Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oh My God!!!-Who Does This?

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Oh My God!!!-Who Does This?

This is horrible...I feel like Ants are crawling all over my body....

182 comments:

1. I don't blame guys that would leave the whole light in their room on during sex..
    God forbid that lady

1. Witchcraft from hell, joro can't help u

2. Serves him right! How can you just chuk mouth there when you haven't really taken your time to know the person properly? Nawa for some men. Check VERY well before you proceed next time!!

3. I hope the story is true, I don't think it is though.
      But just in case it is...
      I'm not irritated at all. Na God catch this guy abeg.
      You met her in church 3 weeks ago and the third question she asked you was "do you give head"?

I'm sure in your mind you thought you had landed an easy screw.

You went ahead to give head to a girl you've only known for three weeks, I'm sure if they ask you what her surname or middle name is you wouldn't know.
      Have you even met any member or her family?

These are the peeps who make a mockery of Christianity... Ntoor gi.

Next time you see woman, you go carry your slippers for head, activate Usain Bolt mode.

4. Tufiakwa. She is a wicked girl. But can we please exercise self control in this generation? Why will a person go down on someone who is not their spouse?

5. Wow.
      Pure witchcraft!

6. The guy cannot tell me even if he was drunk that he did not smell blood. Haba now, a beg he should go take all the test. That babe na vampire or that's her own fetish, na them sabi. U met girl 4 3wks and already want to eat her down below.

7. The problem is the girl is possessed with evil spirits whilst the dude is grossly irresponsible.

You met someone 3 weeks ago and you are giving her a head already?? How well do you know her? Her medical history? I am sure you dived in without CD when having sex.

Dude is married or probably in a serious relationship but No, he must sample all the "pussies" since it is an achievement.

Some of you don't know this life is deeper than you can imagine.

Stop sleeping around, It may be a ghost or mermaid next time, Mstchew.

8. Edo witchcraft
      Heheheheheheheehehehhehehehe

9. The things people do in the spiritual only God can deliver his own...

10. One thing to say: throat cancer is real!

11. Portable, really, that's what you open thT your Mumu to say, Edo witchcraft, some pipo sha on this blog.

12. Giving head is something sacred between two people that are in a committed relationship. Why would this guy do it? And why didn't he smell blood?

13. I will take this story with a bowl of salt! Blood has a dinstinct kind of smell, especially menstrual blood
      And the professional pussy eater could not differentiate the smell of a wet vagina dripping with cum from the one with blood? 3 weeks after meeting a stranger, you are washing her chamber? *spits*

14. Anonymous 16:01. Thank u very much. That was my thought exactly. I don't even care if he met her last night. Point is No matter how clean a woman is..menstrual blood has its smell and cannot be mistaken for cum abeg. Let's just play along anyway. Nice story though

15. GROSS! I hope he grabbed the tissue or scarf or whatever. She's stolen your destiny dude. Crazy people out there.

2. Ha this is so irritating, I really feel dis guy. And another thong this head of a thing is it dat necessary? It looks to me like a dirty act. Our parents didn't go through those process be4 having us so why practicing such. Oh boy Pele.

1. I now remember that lady that said she cooks with her menstrual blood for her hubby

2. Please talk about yourself and leave parents ou . If they tell you half of what they did, you wouldn't talk about their bedroom matters

3. The guy will be traumatized for a while.
      But guy, seems u havnt been giving head b4 now cos u shld have percieved the blood na or atleast tasted it nt that its afyer u had swallowed like 1 gallon of blood that u realised shes on her period. The taste of pussy juice is alot diff frm blood.

4. Hahhahhahaha lmfaoooooo! Very good! I have not even an ounce of pity. You see, Nigerian men -or should I call them boys, are morally bankrupt!

Once you meet then, after your name next question that comes is are you actually active? Heaven help you if you're not. They disappear with the speed of light! Stupid elements making celibacy seem like a sin. All they want is sex. Bros, Shey you don see pussy wey pass you? U go rest abi you no go rest?

By the way, did you say you meet her in church? Hahaha church sister and broda dancing kerewa in the cover of darkness. Awon weyrey!

5. Before when a guy gives u head it means he is down for u and loves u but now even one night stand get head nawa o but that girl sha why evils?I was even thinking he will say maggots sef this will teach u and ur type a lesson.

6. Sugar, I liked your comment.Can't pity any Nigerian man they are worse than the devil. He deserves what he got.

3. All I pity is this guy's next girlfriend/future wife... this trauma will linger forever... this is pure witchery.... kai... God have mercy.

1. It could be probably ritual things o. Sorry guy. Head gone wrong.

2. Jeez!!!! This is wickedness at its peak!!!! What on earth is some wrong with some people?

4. Wayward cunt,you thought u have seen osho free to nack just like that?
    I am sure guys like u have used, deceived, and dumped her and she decided to start teaching u people lessons one after the other.
    So your job is to eat pussy Upanddan oya cont eating useless dog she for piss put for your mouth join self she fuck up.

1. Hahahahaaaaaa

2. Though there's no justification for what the girl did,I can't help but wonder what sort of man gives head to a girl he barely even knows.Nawa o!!

3. Azin ehn... He surely deserved it

4. Even after she brought weed and vodka

5. Ohh nooo, why didn't she defecate in his mouth. She no do well at all.

5. Maybe that's the girls jazz. Oh well, good for him. Too many useless guys everywhere. How can u meet a girl and give her HEAD after just 3weeks??? Some guys get mind sha.

6. I find this unbelievable. How? Like WTF!

1. Exactly! Didn't he taste or smell the blood?

2. My thoughts exactly. Menstruation blood has this peculiar odour, unless your sense of smell is dead.

3. After the weed and vodka the guy could not tell the diffrence. But I find this story hard to believe.

4. Eeeeeeeew, but menses get one kind smell na,abi was that his first time giving head not to differentiate blood n being wet? Sorry dude, next time inspect the p***y before devouring it,thats if you ll ever try it again. And what's it with turning off the light? Not sexy at all!!!

5. Its possible he dint perceive the smell of menstrual blood while giving the head.When you are drunk,your sense of smell vanishes.Some men take alcohol before giving head to avoid smell and taste of vagina.

6. I don't believe this. Anybody can smell Menstrual blood and different it abeg. Bt then, in case this actually happened, then the girl had a motive, better go for checkup and deliverance hehehehhe...

7. Ahahah I remember my brothers when they gist about women. They say that they'd normally first of all, stylishly use their fingers to check the area before even having actual sex.. there's a way they sniff their fingers to know if the place is clean or not.. this is according to men's gist o. So how can one who wants to devour with his mouth not inspect??! A total stranger to ur body and u just carry mouth enter tunnel just like that?? Well, that's if the story is anything to go by.

8. God bless u for this comment! Even with CD yours truly will inspect wella wella. The Anuofia of a guy is still a big learner!

7. Hahhahahhahahahaaa, good for u, u jst met a girl n ur giving head? U dnt even no her at all........ Ewwwww sorry abt d blood bath doe

1. *screaming* what did I just read ?????
      Omg!!!!!!!!!

2. Na real blood bath

God save you from karashika should be your anthem

8. Hahahahahahahahaa.. guy sorry o!
    D babe 'weeked'

1. Weeked ko weekend ni....it is spelled "wicked"

2. Bae bae, sorry you hear?
      Because you didn't see the quotation marks she used..
      I too know kills..

3. Bae bae, didn't you See the "high comma"?

4. N Bae Bae....What you wrote there should be spelt not spelled. Correction fluid

9. This is really dirty,but serves these men right,womaniser s and heart breakers

10. Hahahahhahahahaha.
    This is funny and hard to believe.
    So he never smelt the blood or what?

Good for him o jare.

1. If she kept going to the bathroom to wash up and clean up he won't smell it. Especially if the head started 2 minutes after she came out of the bathroom

11. Ewwww....
    Hahahahahahahahahaha...
    I like the girl mehn!...
    OMG!...I love this!...
    Una think say na only men dey do ritual?...

1. Invite him to your church for deliverance.
      He needs your daddy's touch
      Even u need your daddy's touch true
      Because sometimes you don't talk and act like a member of synagogue

2. Hahahahaaaa...girls aren't smiling

3. This is not funny.What if he's your relative?

4. So Fan, women or girls no be person or without relatives.
      Una never chee chom chin.

12. Hian,wat rubbish? It serves the guy right though, picking on a random girl and giving head on first date

13. The girl kept asking jom if he was drunk? This is beyond the ordinary o. After medical check up you better go for deliverance.

Creepy 'sturvz'

1. No be small deliverance

2. Instead of the guy to repent for good, he still says he will keep off girls for now.
      Who pities men who are dogs when they can sleep with anything at anytime under any circumstance. You're fooled by even the neatest and coolest men until they even beg and cry for you to give it like that even when the girl refuses. This one still dey learn cos this girl mean real wickedness.
      Fuckie-fuckie and suckie-suckie of every every even mad woman own dey sweet and hungry 😋 men to enter. Man..?

3. Very creepy!!! Don't even want to imagine the scenario. Ewwwww

14. Haaaaa, Girl, why art thou soooo wicked? ? This is truly disgusting. Tueh. ......

*Ayah Shehu *

15. Haaaaa, Girl, why art thou soooo wicked? ? This is truly disgusting. Tueh. ......

*Ayah Shehu *

16. Good for you. Be thankful she didn't kill you. Stop chasing every random girls you see, una no go hear. Headgiver!!!

17. Inyama!!

But i refuse to throw up tho or even have any sort of goose-bump.

Truth is I just dont know the word to use to qualify this young man..

**Thinking out loud**

you met A girl,three weeks already and you are giving head?? Woow!!

Let me just reserve my opinion tho..whatever rocks their boat!

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Aboy nwoke oma!
      Nwoke di well behaved.

I saw your sharrat.. I think I am one day behind most posts...but weekends are easier for me.

Tnx nna.

Ehe,i noticed my comment section got smaller and looks funny,watagwan? I have to click on preview to be able to proof read and publish...

2. @Iphie nwanyi mara nma;i think its from your browser..maybe you should use another browser and check it out first..
      But if it still persists;then clear your browser cookies and check again..

To find your Cookies,go yo your "Browser" then go to "settings" and click,then scroll to "Privacy and security" and click..scroll down and search for "clear cookies" then click..

Hope this helps..

#GreetingsToYouAndYours

@Eka Joy;soft Kisses to you!! + warm hugs!!

@MARTINS ABOY

18. And he met her in Church. In my experience the people who go to Church have the worst characters you can ever imagine and commit the worst atrocities.

1. You can say that again.
      Even ladies in hijab can fcuk to the heavens and back.

19. Jesu kristi!!

What did I just read?
    Mister pls go for deliverance immediately..
    But come oh, didn't you taste blood when you were giving her head?
    And that's why she wanted you to be drunk before you taste her. Bleehh!!
    Spiritual wickedness in high places..
    But a tiny part of me doesn't believe this story..

Now, I'm mighty scared of "dark" places.

Turn the lights on! Turn the lights on!

1. Hahahahahaaa

2. I don't believe the story either..
      Even if wanted to, I don't feel sorry for the guy..
      Tell me, what sort of man gives head to a person he barely knows?
      Someone he met three weeks ago..

20. I couldn't read it
    It's blurring

1. U just needed to click on it to view.

2. Click on picture so it opens
      Its clearer that way

21. BUULOOOOOOOD OF NZUZU! CHAI! CHAI! CHAI! *I am crying* BVS UBA DEY SEE WETIN SOME WOMEN FIT DO? CHAI! CHAI!

22. Disgusting,,,,hmmmmmmm sorry for u,u beta go for HIV text.

1. Text? 😂😂😂😂

2. Only text? How for paragraph

3. Huh? Bitch, thou @ uninformed

23. Urgh feeling so nauseous.She is a devil o. Kai,but why? Disgusting o you should hv killed her die!

24. Sorry but no sorry
    That's what you get for doing clearing and forwarding on a girl you met 3 weeks ago and barely know.

Hehehehehehehe

25. That is what fits you, smh so the house of God is where one no goes to pick a sexmate and proud to talk about it. Yea u truly deserve it, woow am so happy that men now get the share of these wickedness

1. Yea women no send anybody

26. OMG!!! This is absurd.Why did she do that??Is she a 'winch' nawa.I also blame the man though.

27. Come to think of it,didnt he perceive d blood.period dat smells horribly. Yuck

1. The fact that your menstrual discharge smells like reserved beans water does not mean it is applicable to all women.
      It smells that way when you have an infection.

2. Ta! It doesn't smell 'horribly'. If it does, pple would avoid u cos it would swirl around like perf.

3. Shut up idiot all menses blood smells....Anuofia

4. Lol...den u can as well drink urs cos it smells like a cream. Ovoko

5. Dont be an idiot.
      Just take to corrections.

6. And u are d fool cos i cant remember calling ur name.whats ur problem?

7. If your period smells badly, then you have an infection, it is that simple. Period has no smell please. does the blood that come out a cut on any part of your body smell? go and treat yourself and stop being dense.

28. A guy i dated has actually given me head when I was on my period. I told him shaa and he said I should just bathe and put my hand inside my stuff and bring out the blood particles and wash off thoroughly..I did and he ate me whole heartedly,licking off as if he was eating ice cream. I couldn't believe it myself. Some guys have things that turn them on shaa. They don't mind.

1. Na ritual dem take u do so, if u don't know

2. The bible forbids intercouse of whatsoever when a woman is on her period. Both the man and the woman must be banished

3. Anon 13:46 ..did you also read where it said you cannot plant two types of crops in a land? Or where clothes with two types of materials? Like mix satin and wool....abeg, don't bring The Law into this..

That was under the law and was a National law, in the dispensation of the Israelites, not for you.

29. LOlzzz
    This guy is so dramatic and you have every damn reason to be!! Bladdy hell! You have been violated!

Your tongue has gone to hell. Eeeewwwwwwww!!!!!

How do you even give a "random" head?? How do you sleep at night?

Oh "The Joro" dude gives advice?
    #EndtimeAdvice

1. No,Iphie,he doesn't.

It's just like our chronicles here. He just posts the story, then his readers dissect.

2. For real@Whitey.
      Onwere readers?
      I thought that was a random post just like you have on facebook. Wowuuuu

3. Lol

Onwekwara readers o. A decent number too.

30. Hmmmm! But how can u give head to someone u just knew for 3weeks. That's to me is d height of intimacy. I won't even allow a guy I barely know do dt to me let alone in my P... bleeeeh

1. I have been waiting on you to comment. We have the same first and middle name and hopefully our last name is different. I was hoping you would at least put up a pic of u on your Google+ account so my boyfriend and I and our friends can know I am not the one writing with that name. Thank you

31. So girls too do money ritual????? Wow !!! Intresting ... This right here is a game changer!

But the girl is foolish o... How did she think it would end ? The guy won't notice the coppery taste of her dirty blood? Na wa o .. The guy for beat her near death ..and make her confess ... why so weak man ? But how do u feel comfy eating a girls pussy only after 3 WEEKS ??? U get liver o

32. Disgusted much...hard to believe tho..

33. Somebody had blood clots for dinner.

He should be grateful she didn't cut off his dick for ritualistic purposes.

Na wah!

Funny how they met in church of all places.

34. So dude just gives head to every random hoe! Iranu, abasha....... Tueh !

35. What! Wait o,Pinches myself to be sure I ain't dreaming.

Gush,this is really digusting to imagine, not to talk of being the victim.

Yuck,This girl can kill sha,very terrible of her.

#throwup#

36. I hope those in support of this evil doing do not have males in their family .
    Instead of condemning her, they are hailing her. If it was a yahoo boy with a decaying wound in his dickhead that did such, curses would be flying all over the post.
    Keep supporting nonsense until it happens to your fathers, brothers or husbands.
    Talk of osho free, did he force her to his place? Is it not a consensual agreement?

1. Nobody is condemning him..lemme Rephrase that.
      I am not condemning him, I just don't feel sorry for him.. He strikes me as one of those lagos guys that would be bragging to his friends after having sex with a lady.
      I mean, who gives head to a person you met barely a month ago?
      After this semi-epistle, I will end with the note that, I don't believe this story..

37. The guy is so fucked

38. No b dis joro be d wedding crasher?

39. Hmmmmm. Na wa. But why you give head to a random babe?

40. This is wickedness but come to think of it,only 3weeks & u are giving head already.

Sorry
    Go for checkup.

41. That is pure wickedness...Why would a lady do that for Christ sake? Go to hospital asap bro

42. Joro posted this? Mtchewww. And here comes the newest celeb in town.

43. Serves him right. A girl came to your housr for the first time and you are already giving head. You are a disgusting human being.

44. Serves him right, so much for people who indugle in crazy sex life style.

45. Her first visit and you want to eat it like you are chewing Apple .That girl is up to something ,go for medical check up and see your pastor.
    Ebi Isiri puta uwa ki ichori si ana (that place you use come this life,you wan use am go back ?)

46. Bull crap, I don't believe this story one bit.
    The guy met a girl for the first time and he wants to give her head, is he crazy? Does he know how many people/tongue has "shook/lick" that place? Call me old fashion, head is only to be given in exclusive relationships, not to random peeps and one night stands. And how come he didn't smell blood (the blood doesn't have to smell nasty)? Blood is just the smell of blood.

47. Someone please help me, I need to get rotring pen before my exams commence. I will provide you with all the evidence you need. Thanks

48. It shows this guy is uncultured,unrefined and an idiot.Just fortunate to have passed through school.How can you meet a girl in church for 3 weeks ago and you started sleeping together.You are both pigs.No home training.I just pity for future wife.Even is all these are true,must you bring it to social media.Yes,let your experience stay in you since you decided to enjoy "awoof".No trained girl of any culture would first ask for head /tail or whatever you call it.Where is the fun in relationship these days?could he not have taken her to cinema?lunch etc.As a married woman of 15years.I still prefer my husband to ask me,and I the other way round for his.No only medical check up but spiritual check up.DELIVERANCE

49. What evils....my God! And those particles could be blood clots oooo. Oh! Person pikin...

50. Hmmmm,but seriously I don't believe this

51. Jeez😨 Guy how can u give head to a girl u barely know and how come u didn't perceive the smell of the blood? Dehm! That girl is insane

52. Jeez😨 Guy how can u give head to a girl u barely know and how come u didn't perceive the smell of the blood? Dehm! That girl is insane

53. Both parties were wrong, the guy should go for deliverance cos there is more to it.

54. The babe wicked oh ,and it was a plan motive
    1.do you give heads

2,are you drunk

3.keeps going in and out of the bathroom to clean up

4.put of the light

5.she refused him from going to the bathroom

6.refuse him to check her bag

best laid plan.

That girl babalawo have asked to do that

Em jay take note ,is not only nwa baby and nacking pigeon head oh

1. Hahaha
      What is this nwababy and knacking of pigeon?
      Is there anything I won see here?

I still don't have shock absorbers after so many years.

Boorie,what is nwa baby? Kikiki

2. Iphie dearie na india film oh better dont watch because na very long movie

55. to think they met in a church.

56. This is BULL****!!! This is such a LIE!! Blood has both a strong odor and taste, so as soon as his face was near her v-jayjay he would have known what was up.

Nigerians will believe ANYTHING!!

57. OMG, the same menstruation I cannot stand even though I am a woman? Man, you better go for deliverance asap

58. Lolll I can't believe people actually believe these Joro's cooked up stories.

Not saying it couldn't happen but it's so obviously fake.

#anythingforthehustle

59. How horrible. Couldn't he even smell it as she came closer? Such madness. God forbid.That girl deserves a place in hell.

60. Whether or not its a cooked up story it still serves as a lesson to guys who only think with their dicks. A lot of men cannot resist a woman who puts it out there for the taking- thinking theyve got a free offer. One day you will get more than what you bargained for. For in life, nothing is truly free. Somewhere down the line, you will pay the price!!!

1. "Somewhere down the line, you will pay the price"

Word!

61. People please it's obviously fake.

I would never trust anything from that muffin guy.

62. The story may be true for the following reasons:

1. Most men who give head usually hold their breath before the mouth action.

2. The parties involved were under the influence of weed and liquor.

3. The lady checked into the bathroom intermittently to wash her private part.

4. The room my have been sprayed with Cologne to ward off any unpleasant odour.

Women should know that most guys don't breath during the mouth action to avoid the fishy/rotten smell of the veejayjay.

63. Replies
    1. *SMH*
      People dey take themselves play
      No respect

64. What exactly is this world turning into? You met a babe in church, you started talking and 3weeks after you are sticking your mouth in her cunt??? Is it me or can that just be so gross!!! Crap!

65. make i mention my name? never!!! who need bv insults5 March 2016 at 21:32

Truth is my ex didn't care.He loved gbenshing and period or no period, dude must suck and fuck.he wasn't a ritualist. He just loved pussypussy and period wasn't a hindrance at all. Let's quit with the ritual / spiritual aspect to every issue joor.the girl was probably horny and thought she could play a fast one and get a head without the guy knowing... But wait o...she be learner? Just ball up cotton wool and push it in.wash pussy well and get a head.fuck well and then go bend down in the bathroom afterward and push down.. Out pops the cotton. Freshen up and pad up nicely. If cotton refuses to come out, wait for sometime. Gravity will do its work.

66. At Sisi Eko i totally agree with you, most of us actually do that...*winks*. But if i may be candid the babe no try at all.

67. At Sisi Eko i totally agree with you, most of us actually do that...*winks*. But if i may be candid the babe no try at all.

68. shut up ur period mouth for bringing edo gals into dis situation.. is it not ur aunty and mother that washed her private for ur uncle's food....idiat!