Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LMAO!

Sunday, January 24, 2016

LMAO!

What subject could be this boring? What subject bored you this much in school?

For me to sleep like this then Mathematics lecture has to be going on...

157 comments:

1. Mathematics and physics oh.Lolz.

1. In secondary school, Business Studies.
      In ND, Use of Library
      In HND, Advanced Calculus and Circuit Theory 111 and IV, Research Methodology.

2. History or CRK. Sometimes geography.

3. It had to be Business Studies or Intro-tech

I loved maths class and literature/English

4. It can only be one subject *MATH*omG!!I hate it..I can't remember how many times I got caught trying to escape when its math period*choi*

5. Maths! I used to dread it like the plague! Loved history though. My best subject

6. ND data processing

2. Intro-tech in junior secondary

1. Kai intro tech. Drawing those things (wetin dem dey call am again) those things they trace was hell

2. Stella you garrit.Mathematics.I was so bad at it.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Intro-tech and business studies

5. Already commented before I saw this

U can say that again neky...

Hated that Intro-Tech with a passion

6. Lol*i love the drawing but I end up get beaten everytime cos I don't even know how to draw

1. Hahhhaaa in jss1 I got F For igbo lol. Till today I can't read igbo. When I try I just get a headache lol

2. It's got to be Economics...with that boring teacher that used to let his something rub someone's desk. mtcheww!

4. Music in sec school

5. This is without a doubt,my Jss2 French Class. I still cannot conjugate any verb. The whole thing went over my head.

1. Wow! Hostess, French was one of my best in JSS. Moi Madame was too much. Let me conjugate the verb ETRE for u
      Je Suis Nous Sommes
      Tu Es Vous est
      IL es Ill e
      Ell es Ell e
      Tout le Monte es

6. No subject could be this boring to me then in school, maths was my favorite and even further maths!

1. If it's not calculation then it's boring.

But no subject can be this boring

7. For me,in secondary sch,it was geography and in the university it was community medicine. Just give me the notes make I go read am,don't put me through the torture of lecturing it.lol

1. In uni for me was Banking law.I hated the course and even the lecturer. ..lol.

2. When I first started uni I hated banks and stocks! Omg! But my teacher then was fine so would endure the classes cos of him. Fine Tunisian man lol. Then came statistics. I hated it with a passion. Disliked the teacher too. Anything that had maths in it just wasn't my thing

8. Thermodynamic Eng209.2

9. Statistics by Mr Ugwu in Madonna University...Super boring!!!

10. Replies
    1. I loved free periods like my whole life depended on it

If it is now double free period, Chai...

11. Hmmmmm I love Maths a little, I think it depend on d teacher teacher but if na my days in school dat should b my Yoruba teacher because we'll all pass, he has dis pattern of if Q1 is A from 1-20 will b A

12. English. Our teacher was even the head of the sleeping team.

13. Its only physics that can make me sleep in class like this.I love maths anytime.

1. When U like math, physics shouldn't mk U sleep In class.. hmmmmmmm

14. Chemistry. I never knew how to balance a chemical equation, I still don't know.

1. Hehehekikikikikiki I cried to my Prof for a C-, just couldn5 get the drawings et al... complete torture

2. I loved chemistry!! I was so good at it. Hated physics omg

15. It was Geography for me o. It was so boring and dry as weed. Guess the teacher also contributed to it.
    I've concluded that no subject is boring, the teacher taking it is a major factor that can make a student love or hate the subject....
    Maths use to be an issue until when someone else took it, my love for it grew with time.

1. Even if john legend is my maths teacher, I'd never take interest in maths.

2. My best. And that's why I'm doing a second degree in environmental management.

16. Biology. My biology teacher has to be d most boring teacher on earth.

17. Mathematics for sure.

18. Agricutural Science.....that subject bores me like kilode. But funny enough I had B2 during WAEC

19. Primary School....Social Studies
    Secondary School....CRK

20. Pharmacognosy lectures #yawns uncontrollably#

21. It was mathematics, biology, and commerce.I hated those subjects in school. I don't doze off, I skip classes and then the teachers will always put out a B.O.L.O for me..lols
    I was stubborn like that.

Funny thing is, I always excel in those subjects during exams better than those that were attentive during class.
    Well..save for math.

22. Block heads@@@@@Bia Bia 😂😂😂😂😂😂

23. Yoruba and economics and mathematics.

24. Mathematics all the way
    How I hated and dreaded that subject.

25. Agricutural Science.....that subject bores me like kilode. But funny enough I had B2 during WAEC

26. Accounting did it for me.
    Balance sheet, profit and loss blah blah.

27. This definitely has gotta be Biology or maybe Physical and Health Education back in sec sch.
    Not necessarily because the course was boring but because of the Teachers... #Yawns

1. I loved PE!! Like crazy. Plus we were only two girls taking it back then! I was so good in basketball my teacher tried to make me think about studying it for Uni. I told him don't allow my father hear that oh lol

28. Should be literature, if It were to be biology their eyes will be shining like police torch lol

29. Chemistry in Secondary skool and Novel Technology in Uni.

30. Ahhh, for me was math and intro tech.

* Ayah Shehu *

31. Replies
    1. All d subjects aprt frm English language. Damn i hated sch. Secondary nd uni. I managed to graduate nd my parents r sayn masters nd PhD. Hahahhahah my head ni carry book again abeg. Ill stick to entertainment

32. Hausa language in the eastern part of the country

33. Yoruba because of the boring teacher

34. For me it's mathematics and further/additional mathematics followed by chemistry .... Chai I suffered in high school oh.
    Mr Idowu(RIP) showed me shege then ......oh my !!!
    And I'm so succeful now that I can employ 10 maths teacher now......
    At the end I made A2 in the said mathematics but I dropped out of science class to social sciences.
    My mum who was a teacher nearly choked me with her science craze then .... Aww I will cry and cry cos I so love literature ,, for where???
    I had to endure chemistry .. Maths .. Further maths .. But I was good in physics
    I couldn't even make good friends in school then cos my mates in science class looks too serious for me... Lol
    Pls parents should let there wards chose what they really wanna be in life .
    But I thank GOD I was able to conquer all at the end.

1. Appreciate your mom...
      Ah!

Enough of all these fail findings when one is older.

Its disheartening.

What of those whose mums dumped in the gutters?

Abeg Abeg.

35. Hahahahaha....YORUBA..La

~Barr Charles

36. Intro-tech Chia I hate that subject in Sec sch even the uncle sef hisss.

37. Law of jurisprudence,philosophy of law,geography,maths,fine Art

1. What?? Jurisprudence was one of my best courses in Uni.One of the lecturers that taught us was was/is a Reverend Father.He made me fall on love with the course.He also taught us Logic and Philosophy and our set was the first set to smash Logic then.Reverend Fr Ikenga,I owe you a lot mehn!!!

2. I hated jurisprudence too. Couldn't skip lectures cos it ws a compulsory course taken by our assistant dean sometimes with impromptu tests & assignments.. Gosh!

3. lol...Jurisprudence my 'A' course.I so much loved it eh.. Law and morality.Our Sub Dean wanted to make it boring but Rev Father Ikenga came to our rescue. lol

38. Back then in school it ws agric, very boring subject, the teacher also had a boring face.

39. Chemistry!!!! Most boring class for me back den. Odi loves maths, dats why shes an accountant today.

40. for me to sleep like ds, d subject must be chemistry

41. Commerce. Oh gosh I so hate dat subject that I'm absent even during exams including WAEC.

42. Microbiology!

43. Stella we are riding on the same boat... I so dislike maths in secondary school ehh... If I try to catch up with the right ear, the left ear will make it disappear...Lol.

But if it's BIOLOGY, na so my ears go stand erect... Lol.

44. Further maths ni.....
    Beta days ahead

45. A beg mine was further maths and physics. I would literally cry looking at the text books.

46. stellas counselor24 January 2016 at 10:42

Biology mehn

47. Lol,same here e,It must be maths,
    Hello dear God send me that helper u promise. Me of,am soo tired of everything jawe

48. French or yoruba. Or worse further mathematics

49. Mehn geography had me like this o! Plus the woman with her boring face and boring jokes... And she was always wondering why peeps missed her class.... Lol

50. Mathematics and history for o.

51. Enter your comment...Intro Tech...plus a terribly dull teacher

52. Maths!
    Maths!!
    Mathematics!!!

*Shudders*

1. Maths is plain evil I tell you..lol.happy sunday TGW! Guess you good? Say me hi to your babies.

2. Lol,and she's an Engineer o.Shame on you.Hehehehe.

3. We are good Northie and hope u are too Bunny.

@ Diva,oh u too?LMAO
      @ Sassy,till Tomoro,d respect I have for peeps who "know"
      Maths no be here.and when I greet them,hmmm dem Sef always wonder if dere z something special dey did for me Dat warrants d special greeting
      LMAO

53. Replies
    1. Do lawyers do chemistry?????

2. Mine ws chemistry

3. Yes anon. In my days in SS1 u offer all subjects. U decide or science or art from SS2. Dnt knw how they do it now. Chemistry was also a prob 4 me n one reason I cm 2 d conclusion dat I ain't no science student.

54. Further Maths, when the teacher starts his [dy/dx] and Chemistry. All them carbon nonsense. Lol

55. Further Maths, when the teacher starts his [dy/dx] and Chemistry. All them carbon nonsense. Lol

56. Stellosky, Mathematics? If you sleep how will you understand the calculations that leads to final answer?
    For it had to be one of these boring subjects like Entrepreneurial Development or Cooperative , my God! those two lecturers were very cold and boring just like the subjects.

57. Replies
    1. Oh Hw I love literature. Till date my favourite is Mcbeth.

58. Enter your comment...only maths can do this to me wallahi.

59. Enter your comment...only maths can do this to me wallahi #iya Joe#

60. Government in Secondary School.

61. This must be free period.
    No one can sleep like this while lecture is ongoing.

62. Must be History class. Thank God them remove am from Nigeria Secondary schools scheme of work..... Ndo nu

1. History removed from curriculum?

Oh my!

Future generations are in trouble.

2. Remove History from curriculum?This is shocking!

3. Really? Was not a fan b4 o jare. Was forced 2 do it cos I wanted 2 study law.

63. Short hand and typewriting no doubt

64. Only in Stella's school will a student sleep & survive! Sleep in Command nah, if bulala no go bless u! Better u stab class all together than snooze during lecture, na die!

Sergeant Ikat, I hail u!

65. See my life! My mates are in church, I'm at home watching Sofia the First on Disney Junior with my little girl. God pls arrest me soon let me start attending church regularly. Btw, this one I'm watching is very interesting.
    One can never sleep like this in the school even during free period or break time.

66. Stella it's depends on the teacher.
    I love biology subject cos of the teacher when I attended a public school but immediately I switched to a private school I hated the subject cos the teacher was so boring.

67. Plant anatomy in d uni.

68. Plant anatomy in the Uni

69. Sdk's 1st date for 2016 and Iyawo general's side boo in Maths class24 January 2016 at 11:58

English! I don't like brain storming, makes my head hurt

70. That would be during Dr offor's lectures on protein metabolism and immunochemistry,we don't sleep but 90% of the class will be so sad and regretting their admission wondering if they will ever pass his courses and graduate Choi.

71. Yes, I remember our Yoruba teacher back then in Secondary School, very boring.

72. And I'm now Waterlilly Reloaded.

73. Was intro tech in secondary school and biochemistry, in uni. Better sleep with my head going in all directions lol

74. Mathematics. Hated every minute of it