Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidency Dissociates Itself From ‪#‎IStandWithBuhari‬ Group....

Friday, March 25, 2016

Presidency Dissociates Itself From ‪#‎IStandWithBuhari‬ Group....

The Presidency formally dissociates itself from the #Istandwithbuhari advocacy group and demands that the group should immediately stop claiming any alliance with the Buhari Administration.

The Presidency also demands that the persons behind the controversial #Istandwithbuhari group should stop using President Muhammadu Buhari's name and that of his wife, Mrs. Aisha Muhammadu Buhari to promote themselves and their activities.

Among other reasons, we have found it necessary to distance the Presidency from the #Istandwithbuhari group because its premature and ostentatious celebration of the present administration's achievements is totally inconsistent with President Buhari's philosophy of service with humility.

While the present administration has indeed recorded significant successes in its priority areas of improving security across the nation, ending the Boko Haram insurgency, curbing official corruption and revamping Nigeria's economy, President Buhari is well aware that his government still has a lot of national challenges to overcome.

The President prefers to give his fullest attention to addressing those challenges without the unsolicited and unwelcome distraction of untimely praise-singing from groups with dubious and questionable motives.

Garba Shehu
SSA to the President
(Media & Publicity)

March 25, 2016

52 comments:

1. Story for the gods.
    Buhari is a monumental failure.
    He is just trying to save face.
    Everything is getting worse since he came to power.

1. Gbam! Gbamer!! Gbamiest!!

2. Kikikiki....Good for sycophants! Buhari is a confused morom!

3. Your GEJ laid the bedrock of the "everything is getting worse".

#Oh Yes I blame GEJ for everything.

4. And every time u open ur God forsaken mouth nothing good ever comes out!! omoeran.. Only God knows how old u are self, anyway agba o ka ogbon.

5. Just wondering what's with this hatred you got for this man.Shooooo... Leave the man and go get yourself a job

6. Just wondering what's with this hatred you got for this man.Shooooo... Leave the man and go get yourself a job

7. James thank u. Dissociate my are. Yeye fowls, buhari and all his wizards will fly away from dis country soonest

2. Hungry people have come again. They think this is Jonathan's administration where they steal money and beg for hand outs.

3. Unholy Alliance
    President Buhari does want jare, óchõro mmekõ unu. Fullstop.

This Presido is tough for days. Choice.
    ***Singing Abule Sowo in Olamide's voice...
    Omo Abule Sowo, if anybody fuck up
    I go put them in their place, I NO DO ANY ALLIANCE
    NA ME DEY RULE NIGERIA***

4. And James you are a broke ass fool that failed to honor your 5,000 Naira obligation. You are also a big failure and shameless by not even trying to save face for you dodgy actions.

1. Obligation? Is he your father?? Na James carry you enter city??? Hungry oaf!

2. This tale of of James not fulfilling his 5k is old. And no it was 10k he was paying and he did for at least 4 times before he stopped.

If you want to yab him use another thing biko. This is stale

3. My friend shut up. Buhari is a total failure. Deal with it or go and hug transformer

4. N u had to go anony
      To support ur broke sef
      @james. U paid only 2ice
      Liar liar no one begged u
      U were trying to show off
      Den u offered Stella to pay
      Winners. U wanted to impress!
      Nobody asked u idiat
      Goan work broke ass.

5. LIAR wch four times oooooooooooooooooooooo....... It was only once. Fan Emmanuel kontinu, na wetin happen to Faith Martins and miss Aboki go soon happen to u. If u want to b controversial don't put ur face out there. Have u seen James u r defending on dis blog? In all his mumurity he is wise enuf to remain anon. Kontinu. Pls post Stella

5. Hahahahahahaha! Bubu has spoken, omojuwa and ayourb can u guys stop now?

6. I thought I saw the new EFCC boss in one of their rallies recently?

7. Stand with Buhari and stand with failure

8. Hen Hen Hennnhhhhhh

9. Yes, His personal economy is better so maybe he feels it applys to all Nigerians.

10. Mr man,where is our bail out fund.wetin ur ministers dem use am do

Mc pinky

11. Whoever thought this was the president initiative, has a shallow mind.

12. They stand with Buhari on what achievement, almost 1yr, please someone should list what he has done

No Electricity
    U want to generate your own electricity no fuel

They should sit up because people are running out of patience

13. Who wants to stand with u before, Mshew.
    Be standing with sm1 that is traveling upandan.

1. Sharap dia asawo
      Irrelevant mumu
      Forming wat I dunno

14. This your picture looking with disdain at the masses is an epic one. yinmuing @ us after the Change that became Chains. Hope you loosen the chains fast ejoor sir

1. lol@change dat bcame chains,wicked president

15. This your picture looking with disdain at the masses is an epic one. yinmuing @ us after the Change that became Chains. Hope you loosen the chains fast ejoor sir

16. Did you see what I saw? Did anyone see with me where they stated, among other things, that they have recorded significant successes in revamping the economy? Is it the Nigerian economy we are now experiencing that is almost strangling us? Or is it the economy of their personal pockets?! I will not be surprised when Buhari and his apc gang will start claiming non existent achievements in the 2019 election campaign to solicit for votes! Na heavy stones we go use chase them away!!!

17. He is so confused he has even started rejecting himself!! Useless goats will soon learn it is easier to oppose than to rule.

1. Kikikiki @ rejecting himself

18. All the sabinus and sabianna can go and dig borehole. Mstchwww awon smellos

19. tribalistic comments and owing money is james legacy on this blog so he must deal with it and suck it up. i am sure he is a debtor owing people money everywhere.

20. Stand with buharia and you stand for nothing! The man is complete loser. His personal economy is better na so he can't say he did not do well for himself. Meanwhile I thank him for the security situation in Nigeria, at list we have not witness bomb blast in Nigeria like before.

21. I stand with Buhari indeed. I suggest the founders should pick another hustle. Good luck to them

22. For those of u who keep on calling gej thank u, keep it up he has defeated u and ur president that can Neva and will Neva fix Nigeria problems , even in defeat