Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 64

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 64

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

47 comments:

1. Last pix??? Really? Will love to go there and maybe touch the cloud but i'm so scared of heights

2. @3rd pix...it's just a miracle.

3. Awww beautiful @ no 4. It will be romantic.

4. That cat is really handsome oo

Happy for the 5 year old that got her wishes.

That monkey is really a snob ooo

5. 3rd pics...WOW!
    4th pics...I must visit that place. am not even their but am feeling some type of way!

6. Lmao @ concerned kitten.

Well,not sad it's endangered. Looks scary.

7. Choi Stella ehhhh! Unkai Terrace here I came

8. Clouds, im still fascinated by them. I need lessons on Geography and science.

9. Last picture...wow #HoneymoonGoals

10. That last pic tho
    Not for me abeg

11. LMAO at concerned kitten..

Na me talk am.

12. Preparing to go to the resort at japan for this xmas, who wanna come wit me?

The santa letter tho! i watched a movie like dah titled "Christmas in wonderland"

13. OMG@ 3, that would be spectacular sight to behold

14. I would Love to have my hornyMoon on dat resort am sure banging up there will be epic. Chooi am already feeling horny.

15. Sea of clouds ke? Odi serious ooooo

16. I will like to go to #unkai terrace....what a sight it will be to behold......

17. thelma enemuwe said...
    Pix1....Garry luks so charming.. Lol
    Pix2....raised eyebrows
    Pix3...awwwww,so endearing
    Pix4...amazeballs
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

18. WOW @ A sea of clouds floating below you.

19. I will love to visit that resort in Japan,it is an awesome view.

20. Would love to go to that resort some day....just hope is not a fairy tale....

21. Oh dear, that resort in Japan is the place to be mehn.

22. About the last one, kai u don't mean it!

23. No 4 scary. My heart skipped just reading it.

1. Hights scare me shitless! But am gonna hit that spot before long, sublime!

24. I will love to visit that place at Japan.

I love adventure.

25. Hmmmm that last pic though, ,,,, will love to go there

26. 1. Cat looks like a cartoon. Not a cat lover though.
    2. Cute monkey, almost looks like a gremlin.
    3. Oyibo can be too nice and considerate sometimes.
    4. Oh my! How great Thou art O Lord. I'd so love to experience that loveliness.
    Thanks Stella D'Kork

27. Will love to visit that place one day.

28. 3rd and 4th are wow. Gosh how i love nature.