Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vivian Onyebator Is Missing!

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Vivian Onyebator Is Missing!

This young girl Vivian Onyebator 15yrs old whose photograph appears above has not been seen since Saturday 22nd August, 2015 at about 7a.m.
Anyone with useful information should please contact the following nos: 08061501511, 07031584567,08082225130 08145824068, 08067365699.

Thank you!

27 comments:

1. May God keep her and I pray they find her

2. May she be found alive and in one piece in Jesus name.
    Sadly this passport is not too good for identification. It is well

3. Not again!

She shall be found in one piece Ijn. Amen.

4. Hmmm i hope she is found soon and alive.

5. And they had to use an unclear picture?
    What's with dis new trend of kidnapping kids?
    I pray she's found safe and the culprits punished

6. I pray she is ok wherever she is!

7. Ask d ibo's they Know were dey kept her! She should be In one of their cupboards producing money, Ibo's are ritualist,
    Money maker where is vivian?
    By the way which state is she living?

1. Tribalism in the highest order. God deliver you.

2. Anon 8 13, you father is a rapist who raped your mother and other women, he raped your mother who gave birth to u

3. May God help u!!!!!!!
      **crying cos of anon's life**

4. @ anon 10:30 money maker aw far! Lol e pain am

5. You had to bring in Tribalism. May she be found.

8. I pray she is found alive and well.
    Amen.

However, The details are very minimal.
    No State or her last known where about was stated.

All the same, come home safely.

1. Abi, too sketchy. Maybe she's a runaway maid, tired or maltreatment from madam

9. OMG!
    I pray she return safe and sound.

10. I pray she is found hale and hearty.

11. I pray she is found and returned safely to her family..

12. Yes..we pray we see her sonnest..cus am d victim family...sorry it unfortunate we cant gt our hands on clearer picture,bt as soon as we do ,we ll send it over...she is from delta state bt resides wit d grandma in lagos idimanagoro agege..no 7 oke street. Tanks

13. Lord Jesus please bring her safely to her family in Jesus name Amen.

If the family is wicked, Lord Jesus let her see another good family to take her in in Jesus name Amen.

14. Come back safe in Jesus name
    Amen

15. The Lord will bring her back safely in Jesus mighty name I pray, Amen

16. My thoughts
    :
    :
    :
    Why is Vivian"s not clear enough? Is dt d only pics her guardians have of her?

Why is dere no detailed explanation of where she resides, her physical description, languages she can speak? Wot she wore as @ d morning of 22nd August.

She ws last seen @ 7am. Where? Why? Was she sent on errands or she's lured out of where she lives.

Why do I have ds feeling she doesn't stay wt her parents and she's bn maltreated...

Hmmmm like I said d above questions are my thoughts; I just pray she returns home in one piece

1. You have asked very important questions.

17. @ Nwabueze, God will safe guard and return her home safely. Anon 8.13, shebi na Igbo say make you be ghost reader abi they locked up your destiny too? Useless fool, small time now you go come for IHN beg for the ritual money. Your sin must fetch you.