nymphomanic. Lol - Sterra u sef join. Hahaha

54. Impersonator wahala.God bless the givers nd the receivers too,so they would b in a position to give also. I comment occasionally as Doris,wanted to use Dee but someone else had dat as a blog id. Pls doris,get anoda id,to avoid conflict

55. Nothing I won't hear, read and see in this life of mine that I have come so.

56. Wednesday Chronicle poster you did well by ending the relationship. Ensure your next relationship is abortion free biko.
    The last gist is so sad. Meaning of all the people that attended the wedding nobody could identify the man. Na wah ooo.
    God bless all the givers.
    Mr.Emeka the impostor...bad hustle.

1. I HOPE SHE WONT GO BACK TO THE BOY AGAIN.....

57. Madam dat is selling kids tablets biko how can I reach u? I need one for my daughter.

1. Wow,chick Felix.....you are using my pic as your display picture

58. So far a man has money, some ladies are just ready to marry. I know in hausa culture the women don't ask dere men many questions,and the girl may even be young. RIP to her...........

59. Fellow bvs please pray for me that Godd will have mercy on me and show me favour. I need a job, am tired of staying indoor everyday with the kids though they give me joy. But I need to secure their future, I need to take care of my dad, mum and siblings. Still have friends dat needs my help. Hubby is every thing but there are some things you can't depend on hubby for. He has family n friends too. Rent, bills fees feeding just him! God favour me with a job soon. A chemical engineer turn customer care rep/ marketer for 5 years. Next level God, this year MUST end in praise.

60. Yes Stella , Linda Ikeji charges over 600k for an advert . It's not too much if the advertisers in IHN give free giveaways .

1. Dear Lola, there is very big difference between Stella and Linda. Linda can cull 1million contents from Oda blogs and online post to generate traffic and make money. Linda's sole aim is making money. Stella is I feel is blogging because she loves journalism, she is doing what she loves irrespective of how much she gets.
      One is doing it for money and the Oda is doing it to give joy and have fun Dats y she responds to our comments.

2. Who ask u ....trouble maker

3. Have you for once placed an advert there?

61. Omg! That last post gave me shivers!!
    You mean in this age and time such barbaric act still happen?? God have mercy.. am just too weak to type....
    What else did I read ???......

62. IHN lol..Stella Do get well soon *ehugz*.
    whch kind ritual be that? how did he remove d vj?

63. @ Website designer, u are absolutely correct and that's why we would have preferred ur website addy or company name here so we can check it out before further business alliances.
    @ Uni student with extra year, u expect to pass the course when u did not attend lectures, okwa ya? Aint u even supposed to meet up to at least 50% of lecture attendance before being eligible for the exams in d first palce? Anyways u can either contest the result, take it up with the school senate board and the whole remarking stuffs(be absolutely well connected, academically intelligent and smart) and this will take ages or u can accept the hand u have been dealt and move on. And the latter entails telling ur parents that u have a spill(they wont kill u), studying for ur exams and taking d damn lecturer to God in prayer. Choice is ultimately yours

64. God bless Stella for all her good works.....@ d last post...d heart of man is evil and we all need to b carefull

65. I'm still trying to understand how that lady's vagina was carved out.
    Forgive my curiosity.

66. LOLA RACHEL posts on all blogs is not more than 50k except it is background take over or banner.i charge that much for banners too but posts are 50k....what exactly are you implying?

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Stella nwanyi oma. No need to reply these people who know how to run ur blog more than u. People sha.

3. I think she was supporting your idea that all IHN adverts must come with a giveaway as theit own payment.
      She quoted Linda's price to show that she over charges for normal adverts

4. She was supporting u oh Stella... Kai.

5. Stella don't mind Lola Rachael o jare,trouble maker ass licker. Thanks for the reply.
      Segun concern Stella with Linda, let linda do her own thing and Stella do hers

6. Ogbuo ya. Nne sorry u hear

7. Whatever nne, just let dem do giveaways ...

67. The girl's family ought to publish the wife - killer's face in news papers and blogs and the authorities should be notified so he may be reprimanded. They shouldn't let him go scott free.

1. Can't you hear the father is an illiterate.

68. @galore i dont have a sister called Laura..the bv was just acting!...u get?

69. Hw r u even sure his real name is emeka....wasting his talent he wud hv used 4 smthing better.
    **vianson**

70. Ihn. ...Emeka God is watching u in 3D.
    continue...

71. Stella na u call that poser Nympho na, it be like say u don forget. Jah bless every one's hustle especially angel Blaze and Ashafa

1. Go back n read!Stella was jst being sarcastic na

72. Anon 14:29.. The boy is very stupid but your sister need to move on. Life does not end with that boy. Imagine 23 years old crying over a foolish boy. She should get her self worth and move on jare. Bigger guy is waiting for her out there.

73. That impersonator is funny and sounds childish little wonder he is just 20
    God bless angel blaze and All the givers
    Yes stella all adverts should have giveaways including car adverts cuz I need a car in my life, lol
    Happy weekend all

74. TGW you are a wonderful woman. I have copied and saved on my computer system. That is good.

75. that Amebo story is incomplete to me❌

76. Jeez, money ritual is so real. What's this world turning into biko nu. RIP to the hausa lady. Stella, you made a good suggestion the advert should come with a give away maka ndi ga gba oso. About approving so much comments, ike okwu adirom biko na for una pocket the money dey enter?make una leave Stella biko; My own problem is for God to grant me strength as am entering 2nd trimester cos pregnancy aren't a child's play. Whenever I see a cute baby, I will be like chaii e no easy. Chi Austin

77. Jeez, money ritual is so real. What's this world turning into biko nu. RIP to the hausa lady. Stella, you made a good suggestion the advert should come with a give away maka ndi ga gba oso. About approving so much comments, ike okwu adirom biko na for una pocket the money dey enter?make una leave Stella biko; My own problem is for God to grant me strength as am entering 2nd trimester cos pregnancy aren't a child's play. Whenever I see a cute baby, I will be like chaii e no easy. Chi Austin

78. I am about to ask the wierdest question but indulge me...how does one remove a vajayjay?..it seems impossible cus it a not like dick you can cut off. A vajayjay is flat. Except he cut the lips and clit???..now my imagination has gone wild. Hmm, anyhoos, sad world we live in. I hope they catch the twat! RIP to the lady...
    What else did I read?..oh, God bless you all *givers and receivers*

79. Em this your grammar. Kai may God help you ooo. please be writing BRB and God Bless stella and fix it. You be small pikin. next time write in broken English.

You so much allowed people to abuse you and you are still giving them power to abuse you. Abeg no more comments from you. Inugo.

80. Stella don't buy from that person selling the kids tablet!!! Seriously 25k? I got that exact tablet from parliamobambini for 16k plus delivery. They are located at lekki. You can check them out on instagram at parliamobambini. And it was delivered the next day. Exact tab!!! So yes they can get it wayyy cheaper!! I did

1. Why evils?? Why are u putting sand in someone's garri.. They may be of different make and quality.. World ppl sef..

2. It's not evils!!! Its the truth. I didn't want to comment but when I Saw it I was happy someone did.. it's way cheaper and same thing no difference, I know someone who got for her kid so I was shocked when the person said 25k!! Glad someone feels the way I do too

3. Thank u so much @bubble bee. I just followed them on instagram. They ve lovely baby items.

Sdk ur blog is saving life since 1800.

4. Hmmmm I got for 6500 just yersteday. Anyway all na market.

81. hmmm i feel 4d dead girl's family ooh!..RIP nne
    impostor emeka this kind hustle at 20 no de pay ooh!...i pray u dont die young. learn a trade or join boys at apapa who offload containers.they make good money only by dier akpobi..#bewarned

sides am hoping to win one of those art works..these days getting one dat size is very expensive.#fingerscrossed

82. Thank God is Friday (TGIF). IHN is always representing.
    God bless all the givers and all the receivers.
    Enough of the drama already. I want to beg for patronage.
    I own a travel and tour company called purplish ivy travels. I help people process visas and book flights(local and international) at affordable rates. I can help you get an affordable accommodation and I arrange airport pickup too @ an unbeatable price.
    Special discount.
    Secondly, am inviting all Bvs staying in abuja for our special Sunday celebration @ Dunamis gospel center Area1 Garki Abuja. Come with your anointing oil and credentials and I promise you , your life will never be the same.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahaha. Nwa amaka d female dangote.

2. With this your dirty mouth who will patronise you. I hope you are a member of NANTA and not a mobile travel agency.

3. With this your dirty mouth who will patronise you. I hope you are a member of NANTA and not a mobile travel agency.

83. Exactly. Lola Rachael where did u get this 600k ish about linda Ikeji? cos i know for a fact that its 50k, U can hype for Africa. Everybody feeling like wikipedia and webscape

1. I wonder o! Was beginning to think she runs the blog with LIB to know her advert charges...

84. My dear anyone that pulls a knife on a spouse is not mentally stable, and that environment is toxic for you. Thank God you didn't even have a baby for him, perhaps it was Gods way of saving you. You are just 26yrs, its still possible to move on from this. This guy is obviously violent and he'll do it again. You rmber that banker's hubby, see how he knifed her like suya. Yes, ppl will always talk, atmost they will talk abt you for 6mths and move on to d next gist.
    God didn't create you becos of this man. I know ending a marriage isn't easy, but this is ur life we'r talking about. Luckily your parents are supportive.
    I once had a violent bf, it started from shouting at me, den graduated to snatching things from me and throwing it, then came breaking down doors, the next and final was a slap. After that I knew next will be beating me, I had to take my leave after that episode.
    It's always a cycle with abuser's. When you have a man that shouts you down, believe me it starts from there, and its the first sign.
    Not to say couples cant shout at demselves during arguments,but there are some shout downs dat u can see d violence in the guys eyes, n fear immediately grabs you.

1. ????????,am lost o,pls bv's who/what story is dis 1 referrin to?

85. I wonder how you guys come in calling other blogs and trying to make Stella do what they do... HELLO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS'BLOG!

86. Kids tab. woman pls drop ur contact. Emeka or whatever you call urself, pls respect ur self, before thunder go strike you.

87. IHN! Ado OK! God bless all the givers and the givees.

88. Na waa for d ritualist, wonders shall never ceased. Thanks to all d givers and d receivers. U know, its not easy to receive. God bless all d sdk bvs.

89. See the hypocrites all thanking Angel Blaze.

90. @TGW, great cooks swap recipes. This is another good one my sister. TG. dey enjoy o:)

91. Stella keep doing you, never you change.

92. Stella God bless u real good

93. Na wao nwunye General, you be my real type o, see as you do me dey salivate for office. Which Mama Uche for Oyingbo? Na Ora people side? You sure say I never meet you for Oyingbo before? Omo I enjoyed your lecture jare,you must be a good cook. TGIF. How do I drop my contact for you as am scared of scammers. Di anyi not all that glitters are gold in this blog.
    God bless Angel Blaze, you are real and constant men, God bless you.
    RIP to the innocent girl that died, who knows what she suffered in the hands of the wicked witch called husband. Chioma I like the car seat, God bless you.