Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuface Idibia Makes Surprise Appearance At Queen Chioma Egboh All White Birthday Party.

Friday, August 07, 2015

Tuface Idibia Makes Surprise Appearance At Queen Chioma Egboh All White Birthday Party.

It was remarkable birthday celebration for the Queen Grace Chioma Egboh the reigning Miss Ambassador For Peace Diaspora as she pulled her friends and fans to her party.

The Enugu state born beauty q‎ueen had an impressive all white party at OX Lifestyle(House Of Cubana) Wuse Abuja with a red carpet which started by 10:00pm.
The high point the ‎party was the surprise appearance African queen crooner, Tuface Idibia who also took shoots with the celebrant. 

Chioma who has spearheaded peace campaigns in some eastern states attracted other beauty queens, entertainment personalities, models and media practitioners to get-together bash

‎The pretty light-skinned model is a final year student of Benson Idahosa University Benin City, studying Social Work. As her reign is coming to end, she is already set to launch her own foundation for charity.

Hmmm,na wah!!!..Happy Belated Birthday her!

70 comments:

1. Wich kind ayamatanga weave b dat? Make una no surprise say she dy fuck 2face... mtches

1. Somebody is deceiving this girl.

2. Funny looking peeps wth that yellow red cap pageant guy...

Ana emenu.

3. It's an all white party o! All white! Maybe I dunno colour again...

4. Soon e go b surprised pregnancy. Shior! Olori me too follow ask o.

5. Hmmmm, how come her friends wowo so, haba. They look classless sef, this one no be big girl at all, she no even near sef. Razzo people and what's 2face looking for in such company.
      I spit it out, tufiakpa.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

6. With all these their protruding bellies, these ones are razz babes oooooo. Can't they suck their carbohydrate tummies in. Tubaba shouldn't be associating with people like this, haba. They are so razz and Stella why call this an all white party, I dey laff ooo. Even the celebrant tummy sef, ha ha, in this day and age.

7. And what's the celebrant wearing pls, I can't stop laffing. These ones are local girls ooo, na only the lady on white skirt and red top meet. Haba, they all look razz, you don't have to dress indecent to feel like a babe, even railway bend down clothes at haba look better than what they are wearing. Clueless gals. And what's tuface doing in their midst, your bringing your rep down, you fall my hand ooo, these ones are dirty babes abeg.
      They should try harder next time.

8. Tacky girls, Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

1. Is it just the gown? What about all her friends except for the one in red top and white skirt, they look dirty and seriously tacky.

2. Dirty looking things.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

3. Tubaba is another ageless fella...
    Nma's Blog 

4. All white party,,,, all I see is diff colours, red carpet for bd again. Chai naija I hail, Hbd to her.

5. That hair color not werking 4 me tho.

6. "Crooner who also took *SHOOTS* with her", I don't get this part!! Happy bday Beauty Queen

1. My dear am equally confused. Too many errors nowadays

7. HBD TO HER, HE DID WEL.....TOMJERRYSWIT

8. I hope Tuface did not deposit!

9. Stella what's your plan for this post?

10. @ the 19th pic........ Chinonso Agu, is that you?

These girls be doing high class prostitution and claiming to be beauty queens! Smh.
    Goodluck to their hustle.

11. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Awwwww
    So nice of tubaba
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

12. Aaah Nigerians don cheapen the whole idea of red carpet sha.

13. Happy birthday. She's very pretty. The lady in blue hair ogini?? Your outfit is so unflattering but your hair is lovely.

14. I think I like the different colours of her weave,the curls too... but there is something off about the fixing,a closure would have worked berra

Happy birthday to you.
    Tubaba be looking frosh.

15. Maybe 2face dey Nyash her

16. No fuck am o.

17. Studying social work? Hian!!! And that her 'human hair' self? That's not Brazilian abeg. It should be Tanzania mixed with Switzerland.

18. Bouncing Baby Girl7 August 2015 at 12:04

She is studying Social Work? That one na course? Ok o, Happy Birthday!

19. TuFace will never rest from all this ladies

20. Happy Birthday, Chioma.

This your weave na helele.

First time hearing of the course, 'Social Work '.

21. Nice. Happy born day.

22. beautiful people.... hBd nwa ada Igbo.

23. Lmao, TF is social work? Is that what she's studying in BIU? No wonder she has all d time to gallivant. Nyways, HBD Anty social.

24. Happy birthday to her
    2baba looking good

25. Happy belated birthday wishes

26. Kai I do not wish to be in Annie Idibias shoes at all at all!! This is soo disrespectful! What's he looking for in this small girls party. Na real wa!!!

1. @Annie know the thing wen she sign.for now

27. BIU always producing queen
    MunaChi Abbey is from BIU tooo

Happy Birthday dear all the best

28. Vanity upon vanity.... All is vanity

29. Tu baba,my man crush everyday.

30. Studying social works as a University course?

31. Na wa...how can u be in school..benin o and be doing party in abj...oturugbeke!

32. sisi eko shut up....must you understand everything? am surprised you did not give us an epistle on her life.....amebo extraordinaire...

1. Dey deer dey take headache for her matter

2. N what re u doing here?

3. Be fooling yourself and die because of sis eko

33. Lolz,i can't Stp laffin,39 comment Haba 4 chioma alone,instata, 2 be star no easy o

34. Blue hair girl.!!!!
    Nawa to you o.
    The celebrant gown and legs sef.....

35. I don't understand that her weavon ooo,well her choice

36. Yeyyyy I don die ooooo Stella I swear Tuface did not come for her party ooo we just went to cubana that night with tubaba and immediately we took our seat many were coming to snap pix with tubaba and that's all, but for her to post to bloggers that Tuface came for her birthday mennnn, who ever send u this story to post supposed to rot in jail mennnn, Naija!!!