Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola's Friends Throw Birthday Dinner For Her In Ghana...

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Omotola's Friends Throw Birthday Dinner For Her In Ghana...

Omotola Jalade Ekeinde,Foremost African actress,philanthropist and one of Nollywood's best celebrated her 38th birthday on the 7th of February in the Gold coast of Africa,Ghana . 

Her friends had a party organised to celebrate the TIMES 100TH MOST INFLUENTIAL ICON who is presently promoting her second season of 'Omotola the Real Me 'scheduled to show all over Africa From April. 

The All 'Girls' birthday party was attended by friends and colleagues such as Barrister Penelope Jones-Mensah, Eastenders Actress Ellen Thomas, Actress Joselyn Dumas, International singers Gena west and Becca, supermodel Victoria Michael's, Bouchra Ait-Amar and Cosmetologist Pierrette Vordzogbe. 

I love what she is wearing.....Coool and beautiful people litter these photos!

37 comments:

1. You just have to love this woman. There is something about her.

I love her hairstyle and gown.

2. She didn't have to pull the dress up and stick her leg out like that.. Kinda Tacky!!! @SHB

3. Anon 9:42 ya is right. Btw HBD omosexy

4. Her dress is a no no 4 me
      HBD beautiful mama

2. I love Omotola but that dress looks like a robe.
    She can do better.

1. I love her too, but the dress is a no no for it, it looks more like a night gown

2. I guess that is the fashion in it u dummy.

3. OMG! I love the blue! Its popping and regal!

So lovely.
    That hairstyle! Dayum! Soo cute. I would look like a lion in it.
    Lol.

1. Well,it almost popped.or popped small.but dere is just one small something dat made it look like a robe. And she herself didn't quite ooze d confidence she is normally known for.I guess she knew d dress didn't quite "stun"

Beautiful woman! Soo sexy!
      Beautiful Smile.have fun Sexiest.

4. Enter your comment...Classy!

5. This photos are simple beautiful and not crowded

6. So Omotola is 38? 38? Jehova n'adi ndu

7. Beautiful woman in a lovely outfit. Keep balling hot mama.

8. nice dress at celebrant, lovely pic and sweet people.

9. HBD Omosexy.
    Beautiful like my sis.

10. Whatever she is wearing be like night gown. Ain't nothing lovable init

11. Always beautiful. I love her skin. I love you T mama.

12. Beautiful Omotola she blocked me on twitter. Haahahah!

13. My kind of party, everybody looking so decent.

14. The dress is a miss, hian.
    Happy belated birthday Omotola. I see one man for the foto now.

15. Beautiful people everywhere

16. very lovely and just simple. I really love this woman

Are you Dealing with type 2 diabetes? Watch How You Can Naturally Completely Reverse It Today. Click Here To Watch This
    Video Now

17. Y isnt anyone talking about the first pic and how dat lady looks alot like tiwa savage!

18. Simple n cool.
    If you don't hv her body type how d cloth go fit u sef?
    Lekwa haa

19. She's so beautifully but this her cloth i don't fancy it, 38 yrs kee? Omotola that started acting since when i was very small..... Abeg she is 45 biko, don't know why they always lie about their age, anyway hbd to her...

20. My Woman crush from birth, my love for you is out of this world. Nice hair, but I no understand that your cloth sha even u seff
    tire for the cloth.

21. I want that skin tone

22. I want that skine tone