Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anonymous Post.

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Anonymous Post.

This is an Anonymous Post,please do not use an ID or name to comment.

Now lets relax a little in this post and be real in  anonymous mode

This is a tell it all post where BVS will go ANONYMOUS and write the worst things they have ever done at work, school, family home, relationships or marriages. This should be interesting and will enlighten others on the level fellow humans can go to revenge or hurt others. 

If you decide to take part in this post,please do not use a name or ID.

857 comments:

1. Oh I love u my slim shady husband,boje ur plans didn't work Oya go and kill u self dumb fuck....hahahahhahahhahahahahah.yes bitchhhh u know it's me!

2. Stella, you asked for it
    See them.

3. Please stop this. Everybody knows that you lack the spine.

4. I like giving my girlfriend a bj before she goes out, so that she will only think of me when she's outside... am weird like that •__•

5. Sm1 will date ur husband openly , pele in advance .

6. Samira!!!! Where have you been bitch?

7. Kai... the fear of female best friends....

8. You're so right about Amaka. I've noticed the same thing.

9. This is that oloshi called jasmine
    Prostitution is really your calling.
    Ashawo

10. Haaaaa lwkmd, you wan kill person with laugh ni? Can't stop laughing

11. Ha! Devil is in the form of flesh o. Flee people

12. Some guys hv no chill @all, they don't knw u or wht Uve being through and dey will comfortably demand for unprotected sex from u! Inshort they take it upon demselves like is their right and if u dnt give in they start acting foolish! Without knowing wat u re saving dem from. When d pressure gets much! I dash dem d incurable virus ni! Shebi dey want to do by force even wen I push dem away! They will cum bk after yrs to still do! Longthroat! Word of advice to guys, When a babe is always saying no to ur sexual advances jst let her be cos u dnt knw wat she is saving u from. Cos e no dey show for face!

13. Hahahahahahahahahaha..james bond!

14. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Oriegwu oooh

15. Hmm I have fucked a married man for the new xperia z2 phone I have also fucked a man few days to his wedding his cock is so huge, Always calling him to lead him into temptation. I feel bad abt it

16. Are you for real?,nude pics?

17. Me too, it pains me when I remember...

18. Too many ashawo's on this blog

19. I'm that girl, marry ur financee n stop chasing women

20. My dear, it's CAPITAL LETTER RUNS, but I will never judge you

21. When I was a kid, I usually mix the stuff in lipton and thyme together and draw a line with it on my new neighbors footstep just to scare them for fun. I pray God forgives me, too much nollywood movies then. They usually see it and start hammering prayer at their doorstep. #TrueStory

22. In this deep world? U are nice

23. Continue, but be rest assured that you will never find happiness.
    Mark my word.

24. My dear forgive urself n move on.
    What God looks at is d intent....
    U were just bn gullible.u were naive and he pounced on dat.

U hv suffered enough as it is.and it wouldn't be fair for u to suffer on just cos a deranged evil man took advantage of u.

Remain happy dear.

25. Lmfao @our sins contaminated the prayer. Like wtf. Nice one doh.

26. Lmao @ keep fucking something u can't spell

27. Jesus Christ
    Devil among men!

28. Abeg! Most have done it.

29. Lmspao! Runs na runs oooooo, it hasn't changed madam, please be honest
    Lying bitch!

30. Pressure to get married is factor! It's best to just remain single please rather complicate another person's life.

31. Cheated on ma boo with 8 guys. I'm a fucking slut. Forgive me Lord.

32. U just met ur karma girl.look well some pretty young chick has been fucking your husband on ur matrimonial bed...

33. I av had ten abortions in d space of 6 years, I couldn't understand how or why. But Gods grace was in abundance. I regret it tho I know its a spiritual problem

34. Wanna be celeb Nwa Amaka and LaFresh

35. This one bad ooo. And one day you would be hoping to get married.

36. So the queen bla bla is ur real name? Biko u r stil as anonymous as they come.

37. With this post, I know say Stella go cause wetin her power no fit rescue. Anonymous 'Preast' abeg answer anonymous 13:09 lol

38. Awon oniro oshi

39. Had sex wiv a married pastor in my father's house. He came visiting wiv his child. His child was sleeping. No one was at home. Infact I hate myself for even allowing the pastor touch me. We dated for a long time. I can't forgive myself for it. Someone that was meant to even guide me to the right part just made my life more miserable. His wife on the other hand is a big dunce. I don't no if she was just naive or trusting. Even when I go visiting, she would just live me and him together. She acted non challant. Even live me wiv her baby. The man was transferred out of Nigeria for church establishment. The wife actually allowed him to invite me to come and stay wiv him in that country. I stayed some days and that was when we started having sex. Till he eventually came back to Nigeria and we still continued. Na fight we use end the relationship. It was becoming something else. At a time I was avoiding him he would still look for a way to cajole me. He later conffesed to his wife and I confessed to my mum. We have never seen since then. I don't no what lead me to it. Just don't understand and he is the first and last married man I have ever slept wiv. Gosh I just hate myself.

40. If it's not jazz, what is it? Cheiiii

41. Eeeya...it is well my dear.
    The autistic part got me.plus u said she is alone.but u know she isn't. God is with the child dear.

42. am fhucking my employers husband. I take her kids on extra moral lesson. Somehow d man got my number and we hooked up and banged gosh it was an awesome sex. But now I can't look at her in d face again. I pray she neva finds oUt

43. I av had ten abortions in d space of 6 years, I couldn't understand how or why. But Gods grace was in abundance. I regret it tho I know its a spiritual problem

44. Shut that hole you call a mouth
    Ashawo oshi......keep fucking around.
    See who is calling people out.

45. Hmmmm, I used to steal my brother's money when I was younger and he would report it to me, thinking it was our eldest brother who stole it. I feel bad till date. I also used to steal while I was in the university. I hated it but I couldn't help it. Thank God I was never caught and publicly dusgraced but a few people suspected me sha.

46. I pray God remembers me for good... i wonder if my past sins have blocked all the good things from coming my way. I have no boyfriend(I havent even been in a relationship for almost 3 years), people see me and dont even know what im facing.I look at the mirror and I cant even stand myself, I can't even get a job and I made a bad result in school...nothing is working in my life. I have so many things bottled up, but cannot open up to anyone, bcos I am sure they will laugh at me. I did something ppl misjudged me for..so noone even takes me seriously again! I pray dat I sleep and not wake up or a chronic sickness kills me really fast.., bcos suicide is a sin and after suffering in this life..I cannot afford to end up in hell.

47. I don't have answer to your question because I'm not God, but if you don't take anti-jealousy drug asap, na jealousy go kill you, I swear to God.

48. No need for anonimous I am the woman whose husband u are calling day and night begging him to come back to u,u send texts to him and beg cry and curse him when he doesn't come to see u.mind u I and my whole family wake up andd curse u every night by 3am.thats why u can't progress,ur baby daddy got u pregnant and dumped u like a wet rag u lost ur job,shop and ouse in abuja and ran to lagos.u go soon pull cloth.hahaahhahaha

49. My husband married another woman bcos he's a muslim. No problem me sef don get baba alaye for corner wey dey help me emotionally and financially. No regrets whatsoever. We're all sinners make God forgive us all.

50. Pls send Stella ur email addy n acc number. That Man is just using you

51. Yes you are, who need an enemy with friends like you???
    What would you have done if your roommate had died?
    God forbid bad thing like you!

52. Yes you are, who need an enemy with friends like you???
    What would you have done if your roommate had died?
    God forbid bad thing like you!

53. I always find myself longing for other men while in a relationship. I have lost great relationships because of this but I still do. I tend to have sex with 2 or 3 people secretly, aside my partner and they all don't know until I get fed up and move on to the next

54. Worst thing I've ever done with no one's knowledge? 5 abortions from age 19 though I've prayed for God's forgiveness and I hope everyday that He has forgiven me. I'm very reserved, cool and secretive.

55. You can help him by telling him what you did.

56. I remember the pranks I played on my friends in school, bullies and all but I don't have strength to type jare...
    Lemme read comments...

57. Have you been told before that you're capable of killing someone? What you did can make that girl commit suicide. God will forgive you o

58. Ur lie nor get mate at all. @9 u re already forging signature ooo.. Mehn I dof cap for u.

59. Sex with my bf is always mad. The other day he sucked my nipples and gave them tiny bites that made me scream like a possessed girl and after that he sucked my pussy so much I came like 3times and I was speaking in tongues . Den before I could recover from that body shattering orgasm he filled me with his dock and pounded missionary style first den after that he pulled me up and he ####ed me from behind while standing den I rode his dock while he Squeezed my boobs and sucked my nipples then finally the doggy style..... Omo Stella see spanking. My nyash pain me ehn. He was like call me daddy and do I #### you good. I still dey prove stubborn by the time he hit it well from behind plus correct spanking I no know when I call am daddy, pops, everything join. He con dey squeeze my nyash as he dey duck me. By the time we finish I just sleep straight. Good thing is I woke up with his tongue in my pussy and we did it again.

60. Worst thing have ever done was to sleep with a married man on his matrimonial bed.
    2)I got pregnant and had an abortion at the age of 17. God have mercy on me

61. Ole, did you work for the money. Be forming entitlement there. Thief

62. Say whaaaaaaaaat??? Six guys at once? ?? Jeez!!! Don't you dare blame this on rape woman!

63. Lol

Just wanted to write: I see known IDs going anonymous to bash you Stella. Then I read this. .lmao

64. @pink shell u have killed me walai

65. Awww... I think I understand how you feel.
    I'm sure he would have died anyway, just let go of the Guilt.

66. Bring better gist come since you would be on ghost mode...

67. You drove out of Gwarimpa naked, as in entered the express naked? Did you head towards towards town abi na kubwa una enter? Fucking liar!!

68. Bck den in uni, fu.k my ex on top of well, use de water in de bucket to wash my hand, someone came to use de water dat was inside de bucket, I could not tell him it was pu..y water.nd again trying to f.ck my friend wife elder sister, she likes me nd want it also. Crazy tins anyway

69. I love pussy, I truly fantasize about big boobs, but den again i'm a christian about to b married to a nice man!

70. @anonymous 13:09, I no know too, and they will be abusing single and happy ladies. Bunch of hypocrite

71. Eeeaaayyyyaahhh!
    Stories that touch!
    Y is he your ex if the sex was great and you love him so much?

72. Same here I pray God sends that special man too me am so lonely at 27 too but I act like am fine and I intentionally not ready for a relationship but deep down am lonely and empty

73. After reading all the comments then I go con throw my own bomb..

74. She was raped? Too bad, that's the only sad part to this story.

75. Then start giving her money, please... I beg you!
    Am a guy, it feels terrible to do this to a lady.

76. Said u should kip fuckun smthn u cant spell lmao....i just died, pink shell na srs craze dey worry u

77. Whore, you will die alone and in shame

78. I remember back in uni days, I and my 3 room mates used to contribute to cook. So on this faithful day, I had no money to contribute, cos we were to make rice. So they told me i was not going to eat the food since i did not contribute. O boy! I was very hungry and angry, so i deviced a means of spoiling everything. While the rice was cooking, i sneaked into the kitchen and poured a full container of salt inside the rice, salt that was enough to cook for the entire sdk bv's! You can imagine what happened when the food was set.... Forgive me o Lord.

79. Go and work or even sell vegetables or banana, there is dignity in labour

80. Me to, totally the worst thing ever

81. With u around, who needs an enemy?
    Don't confeess anything! Move on and do it no more!

82. Receive Sense in double portion

83. This post is interesting, I honestly wish I didn't do what I did. But it's all in the past,i always pay evil with evil. But things have changed, else I would poison my current Boo for his cheating trait or I just feel it's Karma, that's why am taking it all in n dealing with him physically. My first bf, started hitting me cos of my mouth and ended the relationship n almost slept with his friend but I couldn't. My aunt married a wealthy man but was very stingy to us despite popcy was the one that trained her.Her started giving me n begging me not to tell her, he didn't ask for anything. But to pay my aunt back,i slept with her hubby, infact we had a relationship... He pay my way through school, I just had to cut if off cos of guilt. I have done too many bad things jor, am not proud of them but sometimes circumstances drive us too far....Getting married to my lost love in Dec n my boo is not aware, lemme punish him for wasting my time...

84. You have a special place in hell dear

85. I bet dis is quicksilver!!!!

86. Am a married woman but I masturbate a lot cos my hubby is lazy in bed and does not satisfy me. I feel like having sex right now but he is beside me sleeping and snoring.........what do I do? Hope I wont bow to pressure from my ex?

87. Too many kids on dis blog.
    Prob dis one na post 2yrs sec sch leaver.

88. Repent!!!
    She-devil!!!
    U actually poisoned someone beverage, watched d person take it and waited for the person's death??? Chai!!! African Magic

89. I'm married, hubby that was doing soooo well before we got married is flat broke now. I have two kids and I have to pay the rent, school fees and also put food on the table with my meagre salary so I hooked up with my ex-sugar daddy and he's been providing my every need. We'v made love only once so far but I send him nude pics whenever he requests. Sometimes I wonder why hubby doesn't sit down, think and ask me where I get all the money I spend cos I only have to open my mouth and tell Alhaji I need money for this or that and I get a credit alert of 100k or even 150k sometimes. I hardly touch my salary again, I'm saving it. I'm just doing this until hubby finds his feet financially again. God please have mercy on me

90. I am begining to know the kind of people here,i forgive all of you in advance!
    Kiikikiki

Infact,if being mean makes you sleep at night,who am I to deprive you of sleep!
    Tueh!
    Just know that you have once attempted to murder somebody.

91. No dear you are not, but you sure would give the devil a run for his money.

92. U no get sense at all.
    U are illegal, instead of u to hide ur head somwhere n get d next available job n work hard, u went shoplifting.
    Na now u rememba say ur child dey autistic.
    U didn't tink abt u, ruining a biz owner's biz by stealing from him. Nton gi there.

93. Lmao!
    Don't practice this at home if you will be caught.
    Umunwanyi!

94. haha haha, way to go girl! !! Don't feel bad biko, trust me I did worse things as a boarder.

95. Nice post! Make I eat first will be bck

96. My husband was fucking her 15 years old cousin while I was pregnant. I believe God is punishing him for it, cos he lost his job and we are as broke as shit now. But he has given his life to Christ. I am now praying for God to deliver him.

97. Well..you said boyfriend..that remains part of my fantasy, to have sex with my soon to be wifey in her dad's house and other weird but private places. I love my boo soo much. Kikiki

98. U almost or u raped her?
    Cos now, u r praying she forgives u.

99. Hahahaha, this is so my aunt!!! My aunt has done worse things to her hubby's friends.

100. Wowww!
    Why didn't you just marry him?
    Can't stand one minute of unhappiness oooh.

101. This is touching,wish I could reach out to you,it is well just trust God

102. I heard this myth or superstitious belief that it knocks engine *please pardon me for even reasoning this way,peeps have a way of making one reason stupid sometimes*

It is something I would love to do.

103. Don Jazzy...that's what you are and your mumu too o.

104. I found out my hubby was cheating just after I had our 2nd baby,then I met an older man who I began dating seroiusly,after some months I decided to stop then I met this handsome bachelor (adoctor),we became best of friends and my hubby knew him. I was i'll once and he decided to examine me and he rushed me to his bed,I cldnt resist him,i disvirgined him and we had steamy love making several times,meanwhile he was engaged to be married soon. he became stuck on me but we had a quarrel and haven't spoken or. Seen since then but i'm happy it ended for 2yrs now.

105. Better look for a way and liberate that your ex.

106. You did the first thing last, sorry about your condition but there is nothing God can't do.call on him with all your heart and stop looking for short cut, he will answer

107. That's the way forward on, you can't come and go and kill yourself away for one useless niggur biko.

108. General's wife and co. Come and see senior man.

109. Please send in your plea through the channels we have here!
    Use this MB to good use and send your story in!
    Atleast I know you will garner in something for a small scale business!

I feel disgusted by that useless man.

110. Anon 13.09, it's cuz most women succumb to the societal pressure and marry any available guy thereby leaving the struggling guy whom they actually love.

111. I sleeping with 2 sisters and I knew it but I never stop they didn't know anyway, the senior girl is so dumb all u need to sleep with her is to give her FOOD the junior one is slutty just buy her beer she all urs I feel guilty but I keep going, I also steal 4rm my dad but he will accuse my big bro who is a drunkard i feel like am satan sometime, is my secret I have to keep it I made out with a married woman I don't know her husband but I know she married, If u know me u won't blve I did all dis I need prayers

112. That's why u r still hopelessly single. Hahahaha

113. Tell you mother to release that your Ex bikonu.
    You mother is a jazz woman!

114. Wow anon 12:46...
    Are you for real?...choi!...
    Serves some men right though...

115. Nawa o...things dey really happen.

116. You must be a yoruba lady mmmmmm may God have mercy on you just know that every medicine get expiring date.Fear God

117. I slept with 3 different men after marriage. Its not my fault tho my hubby is based abroad and only comes home once a yr.

118. I slept with 3 different men after marriage. Its not my fault tho my hubby is based abroad and only comes home once a yr.

119. lol...I don't blame you biko.Some uncles are just too stingy.

120. Am a lady of 26,am tired of meeting fake lovers so I jt chill,make money and smoke

121. Jesus!...
    7k?...you are very greedy... Hope you used the money well...

122. so i had crazy sex with a guy I'm in luv with .but he has a gf .i couldnt hlp d feeling. now i feel so guilty. i feel so terrible nd so heavy.

123. I don't blame you. Do whatever it takes to stay married jor. What is good for the goose is good for the gander but be discreet.

124. I was so broke in school and my girl friend promised to help me. She took me down to see one politician and we engaged in a twosome abi na three some. He gave us 30k which we shared equally. The funny thing is that I refused the guy penetrating me. only breast he press. she was riding and doggying him. While he was pressing my massive breast. when it was time for him to penetrate me I just gave him a pleading look and he understood but the babe no see. choi owu na bastard. God forgive me

125. Why did he dump u? Foolish woman.

126. Why na woman? At least you should have allowed him to fulfill all his promises before opening your punana for him, you dull oh. Are you sure he is not the one inflicting all these calamity to your family.

127. Deliverance on his matrimonial bed?

Now you will be suspicious of any young lady your hubby wants to deliver.

Hehehehehehehe

128. God will punish that man. When they rape his daughters he won't know it's his punishment.

129. I don't blame you. Do whatever it takes to stay married jor. What is good for the goose is good for the gander but be discreet.

130. Hahahahahahaa ole!!!

131. so i had crazy sex with a guy I'm in luv with .but he has a gf .i couldnt hlp d feeling. now i feel so guilty. i feel so terrible nd so heavy.

132. Preast?!? Lol! U dey fuck wetin u no fit spell? Oya confess - na catholic abi na anglican 'preast'? Lol

133. Babe I know that stuff. It's been renewd oh! If it expires, ur husband will just abandon u and move out. Ask ur mom well.

134. Better leave and don't try to pass off that child as your hubby's.
    Please do not continue in falsehood.

135. Be ready, when u r married, ur husband will cheat,dont complain o.

136. Anon 22:44.
    Your story brought tears to my eyes....OMG!!...

137. lol....I usually don't believe in metaphysics but if this is true then you and your mum are evil.

138. Lol @ keep fucking something u can't spell. Pink u dey crase.

139. What damage? You fucked him too

140. Lol

Sigh... Wonder if I use my real handle if you guys would have noticed?

Still lemmie drop mine.

I think am a lesbian, I watch lesbian porn and get wet..especially the wrestling and massaging part..

I tried it out with my bff and I didn't enjoy it(maybe we didn't do it well.) I tried having sex with a guy a married man( and non married it didn't work...

Does this mean am meant to be a nun?..
    Right now after visiting SDK my next stop will be......Porn site.....

Sad Addict.

141. Chai deris God o, the things people do shock even the devil

142. What some of these so called Pastors do eh...

143. Its ok jo, dnt feel bad..... As long as it wsnt on his bed, 4gv urself and move on.

144. My mischievous mind wants you to shock her with the pix by sending it back to her.

But nne,my church mind wants you to forgive her,please don't post her picture online.
    Pity her dear,misery loves company,you will always be the happiest,the smartest,the cutest! Her rumours won't bring you down.

Shock her with your success!

145. Money maker so Na you be this? Chai! your diction betrayed you

146. Biggest regret is that I married someone I don't love. Everytime we have sex I want to vomit. I'm just counting down to leaving him.

147. Lol I type this with the fear that I might mistakenly publish with my ID. Will be so embarrassing mehn and I'm even having this feeling Stella can figure out it's me from my writing haha.

Okay, I was in Js1 and I used to wet the bed. The senior whom I shared corner with will terrorize me so much each time I did and I'll run errands for him through the period. I dare not even say no, lest, the girl I liked and a bunch of other of my classmates learn I'm a bed wetter.

So this very day, I wet the bed. Luckily, I got up, thought about this bout of oppression I was gonna go through that week and shrugged 'It can't Fit happen'. The pee was still fresh on the bed cos my bed cover doesn't absorb easily. I scooped the pee, the poured some on his bed and his boxers. His friend noticed it first and shouted "Victor pee for bed oh".

Long story short, this brother never ever ever tormented me again cos I'd threaten to disclose he is a bed wetter too.

148. Two packets is worrisome
    Two bundles? Ofcourse he must ask you...
    Which did you take? 200k or 1m???

149. At age nine you could forge signature? You also know your father's debtors, epic lies repent and be converted my dear.

150. Hian....abeg come and teach me biko.I nukwa??

151. U are one smart lady ,see as U use wisdom to attend to the situation. Gragra is never the way.I luv sensible women

152. Hehehe i remember back in my uni days in Uniport. I was dating this very cute guy who loved to eat my pussy like honey drips from there.
    So i got Candidiasis one time and was treatn wit Sabresten vaginal insertion cream.
    I was home one Saturday, didnt plan on goin anywia so i decided to dose my vagina wit a pipe load of sabresten. Soon after, dis guy came and as usual wanted to eat ma pussy, i tried dissuading him but hw no gree. I kukuma allow am. He dived in and was saying you are very creamy today, i love it. I laughed and said its true its because I'm in the mood.
    Sadly Sabresten is odourless. Na so this guy use mouth and tongue suck the sabreaten comot.

Trust me na, i deliberately made sure i didn't kiss him again after that day.

Choi! This is the worst thing i have done.

153. I made out with my friends bf.hes still the best av had so far, no regrets

154. Hang with friends,join clubs and all.
    Your sadness does not have anything to do with a man or sex.

Change the routine at home and channel that your energy into starting romance afresh in your marriage.

155. Laptop beggars like royalty

156. Put the pictures on social media, she deserves it.

157. I have had sex with 38 guys... I am tired....

158. Oh lord, I would have loved for you to bring back your kid.
    But I know he or she will strive better in the US.

How long are you banned from entering into the country?
    Can you send an appeal to the US embassy? Maybe a good Lawyer will pick a case of a contrite mother.

159. Hmmm na wa o.and am sure all of wuna go church today.

160. Kai. devil na apprentice for wre u dey.
    Give ur life to christ sharpaly

161. Am pretty and have it all, but I steal #not a klept

162. I've gone under anonymous to insult people I lick their ass here a lot. Get this into your head, NO FRIEND HERE.

163. Not interested in going anon! Iv fucked countless girls and girls that iv lost count. I once slept with my husband's cousin ( female) , and I still feel guilty till today. That was actually going to far. Oh well.