Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wife Dumps Hubby Cos He Couldn't Get It Up

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Wife Dumps Hubby Cos He Couldn't Get It Up

A man whose pen*s and a testicle were ripped off in a horrific accident in the 1970s only told his wife about his situation on their wedding night and she walked out on their marriage.

The 43-year-old was lucky to survive after he was run over in Huddersfield, in 1978 at the age of six.
Following his horror incident, a simple fleshy tube was attached by doctors to aid him.

But now, for the first time after 35 years, he has a functioning package – complete with “on” and “off” buttons, an eight inch member which is the culmination of years of surgery for Mohammed, who first featured in the media in 2011.

But his bid to finally lose his virginity and father children has been dealt a blow after his wife walked out on him.
The pair wed two years ago but she only found out about his condition on their first night as a married couple.

She left him last year after becoming tired of waiting.

Mohammed is ready to try out his new bionic pen*s. He said he would be up front with any future partner.
“I do regret that,” he said. “I broke down on our wedding night and told her.
“She said she’d stay with me until I got my problem solved.
“But after I was in all the papers and TV in 2013, obviously her parents got to know.
“In our culture, if you’re not pregnant three months after you marry, people start to ask questions.

“Last year she walked out on me – she has needs and I just couldn’t provide for them because my operation was taking too long.
“She’s moving on but I understand why she had to leave. We keep in touch.”

Mohammed, who moved to Edinburgh as teenager, said he would be working to lose his single tag, and ultimately his virginity, in the next few months.
He is not allowed to have intercourse yet but has been preparing for that special lady.

-Mirror, UK

lol

36 comments:

1. Lolz.
    He didn't tell his wife about his condition?
    That's mean.

Good luck to him in his new love life.

And what if he switch his thing on for 2 hrs non stop during the action?
    Hope his partner can withstand it.
    Lmao.

2. He for find Mr Maus wey go satisfy her needs 72 times. By then, his problem would have been sorted. But I really pity him, must have been very tough for him

3. Wetin person no go hear LMAO on and off na wa o, wish him luck tho

4. It's a pity but he should have been opened to the woman. I wish him good luck next time

5. Umu nwanyi..... wonder why dey bear "ndidi" as name

6. He had to wait until their wedding night to tell her?

7. Stella Kork, what is funny about his condition?

Well he was selfish and unreasonable to have kept something so seriouss from his wife till their wedding night. What she did was not strange or unusual. It's what most people in her shoes would have done. I sha feel sorry for him.

8. On and off button kwa? Who would deal with this for Christ sake. I wish him the best

9. Awww,poor guy,and here we have guys that don't value their penus,just b greatful for whatever we have, I hope he gets to use his bionic tool soon

10. so sorry.... guy u re missing oo

11. so sorry.... guy u re missing oo

12. I felt like doubling over to retch while reading this.
    Bleh!!

13. SHUO!!!!!!!!..Which one is on and off again???!!!…SHUO!

14. Hehehehe
    Pen*s with on and off button kwa
    That one is complete package o

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    my doodie my everything, my doodie i no go play with yu any hw......

16. Stella this kind news dey sweet you. I wonder how active your sex life is. Lol. Man all the best. Stella Obj would have gone for his NYSC but for his age. The news about the girl who had sex with 52 men is horrible any new information about their arrest? Take care

17. Buhahahahaha Stella u see why u hv to test before getting married so many breakups now cos of lack of sexual satisfaction.#teampremaritalsex.

18. But his bid to finally lose his virginity and father children has been dealt a blow after his wife walked out on him.
    The pair wed two years ago but she only found out about his condition on their first night as a married couple.
    THIS AN OLD STORY? SOMEWHAT CONFUSING, WITH OLD AND NEW PORTIONS SEEMINGLY PIECED TOGETHER.

19. But his bid to finally lose his virginity and father children has been dealt a blow after his wife walked out on him.
    THIS AN OLD STORY? SOMEWHAT CONFUSING, WITH OLD AND NEW PORTIONS SEEMINGLY PIECED TOGETHER.

20. Aww dats so sad.

21. I hate men who do this, always freaking deceiving you until they get what they want. Good for her for moving on.

22. So does it mean it is good to taste the puddy before buying. Oga sorry it is not your fault. you dont expect your wife to be looking at your handsome face everyday without doing the shooking.