Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tinsel Star Chinenye Balogun Turns Movie Producer...

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Tinsel Star Chinenye Balogun Turns Movie Producer...

Beautiful Chinenye Balogun is back and she is back with a bang!.

The former Tinsel actress has dabbled into producing and just produced her first movie titled ''All the right reasons''.

This movie was shot in the U.S. and Nigeria and tells a story of a young Nigerian tomboy who had a promising future and threw it all away by making a few mistakes and ends up as a mechanic in the ghetto.

It is a story of love,passion,imperfections,Fast cars,great cinematology and wonderful performances by Patience Ozokwor,Femi Jacobs,Daniel Lloyd and a few of Hollywoods' finest;it was Directed by the famed Alex Mouth of Tinsel.....

Neye as she is fondly called is a child prodigy who wrote and published her first book,Lonely hearts which she won the award of "Best Teenager" by Teen Resource Centre while in Dansol High School.After bagging a degree in Law and International relations in Leadcity University she went off to Keiser University,Orlando Florida where she is currently studying. ....

follow Neye on Twitter : Neye_balogun47

IG :Neyebalo

34 comments:

1. Which of them is the chinenye cos am seeing different pictures?

2. Wetin she wan direct?
    Mtcheew

1. Lmao...hater oshi,run along now

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Na only God knw the maga wey dey finance the movie shah..... Congrats though...

1. Dude you obviously didn't read the write up, she's married. Read before comment

2. Bad belle.... She's married oh! Happily married. Negative mind

4. Congrats to her.

5. Neye,very sweet girl.so so pretty...the pictures didn't do her justice

6. OK. I'm a tinsel addict and can't seem to place her face

Biko, what part did she play in tinsel? Abi, na one waka pass somborri?

7. Congratulations to her. Hopefully I would get to see the movie. 👍👍👏👏

8. Please what role did she act in Tinsel?

9. Congrats sis so happy for you!!!shine on

10. Congrats sis so happy for you shine on dear

11. This is just the beginning of many to come.... Go girl!

12. Big ups to her, dreams, 2016 sure would be great. When would the movie drop?

13. No vex o.
    Is Femi Idowu a young man?

14. I no fit pretend oh! I know her and she's very very good. Congrats darln. God will see you tru. May God bless Mr Balogun too

15. Nice one Neye congratulation

16. Congrats Neye, that's a bold step

17. The world will be blown away by your talent😍😘 #foralltherightreasons

18. I read lonely hearts in secondary school really nice book,good luck Neye!

19. Lovely Nenye, can't wait to see "All The Right Reasons." I was at the making and you were amazing to watch!

20. Lovely Nenye! Can't wait to see "All the Right Reasons." I was at the making and you were amazing to watch!