Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News -Drama?

Monday, September 28, 2015

Monday In House News -Drama?

Mondays are always Drama filled......

Shout out to you Mary Williams From Liberia..I just love your voice and your phoney sent me straight to the kitchen for foooood! *kisses*

Assistance to Acquire Fish Feeds /Free Aquaculture training
Dear Stella,
My name is Aramide and my sister in law introduced me to your blog. I believe the Stella Dimoko Korkus (SDK) blog epitomizes the true meaning of human interaction. Your blog not only expresses the lifestyle and culture of Nigeria but also acts as a platform to assist budding entrepreneurs and your devoted followers.  

A bit about myself. I started off a career in the beauty industry with a degree in manicure from Mavala, Switzerland. Now, I manage a small but growing aquaculture farm. This was a massive shift from my career path due to my passion to inspire others to join in the growth and development of a well-forgotten Agricultural industry in Nigeria. I believe Nigerians are getting wiser and starting to realize the potential in diversifying into other sectors rather than the slowly depleting Oil and gas sector.

My journey has not been an easy one. There is need for huge investments to actually grow the aquaculture farm and we have crossed a few milestones. Thanks be to God.

Dear Blog visitors, I gracefully ask for your help to join forces with me and do something inspiring for Nigeria. We currently need fish feeds to continue this journey. We are slowly running out of feeding and this could result into the loss of the fish farms. Any donations would be gratefully accepted. Be a part of something. Make a mark in your nation and continue to be the change you want to see in your world.

We would like to give back in our own little way by educating people who are interested in the aquaculture industry. Our training sessions would be free of charge and visits could be arranged to the fish farm to gain some hands-on experience.

Please Stella, help us get the news out to the Nation through your In House News category and continue to be an inspiration to us all. Thank you again for the opportunity and hope we meet sometime in the near future. God Bless Nigeria.

Donations could apply in any form. Fish feeding, Funds e.t.c
Contact details
Aramide Ajao
+234 706 699 3741
mufnaf@gmail.com

.............................................................................................................

SELLER REFUSED TO COLLECT MONEY EEEEH
Good morning stellz,
Hope this meets you well.
I saw an advert a while back and I called the lady and placed an order for some diapers and wipes. Stelz you won't believe that when she delivered she refused to collect money o! We sha gossiped about the blog lol.... first time I am meeting a fellow bv and she is lively.  I had to wait to send this in so as to also give a review. The diaper lasted through the night like my son can pee for Africa and i normally use at least two diapers from 12 to 6am but I use only one now.did I mention that they are affordable? Please fellow bv should please patronise her.
Nurcher diapers 
0803 772 4845

Thanks a lot dearie I really Appreciate your kindness. May your business continue to flourish and may strangers favour you for no reason. Amen.

............................................................................................................

LADY KOI KOI SHOES FROM FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

The Response to our give away yesterday was overwhelming however the fastest correct fingers and the Winner of our Lady Koi Koi Boyfriend sneakers give away is IFEOMA OKEI based in Lagos she was the first to send in the CORRECT CODE at13:02 (I don't know how you were so fast because IHN was posted at exactly 13:00). 

She will be contacted with pick up details‎. We want to sincerely Thank everyone who participated in the giveaway we appreciate You and as You were told everybody is a winner as you automatically get 10% off your purchases we look forward to doing business with You. We appreciate those who purchased fabulous shoes from Us yesterday from this blog we are grateful You chose Lady Koi Koi, and finally for the numerous BVS who called to find out if I was the witch that terrorized eastern boarding schools, You were all so hilarious thank You for making my day with so much laughter!!!

Lady Koi Koi Fotwears
08036043205, 2B0B3198, @ladykoikoi

.............................................................................................................

APPLYING FOR A SCHOLARSHIP ABROAD

Good day,I am not looking for sponsporship o ,I am only looking for someone that can put me through with the procedure and way to apply for scholarship abroad should please contact me. I am second class upper division graduate of civil engineering aspiring to be one of the best female engineers in Nigeria, am presently serving and I will love to do my masters immediately am done with service by next year's that's why I want to start applying for scholarship for next year now,.I know Google is my friend and I have used it already but there are some details I just don't understand and that's why am asking for help from people who might have idea of how to go about it, thanks.i can be contacted on julietamaka1992@yahoo.com

IN NEED OF A FILM MAKER IN LAGOS

Hello Stella ,
I am a regular visitor on your blog and must commend you on the great job you are doing .
I need a blog visitor who is an upcoming filmmaker to shoot a documentary.
Any qualified individuals can send me an email with their contact information  at Grace4link@gmail.com
I also need blog visitors to tell me in their opinion the best film schools in Lagos .
Thanks a lot for your help 
Mrs G

PLEASE VOTE QUEENSLEY

my sister Queensley Bassey who runs Queenieez Kitchen at 102 Yellow Duke Street, Calabar has been nominated for the 2015 Cross River Young Entrepreneurs Summit Awards.  We are both blog visitors and she is a young graduate who took up the task of churning out delicious meals at her eatery in Calabar.  Even though she has had several setbacks, like the time when her eatery was burgled and everything was taken from her eatery except the deep freezer cos it was too heavy for the thieves to carry, it has not fazed her.  In that instance, she simply started selling ice blocks with the deep freezer until she could gather enough money to buy more pots and pans and start churning out even more delicious meals.

Please here are some pictures of the delicious meals she churns out daily.....  Calabar residents, visitors and even fellow blog visitors who live in Calabar can attest to how yummy they are.

I am appealing to fellow blog visitors to please vote Entry 6 - Queenieez Kitchen using the link below: 

Fellow blog visitors can also read about Queenieez Kitchen as told by Queensley herself HERE

P.S:  Ukang Ukom is an unripe plantain porridge cooked with either bush meat, cow leg, pork  or chicken;
Afia Efere is also known as Ofe Nsala
Ekpang Nkwukwo is a delicacy made with cocoyam, wateryam wrapped in cocoyam leaves.

Ekaette

Chaiiiii.......Queensley how can i get all these to eat?Queensley you got my taste buds up oooooooo

MAKE UP TRAINING FOR BVS IN AWKA AND ENVIRONS
We are happy to seize this period that our kids are in school to run a promo class for all mothers and of course our charming young ladies. There is so much to learn and ideas to share.
Our training includes ABC of everyday makeup, different looks, Baking,  strobing, buffing, contouring,  highlighting,  eye shapes,  face shapes, do it yourself highlighter, eyebrow shaping, eye brow positioning, Lip contouring, and a whole lot.  Fee is #10000 and  the first two bvs to call gets into the class for just #5000.

Also From this holiday till weekend of independence make a purchase of 3 ORIGINAL make up items from our collections and you QUALIFY to get discount on your facials session. Yes.... it's real. Call: 08161349352

Buy Original... Look great..... Stay pampered

FUNNY CONVERSATION BETWEEN BV AND FACEBOOKER

IN HOUSE GIST WINNER FROM 20TH SEPTEMBER

As I was relatively free today, I decided to count the votes for the gists of the 19th and 20th of September. 
On the 19th, from names that looked vaguely familiar, Gist One got three votes.
The rest were either unfamiliar or anonymous. 
Gist Two got one vote from Chysugar.
The rest; unfamiliar and anonymous IDs.

On the 20th, from known blog visitors, excluding those that voted for two stories, without specifying which they found funnier ‎:
Gist Four: 4 votes
Gist Five : 19 votes
Gist Six: 2 votes
Gist Nine: 1 vote
Gist Ten: 14 votes

RESULTS FOR LAST SATURDAYS IHN GISTS

First, I didnt see any Sunday gists yesterday so had to count just for saturday.
There was a total of 79 comments with 4 anonymous votes, 9 normal comments and 3 votes with two/dual choices so that leaves us with 63 valid votes.

There were 7 Gists in all:
Gist 1 :Date gist = 9 votes
Gist 2: Police is your friend = 0 votes
Gist 3: Submission to soldiers = 0 votes
Gist 4: Devil's Bournvita = 36 votes
Gist 5: Missing Breasts = 3 votes
Gist 6: Ulo Wahala = 0 votes
Gist 7: Nail Chook okey = 15 votes

Total =63 votes.

Winner = Gist 4: Devil's Bournvita.

Voting is up for corroboration from the post.

I suffer from insomnia so volunteered to do the counting as DSTV can be boring at night lol.
BV 'Cocoz'

Thanks Cocoz honey.No one sent in anything for Sunday and i had already used all for Saturday.Congrats to the winners.Oya na who go pay them?5k each...thats not too much naaaaaa...LMAO
Moneymaker show yourself here abeg.

FREE bridal makeup and Makeup classes
Stella love,
biko help me tell ma fellow MARRIED BVs that want to learn d'basics and essentials of makeup that i am having classes which i will be running through the'month of October ,it will be for 1 week and the 'fee is just 5k.
The first 5 days will be learning the art,while the'next 2 days will be for practise,please note that YOU MUST BE serious with your assignment,also note that i wont take all of them at once ,i will spread them during the month to avoid distractions,this is a PERSONAL makeup class ooo,not professional,and then am doing 3 free bridal makeup from October to November,(around okota,surulere,ajao,or environs please).add me up on wassap,07054662664 ,bb 58f64397.
much love from FABULOUS YOU.

SHOP IN ABUJA NEEDED
Fellow BVs, please who has or knows somebody that has a shop for rent in Karu site or along karu/Jikwoyi road Abuja? A shop along the road will be highly welcomed. I will be starting my business and will need a shop for it. 
Please the person should send an email to lookingtolet@yahoo.com or call me on 08068273296.. I'm excited about starting my own business cos I will have the opportunity to also join d numerous givers here. God bless SDK, God bless BVs, amen..

THANK YOU SPARKLES JEWELRY
I want to appreciate Sparkles jewelries for the ring giveaway, I went to pick them up on Friday. She was so nice, she even gave me something different from what she wanted to giveaway, she gave me the chance to select what I wanted. Thank you very much Ma, may God continue to enlarge your coast, God bless you Ma'am.  Bv Dorcas

CAKE GIVEAWAY RECIEVED
Good afternoon Stella, I'm miss Enemona and a blog reader. I got the cake giveaway to celebrate the one year anniversary of Monieve cake CEO. I'm so grateful I got picked as I won a cake for my sisters 40th birthday. Please find attached pictures of my sister and the lovely lady. Her cake is super amazing and she had a beautiful personality - please wish her a happy anniversary and blog visitors do patronise her- she is really good and can deliver anywhere in Abuja. Thanks .
Kind Regards
Enemona

WONDER PATCH TO BLAST TUMMY FAT AND GIVEAWAY

This wonder patch is exactly what it says it is – a patch that is worn on the body, right on the belly, in order to help burn fat. All patch ingredients are all-natural, including capsacin (extract of chilies), sophorisoside (Japanese tree extract), and caffeine, among others. These ingredients combine to create a fat-burning powerhouse. Enhancing Metabolism (Detoxification process helps body improve your body metabolism) and your body feels lighter (Because of the fat loss). It also tightens, tones, firms and minimizes cellulite appearance. Improves skin texture & tightness. Carefully remove the film that covers the sticky part of the patch. Place it right over the navel area, and press gently to attach. The skin should be dry, no water and no oil. Don’t move for a few minutes to allow for proper adhesion. Remove it after eight hours. Use the patch every 2 days. During the use of the patch, you should control your diet and exercise then you will get better results. Send me a message on WhatsApp on 08066763021 or BBM 55D0FA87 to purchase the wonder patch. We also have Original Kimlatex Waist Trainers for sale at 9,000. For my giveaway I choose BV Blessing at ikorodu (Stella I have a long list of Bvs hoping for giveaway from me). Permit me to pick from the list. Please contact me for your waist trainer. Thank you so much for this platform Stelle bae.

Please if there are no side effects,i want the wonder patch oooo

CRUNCHY CHIN CHIN @ YOUR DOOR STEP
 Please, i sell the best CHIN CHIN in large quantity. It could be for individual
consumption or for events. I would appreciate if blog visitors can
patronise me. Thank you very much for this platform. I stay in abuja
and could be reached through this number. 08038604443. Delivery is
free.

FRIENDS NEEDED
I'm a mum of one. I recently relocated back to the UK. I have no friends here. It's just me, my baby and my husband always. Please I want to ladies with family around Sydenham, London. I get so bored during the weekends . 
My email address is phardeylush@gmail.com
BBM Pin: 58B7D8E4

Thanks Stella, 
Kisses   

Sallah Shoki and Plea for Patronage
My esteemed SDKites, great people with a heart of gold...

Sallah sale is still on and I still have some lovely eye popping goods for sale.
Prices and size details included in pictures attached.
‎I can be reached on Whatsapp 08054514149 Bbm 2BE9CFC7 

*also included *shinshini* sallah shoki.

God bless y'all.

MTN: 2315380203907541, 7854780148567088
GLO: 283516270029495, 283516101147396
ARTL:3745231114850469, 3624855096932088

Cakes by Jommy Giveaway Winners
In respect to the Tuesday IHN cake giveaway to 2 lucky bvs, we got a lot of likes on our facebook page and numerous mails. We decided to increase the number of recipients to 4.

The lucky ones are:
Em Jay; emjay4god@gmail.com
Emmanuella; nellaluvspot@gmail.com
Olawumi ; ol_wunmie@yahoo.com
Olaide; hollerhedey@gmail.com

They will pick up the cakes on 29th sept, 3rd, 9th and 16th Oct respectively

Memo to tega eventz and sparkles jewelry
Maam stellz,goodday,i Just want to take time out to appreciate these two ladies for there contribution to my sisters wedding that took place yesterday the 26th of September.Tega baked a 3tier cake at a give away price as promised and also delivered for us and setup,God bless all that is yours.

Blessing of Sparkles Jewelry helped with beautiful Rhodium rings.i appreciate you both,may heaven recognise your voice speedily when you pray.I appreciate you both.

Bv OPE

PATTER OF TINY FEET HAS ARRIVED!

Dear Stella and bvs,
Thanks for all your advice and comments. I Am the Lady that was worried about late (EDD) posted inside doctors in house section a while back.

To GOD be the glory, had my bouncy baby boy around 2am on Sunday.20/9/15.

He was enjoying in my womb , came out weighing 4.5. With 2hours labour.
For bvs staying around east-west road , PHC. And wish to come visit .

Here is my email: vvkpat@gmail.com

Awwwwwwwwwwww.welcome honey boy...kisses from me to you.I love you!

Used professional camera needed‏
Good day Stella, please I am in dire need of a professional camera preferably nikon/canon.

Please any one who has ‎one to sell at a giveaway price should please contact me via dis no 08130118615.

Monieve Cakes Giveaway Received

I want to say a big thank you to Monieve cakes for the beautiful cake he gave my Son for his birthday yesterday. God bless you. ‎The cake taste so delicious. Please fellow BV patronise her and you will be glad you did. Attached is the picture of the cake. 

LMAO...the way he carried the cake en,i doubt he allowed you put a knife though it sef..lol

THANK YOU MADAM CLASSY AND SASSY

I want to appreciate madam classy and sassy for the 10k sallah
giveaway.I just got the money and I'm so grateful.Thank you classy and
sassy and thank you Stella for this platform.God bless you.   Helen

Z10 FOR SALE
I want to sell my z10 for 15k,it has network problem and can be fixed.
its still clean. I am based in Abuja and you can reach me on
08169275140,thanks

CLEARANCE SALES AT MADREW'S + GIVEAWAY

Hi all.
We are giving massive discount on all items purchased from now till November 15th at Madrew's.

Please contact us for your ladies work clothes, unique occasion gowns, casual dresses, slim and high waist skirts and pants, chiffon tops and other trendy tops, ladies shirts, jeans pants, clutch purses, leather wallets, perfume gift sets and men's designer ties.
All items are from UK, America and Italy.
Dresses are from N3,000. UK size 6-18.

Kids aren't left out as we stock exclusive party wears for kids. We also have children's face caps available.

Kindly call 09025600734 for more inquiries. For giveaway, please contact ONLY via EMAIL.

We are giving away a pink clutch purse, a blue monostrap dress (size 6), a red mini dress,  2 party wears for children and two designer ties for men.
See pics of giveaway items as well as some of the items we have in stock below.

Send an email to: madrewsboutique@gmail.com to win. No criteria needed.
Pick up will be at the shop: Suite C334, Ikeja Plaza. Near Ikeja General Hospital, by Ikeja under bridge.

We eagerly await your patronage. Free gifts will also be given to customers who buy 10,000 naira and above worth of items. Just mention SDK blog.

Thank you!

LYNDA'S CATERING SERVICES. 

LETS BE YOUR PERSONAL CHEF, WE CATER FOR BOTH OUTDOOR N YOUR INHOUSE MEALS. CALL US FOR YOUR LOCAL NIGERIAN DISHES. CONTACT US VIA PHONE07062728227, 08026185242. EMAIL :otubeluchinelo@yahoo.com. BBM52D85333. WHATSAPP NO : 08026185242. INSTAGRAM ID: lyndaotubelu.

WEDDING GOWN FOR SALE
Please i have this gown for sell. It's a UK size 14 but will sit well on a 16 also. Asking price is 60k. Please send a mail to cutiehoneydrop@yahoo.com

Skilled Artisans Needed‏
Please I need a skilled artisan who is very good in leather Bag sewing and accessories production and stays in Lagos. 
Please I can be contacted on this number 07069094829. 
Thank you 

ANGEL BLAZE OCTOBER 25K EACH GIVEAWAY TO 1O PERSONS

The winners are.....

1 - Cecilia O Nwachukwu
2-   Ifeoma Nwogu
3-      Afusat Ayo Amototo
4- Aisha Onuvenu
5- Njideka Eka
6-   UGWUEGBULAM Happiness
7 -      Ajayi Ifeoluwapo O
8 -  Omeike Esther
9-    Asha Agatha
10 - Ageshin Bolanle

I have just sent the account details you all provided to Angel blaze,if anyone comes back incorrect you lose the money immediately oh...this is not my rule oh.and i am not the one who picked you guys,na busybodycorrecter so all grieviances should be directed towards her please.LMAO!

...........................................................................................................

RE- SINGLES MINGLE
I want to report myself to Stella and bvs o. It's not good to be too thirsty o cos when u eventually find the water you gulp too fast and end up causin harm to ur body. That's what happened to me last week. I met a guy through the SnM and it seem like a perfect match. We connect so well. Unfortunately, the very first day he came to my house, I fucked him. Ohhhhhh it was soooo sweet. Best sex since 2011. I lost all decency. I lost all care. Went to know his house 2 days later and fucked him again. I have seen him only twice and fucked him twice. Funny enough I want more. Kai it was sweet. Is this not a curse? Honestly its so unlike me. I am usually very controlled. As I type this. I can picture his dick head, glistering with precum. Ohhhhhhhhhhhh. Chai, will he take me seriously? Of cos no. He will think that's how I behave with others. Sigh. I hope I am not 'using my hand to do myself' ooooooo  

...........................................................................................................

IN HOUSE MEMO.
If you didnt see your mail,that means you didnt follow the rules of when to send...or perhaps you sent me a mail in shorthand and expect my ancestors to translate it for me abi?Una try.
Please if your pics are more than one,i have said it should be munched,this is the last time i will use single pics oh.next time,i will post without the pics and remove your contact details so that e go pain you well well and i will not report.LMAO!
And please if you have scores to settle with anyone over the weekend,please hold yourself till Monday in house news and bring it here,stop littering the comment section with fights,i delete such and it is not personal......This for anyone who wants to call me out for missing comments over the weekend....hellooooo?lol

Signing out to eat chilli con canne with hot bread.....hehehehehehh

SDK IS BAE!!!

Catwalks with knock knees outta post with shoulder pads hanging out.LMAO!

going shopping in a bit....what do i buy you?Na groceries oh

392 comments:

1. Hello Beautiful people!

Monday IHN kaabo!

lol@Stella’s memo haha Still love you doh. – Between it was a long holiday and was away with family. And on weekends? Ive family to take care of too *wink*

I’m happy to be back in my preferred position* Yawns* Any drama today?

Joblesshousewife

1. Welcome JHW.
      We missed you at your slot on Thurs and Fri.
      Wetin happen now?

2. That wedding gown is lovely, that chat is killing,It gave me serious headache. Welcome Baby boy ,you shall be great in Jesus name.Stella buy me ewedu and elubo

3. Why do people say "between " instead of " by the way"

4. Jobfulhousewife,i hail oo...
      After you,na still you madam.

5. I missed u so much JHW...hope you enjoyed the long holiday? Of course the position is yours my dear.

6. Hahaha.
      You are welcome o jare.
      You are a Pro. Nobody can contest this with you.

2. IHN is here again. Best part of SDKB.

1. That munched chat though. Lmao

Madam congrats on the arrival of your baby.

Single and mingle babe, who am I to judge you? The only thing I'll say to you is keep fucking him. Enjoy the dick while it last.

God bless all givers. Angel Blaze you're a darling

2. That wedding dress is beautiful but expensive.

3. IHN is here again!!!
    Missed it like kilode...
    Stella kork ow far?
    Can see u r doing a great job,
    keep it up ma'am, God is ur strength.

Sallah has come and gone,
    Who else had fun like I did?
    My holiday was the bomb...kikikikikiki

Work is here again...
    Can't wait for Oct 1st.

S/O to all blog visitors
    Ma blog mum, TGW, and my blog sisters

1. Pls, am I suppose to remove dis long spring from my waist trainer?, am wearing it for d first time o and it seems d spring wanna pierce my arm pit and d oda one on d right is piercing my thigh as I am sitting.... abi na stand I go stand truout today?
      Sigh

2. Pls I need websites that I can read fictional series from before I die of boredom. Umari Ayim and Moskeda kinda websites pls

5. Whoop whoop.. IHN Is here.. brb

6. Any drama? Any call out? Any roll call? Any outrageous personal stories? Any lies?

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. About yesterday chronicle. There is nothing wrong In ur Dh eating Fron ur honey pot.

8. Ihn is back. The last was just Friday (two days ago) but mehnnn it seemed like weeksssss.
    Ok so, what's the business for today? Any rejoinder from the wife arranging ashawos for her hubby to lick and suck their puss.. where her's is preoccupied with MP??
    Let me go check.

1. We didn't really feel that of Thursday and Friday cos of the hols.

2. Lmaooo @ re-SnM. Fuckricant babe. This your fuck crave na w oh! Hope you played safe or should we be warming up to your chronicle? It will be so interesting with both parties as BVs. Kikikikikikiki

Congrats on the birth of your baby. I told you, you will pop soonest. You see?
      4.5kg??? Wow! He is so big! Did you push? Hope you didn't have a tear? Oh well, good thing mother and child are fine.
      Congrats again hun.

3. Inyama. Why did you bring this up again?

9. Today's Ihn is very loaded... God job Stella
    Let me go back to read

10. Replies
    1. Miss mae beats jobless house wife hands down today....
      Is alright.

2. That last pic tho..... Lmfao

11. Da Legal Drug BaRon28 September 2015 at 14:03

Yummy Dishes and d pink Clutch is Bae! Dt's all

1. Errm... Not like I'm hating oo. But that lady that is planning to send in her wedding album from last week's Ihn.. I salute you oo. It seems you are a new bv and did not see what happened to Miss Gemini when she eventually sent in her impeccable wedding pictures. The pictures were dope but some Numbskull decided to tamper with her self esteem... Anyways here is the link. And I hope you receive sense!

2. www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/11/blog-visitor-miss-gemini-wedding-pics.html?m=1

12. Welcome IHN
    Space occupy
    Am coming back

1. Yh am back
      God bless the givers and the receivers

13. Please I need novels, who has to spare. Thanks!

1. What's your email address except you don't want ebooks. I have a lot of ebooks if you're interested.

14. IHN...whoooohooooo!! Just came here to look for trouble. *skips out of post*

Aeegurl...

15. Una mates they outside una day fight for first to comment !!! As a result there's always traffic jam at the site error 404 cos jobless mofos are jamming it . Mchew

16. Fine wedding dress!!
    I need chinchin ooo....but am in ibadan. Who makes chinchin in ibadan?????

17. IHN don land o. As e dey hot.

Jesus is Lord.

18. Madam wedding gown seller may God enlarge u more, ugly wedding dress.

1. That gown is beautiful, stop hating unnecessarily.........it kills

2. No nau,that wedding dress is so so lovely.

19. U pple giving credit shld consider etisalat naa plzz!!

20. You're reporting yourself so we should start moaning or we should imagine the sex in our head or we should scold you?.
    Why have people decided to become pedestrian??

21. Buy anyfin and send to nigeria @stella.email me so we can talk better

22. YIPPIE, I'M HERE EARLY... I THINK

23. Ihn news is dope
    Love it always.
    Stella please buy me chicken wings,I so love it!
    God bless sdk

24. Today is boring. Make I find small trouble.

1. Eka, was your name coined from SNAKE? as in EKANS... Hmmm

25. All I see are the delicious delicacies above. Calabar people can cook sha.

26. I predict drama!!
    Una well done ooooh!

27. I love babies, congrats madam on the arrival of your baby boy. Which kain monday be this, salivating mondays. Food food food everywhere. Ife SnM na eme erika. I went back to read as i dey see I fucked him I fucked him. MAdam na wao. So people can be this loose. Just negodu sha.

28. The wedding gown is beautiful.
    Special thanks to all the givers.
    Angel blaze, God bless you.

1. Aramide, what's the address of your farm? Am interested.

29. Abeg buy me OSikapa.IHN here to stay.HNW to u all.

1. Osikapa is rice oh! Lol

You just made me remember villa.

30. In house news simply the bomb!

Click my name for current gist

31. Monday yay!
    In house is hereeeee!
    God bless the givers and the receiver.
    God bless me too so that I can give one day.

Why do people come on this blog to pretend as if we give a cent about them. Self acclaimed righteousness.
    @ Angel blaize, God bless u richly.

The SnM lady, it's not ur fault. Sometimes it happens. But ur a hoe. And who am I to judge u. Its cos u don't have self control that u keep participating in single and mingle. God help u. He will take u serious as sex mate. It won't be over soon. It will last for a while then it will cease.
    If ur pussy is tight he may stay with u longer than expected. But he will go.

1. Hahahahahaha, nwa amaka u r very funny. Anyways the S n M poster, I forsee your chronicles very soon. I hope you use protection tho

2. Your advice to d singles mingle girl is d bitter truth.

3. She's not the first and wont be the last to do that.

A lot of hoes on sdkb

32. Beggy beggy IBOs where at dou, useless pipu

33. In house toh bard. Welcome back everybody. My Sallah meat abeg.

34. Still on the matter...looking for internship or any work to keep me busy in Abuja. Somebody help please.

Aeegurl...

1. Hold on a lil
      Help is close to you already......yes! I can feel it

35. Your signature today no be here I swear...

36. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Wwwooooowwzaaa!!
    IHN is here...oya shakitibobo!!
    IHN making brain since 1960
    Angel blaze...bless ur heart!
    Bv on a fucking mission..sorry na ur name,ofcos ure doing urself with ur own hands..i pirri you gan sha..
    Congrats on the arrival of ur baby PH bv
    BV luking 4 yanki friends..why not befriend ur neighbours and church members first pending when ur circle of fndship will enlarge...
    What else did i read??
    Sexy IHN!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

37. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Wwwooooowwzaaa!!
    Bv on a fucking mission..sorry na ur name,ofcos ure doing urself with ur own hands..i pirri you gan sha..
    BV luking 4 yanki friends..why not befriend ur neighbours and church members first pending when ur circle of fndship will enlarge...
    What else did i read??
    Sexy IHN!!

38. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Wwwooooowwzaaa!!
    What else did i read??
    Sexy IHN!!

39. Yay I got the waist trainer giveaway, *dancing shoki*

40. Calabar cook. Woooooooooow.
    Sosong oo.

41. It's a long one. Stella kindly post this please. Thanks.its in house news everything goes .
    So this long holiday I spent it in Lee Boo house. Yea we are serious(in my mind) I have met his mum and uncle . His family isn't based in Lagos. Anyways this holiday was the most revealing . Courtship is very very important. Spend time with who u are going to marry , have sex if possible . Back to my story . I'm a snooper. Yea right a proud one . I'm not the only one his courting . There are two more girls he has introduced to the mother . In fact she's even more conniving than her son.we are all "my daughter ". I'm not good in reported speeches ; but what I read, My world crashed before me. My period was 5days late , I had to use moriga to push it out. This is someone that has been postponing introduction.
    To me this is a chronicle of grace. I was saved . This guy has a fiancé in Ph, has one in Surulere(Hi A.C.N. Madam HR hope Friday @N Went well) then I'm the island Fiancé . From his chats I'm the only one he doesn't use cd on .. But that doesn't mean a thing . His lies will give the Devil a run for his money . To think this man is 38 Still doesn't know who, what and where he wants what or what not. I am saved. But broken. Pls I need friends. This man was the centre of my life . I had no friends, just him, my family and my job. I'm back to square one. All this people that have been asking me when I'm getting married yall need to stay clear or I will transfer this aggression to u. From my cousins, my members in church , neighbours , colleagues oh my I'm waiting!! Just ask me again. Nonsense I was enduring the whole stinginess cos really can u ever have it all? I never knew his a title holder in the philandering community. People outside always admired us " fine man and a beautiful chik" they didn't know I was dying of no attention , no love, stinginess and Emotional abuse . The only thing that Kept us going was the friendship . But I sure can't add cheating , lying , conniving and deceit to the list . I'm done. Here's a roll call of your gfs. Answer present if u are here.(N.B gfs ain't the fiancées written up there )
    C.J.O(ceo J. C. T I ate most of the food u prepared...I never knew I'm sorry it's rather sad that u knew about me and stayed put! How did u girls do it? I like ur determination my money is on u to win )
    Diamond ( I know he kept u waiting )
    Gani...( he will never take a Y...... Girl serious u can save urself the airtime )
    Favour (how's school and PH I know he sent u money yesterday, how's ur child ?)
    Cynthia A.N(Newly introduced by C.. So in ur mind @his age his single waiting for u all his life abi, how did the wedding go?.. Welcome to the drama club).

Bye.
    The moral story of this epistle is how do I move on? And to what ? How do I distract myself?
    Thanks

1. So how do I have a clue to your identity?

U think it's fun to mock other girls because you found out he was cheating on you.

U deserve all of it and I have zero sympathy for u..

Console yourself anonymous whatever

Rubbish + Nonsense...

2. Hian dis is serious...hopefully he ll pick u buh it ll b very hard for him to let go of all of dem...well wah do I know

3. It is a process u will surely heal.. thank God you find out on time.. just keep keeping on, prayer is the key may God bring a good man your way that we love you for who you are and respect you. No p sis shit happens!

4. Omg I'm favour. That bastard! He has seen my mum omg omg

5. You no get talk. He was stingy yet u stuck by him hoping he will marry u. Most ladies think because a man took u to his parents means his gonna marry u. Hell no! Meeting mom is not an assurance. I don't care about mom, dad n siblings in relationship all I care abt is my man. Family can come in when everything is finalized.

6. Hmmmnn!!! Oro di hum! Oro pesi je o!
      Nyways babe, glad u took a walk quick. You would bounce back just very fine
      E-hugs

7. You didn't leave your contact babe!!! Was also in ur shoes!!! I got wiser!!! Leave ur contact lemme add u up.

8. Eyah kpele, u will see a better person. Thank God u r so wise to leave dt fool.

9. Receive strength in Jesus name.Jesus fix it

10. Thank God for you ooooh
      You 4 send chronicle tire........that's men 4 u!!!
      Thank God you snooped oooh....snooping has been saving life 4 ages.

11. Hmmmmm!
      Such is life my dear!
      Put yourself together and move on,
      God just saved you.
      Let him keep wandering about, one day he will realise he lost a diamond.

12. Hehehehehehe
      I kept reading like I'm reading a novel.
      Babe kpele, shake off the dust and move on.

42. If I hear say wonder patch work...
    If u keep eating Semo and junk, sorry u go patch tire.

Babe nothing do u...fuck away...don't say he used n dumped u later sha..but y u go allow guy fuck u for ur own house? Na him pay my rent? I no go gree o! Taaaa....gbafuo dia....make we go ur house jor.

43. God bless the givers... Poster with the "fuckitude" , may Jesus fix u! you're one of those who make guys always think they can get free pussy thru SM.. weldone oo..

44. Very interesting.

In the Chronicle of yesterday.
    I was surprised that all the women that always want men to eat their something .
    were all pretending to be saints.
    As if they no longer want their thing to be licked dry everyday by their men.

1. There's a difference between liking something and addiction. We like head but we sleep for 1yr if we don't have someone to give us.

45. @ SnM,No seriousness in you at all, which guy will read this kind thing and take you serious? Be fucking anyhow mtcweeee

46. Lol@ that chat..
    But I doubt its real though.I think the guy was just trying to be silly.
    Like what sorta human can write and say such absurd stuffs?
    Well, what do I know?

*scratches head* I've just lost my train of thoughts...

Aha! That lady koi koi shoes reminds me of madam koi koi in boarding schools.
    Catholic boarding schools are evil..lol
    I could swear that I heard it one time.
    Baby bush
    Baba dudu
    I later realised that Its all in the head..
    Aint nothing like that.

Good job stella,I like this new background,a good blend,unlike how it was yesterday.
    Pay no mind to n'er do wells, they'll tire out.

47. That funny conversation got me rolling on the floor!
    Laugh wan finish me.
    Biological loyalities,hahahahahaha.
    The S&M gist,hehehehehehe! Wat happened? Chai,well,thank God u know the guy may not take u serious. Its well.

48. In house news,so much to read,am gonna be back kikiki Kiki.

49. God bless d givers oooo

Will be back to read comments...

Drama queens una welcome..

50. My birthday is Oct 22, those giving out cake giveaway shd remember me oooo. God bless u

51. My birthday is Oct 22, those giving out cake giveaway shd remember me oooo. God bless u

52. My birthday is Oct 22, those giving out cake giveaway shd remember me oooo. God bless u

53. My birthday is Oct 22, those giving out cake giveaway shd remember me oooo. God bless u

1. But why ve u decided to take four slots na! Ahan!!!

54. Dear Blog Visitor La Effizy...hmmmm.
    Shey ko si?
    Kini wahala e?
    I am on my lane. My very busy lane. Too many people and details to attend to. Keep jumping about on posts abusing yourself. How many comments do i even post in a week? I'm not surprised at your uncouth vituperations you never changed. Late last year you were this bitter, so frustrated Chinyelu and Charis had so much pity for you.. Quick to heap insults and drop hate terms, what exactly is your PAIN? Many concluded it was because your younger Sis Gemini got wedded and you couldn't fix yourself up. Am I the 'causer' of your plight? Or I slept with your boyfriend? I had so much pity for you in the days you were being bombed for 'sleeping with your sister's hubby and making a baby?', hoping you change. But no. All you do is 'Hater Anonymous' all over this blog. And in very awkward times you forget to log off and give yourself away. Spewing trash under my comments linking me with The General's Wife? Pray she answers you. You and your Retinue of Frustra draggin me into a blog fight with TGW, pointing comparisons, get someone to interpret the silence for you. She's like a kid sister. I don't hurt my own. I am way too old for your mud. Roll alone. I can only provide you with clean water for a good wash.
    And for SOME of the hate mails. Oooooshey! Anya B and co. Continue.Weldone.
    After service at the Cathedral today I didn't see anyone walk up to DH to say whatever you peeps had to tell him. Abi the night bus you entered never reach Lagos? Or as boasted, appear at my gate. I dare you mutulas to beat Security Personnel at the Main Gate. Just try.
    Complete your assignment so that he will tell you the reason he married me. To top your pain my picture with my kids is the DP on my father-in-laws mobile device. You copy that? My only advice to you....marry a man who is AFRAID to lose you. I have bragging rights and I choose not to use them, you know why? Because I chose to remain classy. And a classy woman is that one who has EVERYTHING and chooses not to Show it. E no dey pay! So I keep my rights. I drop family history, what name? What family? My data stopped at Xhlrted P it's called Privacy so show some respect.

Nobody is living a life only you, Cynthia Morgan posts a New Range photo and you berth gbaaam 'which new car?this one fit afford Keke?'. Anna Banner gets pregnant you curse her out 'Abiak mi do wok'. So acidic a tongue and you waiting to be wifed? Unam ikot has been the name you call people on here. Bitter much. Keep waiting.Goodluck to you.

On Tuesday's In House News I dropped a comment about withdrawing from Medical School and it turns out a cartoon in the Saturday laughs, what business of yours is it if I clarify that for Stella Korkus. 'Is it your schooling?'.
    Same thing she did by posting cartoons fellow Bvs drafted. Face front oo, and thank the Software Engr Aug Ugi the only reason i won't publish your data here.One day you'll understand why I can't abuse an inlaw of his. Just one day.

Sending you honey to drink won't do much.. You need a dip in a river.

1. So because u wanted to diss someone, u had to go as far back as last year to solicit support. Madam, start respecting urself biko. Nothing she said was wrong, instead of u to take d corrections, you'd rather continue cos ur fellow family history writers will hail u and push u on. Mtsheeeew

2. Another drama loading ehe ehe

3. My Big Sis!
      We Doin' It D Only Way We Know...
      The Classy Way!
      Kisses Hun!

55. In my mind I just imagine Jesus calling someone a whore! Naaa that ain't good.

Hope you used condom sha Miss Fuckaholic.
    Olosho ni e Vanessa.

56. All I see is this beautiful page setup,stella it's really nice I love it.

57. Thank God is monday in house news is finally here ,all i see is food food food those food are da bomb ,welcum new baby ,wha did i read again ooh

58. Stella I love u. U r so down to earth, ur blog has really inspired so many. Welldone

59. Stella, enjoy your shopping. Have a blessed week, all. Lady who met a man via S&M and is already sleeping with him, God is watching you on 3D.

60. Lmfao... omo that whatsapp conversation between the Facebooker and the Bv.. waa epic.. the height of trolling noni...
    It is well @ university of abuja soleja loy.. at the faculty of kini?... oh lawd

61. S n M babe,you think all these guys don't ve their serious spouses? Keep deceiving yourself. He 'll definitely fuck your slack pussy very well and move on to the next prey in S n M. You too will still fuck another in the next S n M.

62. Rotflmao @biological loyalties.

Wahala dey oo.....see murdering of English.

Was wondering when I sent the results of last week too,till I saw it was Cocoz.
    Anything is possible with technology.....lol

S and M poster, jisike.
    You would have just said that you were looking for a fuckmate.

63. those shoes are nice,pls my daugther's bithday is on oct 4th l need a cake

64. Re S&M poster, pls respect yourself. It's a dry monday...don't make it wet.

I want the wonder patch too that's if it's wonder ain't fake.

God bless all givers and the giveaway businesses, may your empires increase.

Pls where do you guys watch empire season2 from as it is dropping? I don check dstv tire for the channel but I can't find it. Or you stream online?

1. Forget watching episode by episode... just buy d season 2..it is everywhere.. Trust Alaba Boyz now no time!

65. It's a long one. Stella kindly post this please. Thanks.its in house news everything goes .
    So this long holiday I spent it in Lee Boo house. Yea we are serious(in my mind) I have met his mum and uncle . His family isn't based in Lagos. Anyways this holiday was the most revealing . Courtship is very very important. Spend time with who u are going to marry , have sex if possible . Back to my story . I'm a snooper. Yea right a proud one . I'm not the only one his courting . There are two more girls he has introduced to the mother . In fact she's even more conniving than her son.we are all "my daughter ". I'm not good in reported speeches ; but what I read, My world crashed before me. My period was 5days late , I had to use moriga to push it out. This is someone that has been postponing introduction.
    To me this is a chronicle of grace. I was saved . This guy has a fiancé in Ph, has one in Surulere(Hi A.C.N. Madam HR hope Friday @N Went well) then I'm the island Fiancé . From his chats I'm the only one he doesn't use cd on .. But that doesn't mean a thing . His lies will give the Devil a run for his money . To think this man is 38 Still doesn't know who, what and where he wants what or what not. I am saved. But broken. Pls I need friends. This man was the centre of my life . I had no friends, just him, my family and my job. I'm back to square one. All this people that have been asking me when I'm getting married yall need to stay clear or I will transfer this aggression to u. From my cousins, my members in church , neighbours , colleagues oh my I'm waiting!! Just ask me again. Nonsense I was enduring the whole stinginess cos really can u ever have it all? I never knew his a title holder in the philandering community. People outside always admired us " fine man and a beautiful chik" they didn't know I was dying of no attention , no love, stinginess and Emotional abuse . The only thing that Kept us going was the friendship . But I sure can't add cheating , lying , conniving and deceit to the list . I'm done. Here's a roll call of your gfs. Answer present if u are here.(N.B gfs ain't the fiancées written up there )
    C.J.O(ceo J. C. T I ate most of the food u prepared...I never knew I'm sorry it's rather sad that u knew about me and stayed put! How do u girls do it? I like ur determination my money is on u to win )
    Diamond ( I know he kept u waiting )
    Gani...( he will never take a Y...... Girl serious u can save urself the airtime )
    Favour (how's school and PH I know he sent u money yesterday, how's ur child ?)
    Cynthia A.N(Newly introduced by C.. So in ur mind @his age his single waiting for u all his life abi, how did the wedding go?.. Welcome to the drama club).

Bye.
    The moral story of this epistle is how do I move on? And to what ? How do I distract myself?(I'm in my mid 20s so I'm not desperate yet)
    Thanks( Kindly pardon any typos I'm depressed)

1. It's well. Snooping pays sometimes. Some mothers though.

66. Welcome ihn I personally miss u dis is d 2nd time am seeing dat tommy whateva works well
    Re singles nd mingle smh 4 u
    Nice giveaway
    I need cake givawaye in Abuja bt I will jst pay little.

67. and wey u madam S&M enjoy urself.. do it for the pleasure at least.. if he will take u serious then he will.. and it will become a WIN WIN situation for u...
    i am horny too.. but i am single.. i.need a girl

68. Lmao. Sdk legendary sign outs tho.btw the SnM girl the Lord is your strength oh,i guess u were just Horny,ure human it happens.just pray he takes you serious.

69. The BV laughing at the guy she met on Facebook also has very poor English. Honey what is "when did you finished" what sort of grammar is that? You are mocking him and you can't use proper tenses?

70. Dis one stella is going out now she won't post comments in tym!!!

1 of d reasons I dislike LIB she no go gree post comments till nyt...mtcheew

71. Hahaha@knockknees.
    Lovely wedding gown. Good luck

72. Bv fucker...if u are seeing his instrument glistering wit akamu...it means ur doing skin to skin..with a stranger abi??
    Fear God ooo...
    Chronicles uploading..in ur case, we will read lamentations in advance
    Fucker bv n her fuckee...una weldone

73. Queensley just made me really hungry right now, I don't even understand why hunger has suddenly become my best friend nowadays. *sad*

74. Lmao at dat pic. But dnt lose faith girl, he mit still take u criously.
    Pls can any1 provide me with sparkles jewwlry contact. Tanks

75. Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy........1st to comment!

OREO GRANDE

76. Dat gown make sence, buh am 10 n e coss abeg

77. Welcome inhouse news,lmao @ dat picture of a whore infact that pics really shows who that lady is,can u imagine ashewo 10kobo,God bless u angel blaze for helping people more blessings upon ur life.

78. Congrats to the new mum. God bless your baby.
    Just negodu the S n M feedback! Babe slow down o.
    Those food are the koko at this hour men. Looking so yummy.
    Lovely weather today.

79. God bless you Stella. Congrats to all receivers of cash and gifts. Queensley Goodluck I Don vote for you. Thanks to all givers. That BV that is fuck in guy up and down cool down oooo,plenty STD's dey ooo. Congrats to the BV that delivered a baby boy and thank God for safe delivery. Lovely wedding gown. God bless you all

80. Shoulder pad Stella.. . Lol
    Craving cakes mehn, cute baby Welcome darlyn.
    S n m chic, odiegwu oh
    Have a blessed week y'all.

81. Met him twice, slept with him twice, na God. Go help you.
    God bless all the givers

82. SnM lady, please kotinue......your chronicle of narrative is loading n by then you will be a proud gwemz.
    Ashawo without shame.

Omo I read that chat and was practically rolling on the floor.
    I don't believe that someone can blow such grammar in this era.
    Oh what do you expect from nasarawa college of education.
    Jesus fix it......

Brb. Jare

83. Space booked, will be back. I dnt want to see anybody under here oh!!!

84. Blog visitor...with a new baby. Congrats. Big big fine baby.

Ladykoikoi and all the other givers, God bless you all. Goodluck to the receivers.
    Emjay won a cake? ... Babes come cut it in here and share to everyone. Congra.

Z10 seller kpele ooo...I saw nwiii with Airtel network on that phone, got another phone only to discover that it was the location. Why not try it in another location?

Single and Mingle post causing ...*****....since 1900.
    But many are already benefitting. It is well.
    Bv whose sister is wedding next Saturday, we are ready. All of us. Hahaha.

Stella Kork you going shopping?...buy chocolate come.
    And NO you are now half - bae. You know what you did. You munched my comments on some posts. Be getting ready to see your dentist soonest. Rme.

Nice week to all the NICE blog visitors both old and new. And to the bitter ones? God will fix it.

85. @CALYPSO..HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAAHHA
    Any lies?hahahahahahahahaha

1. Ma'am Stella the lies on this blog can make the devil drop his 3 prong fork and repent, but its all good sha. Aint no fun like SDK in house news lol

86. Queensley food is all i see. Men see the afang soup, God help me not to come to your place and eat free. Queensley you will be picked and let me say A BIG CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU.

beautiful things on this blog. congrats to the winners. losers dont worry your time will come.

Madam wedding seller you be orobo ooo. but the gown is very fine. no offence at all, try and lose weight small.

who again remain, the S&M lady that fucked on her first date, that is how you ladies give other good ladies bad name. upon all the preaching, advice on this blog, una still dey gbensh on first day. anyway goodluck to you and the lucky guy. see the way you are describing his prick. May be he is a shy guy and married for that matter. shameless man and woman.

Angel Blaze you are an angel. congrats again. The cake people that won congrats to you all. I see Em Jay name there. lucky everyone.

no cussing from me today. i will be back to read more comments

87. Waves hands at the drama Queens and Lords😀😁😁😀😁😀😁😀😁

88. Jesus don judge DAT poster....she's rily a whore......hhhhaaaahhhhaaa

89. D lady in d s/m gt me laughing,u ar a craze.

90. Anon 14:21 sorry for what you went through. It is well with your soul. Move on and dont allow anyone to pressure you for marraige. you gave all and even had to use moringa to push your period out. I dont know moringa works like that. you have shown us that we can use moringa too.

it is well with ladies fighting for a useless man

91. To the lady that put to birth, I'm so happy for you. I love hearing stories of safe child delivery. May your baby age with grace.

May God continue to bless the givers.

92. Ihn loaded.........,God bless the givers & the recievers!.

93. Yay I got the waist trainer giveaway, *dancing shoki*

94. All I see is the S&M poster. Poster all dese pussy you are sharing o, dairis god o. You didn't even let this guy carry you out, spend some money. You have started fucking,konji don wire you I guess. You are not even scared you just invited smone to ur house just like dat, what if he's a ritualist. Anyway wetn concern me, just use condom. Because I can play out how ur chronicles will sound. He dumped me, after impregnating me and claims im loose, my body count is 50. S&M of how many weeks ago, u guys are fucking already. ok ooooo

95. U see why I hate Facebook
    Atleast 70% of facebook users are like that guy up there
    Lmaooo @ His grammar
    Oriegwu
    Where is the drama Stellz?

Bvs i dey greet!

96. IHN on a wet monday...God bless you angelblaze,the snm lady na wa for you o,i pray he does. not run away..lol.God bless you stella

97. Degree in manicure.wow
    @ university of suleja kikikiki
    Lemme c my position in comments today.

98. Lmao @the fb convo with bv. Na real biological loyalties.

God bless u Angel Blaze.

99. IHN, as tight as ever.

It has come to my notice that someone has been using my blogger name "Rubynnia" to post comments on SDKB.

I am the only one bearing "Rubynnia" on SDKB. I've not been commenting like I used to because I've been busy. So the impostor took advantage of that to post comments with my name.

This is a DISCLAIMER from me: Every comment from the supposed Rubynnia (with a blank dp) isn't from me.

Shoutout to everyone.

PS: Someone of you picking on Bloglord for not including your names in her list are FUNNY set of homo sapiens. Lol

Good day to you all and Stella, thank you!

100. Good food, people with a heart of gold and that wedding gown is so lovely. Stella hunie, abeg no forget to buy me potatoes and eggs oh!!!

101. Are doctors extremely busy not to have tym 4 their gf especially those working in private hospital
    Even calls but keeps sayin my plans with u is long term
    Is he cheating or he is just busy

102. The S & M girl, in this day and age y'all still f*ck strangers without condom??!! *Shivers*

103. Welcome IHN...
    That facebook chat is so hilarious choi
    Madam SnM odikwa risky but he who is without sin would be the first to cast a stone,fortunately you might be lucky and both of you might end up together...
    Stella biko I did everything right yet my mail is still missing :(

Just lost a young beautiful undergraduate in my hood,Thanking God for my life ooo am still here...
    Lastly God bless Angel Blaze and all the Givers

104. I feel lyk having chicken peppersoup now *sigh

105. Stella you no go kill person with this your epic sign outs. Just imagined "catwalking with knocked knees and raised shoulder pads" Lmao.
    God bless all the givers and the receivers too.
    @ Awka MUA will you do bridal makeup for me for shikenni money really don't have money. Maybe I will call you and find out.
    What else did I read sef? Let me go back and read.