Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IHN

Thursday, April 28, 2016

THURSDAY IHN

Hello Everyone!..Hope your day is going well?
Thank God for you!

.............................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

.............................................................................................................

BV E EBONY GOLD APOLOGISES
Mrs Stella, so sorry for my comment yesterday.  Its seems you are still upset about it because you seems to be angry with all my comments even when I am not being insultive. 
Seriously I don't  mean any harm in any way.
I am writing you to let you know that I am sorry. Don't be offended. The last thing I want to do is hurt you. I take back all my bad words to you.
Very sorry from the bottom of my heart.
Warmest regards.
God bless. Xx

P.s:  still very sorry.

Apology accepted...Lets move on abeg.

PISCES POWER AND SERVICES LTD
Pisces Power and services limited is more than a generator firm. Rather, we take generator management to a level of excellence. We are the authorized dealers of the high quality SDMO and MTU brand diesel and gas generators.

We also provide full generator care and maintenance. Our engineers are qualified to service any range and brand of generators, which comprises of MTU, SDMO, UK Perkins, and Cummins.
Please contact me on 08058176060.

Thanks and God bless!

PRIVATE TUTOR AT YOUR SERVICE
Dear BVNs,
Are you in need of a private home tutor for your child/children?
If yes, you have found one.
I have a passion for teaching children and I pay attention to areas concerning handwriting as well as basic computer knowledge.
I work within Agege, Ikeja, Maryland, Anthony and Gbagada.
Interested Parents/ Guardians should please contact me via:
Email : seyi_elizabeth@yahoo.co.uk
Phone: 08073321061
Thank you.

Shoe for sale. 
Its a size 9 and never worn and it goes for 5k. I can be reached on 08182285922. Pick up is in Yaba Lagos.  Thanks

ADVICE FOR PREGNANT BVS
Hello Stella
Thank you for the great job you are doing. God bless you.
I don't know where this is supposed to fall in. Its a quick advise to Pregnant women most especially those who just conceived through the TTC prayer and fasting.

Please ensure you register quickly in a 'Registered Hospital' so you can be monitored properly. Do not miss your appointments and heed to the advise of your doctors, if you have any questions or reservations about anything, they are in a better position to clarify you. Don't take drugs without prescription simply because someone told you to.

Also be careful of some 'LOCAL MIDWIVES' and 'SPIRITUAL CHURCHES' who claim to have experience in pregnancy and child birth. I know some people may beg to differ but that's my opinion.

A colleague (and the baby) of mine died about 2 weeks ago in the hands of one of the 'Spiritual churches'. When she went for her usual antenatal checkups, her doctor told her she might likely deliver via Caesarian section but she and her husband refused, they were just afraid of her going under the knife. Thereafter, she went to the church where they tried to deliver her of the baby and in the process her womb ruptured and she passed on and unfortunately the baby didn't also survive.

A lot of Africans are always skeptical when their doctors tell them, they have to go under the knife. Please, there is nothing wrong in having a caesarian section, if its going to save your life and that of the baby's.
God has already done (and is still doing) his part, so do your part by taking proper care of your self too.

God bless and keep you safe through out this beautiful journey. I prophesy that you will all come back with Glorious testimonies in Jesus name!
Thank you!!
P.S: please get the book 'Supernatural Childbirth'. You would be inspired and encouraged.
Concerned BV.

Property for sale in PH

Property pics as attached. Description is Twin Flats of 4 Bedroom Flat and 2 Bedroom Flat Detached. Address is Plot No 4 Prince Bekwelle Close, off Farm Road, off Elohani Road, off East-West Road, Rumuodara. Agent Contact is Lajos Ventures 08065112464. Asking Price is N30M

memo to Bv sexiest mother
Hello maam am the young lady that posted in the SM post requesting For someone to sow a seed to my life. You added me and I don't know if I mistakenly deleted you I believe you are God sent...between I still Hope someone will give ears and let God use them For me as am in need of make up kits I can Be reached via bbm 2BBA73EB.

Hmmmm as she don dash Olori 70k now.....hmmmmm.

LAWYER AT YOUR SERVICE
We are a Legal firm. We render Legal Services on Corporate/Commercial and Property/ Real Estate.

Our services includes but not limited to,
1.    Incorporation of Company.
2. Business name registration.
3. Post incorporation statutory filings at the corporate affairs commission  (CAC)
4. Local incorporation of foreign company plus advice and assistance.
5. Trademarks, copyrights and patents.
6. Perfection of title deeds in Lagos state.
7. Legal risk management.
8. Contract drafting and reviewing legal contracts.
9. Company secretarial support services. We can act as company secretaries to your company.
10. Information technology law.
11. Management of real estate/properties.

For any query or to request a full breakdown of all our services send an email to eudorbranlp@gmail.com and we shall be in touch with you. You can also contact us for any legal jobs ,which you may have for us.  
Tel No: 08077271915.
Note: As an SDK Fan, we will render our services at a special discount.

Thank you.

SHOES FOR SALE

I have cute imported new shoes for sale at affordable prices to ladies with small feet.  Attached are their pictures and prices. I will send in shoki as soon as I make sales.  I can be reached on 08090919934 or ping me on 5675954a..thanks

FREE VISA PROCESSING FOR 3 BLOG VISITORS
Good day to everyone.  I will love to help 3 bvs to process their USA visa for free in the month of may. 
1) one family for family package
2) mother and child / children
3) single applicant (male or female) 
Non of these people will pay for my service I promise. I am doing this because I realize some people are willing to apply for visa but can't afford the agents processing fee. I can be contacted on aprilconcepts360@gmail.com

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Hello friends!
Here's #NkyDataServices knocking at your door. Why not open,and let your Internet experience become more fun without data limitations.
Buy cheap MTN data for your maximum satisfaction at just N1,100 for 1gb - bank deposit. And
N1,200 for 1gb - via airtime.

The data normally works on all devices; with validity period of 30 days!

Call or Whatsapp: 08032345205

FabricEmpire.NG, your one stop shop for everything fabric!
Yesoo, we're back again! Fabric Empire, Redefining Elegance! Thanks to the blog visitors who patronized me the last time. God bless you all!

Are you extremely busy, with little or no time to get your asoebi and souvenirs sorted for your big day?
FabricEmpire.Ng is here to take the stress off your shoulders!
Let us run the errands for you and make your day colorful and beautiful,while working with your budget.
We also retail fabrics (Atiku, senator, guinea, Ankara, laces; tulle, cord, voile, satin, silk, georgette, crepe etc) for all occasions, i.e. both male and female. 
Kindly follow us on
Instagram @fabricempire.ng

Like our Facebook page at Fabricempire.Ng.
For further enquiries,
Whatsapp 08034277067
Call 07056661972
Or BBM 5BF1559D
We're affordable! 

Oya, see small shoki for bvs. God bless you all.
Airtel: 7626 7549 0829 5508
            7320 1570 2568 9026
Glo:     377 0040 6362 5676
            377 0041 0982 3156
Vivian.

TOPS FOR ONE THOUSAND NAIRA EACH

I have these fairly used chiffon and cotton tops for sale. everything is going for 1k. mostly size 14 and 16. the white slipper size 40 is 3500. please patronize me bvs.  am giving away the white rubber sandal to the first buyer size 40. am based in port harcourt. whatsapp 08036263965

SELF CONTAINED ON THE ISLAND NEEDED
I'm a need of a 'self contain' on the island or very close for 3 months. 

If there's anyone who has this, please contact me on shelovestotravel7@gmail.com 

Thanks Stella.

CONTACT US FOR YOUR BOREHOLE DRILLING

Hello!!!! People of Port-Harcourt, Aba, Owerri and environs. Are you in need of a bore-hole in your house or Company? Schools or Hospitals? Do you know anyone who needs our services? Then search no further. A/C Water Services Port-Harcourt, offers services such as:

Bore-hole Drilling
Water Well Engineering
Soil Testing
Water Treatment
Supplying of submersible pump (Sumo) of all kind. Call or whatsapp for more inquiries on 08039363135, 08059519500..

QUESTION FOR ABUJA BLOG VISITORS
i want to find out from BV"s please are there blog visitors residing in LUGBE ABUJA ?who often have available houses for rent within same Lugbe.Also, if there are people outside Lugbe who have for rent within Lugbe i dont mind.If you do not fall into these categories but you know maybe Landlords or just anybody who has for rent please get in touch.

My budget is between 600 and 650k for TWO BEDROOM FLAT with light, water(borehole) and good electricity please.I am looking at Areas along KAPWA and POLICE SIGNBOARD (CAFON catholic church).Any time between May till june i fine to get the place .Please call me on 0805115511579 or 08068168449.I will be grateful.

APPRECIATION TO MRS PRETTY SKIN (OMOM FLAWLESS)
Also, i want to say thank you to a Beautiful Blog visitor i met here she advertised and delivered.She advertised her cream business here and i and my sisters patronised her.You guys need to see this lady her skin speaks for her and my skin glows today , i thought it was bleaching things and didnt give it a thought till i patronised her  and i do not regret.

Please patronise Mrs E.O of pretty Skin(OMOM FLAWLESS) she is based in Abuja but she delivered to my sisters in calabar too her contact is 07069418282 and 09082444354.

INTRODUCING EMANA LEARNING ACADEMY

I want to introduce Emana Academy to the great people of SDk who reside in KUBWA Abuja and its Environs.It i not just a school it is a Learning Academy where we produce seasoned pupils.Your Child will do exceedingly well when you enroll him or her with us.The environment is serene , safe and very friendly for your children to learn this we assure you.
For more information kindly call  Mr Philip Ohaejesi 08031933620 ,the school is located at 17, Brick City Estate , Kubwa, Abuja

SHOE FOR SALE

I have a pair of Paris Hilton shoes for sale size 41 or 42, Very affordable and never been worn... Please interested buyers should be within Lagos especially Surulere... Going for 8,000... U can watsapp me on 08066197627.. Watsapp only.

House for Rent in Kado Estate, Abuja 
I have a three bedroom house for rent in Kado , close to Jabi mall Abuja . It's  1.7 a year, can be negotiated.  With a very large living room.

Please  contact  me if interested   - 08099382316 

Electrical battery Inverters
We give you 2016 produced AGM Batteries  with capacities ranging from 0.8KVA to 30 KVA with higher lifespan compared with the conventional deep cycle batteries.(Minimum of 5 years).

High performance transformer-based inverter systems.

You have one year after after-sales support services for all systems.
We offer Free Ninety days Routine check.
No extra charges(inverters, batteries,rack,electric cables& installation are all inclusive).
You have an option of iron or plastic racks.‎ Nationwide delivery.

Estate land for sale in Bwari, Abuja
Affordable land  of 450sqm going for 300,000 Naira in an estate off dorben polytechnic road,Garam-Bwari.  Don't miss this awesome opportunity to own your home in Abuja because its selling fast.
days of inspection: Tuesday, wed, Thursday

FLIGHT AGENT NEEDED
Please if you are a flight agent kindly assist. I need to book a flight to Cancun Mexico.
The prices I've been seeing have just been outrageous. I want just one stop at atlanta.
Kindly connect with me via email on Ur price to book for 15th June to 20th June. I will work with the most affordable please. God bless..
Whatsapp only 07035054765

MIXED BREED DOGS FOR SALE
Good afternoon all. Dog lovers I have mixed breed week old dogs for sale (Caucasian and German Shepherd). It goes for 35, 000 NGN but can be negotiated. Kindly reach me on 08035928803. Thank you.

BUKOLA THE ERRAND GIRL
Do you need to run errands but no time available for you to do so,do
you need to stock up at home but you are very busy,do you have a party
to plan but need some one to do some running around for you, you don't
need to stress yourself any longer , Bukola is here to take all the
stress away at a very affordable price. I am smart, intelligent and
trustworthy. Contact me on 09056147087 , a trial will convince you

ACCOMODATION IN OGBOMOSHO
I'm a corper just redeployed to ogbomosho north. Please if you have a very affordable house around General or it's environ or you have a house that nobody is living in that I can help cater for the time being.Please help a sister
Please contact me on horlaydeymaryam@gmail.com
Thanks

corper ko,led ni...its called CORPS MEMBER

CRATE OF EGGS FOR SALE
my fellow bvs please help a sister out by patronising my business I have eggs for sale and it goes for#800 per crate I reside in karu site abuja and will deliver free to those around that area contact me on 
08065119535 (ladi).

TV FOR SALE AND CAR SEAT GIVEAWAY
Hello Sdk,

Kindly permit me to sell this TV set on your blog.   It's a 32 inch set and in good condition for #25,000.  Also the car seat is a giveaway for someone who needs it. Note it's a little stained with engine oil and I tried to clean it still the stain won't come off. But the safety part is intact. It's just gathering dust . My contact is feshiett@gmail.com, 08034155824.

Is your wedding coming up soon? 
Aceford Events offer Bespoke planning not to suit our customers, but to exceed our customers' expectations. A sylish event begins long before the guests arrive. It begins with masterful planning. 
Contact us today for your weddings, birthdays, all party types. We got you covered. 
We are based in Lagos and we're available to travel. 
We're offering makeup fee (great discount) of 25,000 to any bride in abuja that refers us. 
EMAIL: acefordevents@gmail.com
We love you all!!!!

GIVEAWAY
Good day Stella and my dear BVNs...lol. I have a few clothes to give to a female blog visitor. I have a few blouses, a corporate skirt, some corporate pants, corporate gown and a few casual pants. They are all size 16 and are in very good condition . I will give it to the first person to send me a mail indicating interest. The person must be able come pick the clothes up in Gwarinpa Abuja cos I'm a new mom to a two week old baby and can't really move around for now. Send a mail to my email address, cynthia.mgbakogu@yahoo.com 

Appreciation to Angel Beautiful For IVF Treatment.

No words  can express our sincere gratitude and appreciation for the overwhelming support and kindness Angel Beautiful showed to us by choosing us for the IVF treatment  giveaway.  

We thank God for using her to touch our lives, may she forever remain in God's blessings and continue to be a light in peoples lives.

She is indeed a beautiful  angel, May God continue to bless her and make everything she lays her hands upon prosper. May she witness an increase in every aspect of her life. 

The IVF treatment  has commenced for my husband and I at NISA Premier Hospital‎, we pray that every procedure shall be successful and we all come here to testify IJN.

Thank you stella for this beautiful life-touching platform, God is your muscle.  

BVN Oyebanke

MANNEQUIN AND SHOW GLASS FOR SALE
Stella and BV, please i have a mannequin and show glass for sale. I got them for my business but later on changed my line of business.
The mannequin is 6ft tall and its going for 25k and the show glass is going for 15k. They are in perfect conditions without a single scratch. please find attached photos.

Please, any interested buyer should call me on 08037869266.

FASHION DESIGN SCHOOL
 L' amirah fashion design academy commences new fashion classes onMay 2nd 2016. We offer 3-6 months fashion design courses in pattern drafting, freehand method, modern sewing techniques, fashion entrepreneurship, fashion branding and collection , fabric sourcing etc.   

For those who want to be distinguished and excellent fashion design students, L'amirah fashion school is your best bet. Our products speak for us.
         We also offer sewing/ couture services with excellent finishings.
Contact us at suite FBE 11/23, new banex plaza, aminu kano crescent, wuse 2, Abuja 
Tel/whatsapp: 08032526875,  09054429179
BBM: 5C4301AA

FLAT TO LET
I need a standard  two bedroom flat around Ada George axis of port harcourt .I have 400k-450k to offer.Thank you. I can be reached on 08077060583.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

Please I urgently need help with accommodation. Anyone that has or knows someone that has two bedroom flat  for rent in Surulere. I will Prefer to deal directly with the landlord/Lady.My budget is 500k for the total package for one year I can be contacted on whatsapp via 08037228016..

FROM THE LAST SINGLES MINGLES POST
Hello Mrs Stella
      Thank you for the wonderful job you and your team has be doing through this platform
 Please i will make this simple and short cause i had to squeeze some time out from my tight schedule to send you this mail,My attention was drawn to a memo on in house news that maligned my person,Just want to set the record straight..I have never and will never scam anyone and its just funny how someone that barely knows me would take it upon herself to dent my image.
I worked hard and still working hard for every kobo i own today and i've only God to thank for this amazing career ...Highly believe in the spirit of work hard and Play less.

I see guys into yahoo as lazy fellows which i'm not a fan of..Please if you don't know me don't judge me..*in Tupac's voice*

Hope I've been able to restore my dignity.

Big Up to BV'S @SDK...

Thanks!
Desmond

HUH..Where was he called out,can someone post the IHN link?thank you.

Hangout Invite to Scrabble Lovers, Players and Learners in Enugu
Hello BVs,
I would like to hook up with fellow scrabble players or BVs interested in learning, who reside in Enugu and can afford to spare time on weekends or holidays for a game or two and other side attractions. BVs interested can holla me on whatsapp 07068619734 or email mobynx11@gmail.com and we can make meeting arrangements.
Surely, its going to be fun!

JOB DESCRIPTION: A  FEMALE SECURITY

AFM Recruit is a recruiting firm based in lekki phase 1, we are looking to hire a female security guard for a prestigious Hospitality company  also based in lekki to be part of their security team.
·         Responsibilities:
Presenting at all times, smart, alert, visible and commanding security presence at the premises of our clients
  • Conducting shift handover procedures at the start and end of each shift to ensure all matters of concern or note occurring during a shift are passed on for the purposes of service and incident management continuity
  • Writing complete and accurate handover and incident reports and taking appropriate action as required on all reports passed to you at the commencement or during a duty shift
  • Ensuring the safety and security of our clients’ buildings and assets by carrying out all duties in full adherence with the Site Assignment Instructions.
  • Working as part of a team to provide Conflict Resolution assistance at client premises where there is potential for conflict
  • Greeting, assisting and directing members of the public visiting the premises of our client.
The idea candidate:
·         You must be a very young and vibrant lady who has a prior experience
·         Must be a resident of Ajah/Lekki Axis.
·         Must be very good in reading and writing.
Qualification:
Must at least have an OND certificate and an experience in the job
Salary: graduate 25,000-28,000.
Non graduate 22,000-24,000

Just realised there was no contact details here..please send it inbox to me and i will post alongside this as soon as i get it

Business Plan Opportunity/Shoes Giveaway

Please I would like to find out if there's anyone or organisation that develops business plan/proposal in Port harcourt.
I've been home and idle since I passed out from NYSC last ‎year. To that effect, I have decided to learn how to write a professional business proposal to take up freelance jobs. 
I reside in Port Harcourt, i'm a fast learner and my back ground of study is Project Management Technology so i'm not entirely a novice in that area. Contact via whatsapp : 08102899800

In other news, Attached is a picture of two shoes I would like to giveaway. Both are sizes 38/39. 

Signing out blessed..

SDK

208 comments:

1. Dear my fellow bvs, please come to the aid of a helpless widow, I just want to let you people know no one came to my aid when I once asked for a financial assistant in opening a little business so I and my kids can always see something to fall back to. I just sit down at home doing nothing hoping on my brothers wife to cook before we can see something to feed on. Please bvs help me out I just need your help to raise some amount of money, nothing is too small, nothing is too big in order
      to rent my own place even if it's a room I don't mind and to start up something doing like selling akara and fried yam and to pay for
      the space in which I will build a shade to be doing that. Please I need your help fellow bvs and I will be very grateful so that I and my children can always have something to fall back on. It has not been easy taking care of this kids alone since 2012, my enemy is dieing siliently. Please I so much need your helps. Please bvs click on my id for my contact

2. Yet to get over Tee billz rant mehn!
      I just hope he's fine.

3. Those tops are ridiculous
      #100 sef I won't buy

Sexiest mum u don buy market...lolz 😁

4. Been off commenting for a while,but always catching up with funny comments before going to bed.i sometimes laugh out loud at some hilarious comments. God bless you all and God bless Stella.

5. Tunji n tiwa be forming Beyonce n jay z
      Attention seeking couple.

Bv looking for sexiest mother, well done.
      2moro u will go under anonymous 2 cuss her out.
      She is now your God sent.
      Yeye

Peeps be looking for attention on this blog.
      Mtcheeeeeew

6. Stella pls is Corp member not corps member

7. Bv looking for house in lugbe, trademore estate in voice of nigeria lugbe is just the best. Tho 650 won't get you a house with borehole. You can get a semi detached house with borehole and all for 700 upwards

8. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

1. After they will go to to curse sexiest mother! Uwa! Hahahahahahaa

3. No going out day
    Too much rain
    I will need this
    Rain next week

1. That 1k top, na wah for you please give them out they're ugly

Desmond are you calling yourself out or what

2. Hello house, pls I have an unusual request
      Someone should pls help me with 5k to join to what I have to buy drugs for my mum, I ve bought the rest but its remaining one. The drug name is Glucophage, its for diabetes. Pls if anyone can buy it and give to me, I will appreciate, I'm in Lagos and can come pick it up. Pls I have the prescription sheet with me. Stella pls I don't want to send u a mail for IHN cos I feel its not as bad as that, pls post let someone help me with the drug, its expensive.zero nine zero five six two six six eight nine nine

3. Please go n work or better still stand on the road and beg.
      Una go curse pass!!!!!!
      Beggars...

4. Sexiest mum,pls accept my bb request. It's baby c. I want to learn how to make money online like u said. I have my system ready. Biko nne. Make I resend again.

4. Sometimes, I look around me and I just weep. Everything and everyone is just angry over one thing or the other. The bitterness is as bad as bitrex. A grown ass man begging for money to feed his children. Women sleeping around to meet ends.
    I was in a cab going home from my night shift today one I spotted a jaguar. Out of curiosity I kept looking at the car. Or maybe out of admiration. Suddenly the car stopped and a very slim pretty girl came down half clad and waved down a cab. I shook my head. The cab guy started laughing and said Wetin dey worry you. It seems you are new here.
    I saw a young girl with future. I saw a mother and a wife in her. But she did not know she is killing herslf for paltry sum of money that she will end up using for clothes and shoes and probably bags and show off on instagram with bended knees and expect many likes. In her mind she will be living the life. But the future will tell.

1. Amebo. She'll still become a mother and a wife. Get a life City Trekker

2. Mumu. Why did you apologize? The heat was getting too much, abi?
      Attention-seeking irritant.

3. Still,she's still going to b som1's wife n mum I wonder d lies she will tell her kids abt her being a 'very good' while growing up

4. Hmmmmmm, it's a pity my dear

5. Mtsheeeeeew. Trying to be liked now, ain't u? Pick a struggle jare.

6. Im trying to connect the girl and the Jaguar and your comment about her killing herself. Oh she's coming from runs.

7. I think say u get mind..uli ede!

8. @ Eka joy, I am actually more bitter than u think. Don't start what u can not finish with me. I no even notice you. Be seeking for my attention.

5. Please TeeBillz don't do anything stupid, better still just walk out of the marriage

6. Hehehehehe..... I came on time today.

7. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me and my family.
    God provide light 🔌 and fuel⛽ for the masses.
    Sdk rocks.
    Sdkers are the rockers.
    Stella is the rock.
    Lee boo is the rocket 🚀
    Jesus is the king

"The only difference between a foolish man and a wise man is the state of their minds; mentality "

I have concluded that the reason marriages fail in our days is because we are are mistaken WEEDS for FLOWERS

8. INHOUSE OR OUTHOUSE, BUYERS OR SELLERS. GIVERS OR RECEIVERS. GOD BLESS YOU ALL.
    BRB

9. 7 ways masturbation can help you:

1.Your confidence will be boosted Boost your confidence. A number of people have attested to the fact that that masturbation (and sex) helps put your confidence level on a high. Try it. Next time you have an important meeting, business or otherwise, masturbate before and see.

2. You will sleep better after a good masturbation session. It leaves you with a relaxing feeling just like with a professional massage and sex, relaxing the muscles. This will help you relax and sleep better and faster too

3. You can get an orgasm at any time you want it. Masturbation gives you ready orgasms all day. An orgasm is yours for the asking with masturbation. You don’t need a partner, just a private space and a creative mind

4. Your human relationship will improve. When you are consumed by the urge for sex, your temper is on an edge and this affects how you handle people. This is the reason why sex-starved people act with aggression, even at work. You can masturbate when you feel like this. It will give you temporary sex release and ease the tension.

5. You can experiment. Here, you don’t have to ask for your partner’s permission before doing something. Solo time allows for you to introduce sex toys and do all you can imagine.

6. You don't need condoms. Because you can’t impregnate yourself or get a disease from yourself, you would have no need for protection. You do however need clean hands.

7. It’s all about you and only you. With normal sex, you are worried about your partner, trying to please him or her. But masturbation is about you doing it all for you.

Bear it in mind that masturbation is a cheap, safe and enjoyable alternative for people who have no access to sex or wish to avoid pregnancy and transmitted diseases.

Also note that too much masturbation is dangerous and can even damage your organ.

Culled NEF.

***Is this true???
    Wetin person nor gho hear.

1. I can see u are a chronic 'mastutbator...Ok continu..Na ur pussy go hear am..Go and repent emjay..

i wonder how people have time to maturbate..Is it joblessness or what? If u have a job that will take u out of d house early in d morning and u come back late at night exhausted,i dont see how u will have time to masturbate..

Emjay pls get busy....Who masturbation help?

2. Em Jay those are lies from the pit of hell, don't believe everything u read

3. I be wan ask after you, AWAU?

4. Money maker's wife....but you create time for sex? i'm not in support of masturbation. In fact I detest it but your comment makes no sense.

5. lol @chizoba, so u just look me frm head to toe, u come say i dey masturbate and a chronic one at that, Bia wetin happen to amu again? I was expecting such frm some coconut heads not u ma'am.

6. After all these where will your soul go to? Repent for the kingdom of God is at hand

10. Sexiest mother pls I am still calling on you. Pls hearken unto me. I swear to God I need money or phone. No be play. If change remain, abeg I dey very close by to collect am. God bless you in advance.
    Pls any BV wey wan dash me phone, I dey here abeg. Blogbrity even if na that your phone wey dey act up wey wan make u buy another one u dash me, I go happy die.

1. Leave sexiest mother alone..Beggy beggy..No be phone u use to comment on d blog?

2. Must you call names? Why not state your needs and see what happens. I knew since Olori said the woman gave her some sum of money, your type will not allow her rest. May the Lord meet your needs.

3. Hahahaha...another one even sent a memo up there. Sexiest mum has given out her pin for people who are interested in making money online...why not learn how to fish instead of just getting d bones frm fish??? I said it that she has entered for una hand here.

4. But Olori footwear and sexist mother are real life friends. I don't know if they met on this blog but I know they've been paying each other visits before that give away. They are friends and when friends do something for each other they should not bring it to blog. Olori footwear is not a needy remember.

5. Haba nah, free this woman nah. Is it a crime to give alms in this blog? You people have been insulting her, now she has turn to celebrity.

6. Hian,so it now a crime to help someone without getting bombarded by other people,well sexiest it is either you enjoy this firm or it will irk you,thats why many people use Anony or real name(not blog name)when helping out.

7. Pls where is sexiest mother's pin? I am interested in d online business. Mimi

11. Hi...hello...i need someone oooo

12. Y d mannequin no get prick?

13. Hullo everyone..
    I see shoes everywhere
    God bless all the givers in da house! And blesss me too

I saw the business idea post jist now. Lemme drop my own comment here, if i had 1mil or 2mil now. I'll use it for human hair business! Handbags! And cosmetics! They are rhe real deal now eziokwu

God send ur daughter a helper oo. I no wan commit sin biko

1. U no wan commit sin? Are u a virgin? If u are not a virgin den u dont have d moral justification to post such..Gerrarrahere meehn!

2. Top seller.. not to sound rude oo but those tops are not just fine at all! I mean they look really worn out and old.. pls throw them away or dash them out! Thank u

Tiwa and hubby palavar= Jay and Bey wannabes! Who doesn't know Tiwa is obsessed with Bey, the same way Seyi shay is obsessed with Rihanna.

It's all good, but if all that crap he typed is true..may God fix whatever has been broken for them!

14. I remember when all my comments were prayers- asking God to bless my womb! Now it's in the past, had my baby first of April, still overwhelmed with motherhood. Thank you Jesus. May God bless the womb of every ttc woman out there before this year runs out in Jesus name- amen

1. Amen! Congratulations to you dear

2. Congratulations....its my 35th birthday next month and after partaking of the ttc fasting and prayer I believe God will answer me too. Happy for you...

3. Amen. Congrats dear. God is faithful.

4. Congrats Sweetie, enjoy motherhood.

5. Congratulations Rare gem. May your smiles never cease. Enjoy motherhood

6. He is a faithful God. Happy for you.

7. Thank you all! Swag sis I see u!

15. 2016 - Year of celebrity drama

Hahahahaha

16. Tiwa Savage issue with husband is the reason Gender equality might not succeed. Tight hugs to all the career women who know works and still know when to draw the line bw work and marriage.
    Escape BV EBONY, my word for you is gyming over your comment on TTC post. Thank God my phones misbehaved when you posted that ish.

.............TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT AND PRAY FOR SDKBLOG TODAY................

1. So a married woman sleeping around and ignoring her marital duties is d reason gender equality should bill should be signed?

Career women in nigeria are professional and corporate prostitutes..Lawmakers knoe dis cos they probably have fucked dem all daz why dey frown at gender equality..

Tight hug ko,loose ngugba ni!

U sef u follow for career women? Asslicking as usual.....Mtcheeeeew.

2. And u think gender equality being talked about is equality in marriage??? Hahahaha...don't let @chichimandy drag u by ur balls the way she took folake Daramola to d cleaners.

3. Money maker's wife and Ebi....do you ever read and comprehend before commenting?

17. Which kain dirty looking tops someone is selling on dia blog? My friend go and throw those rags away..
    One day someone will pack garbage and shit and sell to us here..Nonsense!

1. I tire oh. See cloth for 1k be like rag

2. Lmao 😁
      Very hideous unfairly used tops

3. Very ugly, dirty and tired looking rags.
      1k rags.

4. As in ehhhhhh... For 1k for dt matter. I c am vex

5. Hahahaha...even aswani N100 top is better looking than all those tops.

18. Why are all the beautiful things on this blog sold in lagos? So we Abuja people should goan die?

The way people are trying to gain popularity on thi our blog ehn...issokay

1. Ebony gold as a case study..
      Very soon she will send in her birthday pics and chop insult belle full,then she will come back trolling comments and insulting people upandan...Na so e dey start..Ask Blogbrity.

2. Money maker's wife, if anyone is seeking popularity it is you. You pick qurel with almost everyone even go as far as forming stories . Sisterly or brotherly I don't need your popularity as E EbonyGold is not associated with any brand except herself . Kapish?

3. @ salt. Check out maurosplace on instagram. She has nice things. Fir kids and adults. Though she just started she's my sist and she doesn't really post all her stuff. She does home delivery. All Abuja peeps pls patronize her and help her ministry grow.
      Thanks.

19. All the TTC testimonies is really making me happy, I'm even more happy than the ppl that got the testimony, I love hearing good testimony proving God hasn't forsaken us, more testimonies loading, God would visit us all that desire one testimony or the other. I'm thinking happiest blog visitor right now.

Sexiest mum thank you for your generosity, the Lord would replenish the pocket where it came from, you would never lack. Amen

Nwa amaka thanks for also reaching out to that anonymous bv. God bless more

Bloggie come out oh

XP how far

Tgw I hail oh. Kisses

Emjay I sight u

1. Jbaby howdy, sexiest mother be kinging, na u dey reign ohhh @sexiest, na ur name every body dey call.

20. That pic reminds me of toolz n demuren.
    Hope there's no drama loading as there is no noise about their MAY WEDDING

21. AFM recruit una no well, all the Pple that have been applying for various post, hv u Pple called anyone? This is just formality

22. No aproko news today. Only Desmond that says he was called out. Oya ooo S&M make una give us gist jare.

Today is sweet. The rain is really cooling things down. I pray it will continue tomorrow or it can come again on environmental so that someone can sleep well.

Banke thank God for you. I pray you and hubby carry your baby before 1st quarter of next year. Angel Beauty God bless you plenty.

Let me see if i can watch some telemundo jare as my boss no dey for office

23. E Ebony Gold, nice one.

It takes courage to not only accept that one is wrong, but also apologize for it.

Sexiest Mother, better get your cheque book ready o.

Unashamed Me hun, sorry if you didn't understand what I said about downloading clips on YouTube yesterday.

Let me try again.

When you go on YouTube, to view a clip, the link always says, https:// m.youtube.com/.

Replace the 'm' and the dot, with 'ss', so instead of having m.youtube, you'll have ssyoutube, then you click submit.

A new page will be displayed, showing a download icon or whatamacallit.

Hope this helps.

24. Why should I pay or use an agent to process my visa application when I can do it myself? That's how an agent was trying to convince me to pay him 100k to process US visa for my family of 5. I ended up not using him, and guess what? We still got our visas.

Just saying.

25. lol Desmond you had to squeeze time out of your tight schedule to send stella an email but you had time in that same tight schedule to add girls on snm.or was it email you sent again to stella? cant remember now.

Sexiest mother you have opened you door to people begging from everywhere lol! but they will come under anon and insult you

And yes C-section is not so bad. If it will save your life and the babys life do it. God won't let anything happen

Who has listened to "Ebezina" by preye! first time i heard that song i felt like he was singing to me directly. God is good

26. So is just 3k to 2k difference btw a graduate and a non graduate. May una dey fear God small small, haba.

27. IHN is here. What a rainy thursday. Good riddance to heat for now.Sexiest mother irikwana!lol.

28. Replies
    1. Rained here last night buh the sun is berk

2. It's been raining here.

The sun yesterday was terrible. I felt pity for those that work in the sun.

29. Stella the gbagaun mistress, u also goofed while correcting the corps members, it's lead and not led,besides nobody is perfect, most ppl call then corpers,and I've not heard that the name has any effect on their cert

30. Olivia silk I see you jare!
    I thought I was the only one that doesn't like tiwa savage's music.

Her voice is too shrill for my liking.her music doesn't appeal to me either.
    She is too much of a beyonce wannabe.No signature, nothing.

@ TGW, long time no comment..hope you are good?love you to the moon and back.

Stells,God bless you.

1. That's true about TGW been awhile.
      Hi Northie!

31. I pray ur ivf treatment comes out with a +VE. Sticky bean(s) to u all.
    *sprinkles baby dust*

32. Life is too short for you to beef a person, life is too short for you to keep hurting people.

Get a life, pray for people below you, stop the malice.....

33. Congrats oyabanks! Your IVF shall be successful in jesus name.Amen! Throwing lots of baby dust your way already.

34. Yaaaay. IHN. Thanks Aunty Stella.

35. Ugly tops. I won't even buy the 5 of them for 1k.

Bring back the blokos of that mannequin.

36. Ihn rocks!!!
    Love me jeje,how are you doing?
    Mami wizzy...how body?.
    Stella Kork....greetings to you...
    Sdkers rocks!
    Sellers,receive buyers...

Contact me for your celebration cakes, delivery in any part of lagos is guaranteed!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

37. God bless you always Stella. GOD ALMIGHTY BLESS YOU. Amen.

38. Anyone with a spare mixer?
    Anyone with a mixer to giveaway??
    Anyone with a mixer to sell for a token?
    If yes, pls get in touch with me...thank you.

39. Please any good stylist in the house who can braid should contact me biko nu.. if you know someone who does in lagos, just lemme know. Thank you...

I am missing somebody so badly... sexiest somborri ana le?

Now I really believe that you don't know how much you truly have something or someone until you go without it....
    Default smile how are you today?
    Which other network is so better than glo?

1. I can braid olori, Buh derz no contact info ere.. Ow do I contact u

2. Airtel 9gig for N3500...dial *438*1#...na u go beg am to finish. I share mine with my lappy via my phone hotspot. Meanwhile don't mind all those haters.

3. U r lucky stella didn't post my reply to u ystrday on ihn. Anyway i don forgive u.

40. Blogbrity, take heart on the death of your darling father. May th lord confort your family. It is well sis.

To our madam tear paent and bra!! Congrats dear.. my love to your bbay..

That plot of land for sale in bwari, I feel I should contact you but the fear of demolition is restricting me.

Hello BVs.

41. That meme created from the movie confessions of a marriage counselor is all i see 😍😍😍

42. Pls who has d contact or knows where i can buy effective and affordable breast enlargement pills?

43. My people pls advice me if what am thinking is ok

I'm a committed unit member in my local church, want to get marry in a simple way, I don't want to be wedded in the church, just have my wedding reception in a garden and get a man of God to bless the union after court marriage. My to be husband's Father is a pastor, we are intending to allow him bless our union on that day.

Then have an evening dinner party at the reception, am planning to fix the time to be 4pm by 6pm we are done.

My to be hubby is happy with the ideal, I don't want asobi just a touch of our colours.

My question is how do I tell my church that I am married since i will not be informing them in a written application that I want to be wedded in the church, how do I continue in my unit to keep serving after am married since I did
    not do proper church wedding? Can winner's chapel allow a pastor to bless us at the reception or we should just go ahead with my father in-law to be?

Finally, I was told that is better you do proper church wedding cos it will help you in fighting balltles of life in the school of marriage.

Note: we are not afraid of anything for not having a church wedding, just our concept.

1. In my church, if you've done registry you can't wed in church again unless the church does not know, they will only bless your marriage. The church should be aware you're getting married. The most important thing to the church is the traditional marriage.

I don't know it's done in LFC.

2. If Lfc your heaven. If they don't accept u bak change church

3. I don't understand,are you not printing cards?if you are, just send one to your service group it doesn't matter if it's registry,in LFC, it's allowed to wed outside the church,just come for the end of month Thanksgiving with your husband and family,church wedding won't stop you from fighting battles of life in marriage,just make sure your hubby is more committed in Kingdom stewardship,nobody will stop you from serving in your unit,if you not pregnant already just register for the church wedding,the counseling stages is helpful.

44. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. In your dream, na me send in agbada pictures? Dream on foolish beggar.

45. Madam go and trash those rotten tops.

46. To Eka sorrow- Eka Ifot- Teacher oko (local teacher), bluntly blunt a.k.a blog evil spirit, La foolish with her agbada like a bat and nostrils like ancient monkey and the remaining maggots. You people should just go and eat shit for the meantime because I don't have your time now, I only have time for two people now - one is Ms bitches who asked me to go mute on her father's blog, the second person knows herself....the latest member of SBC. Ms bitches, what is Nnam ikot? Nnam ikot kor Nnem ikot ni. *useme mkpo*
    You better start your gbagauns, don't miss this weekend's laughs ooo
    Hahhahahahakwakwakwakwakwka
    Gbagaun expert. Ewa iwang.

1. You actually believe that my girl Lafresh sent in that agbada pictures. Nah d'royalty. I wanted people like u to put a picture to lafresh. For your info, av never met lafresh. Never but I wish to meet her one day.

2. Nwa Amaka, leave this attention seeker jor.

3. @d'royalty, I'd rather be a local anything, local teacher, local hairdresser, local trader, local kpon kpon carrier etc, than to be a shameless beggar.

4. D royalty, u just a housemaid, dts all. Na small pikin de disturb u

47. Desmond how did you know you were the one called out, are you the only Desmond on this blog? Your hand no pure chachaa

48. PAUSE AND PONDER!!!!28 April 2016 at 14:37

LADIES, Before you date a MARRIED MAN,you should know this(Must read and share)

1. The only thing he wants from you is sex,After cuming he will be gone.He will only sweet talk you again when he needs some sex.

2. He can spend a day with you touring beautiful places but at the end of the day,he will go back to his wife and kids who
    will be missing him.

3. He is never going to leave his kids and wife because of you. He will only be fooling you all the time with words like “I will marry you, I will build a house for u,I will buy land for u,I will take you to the driving school,I will buy for you,a posh
    car” and many more different lies.

4. Keep it in your minds that you’re not the only one he sleeps with,apart from his wife.If he can cheat on his wife with you,
    then can’t he cheat on you with some other lady? Seriously he does. He spends his time and money on other babes just
    like the way he does with you.

5.He really loves his wife that is why he married her,he can’t divorce her and he can’t marry you. You are just his side dish
    to take off his stress.So his loving you is for fun and temporary.

6. He will dump you after using you for some other fresh babe; he won’t fulfill what he promised you.Those will be lies
    that he told you just to soften your heart and to get what he wanted.

7. Getting pregnant won’t fully trap him;He has his real kids and wife at home that he can show to the friends and relatives.
    You and your kids will be hidden.

8. His property and money are his, children and his wife. It’s very hard to get a share
    on his property.

9. You will never be part of his future, so stop wasting your time and energy. Cease serving your body to him because he gives
    you some money, because he promised you something…

A real lady works hard and gets her own money, pays her bills and a man with a lot of dime should just be a BONUS. Be wise
    dear Ladies. Get out of that sexual network. Stop wasting your time with married men. Love guys of your age who have true love for you. Have a good afternoon! (CULLED)

1. And we only want his money! Who has time to go and fall in love with someone's husband?
      If they feel they have too much money to Spend, why Shouldn't ladies oblige? Who looks a gift horse in the mouth? Lol
      If you are dating a married man, you scratch his back and he scratches yours na.

They will soon come for me. I dey wait o

2. Them Ashawos,runz girls and home wreckers will come for you!

3. This ur epistle is true ooo. The worst part of dating a married man is before u know it,time and season will pass u by...I know one aunty like that in my compound when I was very small. She had this man friend she was dating then...now this was like 15yrs ago..do u know aunty is about 45 and still dating this man? Time and season has passed her by while holding unto someone who isn't hers. I still see her and she is no longer beautiful.

49. Shantelle's Empire28 April 2016 at 14:38

Adults wear shoe size 34-35?wonderful.
    So many short engines on this blog.

I need drama.

50. innifyj2k9@yahoo.co.uk28 April 2016 at 14:40

God bless you stella.......for always making my day

51. Traffic in lasgidi today is so crazy! Na wa!

52. Shantelle's Empire28 April 2016 at 14:43

Female security officer for twenty somethingK? You pple should fear God. Why not use your sister?

53. I hv missed IHN news since Monday cos i've been so busy marrying my best friend over the weekend. All thanks to God who made it a huge success.

54. God bless d givers.u will al be celebrated.

As for u Stella,may u be bless always and favoured for ur gud work and love towards the needy.

Hmmm..see body count..no fit shout

Mc pinky

55. Sexiest mother, na u dey reign ooo
    I also need more ideas on how to make money online
    Make I add u sharp sharp

56. Thank you very much Stella,for posting my advert,God bless you loads.

57. Han han? This rain, wetin happen na?
    Person no go comot again?

58. Today's weather is very cool.

59. madam stella sent you messages to post on IHN but youve not done so.please help a brother and do so na biko.

60. Ihn has landed. *opens totoh*

61. Chai Emjay who do you this thing on masturbation. He no go better for that person ooo

1. Madam u self join with this shallow thinking, una just dey look for small opportunity to drag others down, if na how person take win contract or better I bring naa now, u nor gho happy ohh, but see as u open ur 50teeth ontop masturbation, na pple like una get 21inch dido, @lovemejeje calm down eeee, na question I asked, if I dey do am I gho come shout am for sdkb, stop thinking with ur ass my frnd.

62. Ok stella it is Lead (Pb) not led... You are welcome. Abeg correct am, I know secondary school students come to this blog.

63. please stop correcting me una i too knows..i used the word ''led'' and thats what it means..look it up in Deutsch please...my only crime is that i forget to indicate i did Language switch..i do that a lot with pidgin and English ...thanks anyways.
    gbagaun is allowed abeg

1. Which Angle is Stella coming out from?

2. Stella why are you getting all defensive? You highlight other peeps gbagaun don't you? Do unto others...your only crime you say is the language switch issue. Do you ask peeps the reason for their own gbagaun. Abeg just accept no one is perfect and move on

3. Stella must reply.. You're so predictable.

4. Stella must reply.. You're so predictable.

64. INH Don land.
    The person selling mannequin, Abeg fear God. .its too expensive na. How much is brand new ones.

65. Please is there any bini speaking BV in the house residing in Abuja and can teach me?

66. Teebillz actually wanted to commit suicide? Ha, is it that bad? He wanted to jump off the bridge? God please fix this o. Many people dying in silence. With all he wrote on his instagram page, i am beginning to believe some of the things i watch on African magic yoruba. That channel makes so much sense. Too much evil in the land. They teach you a lot. Infact they are the best. "I FEARING O". Celebrity marriage, suffering and smiling. We will see more drama from a certain couple soon. E still dey load.

67. Chei and I just bought a new mannequin for 32k in idumota. If i had known i would have waited till saturday. No wahala.

68. The okrika tops reminds me of some clothes my aunt in the USA sent to me. Na from airport my sister call me say she wan put the clothes for dustbin for airport but she for like make I see them.

69. Some Naijas no dey smile.. Sexiest Mother over to you. hahahahaahah

N800 for a crate of egg...fear God o

Nice shoes

hapu kwa ekwensu buru ngwoongwo ya(masturbation) lama.

God bless the givers
    The IVF will work out perfectly fine in Jesus name Amen

70. IHN as funny as always
    Lord let this rain bring about blessings and mercy in my household before hunger will increase my body count. Yes hunger dey increase body count especially if u have kids.

71. My business idea
    If I have any amount from 20k upwards now, I will start selling cooked food. Things are hard, people must eat despite the hardship so cooked food na him sure pass. People buy raw food on credit but cooked food? Na. But how do I raise such an amount when my salary is not even up to that? Divorced with kids, God is my only hope now.

72. Mummy destiny please post your number. I hope your story is verifiable? I checked your profile, but I can see two e_mails there. And I dont want to send with my personal e-mail.

Thanks.