Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Monday, February 15, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Na wah!....I am on Vacation from commenting on the Narratives for this week..lol

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
BEST FRIEND DILEMMA

Hello Stella. I just want to start off first by saying that you do a great job as always. This blogging business no be beans walahi.

I have a little issue i wanted to share with you and possibly hear yours and BVs thoughts on it. I have been best friends(or so i thought) with a girl i met in the university in 2008 and we discuss everything as in nothing is off limits. She works in a bank and my elder brother (same father and mother) gave her a reference which i heard was rejected only recently. After my masters program, i got a job in September 2015 and we haven't had time to hang out and talk as we do but that has never been an issue. 

Before the job though, i went to stay with her and her fiance in his house for a weekend when she was ill and when i noticed that he kept disrespecting me for no reason at all and my friend wasn't standing up for me i took my leave. Secondly, the family seemed to think i was leeching off her but on the side still ask me for monetary favours which i grant when i can. But the height was when I was accused of something i didn't do and i personally decided to give her and the family some space and i haven't gone back to visit since August 2015. 

So, yesterday, i called her up and we met up at a salon because i wanted to discuss a business venture i wanted to start and after i had finished, she just blurted out that she was married as at October 2015 and pregnant and was leaving for Canada to give birth there as the husband is a citizen(the fiance). To say i was shocked was an understatement. Her excuse when the fiance(which i doubt) asked for not telling me was that ''Since you started work and we weren't talking, i just figured you were busy and i just wanted it to be quiet and all. Hope you are not angry sha''. Now she wants me to follow her for her sonogram visit on Saturday. 

Should I go with her? Am i right to feel disappointed and sidelined? Has the friendship run its course?

...........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
HOUSE HELP GONE BAD

Am a Pharmacist and I practice in a hospital so u can imagine, I often sleep outside my house especially when I am on call duty. My immediate elder sis is a medical doctor though lucky enough she doesn't do night calls but has 3 children with the last being a special kid who needs special attention  (that's story for another ). Why it happened to her only God knows and we all just have to live and cope with it hoping for a miracle from God.

Presently am pregnant and in my 2nd trimester with my second baby. First trimester was hell as I never experienced such morning sickness or better still all-day sickness in my first pregnancy.  Hubby was very supportive as he did all he could especially with house chores, dude can work like a lady. Very neat and impeccable. But the stress was so much on us, he being a banker and coming home late say around 9pm to clean and take care of the house and myself with my toddler. 

This experience was agonising as the whole period of 4months I couldn't even lift broom to sweep, how much more cook as I just kept throwing up and I still had to go to work both day and night when necessary. 

To cut the long story short, my aunt helped got an house help late January not up to a month sef.

Did I remember to say my sister is running her M.Sc. programme while waiting for residency in any of these hospital. So about a week after I got my house help, I paid my sister a visit and my heart was shattered. The way she  looked was disheartening cos she had to goto work, lectures to attend and  2 healthy kids and a special kid to take care of. Stella you needed to see her. 

My once beautiful sister looked so tired, she was actually sleep deprived and you name it. Even with my condition I didn't know when I offered her my house help pending the time she will get one. Na so i carry my girl go her house. Infact the day I dropped her i had to take her to my nephew's after school as my sister was not back from school. Even me sef I just finish call duty na him in carry the girl go there.

I specifically warned my sister never to leave her kids with the house help unattended as I didn't want to write stories that touch the heart.  But with our kain job which we no fit help she had to for just once which was yesterday.  Alas my greatest fear happened.  Within that short period na im  house help comot cloth comot my nephew's cloth of about 6years and told the boy to sleep with her. I guess the boy wasn't responding so she beat him and told him never to tell anyone.  As God will have it, the boy told his mum: my sister immediately she got back. My sister being the reserved person she is, did not utter a word at all and tried calling to notify me but unfortunately I forgot my fone at home and haven't seen it since. We finally spoke yesterday afternoon and I asked her what steps she had taken, she said she has told our eldest sister who advised her not to talk to the girl for now and never to leave the kids alone with her again.  

When I told hubby he said that my sister should follow suit. Mind you I already paid 5 months salary in advance coupled with some extra charges.

My fear is this i don't want the girl again, I don't want any house help again lailai.  What if I didn't do medical test on her, just what if?
What of the spiritual implications as my hubby pointed out?
I know child molestation can turn young children into disstabilized adult, how do I allay that fear?
What do I do with the rotten girl as I wish like beating her to a pulp?
My questions are many and racing through my mind.

Note pease I showed this girl great love and I can vouch same for my sister  cos she's softer than me sef,
So how can a girl i trust do this to my nephew whom I consider my son.

I just thank God I never for once left her with my daughter as I just wasn't comfortable. 

Please help me.

114 comments:

1. Poster1 I don't think she even want you to go with her self, its just cus u called her and u r angry she did not tell u she married... They don't like u, stay ur lane if u don't go with her, she will say thank God lol (my thought tho)

2. Poster one, just keep your distance, tell her you'll go with her and come up with something that Saturday. She intentionally didn't want to tell you.
      What I've learnt as I am, friendship is not by force o, your own is to put in the best you can and when the other party isn't responding, just let the person be. I used to be a friend friend person but recently I noticed that it seems like I've been the one pushing it so I just let everything be. Don't go with her.

Poster two, Take her to police station jor. What's with all the softness over someone who abused a small boy. Let her be punished abeg. God forbid!

3. Posster1 bikoooooo! I beg u wit all dt u hold sacred. Please do not folow her. She had her plans before u called her up. She has moved on. Pls do d same.
      Best friend fire!
      Biko pls avoid them oo. Even if u don't kip in touch,n dey won't call u to ask how far u no dey go again?v
      See ansa these questions:
      Wat if she has miscarriage n deey say na u?
      Wat if dey say u dey jinxed?
      Wat if som1 has prophesied or does so wit u as a cause for somtin negative?
      Or u hear say u dey envy or wan snatch person husband?
      If d baby com become somhow at birth, and dey tag u? From there they plan for u ontop matter u dey innocent for.
      Abeg disown her and all dt concerns her.
      If u see her mama, abeg greet but no eva go out of ur way to visit. Thanks

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. The pikin no get papa? Abi na we fuck you? Stop derailing serious post

2. Dear needing mum, where's the dad?

3. Dear needing mum, where's the dad?

4. Shameless mother!no be only 4k,na 3g,useless somebody!

5. Jesu@lagos babe, easy oo.. she's in need and a mother.

6. Why insult her, how is she useless, wicked somebody pray you dnt turn out to be like her whether married or not

7. Aiyah nao, just ignore if you won't help instead of insulting her. No one knows the story behind her single mum status.

8. And why all the insults? What if the dad dsnt have the 4k? What if the man is not helping the woman out? Lagos babe why is she a "useless somebody"???

9. Cheiii, they av turned dis blog to beggy beggy place! Goan sell d fone ure using 2 beg if ur son is really important.

10. What's ur email address

11. Very insensitive of you idiots here. If u can't help y insult her? I hate when people think they r better than others. She said single mum, do u know her condition? Have non of u being in a situation where u had nothing? Bloody hypocrites, u all come here to beg for handouts then have the guts to insult another person....single mum if u are truly in need don't mind them, God will help you. We all make mistakes in life and God gives us all a second chance... But if u are truly not in need then na God go judge u

12. Haha linda mother to samantha!u thought u could snatch that married man who got u pregnant abi?u even challenged his wife calling her to tell her she doesn't know how to kip a man!ene adoga u thought getting pregnant with his child will make him drive her away abi?now u are here begging.i once told u that no matter how bad dat woman is she is his wife and what God has joined together let no man put asunder.u are cursed and cursed shall u remain.fooool ashawo oshi

13. So mummysam,u had to go anon to bash ur bashers???? Kikikikikikikiki.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Which fees remain 4k???all these shameless begger hoes.who send u??u won't say the truth that u need the money for something else.

2. Poster 2 nah wa ooh... house girls of these days are totally crazy ... that girl need a little beating . so she don't try it with others.

1. Poster 1 what if u did not cal UE friend,pls receive sense

2. Poster 2 beat her up before sending her packing

3. Poster 1 i think you should stay on your own. Not telling you about the marriage is proof enough that you are not needed as a friend. Nd you said you guys used to be best friends. Just mind your life nne.
      Poster 2, i feel you should forget about the money you gave her already. Send her out. Fire her. Your nephew was almost molested and you guys are keeping calm? Wow. U for just give her small beating then fire her and her evil spirit. One day you might just mistakenly leave your daughter with her and she will finger her. My 2cents.

4. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa no be small mschewwww

5. P1, i used to have a friend like that, though she told me when she was getting married..... for her not to tell you my dear she is no longer your friend stop deceiving yourself, abeg dont follow her anywhere oooo,before she say u gave her unborn child badluck abeg free the babe friendship is not by force, trust me she would later come and respect your friendship in future, please give her SPACE biko. Let her come back by herself

6. It's true o anon, before something wee go and happen and the friend wee say it the girl, don't go oooooooo. A word is enough for the wise o poster one

5. Poster one, d girl don't want ur friendship again. Don't force it. Pple change, circumstances change, lifestyle change! Just move on n don't depend on 'friends' to be happy.

1. There is something called TIME and SEASON. When someone is meant to be in your life for a particular season embrace it, when that season is over it's over. Your friendship is over my dear. Cherish the good times u had and let her be

6. @1, mind ur business, friendship is not by force.
    @2, what are u waiting for, send dat demon back and tell who ever u paid to that, if they don't return ur money bk to u, u will arrest d girl, may God deliver us.

1. Haba BVs if una see truth pls say. How can you guys say faith martins is ugly? She looks better now than she did in her birthday post sef. I had to scroll back up to be sure my eyes dint decieve me.. that girl is not bad. You guys are just commenting based on sentiments and her annoying comments.

7. Poster 1... friends dont tell each other the truth. if she tell you about the guy, you might get jealous and tell your witch people for meeting to stop her marraige. So no get annoyed. That is how the world is today. Everybody is a suspect.

Poster 2... just forget about the 5 months you have paid and return the girl to the owner sharp sharp. May God help people looking for housemaids.

8. Poster 2, your questions though. Forget the salary you paid and send her away. Until she kills the little boy or kidnap then that's when you will act abi?

You can't help but leave your kids with them.

9. @ poster one i think you are jealous of your friend, moreover i dont think she wants to be your friend again, she only outtinvited you for talking sake....Forget about her and move on.Poster 2 , housemaid is someones daughter too, stop all the rambling jor.

1. Really housemaid is some ones daughter kidnappers is some ones son and armed robber is someone's child. I pray u get molested then you will understand what its like

2. What is this stupid anonymous saying? 16:47 you are a bastard, stupid idiot, bloody fool... Thunder fire u

3. anon 20:56, i agree with anon.26:47. How can u open ur mouth to say that. or maybe u are a child molester yourself. May all your children be brutally molested so that u will come and write chronicles too and then someone else will tell you to stop your ramblings. oloriburuku!!

10. Chronicles don show!
    Poster 1- stay your lane. Infact end the friendship ASAP!

Poster 2
    Give her the beatings of her life and lock her up in the police station. Useless girl.

11. Konji day catch househelps too naa, daz y some of them don't say no if oga look their way. That aside, damn d consequences n beat her to ur satsfaction. That's wickedness...jeez! Send her away abeg..kai

12. Poster 1,
    You are a jealous bitch!...
    The only reason you sent this in is because you are a wicked and jealous of your friend!...

Poster 2,
    Hian!...
    Abeg beat the living day out of that househelp before sending her home!...make sure you put pepper inside that her pussy and cut her hair join...
    If you want a good help,I would advise you get someone that comes in the morning and leave in the evening...
    Age ranging from 50 years up!...I have one at home now and she is the best...
    She is already a grandma and a born again!...
    My children don't joke with her...

1. U see u this yeye rotten linda eze, who has put pepper in ur bumbum for sleeping with underage boys and girls? Rubbish woman!

2. Nooooo dnt beat her before you see your face for newspaper. Quietly send her back to where you brought her from pls

3. Did you read the first poster's write up @ all? Your soul is too bitter... gosh?

13. Girlfriend wahala...I pass! Can't deal

Poster 2
    Send her away,get a refund if possible,if not, forget the money. It's not her first time and won't be her last

14. P1...talk to your friend and let her know you feel bad, she is not as close to you as you think.

P2...How can she do this to you? Someone almost rapes a little child and you are worried about your advance payment. She has not done worse that's why you are talking.

15. Poster 1: is that friendship? U will soon become the witch that will kill the unborn baby better dey ur lane

Poster 2: y did u scare me like this? Lemmi better run and goan check on my baby who might not be able to explain if they touch his pee pee.my advice find a way to get ur money,if it doesn't work abeg let her go no amount is worth the sanity of ur child

16. Today's chronicles sha. They sound more like gists. Poster 2's own shld hav been in IHN not chronicles cos she jst wantd 2 share d incident wit us, not 2 ask 4 advise. Poster 1 sha. I cn't rily tell y u sent dis in.

17. Poster2 please take that sex deprived house help back to where she came from, I'm surprised your sister is still keeping her.

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. Poster2... I'm thinking your sister should throw that thing out of her house ASAP, then get an elderly nanny if she can afford it. I really don't understand what is happening these days. God help us

20. Poster 1: is that friendship? U will soon become the witch that will kill the unborn baby better dey ur lane

Poster 2: y did u scare me like this? Lemmi better run and goan check on my baby who might not be able to explain if they touch his pee pee.my advice find a way to get ur money,if it doesn't work abeg let her go no amount is worth the sanity of ur child

21. Poster two omg. Why do people keep molesting children? We need to be careful with helps who take care of our kids. It's not easy to find a man or woman to shine your Congo so I don't know y they would resort to harassing children. It's only when you want more that story enters part 2. Sex is cheap so y subject children to such

Poster one that girl isn't your friend. Leave her and face your work. Either her soon to be husband is influencing her or she never liked you all the while

22. no comment like stella, this one pass me

23. @Poster one i will advice you not to follow her, if she can have a quiet wedding she should also have a quiet sonogram abi friendship na by force?
    @poster two thank God that boy was smart enough to tell his mom. Please that house help she should leave the house ASAP before something more than this will happen and 'had i known' will come into play. Your money can always be refunded *even though not in full* after all the services paid for was not carried out.

24. @ poster 1 I am not sure both of u are really best friends bcos there is no how u couldn't have known she got married, with all d social Media we have, even if she didn't tell u, someone that knew both of u would have told u, that being said, ur not being totally sincere here so I would advise u stay far cos u don't deserve each others friendship.

@ poster there is nothing difficult here, return the girl to avoid more stories

25. Poster 2, what's all these you typed? I don't understand nada! Nothing to say to you abeg cos you just narrated how your family members and generations are doctors.

Poster 1, you have the final say. Why seek advice when you will still do what's on your mind?

1. Well said even her husband is a banker ....yeye dey smell

2. The explanations maybe to illustrate how busy they are and the need for domestic assistance?

26. Poster 2, isn't it better to have a dirty, tired, worn-out looking sister and nephews than to have a nympho as a nephew?
    Make una dey talk rubbish o. Better counsel that girl and SEND her packing,
    Yes. I said Counsel her first. Do not just send her away like that. Someone did this to her and she will continue if not helped but PLEASE help her from afar.
    The little boy was wise enough to speak up maybe because he is not yey comfortable around the girl. What happens tomorrow when he is super comfy? Who will tell your sister?
    My dear, think fast and act fast.

27. Poster 1.....
    Thy friend sees thee as a "progress of enemy"
    Bwuhahahhahahahahhaha
    Which kin stupid question u dey ask? If u stopped going to her place in August n she got married in October, doesn't that tell u a whole lot about her?
    Babe no like you. Respect urself and move on

28. T'is the season of love.

29. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

30. For your friend to even ask you to go with her for her Sonogram appointment,it means she is oblivious to everything you typed up there. That experience is usually what mothers to-be want to share with the people they love the most.

Decline if you don't want to be close to her anymore,it is very simple.

Poster two. Send that girl back,what else do you even want to hear? You have a child molester with you and you are talking about what you paid. Haaaaaa

31. Poster1,its obvious your friend has moved on. No need to cry over spilt milk,i'l suggest you do same. Friendship is by choice and not by force. If she didn't tell you abt her wedding,then she doesn't want to involve you in her life. Don't sweat it,pls move on.
    Poster 2, you are still talking about the 5months you paid in advance?abeg beat her better beat and send her away. Make sure your nephew receives proper councel and help. He will be alright. All the best dear.

32. Poster 1 na jealousy dey worry you, nothing else! You are jealous cuz all her stories are good, and she's probably doing better than you, within the time u guys were apart.

If she had told you that she lost her fiancé and maybe mother, I'm sure you won't want to break away. Fake friend forming "I care alot"! I know your type jor.

Good true friends always pick up from where they stopped; rejoice with you for the good that has happened and mourn with you for the bad things. Not run once they see progress.

Poster 2, there's no need pretending all is well with the girl. I wonder wat else she's been doing! Money no fit buy pikin sanity ooo, so forget how much u have spent, and xpose the little witch!

1. EXACTLY!!! @comment on Poster 1. afterall SHE is the one who decided to keep her distance. would it have made her feel better if her friend was stagnant in life? mtcheeww

33. P1: is friendship by force? She didn't invite u for her wedding, what other proof do u need 2 know that d friendship is dead & gone? Abeg dey your lane. The invite to d hospital no reach her belle. U better don't go Before they will accuse u of harming the baby.
    P2: that househelp must have witchcraft spirits. She needs serious deliverance . Abeg send her packing ASAP, before we hear another stories that touch.

34. Poster 1,u caused it all by being to busy to talk.Ive felt that way with people I thought as friends.Always forming busy to talk to and we drifted.She would have traveled without saying a word to,but since you made self available to talk to she succumbed .She is still true 2 u, u were d one that was never there.Still talk things with her though and apologise for being to busy to create tym 4 ur friendship.

35. Poster 1, can't you see she doesn't want you again. Stay on your own and don't tell her things ever again.

Poster 2,please send her home but before then, give her a thorough beating.

36. Poster 1 abeg shift,friendship is not by forcce
    Poster 2 are you for real? your sister still has dat monster in her house? do you knw dat girl can do something more sinister? she can even poison dat child if she feels he has said something and even more. To think some of us are here praying day and nite for children and someone is somewhere playing games with theirs is sickening..gosh!

37. Poster 1 abeg shift,friendship is not by forcce
    Poster 2 are you for real? your sister still has dat monster in her house? do you knw dat girl can do something more sinister? she can even poison dat child if she feels he has said something and even more. To think some of us are here praying day and nite for children and someone is somewhere playing games with theirs is sickening..gosh!

38. P1, are you this idle? Why are you lamenting because of a friend

39. Poster 2, usually tinz lik dat dnt get caught at first attempt, I tinks shez prolly don it wit him b4

40. Poster 1 pls maintain your lane, don't follow her for any sonogram, b4 something go happen,

Poster 2: call the person that brought the zangba queen, make her believe you need another help for urself,when she gets to yours tell her the only reason you are not prosecuting her is becos you already spoke to some elders about what the girl did, right now you wamt your money back, or they should be ready to Go & bail her @ the police station

41. Poster 1, long Hisssss.
    Poster 2, take dat girl back to where u got her, quickly.

42. @Poster 1: NNE, you know the answer within you, if you are still ready for drama and all go ahead.

43. 1 - Your chronicle get as e be. You already know the answer and what you wanna do, so follow yr heart.

2. She will return part of the money and na there the work end.

44. Friendship is not an easy journey. It can't be perfect. Tell her you are hurt and that you have forgiven her. Weigh the good and the bad. If they good is more, go with her, atleast, she is relocating soon. You'll both move on with your lives and still have the links from good memoris to hold you together, even with the distance. If the bad is more, give her an excuse and move on. Still, after she would have moved to Canada. Remain hi, hi, friends..

45. Poster 1,friendship is not by force,let her be.
    Poster 2, I grew up with a full time working mum,and somehow she managed without a house help,my dad pitched in whenever he could,my grouse is if you,your husband,your mother,his mother,and all your relations can't bring someone from your family who stays in the village and needs help,then good for you.
    Nigerians should stop expecting saints out of their nannies,after all,how many of you actually treat them well,I don't mean,throwing it in their face that you're "helping' them,I mean,treating them like your own child,remember they already have a complex because their parents sold them to you for slavery,how do you expect them to behave.they are unhappy,and the way they are treated doesn't make them feel better,
    Go to your place and bring a relation that would help you and you at the same time would train the person in school.
    My parents did it,I didn't have nannies, I had elder brothers and sisters, I was an adult before I figured it out.they are all married with good jobs with families of their own.

1. Sorry I don't understand, the girl wanted to rape a 6years old because she was not being treated nice?

Poster is not expecting a saint,dammit!!! She is expecting that the house girl will keep away from her sister's son's growing penis... Is it not simple?????

46. Poster 2 you didnt feel you should have put the age of the so called house girl so people could have a idea and knoe what or how to help advise you?

47. Poster1 she no longr considers you a friend. Why waste ur time? And what is with her fiance disrespecting u? In my opinion, she feeds her family trash about you in your absence.

Poster2 plz snd the girl packing... Although a few hot slaps wony be bad before she is thrown out. The boy whom she tried to abuse will always feel psychologically totured as long as he sees her. Furthermore, tell ur sister to rearrange her life and priorities to fit her family into her schedule better.

48. Poster 1.. Two of my friends have done it to me. But kinda differently. It doesn't even matter because they are not my friends. How can your elder sister be getting married and you dint tell me? Smh! I just ignored them. Poster 1, ignore it! Tell her that the work they gave as reason for not telling you is the same thing that is stopping you from following her for sonogram! Please don't detest her atall. Wish her well. But bridle your tongue and be mature. Dont be hurt, Life goes on.

Poster 2, dont send the girl ohh be thinking about money you hear. Someone that that day gan gan you will send her to where she came from.

49. Poster 1: leave the girl alone. Don't go anywhere with her. Tell her u r busy. Finish!!!

Poster 2: beat that house help blue black and let her go away. Forget about the money you've paid. Money will come in by God's grace.

50. This comment has been removed by the author.

51. i am my own best friend15 February 2016 at 18:21

back in Uni, my best friend hid the fact that she was getting married from me till the very day of her intro/trad. her reason was best known to her and her mum. the friendship has never been the same again despite all the years that has gone by. I congratulated and placed her where she placed me by that action.
    @ poster one, your friend has defined your friendship, accept it and move on, it is not by force and we ought to understand our place in peoples life to avoid too much expectation which invariably leads to disappointment.

@poster 2, please forget about that 6 months salary and send that girl back and start rehabilitation of your nephew asap

1. TK you. Well said. Be real someone doesn't trust you. You call them ur friend? Check your price tag.

52. I know exactly how you feel. my cousin told me in jaunary that she had her baby a few days prior to telling me. to say I was shocked was an understatement. This was someone that I was constantly chatting to almost everyday. I was and am still so hurt I wonder how I can ever get past this.

1. I slept on same bed with someone that was pregnant. Trust me the way people treat you shows hoe much you mean to them. God revealed alot abt this person. Until I had to accept the truth. Period if they don't trust you they don't love or care. Don't be careless around them.

53. Poster 2: please with immediate effect hand her over to the police and the also arrest the agent that brought her, so you can get your refund. Do not keep her another day in your house because she could cause more harm to your kids.

54. It annoys me when educated people cannot differentiate I'm from Am...

1. Oga anon 20:29, abeg park well jor! What's it with all dez endtime English BVs sef? It's okay to correct someone's English, but it's very wrong to sound offensive while at it!

What's annoying you inside now?? Abi did you not understand what the person was trying to say??? Biko pple should allow BVs express demselves the best way they can and if u must correct someone, do am with small respect cuz u sef don't know everything!!

2. You have chop belle full that is why you are annoyed. If you were a jobless mofo naow, small things like this, that does not concern ya life will not annoy you. Oniranu!

3. That's ur problem. God didn't ask us to b perfect. He said lean on me.

55. Poster 1 - move on with your life. You can be friends from afar.

Poster 2 - there's no amount of money that can repair the emotional damage done to a kid. Return the girl, try and ask for refund but you'd probably not get it.
    Take the girls picture. Go to all this mum forums on Facebook and post her pic for intending mothers to beware. Spoil her market.

Shikena

56. PD Young Billionaire15 February 2016 at 23:23

P1.....Pls forget her.Must u be friends?Is it by force?Can't u make new friends?Pls stop forcing this friendship already!!Learn to enjoy your own company first.Everybody can't like you or be your friend.And don't feel bad u guys ain't close anymore,it's possible her hubby doesn't like you.Forget her abeg and make new friends.Pls be like me....I can do without any friend...lol.I have lots of friends right now but I have equally abandoned a lot.I can't shout.Ladies wahala too much.
    P2...Return the girl back to where u got her from and forget ur 5 months investment.

57. Poster 1 when u accept God's love for you. And know u r loved unconditional.
    Look at how God is showing you not to invest your business with that family
    Any family that doesn't treat u right. Don't have your best interest.
    Stop seekx for acceptance.
    You blessed and highly favored. I hope u didn't share All the business plans.
    I use to be like that until I accepted the above and paid attention to the signs.

Poster 2 you bind every demonic attack. Restoration on both parties

58. Poster1,just stay away from that person infact stop referring to her your best friend cos she doesn't even see you as an ordinary friend even,not to talk best.thats how I introduced my friend to a guy oo,you won't believe the girl didnt tell me when they wanted to get married and she warned the guy never to talk to me again,every time I call this girl she will be forming married woman busy busy for me#I can't talk now am with my inlaws tns,after 1year, 1kid,the guy left her, the stupid girl wan turn me to her buddy not knowing the guy already came to beg me and told me how my friend has been warning me off me,saying all sort of bad things about me but really the truth of the matter is,she tried to get me out of the picture cos I know her well,as in she be proper bad girl,but I wasn't gonna spoil her relationship even after they split I still never say a bad thing to the guy about her.am a faithful friend,she was a bad friend to me.

1. Your story is very encouraging. I have mountain of people I called my friends. But I wasn't a friend to myself. You call they are forming busy. Yet complain how others are not returning their calls. I just loved my self waka. I live my company and live minding my own business. God loves n sustain me. God bless