Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Bank Club Retracts Head Breaking Story

Monday, August 17, 2015

The Bank Club Retracts Head Breaking Story

The Management of The Bank Club, Abuja has considered it necessary to make further clarifications on the head breaking incident at our club and also clarify other issues associated with the follow up press release which we thought was a reasonable response to a story a friend of Mr. Rex, one of our esteemed patrons, forwarded for publication.

The management had initially seen the report as disparaging, hence the need for a response.

However, having realized that the story was forwarded by a third party, and not our aggrieved patron ( Mr Rex), and having also made effort to pacify our customer, whom we are of course sympathetic with over the incident , we highly regret the publication as we hold all our customers in high esteem.

Consequently, the story titled, ''The Bank Abuja reacts to alleged head breaking incident at their club'' and published on another blog is hereby retracted even as we condemn the ugly incident of the said day. We regret any embarrassment the story may have caused Mr Rex.

Management,

(The Bank, Abuja)  

36 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I dont stay in abuja so i will pass though... #NowPlaying>> am for real: skales....

2. Very mature club. Nice idea. Cool...

3. I think every sensible business man will do this to continue to stay in business

4. But why the retraction? I thought they said they won't treat that dude. Have they reconciled? Good for them jor.

5. Meaning...the alleged breaking of head did happen.
    Na waaa o

6. I knew such can only happen at dat 'bank night club cos it's a rubbish place where all the fake abj boys that can't buy a bottle of champagne but if u see their forming,no be easy one!#mtceew

1. That's how it goes in abj a guy earning 120k spends 35k 40k a night in club.the least drink is 20k unless u Wan go kristal that's normal we know how we dey do am lmao

2. That's called "fake". You earn 120k a month which in my opinion is small. You spend 40k on drink. Haaa! That's not life na. I've never been interested in the bank. That's were olosho converge.

7. hian! so why are they sending it here? sigh

8. Good business move. Take ever complaint serious.

9. Good business move. Take ever complaint serious.

10. That club that is so small and choked up.yea I know one of 2 people would want to bring down their business but hey,uyi needs to step up his game that's how u play with haters.
    Someone was injured in your club,rather than just apologising u were blaming the guy for provoking the incident what if he died there,why would u allow violent in your club,when the moment was getting heated why didn't your bouncers stepped in,rather na to dey beg money for gate,dey embarrass people.
    Instead of u to just settle Mr Rex quietly u sent a lame and most stupid reply ever.
    The other day the club was teargased I even thought it was something serious.the bouncers have become so rude to people.
    shout out to isi the queen of banks lez and runs gang.
    U guys should step up your game,aways remember customers ist and safety ist in clubs.

1. G.juice, are you a runs ........_?

2. People just come on blogs 2 spew rubbish. The Bank is one of d biggest n most patronised clubs in Abuja. Tho its congested most time. Y will u say its a small club? Seems u just listen 2 hearsay n probably never visited. Mind u I don't no d owner n yes we pop champagne steadily n we r no broke ass niggaz. Cheers!!!

3. The bouncers have become more than rude!!!

4. No dear am not am the g..

5. @anon I use to visit there a particular gf of Mine love the place coz she finished from Okada so most times,we roll there so stop talking shit.

6. I use to visit the club frequently but stoped at some point for some reasons.

11. What's this all about? I have no idea.

Aeegurl...

12. Don't understand their retraction. A head was broken or not broken at their club???
    Are they being sued? Lol

13. Stella, can you please tell me why you have been swallowing my comments? What is it an?

14. Please what email address will i send IHN to?please help