Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LEKKI WIVES STAR KEIRA HEWATCH TO HOST OSAS AJIBADE AND FEMI JACOBS ON HER NEW RADIO SHOW

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

LEKKI WIVES STAR KEIRA HEWATCH TO HOST OSAS AJIBADE AND FEMI JACOBS ON HER NEW RADIO SHOW

Award-winning Nollywood actress, Keira Hewatch, who is popular for her roles in the hit Movie 'Two Brides and a Baby', as well as the television series; Lekki Wives is set to take a dive into the broadcasting sphere as she premieres her new talk show'Keira Speaks' on iGroove Radio (Nigeria's foremost online radio station).

The radio show, which she describs as being an "Educative and Entertaining Talk show" would feature Keira (as host) and her special studio guests talking about a wide range of topics, from sex, love, relationships to spicy gists and tips, all for the listeners' delight.

The show premieres on iGroove Radio, on Saturday, 28th November, 2015 at 2pm, with special guests including the beautifully talented, beauty queen cum star actress Osas Ajibade and Enigmatic actor/singer Femi Jacobs! 

Connect with Keira Hewatch:
Twitter: @KeiraHewatch

Instagram: @KeiraHewatch

Hmmmm....

41 comments:

1. Keira I love u. U can really act to save a continent

2. Eyaa...
    Blessing has really tried for this babe...
    Good for her...

1. Every Ada, John and Bunmi now has Tv and Radio shows who has time to watch Abu listen to all of them.
      Galaxy Television should just do me a favour and reduce Funmi Akingbade's airtime to once a week! Each time I have to listen to her voice in my store I feel like pulling out my hair.

2. Ever thought of just changing the channel?

3. The fourth pics has a beautiful skin tone.

4. Sex talk from a calabar girl...hmmm issorait! Keira we are watching and listening

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen though.... #NowPlaying>> dress cool: sheyman....

6. I love her on Lekki Wives as well, good luck with the show

7. I so love this Femi Jacobs a lot

8. Keira hewatch..
    What kinda name is that?

1. Same question I always ask, was shocked when she mentioned on Jara that she is from akwa ibom state. Hian!

9. Why would I want to burn my expensive megabytes for this? Naaaa, will pass. Cannot fan my self for them. ( not a fan )

*Ayah Shehu *

10. Love, sex, gist... Its just a recycling trend... Anyway, Congrats still.

11. Love, sex and relationships.....same talk, same advice, same publication and the cycle continues. Goodluck ooo

12. Watched her interview on Jara once and that's when I lost all love I was trying to build for her! She is a mean and jealous person

1. Hmm, you sure it wasn't your poisoned mind that you projected on her? I've been a fan of hers for longer than I care to remember and I just find this your comment laughable. Smh

2. Ms Keira welcome o, fan ke ac ni. Your interview on Jara showed the person you're. Cry of u wish.ode. Nton

3. Hahahahaha! Bad belle dey smell from far! Abeg abeg go and sit down somewhere... 'cry of you wish'....I don laugh taya! next time read b4 you post, dundy United! Go Peaceful Peace! Omalicha baby! Haters always gon' hate! And they tink say dem go prosper!

***out***
      -the Antman.

13. I have an honest question though; is Femi Jacobs a young man you know like dude in his early thirty or a man? Dude always looks and dresses like a fifty year old man.

1. I follow you dey ask he's paired with Blossom Chukwujekwu and co but he looks and dresses older.

2. Thats because Femi is in his late 30s or about 40 this year.. His not a small boy oh.
      Used to crush on him in Fountain of life

14. I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT KEIRA!!!! HER ACTING IS FLAWLESS AND BELIEVABLE, I AM SURE THE SHOW WILL BE FUN

15. Femi Jacobs always looking constipated....still like his acting though...

16. I love this Lady right from lekki wives

17. Lekki Wives was the worst TV show I've ever watched- hideous & boring story lines, lame actors with phony accents, OTT dressed, embarrassing to the end. Never again!