Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast....

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Saturday Breakfast....

Welcome to our special Saturday Morning Breakfast post.

I can hear your hungry stomach..lol

courtsey lovethispic.com

I plan on munching just omlette and some white soft bread (yummy) and washing it down with palmwine...LMAO!....(just kidding)

I plan on drinking coffee today..who needs big boobs anyway?

My people what are you having for breakfast?Make some of una sofry lie about wetin una eat this morning oooooh.

Shout out to you if you swallow hot eba and okro soup this morning....chei!

Shout out to you if you are a Gunner with a breakfast attitude ojare!

See you after breakfast my darlings

211 comments:

1. Pls my fellow "BVNs" abeg I wnt to start recharge card business but I dnt knw anytyn about it. Pls wts d gain like.. as in hw much can one start with and like how much gain can one make in it. Like how much cn I mk wn I sell 100 naira, 200, 400 cards etc. Den for my people in Karu site Abj, pls where can one purchase d cards. Help a sister pls.. I wnt to start by Monday. Jst got the inspiration now.. love u all. Pls if u hv an idea, pls let God touch u to help educate me and God will bless u, amen!

2. Today is Saturday so I slept till 11:10 lol. Am not going anywhere so I decided to sleep in. Anyway now am going to eat palm oil rice with fried chicken, egg and dodo.

3. Me I'm eating bread and fried egg with tea. Is going to be my breakfast and lunch joined together. In the evening I'll eat noodles and boiled egg. There is nothing to eat in this house ooo. God pls bless my hustle.

4. Forgive me guys,
      I am about to troll.

5. Breakfast for me today was d holy word of God! I feel refreshed and filled in the spirit!!! TU Jehovah Ebenezer, d tear drier, the stone of help, Jehovah sharp -sharp, Jehovah the rule -changer and the protocol breaker, he dat fetches water with the basket in order to disgrace the bucket, d changer dat does not change! Thank u Jehovah Awesome!!!

6. Odi does this mean u'll change and start trying to be a good girl? Or its just more hypocrisy!? Calling Gods name while being a bitch!?

2. Still on bed, no one to bring me breakfast on bed oh, *Yawn arhhh.... Abeg screw that romantic shit, never fancied eating b4 brushing, or atttacting acts to the bed... Here's a better way to wake me up... Take down my boxers gently, while i pretend to be deep asleep, and just start blessing me on ur knees.

1. There should be a like button cuz I need to hit a million likes for this comment.

2. Shantelle loves Tuscany16 January 2016 at 12:53

Lmao

SHantelle

3. Take down your boxers and bless you ke.....you cracking me big time. Lol

4. I honestly don't understand the level of poor hygiene of Nigerian men. So you mean that wrinkled shaft with dry urine and maybe puss is what you would like to invest in some ones mouth early in the morning?

I assume you don't mind doing the same, menstruation blood, yesterday's cut, dried urine, etc. Good for you and your fellow pig.

5. Lmao!

Anon 13:23 was vexed In spirit.

3. Stells,i belong to d category dat will swallow hot eba or semovita dis morning oo.i am expectant and I just wake up every morning to feel like eating heavy food!chai na wa!na so everybody just dey laff me.lol!#motherhood rocks dou.

4. I just took a jumbo of weed and a shot of Kai Kai to wash it down!...
    Lunch will be akpu and bitter leaf soup...

1. Oh you smoke weed? No wonder. Incoherence!

2. U are kidding right?
      Linda stooopeet!
      LMAO

3. Lol, the love I've got for Linda Eze tho.... Anyone who believes what she writes is on a long thang!

5. For now, I don't have anything to eat

6. No food this morning stelz!
    #Day6/50.

7. No breakfast for me jare.... Still having hang over from last night.... Gonna be in bed till noon mhen!

8. I just came back from Billings gate market to get some are food.

9. Hot eba and Egusi with thick pomo and ice fish.

1. Shantelle loves Tuscany16 January 2016 at 13:00

Wow! I had same,my egusi was blessed with pkomo & turkey. Yummmmy!

SHantelle

2. @Ada No. Thanks for your concern

10. hhhhm aunty stella, i made sharwarma for the first time o.... na google teach me. it was ok shaaa but didnt taste like the ones i eat out...... my recipe for the veg(carrot, tomatoes,green pepper,cucumber and em i added a litte fresh pepper o) i used mayonnaise for the spreading and bought goat meat. steps= i marinated my meat with pepper maggi and salt, boiled and fried it, i cut all my veg.. i fried the tomatoes, carrot and green pepper like i wanted to do fried rice, lol. ehn i just mixed everything together sha placed it on the sharwarma bread and ate it.... brb my tummy hurts i think its the tea i took with it.

1. It didn't taste lyk d normal ones, so why bother sharing ur useless recipe? Ode

2. Haha, d ingredients too much na. And u probably shouldn't have fried it before adding it to u r bread. Nice try sha. Make sure u take something for your stomach o

3. Mince the meat next time, boil a little and fry if it's beef
      Isn't the veggie you added much??

I usually use cabbage, carrot and red pepper. I blend the pepper. Shred carrot and cut cabbage. Mix together with Bama and a little salad cream(heinz), then a little curry and a very little Maggi.. Put it on the shawarma bread, add my minced fried meat and wrap. Put in the grill for 4 minutes and I'm good to go..

4. Next time use catfish.

11. Still on my bed!
    Anyways, it is white rice and efo riro with dice pomo.

www.ckjacob.com

12. I am going to bed now and will make some hot okra soup wey l go wire with eba. Yep!!

13. i havent been eating well for two days...ate rice and beans from my regular food vendor and since den my life has nt bin d same.I've been purging non-stop.I'm afraid i might be an emergency size 6 soon at dis rate...Chineke lekwekwa nwa gi ooo.

I've decided to wake up as early as 3am so i can make breakfast i'll be taking to work once i recover....I am still recuperating and have been avoiding breakfast..Flagyl is too bitter so its nt even an option.I am thinking of squeezing 'nchu anwu' ,called scent leaf in English..will squeeze and drink d water.I heard its a natural detoxifier.

Diary of a workaholic:leave for work 7am,..online training from 4pm-6pm..work closes.Gets home 8pm..sews from 9pm to 3am.sleeps from 3am to 5am.. leaves for work 7am..
    pheeeeew!!!..I need a vacation even if na Obudu cattle ranch...lmaoooo

1. Drink raw pap or parboil rice and drink the water.

Sorry.

2. Pele oo. But you need that flagyl to kill the bacteria causing the diarrhea. Some food vendors na eme kwa alu. Also try taking hot thick akamu without milk or sugar.

3. Thalazole 2 tablets and you shitteth no more.

4. Sorry dear.it's bitter.but try putting it into Eba and take wit soup,shut ur eyes tightly and swallow.think of it like dis:ayam swallowiNg a diamond pill.it wil work.or u can chew garri too.but I thINK u should go wit proper medication.u wil be fine.ok?

5. Pls come teach me to sew, I love to learn

6. Instead of taking the flagyll orally, insert it into ur anus, it works faster that way. I don't take flagyll orally cos it nauseates me. Above all, try get some rest.

14. Na indomie me i chop ooo...

princehayz.wordpress.com

15. Still feeling sleepy ojare.... not hungry yet

1. So madam, wetin you dey mention my name for Stella's confession post previously? I talk my mind, you come dey counter my opinion. Abeg next time talk your own talk and leave mine alone.

2. Na wa ! People even remember what people say and carry in their minds ?????

What kind of people are you?

I don't even remember what I read!! Lollll

16. Still feeling sleepy ojare.... not hungry yet

17. Am having my left over rice n beans from last night dinner, lol

18. Newest babe on the blog. Baby oku plus has come to stay.

19. No breakfast today. Struggling at MTN office. Mtchweee

20. I'm eating nothing.......... I intend to stay thin and sexy for my hubby. Fat isn't good.

1. Shantelle loves Tuscany16 January 2016 at 13:13

Looool.......If you die of starvation,your hubby will engage another lady after 4months.
      Want to lose weight fast?ask Chysugar for the contact of her food vendor.

SHantelle

2. Was doing that (for myself tho) and ended up with peptic ulcer a day before Xmas. There are other ways to stay slim abeg, starving is not advisable

21. Me is having white rice and chicken stew... I cannot come and go and kill myself away!

22. I saw pictures of very well made abacha on 'igbotic kitchen' or something. Since then that's the only thing that has been on my mind.
    I'm going to ask around where I cud buy it, I must eat it today.

1. Exactly what has been on my mind for the past one week. Me too must eat it today.

2. With lassa fever in Lagos, I'm going to chill a but from eating abacha.. Sad face... Until it's under control

23. I am fasting so no break fast. But at Noon, I am going to sama my delicious banga stew/rice with chilled wine/fruits

24. Just guzzled down some tea ojare! I don't feel like cooking this morning .

25. It's bread and akara with orange juice for me this morning

1. Agege bread wrapped around some hot Akara is the eldorado!

I feel u.

2. I don't know, how do people eat that stuff. For me it's like eating pounded yam and fufu without soup.

And then your shit will be like huge balls of concrete abi?

26. Hot Akara n oat wit plentyyyyy milk n little honey.

1. Lucky you. I'm allergic to milk. Guess it's lactose intolerance.

2. Sorry Nwa Amaka.
      I had same problem for like 3years; so I decided to stick to just flavour Charm.
      Now it's all over. You can try.

3. Kk @ viva ciara will give it a try.

27. I envy people in Naija o, na hot akara and pap dey hungry me this morning. Anyway, I make yummy chicken pepper soup for night, I wan microwave am swallow with poundo. I get ogbono but I wan do grandma style pepper soup and swallow.

1. Chaii ,honestly the only thing i miss about naija na food ,any how you try to make naija food here it will never taste that naija flavour ,abi na this oyibo people water,i miss hot akara and pap

28. Hot eba nd egusi sure pass

29. I haven't had breakfast yet. Please what is the type of coffee used in boobs reduction ooo? This load is too much for my small frame. Everyone says i should leave it,its sexy but I'm the one carrying the load. I don tire. Thanks in advance. Aeegurl...

1. Hahahahahahaha. It is well with you.

2. Thanks North... Will definitely try it out. Aeegurl...

3. Thanks North... Will definitely try it out. Aeegurl...

30. I had this Shoprite chocolate mousse cake and groundnut. With water. I can't shout

1. Really Shop rite sells that kind of cake? Antena raised. How does it taste?

31. As usual, my hot noodles boiled with carrot, onions and fresh tomato.... with a beautifully fried egg and milk mixed together.

*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave lenses*

32. lol
    Gunner with breakfast attitude ke.
    Does coffee give big boobs?

33. Yam pottage with scent leaves

34. Hmm, stella no breakfast for me today is day eight of our daily manna fast. May God please see us through and answer all our prayers.amen.

35. Good morning all
    Breakfast?we don't use to have breakfast for now.
    Those of you that's attending RCCG will understand better...CHEERS!
    Just coming back from church now. Went there to clean the church; but fortunately am not happy,they changed the time for the cleaning yet nobody even boarded to inform me.
    I pray for God to understand and forgiven me for coming so early.

1. What do we do wit dis info? You think u will find a husband here, hypocrite

2. Yes o. Me I started SOD today, na so so sleep I dey sleep for lecture hall.

3. Lekwa oyibo biko nu. Hian. This comment should be part of Saturday laughs

4. Adaorah stopeeeeeeet

36. Groundnuts and sugarcane.

Ohh, with lots of water.

Yeah, weird, I know.

1. Did you enjoy it. Please tell me. I love sugarcane juice with lemon and ginger. Never tried it with groundnut.

2. Hehehe!! I like your diet plan... You'd get incredible energy from the sugar cane.

3. I actually tried to imagine dis combo but TRY as hard as I Could.nothing!

HhHahahahaHA

4. Rotflmao.

Make una riff me o.

Nwa Amaka, I ate them separately o.
      Abi you imagined me biting off some sugarcane, then throwing in a mouthful of groundnuts and munching.

Northie, no be small energy o. I'm not even hungry till now. Lol

TGW,try eating it one of these days. You'll love it.

Chei, my stomach o . Lwkmd.

5. @Whitey I literally thought you munched away on the sugar cane and popped in some ground nuts. Lolzzz

I think I will resume my water therapy..did it when I was preggie with my second child and I have never seen skin so supple and frosh on a baby yet.

Let's goooooo!!!!

37. I just had a glass of ice cold mixed fruits juice. No breakfast for me because of......

38. Just finished eating quaker.Mum wants me to cook a real thick plantain porridge with lots of choppings and scented leaves for lunch....weekends mk me fat

39. Stella, I'm gonna be fat o!!!!

I decided to be on weight loss program o!! Been doing well, until this morning, when my brain made custard with plenty milk and beans!! Very delicious!!!

I'm sure I'm gonna be fat *tears*

40. Good morning, Aunty Stella. U no dey fast sef.

41. Diced fried plantain and yam wt omelette and custard topped with milk loading..........

*Ayah Shehu *

42. Diced fried plantain and yam wt omelette and custard topped with milk loading..........

*Ayah Shehu *

43. Rice and beans with sauce and smoke fish

44. slice bread with peak milk tin,sugar and water

#GODWIN™

45. Spaghetti, fried fish and boiled egg,to wash down with juice..*smiles*

46. No breakfast yet. I have chores to do.
    Enjoy Stella.

47. I neva chaw cuz I dnt just want 2.

48. I neva chaw cuz I dnt just want 2.

49. Fruits ONLY Linda Eze plus size yab don enter my body...I no dey chop again plus ive joined the police college Ikeja gym.

Queen and boss of the blog...isi aki Queens Enugu....YOU ROCK!

1. Scroll up. She smokes weed. Forget her crazy comments.

2. Don't give up!...after getting to your desired weight,you will see REAL men flocking around you like bees...

Meanwhile I went to HRC but I had friends in Queens whom we drag CIC guys with...

3. Linda Eze went to HRC? My own HRC. Can't believe it. CIC na our guys.

50. I rmba end time breakfast person dey chop 4 nysc camp.

51. I ate fried rice, akara, nkworbi and tea.... loooool

Try it and see wonders

1. Afo ga-asagbu kwa gi .

2. When I am not a dust bin. No thanks.

52. No breakfast yet jare,still thinking of what to have,my kids and their dad had boiled eggs and white oats...and they know i hate oats o..mtchewww

53. Will just microwave the fufu I bought last night and eat with okra soup.

54. We are on a programme in my household....

Make una enjoyyyyyy.

1. la petite,i will.
      This year is your year of breakthrough. Best believe.

55. **Fasting mode activated***
    Day 6 of 50.....
    Renew my strength oh Lord!!

56. Celine dions husband is dead Stella and u guys are talking abt breakfast.

1. When we get to the post on lamentations, we will accord our respect, this post is for food.

If you don't like it, swerve.

57. Day 8 of 21 days fasting and prayer. My jehova Ebenezer has given me and mine joy unspeakable!!!

Good morning world.

58. Boiled sweet potato and Egg and vegetable Stew

59. My coffee always come first then will think of breakfast later! Happy Saturday people

60. No breakfast, we de fast abeg.

Today okra don be soup abi...?

61. Chilled monkey brain with rotten tomatoes washed down with maggot smoothie.......who wants some?

SHARONNA

1. Correct pesin.
      This is how to stay slim and fit. Chop knuckle.
      Don't forget fermented yam water as appetizer.

62. Had sandwich and hot chocolate tea. Hmmmmmmm!!!! Yummy!

63. Harvest crunch granola cereal

1. Breakfast at 4am though
      6am-6pm winners fasting continues

64. Lol. Me, just had rice and some left over banga from the freezer. Yuhm!

65. Ogi and fried sweet potatoes did it for me.

66. Bread and egg with cornedbeef and hot tea.

#straight to bed.

67. Stella honestly some BVN can lie about their breakfast eeh. Well am off to fry my akara. Who's joining me for breakfast? *wink*

68. Stella honestly some BVN can lie about their breakfast eeh. Well am off to fry my akara. Who's joining me for breakfast? *wink*

1. How do we know you are not lying about your Akara too?

Don't chunk off anything you don't do or understand as lies.

Trust me,i could say you ate Mac and Cheese but you are lying about your Akara. How about that?

2. @ Whitey,iKwulU eziokwu?
      M about to stock up on these two stufF so I hope u ain't pulling my ajebo legs.

69. Poach egg and toast with coffe.

70. Fasting mood, no breakfast for moi.

71. U be winch. How could you guess I ate hot eba and okro soup with nzuza leaf and kpomo with flesh dis morning. Its my first time of eating eba in the morning.

1. Hot eba in the morning gives you superhuman strength.

72. Omelette with bread and washed it down with tea

73. Yam and stew with egg

74. Stella good day. Most churches here in Nigeria are starting the year fasting. So I believe most faithful BVs are too.
    God will answer all are supplications this year in Jesus name. Amen.

75. Hmmmmmm, had eba with okro soup.

76. Sorry @ Chysugar.. The Lord is ur strength... I can only imagine the stress. Do you chew flagyl?? Swallow with water na, it will help a lot.. I purged most of the festive period, na flagyl help me oo..

It is well....

77. Bread and Fried egg o. Thinking of lunch already. ..
    The life of a Corp member

78. Yam and egg stew with very hot tea. The cold here is 1 degree already.how I wish I'm off work today. Lunch will be hot chocolate, Big Mac and fries. Those eating pkomo and co, una well done ooo. Pkomo is gold here ooo. Even yam is once in a month or twice. #i long throat for Amala with Abula

79. Yam and egg stew with very hot tea. The cold here is 1 degree already.how I wish I'm off work today. Lunch will be hot chocolate, Big Mac and fries. Those eating pkomo and co, una well done ooo. Pkomo is gold here ooo. Even yam is once in a month or twice. #i long throat for Amala with Abula

80. So all the people who eat fried orange juice and champagne toast done change mouth??

Because Stella say n'a eba she dey chop today? Hohohohoho

1. Don't mind them, elenu hypo mtsheww

81. Shantelle loves tuscany,ur comment got me rolling on d floor..
    La fresh,The General's wife,North Dakota,Chummy chocho..thanks dearies,i appreciate .

82. na wa wetin happen? na soso swallow (if i eat that for morning i no go fit do anything that day) i dey see for here,haba! Anyways i had indomie and egg.

83. Thanks North Dakota. Will try taking that. Aeegurl...