Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

*Looking at Poster eyeball to eyeball and Thinking deeply*

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
PLAYING A ROUGH GAME

Trust you are doing great  Stella. Please don't publish my email.

It all started like a joke. Gave me a lift one beautiful day on my way to work and after exchanging contacts asked if we could hang out after close of work, and since most times I don't have anything doing when I get home, agreed to it. And as time went by, when he drops me off at my gate he will ask for a peck or kiss, just stuffs like that, and in my mind I will say, is it not just that, I know am not gonna have sex with him. We both knew the whole outing was just for fun and to kill time.

We finally had sex after some months, the first wasn't great cos I was a bit tense, though I liked the feeling with him. Told myself I will do it one final time. That was were the problem started. 

The doggy style was DABOMB infact its the best I have ever had. Mind you, I was very single and unattached to anyone so to me, having sex with someone for fun isn't so bad,(am a christian I know its a big sin. I really try to be strong when I can, but truthfully its not so easy). 

We had it like two more times that to say four times altogether. The feeling of sexual satisfaction is mutual, cos I know he enjoys it too. 

Here comes the nagging thought. Dude is about to settle down, just moved into a new apartment and is inviting me to come over with plans of where and how we are going to explore the place. One part of me feel insulted cos he wants us to do it in an empty apartment, which to me is degrading and am thinking, maybe hes trying to do sharp guy and not pay for a hotel.

And the other part is feeling, since his babe is in the east and hasn't even been to the new place it feels kool to be the ist to have sex there, like he just wants to have the memory since I insisted on not ever doing it with him again once he becomes a Mr.

I now have my own bobo and we are planning to settle down, but bobo is not giving me that satisfaction, though its something we are going to work towards. 

The evil side of me is saying to enjoy the sex while I still can.

Please Stella and sweet BVs, I need your trustful advice especially from the guys since they will have more experience in this. Those who derive pleasure in using abusively words, that too is welcomed.

160 comments:

1. Madam, respect yourself.. You know what's right, do the right thing

2. @jojo which one is just negodu are planning to replace that jobless begger

3. *are you

4. Having an active sex partner just before you get married is dangerous. You gonna super cheat on your partner.

5. Who is this retard? you are planning to settle down with a guy you do not have sexual satisfaction with, at the moment you have a fuck mate who rings your bells and whistles. Go ahead and live the life as you have been doing it, whats the advice for now? mark my words married or not both of you will still meet up and get your brains fucked out because his wife might also not be doing it for him in the sexual satisfaction dept. Enjoy your life of cheating.

6. I am not judging you, but since you are a Christian I will tell you what Scripture says. It says God is not mocked, for whatever you sow you shall reap. Think on this and try to value yourself more.

7. The only advice you need: repent from being a whore.

8. Nothing beats obeying God and keeping sex till after marriage after praying for a god-given partner.

You start afresh together, exploring and learning together with an open mind about how to please each other, without comparison to anything worse or better in the past.

It's worked for me and wifey and we are glad to have been each other's first even after many years. Anything outside will just ruin it.

God's ways are always best. Reserve sex only for marriage.

9. D'Arc Ed biko leave story. I did all that and more. Where did it land me? A loveless and emotionless union.

2. Na real eyeball to eyeball.

1. Poster, u ended up making me feel horny. God help us guys that are looking forward to settling down this yr or next.

Osmoses.

2. Poster, u ended up making me feel horny. God help us guys that are looking forward to settling down this yr or next.

Osmoses.

3. I am just smh. Mtchweess.

4. Na bumper to bumper be dis

3. Whether hotel or empty house or on the street you are still a cheap whore. Get the fuck out of here and put some RESPECK on that pussy.
    I pity the new dude you're with, he doesn't know you ain't shit.

1. Put some Respeck on that pussy?
      Madam Saint. I hope man something never enter deep inside your toto before.

2. Saint obi. Jst cos she's having sex with a man doesn't make her cheaper than u. Women are always in a hurry to call a fellow woman whore abi cheap whore... like the sex u have with ur boyfrnd doesn't make u a whore. Sigh

3. Lol
      Na Stella i blame, everything to her is chronicles. This should've gone straight to trash.

4. No matter how much we sing it here,HOS GON BE HOS.Ho on hun,nothing to tell ya.

5. Doppelganger!! That's harsh na. Calm down. Konji na bastard.

Anyhoo, poster sex good sex is not what made dangote a successful man or alakija a mogul. The moment you begin to think like that konji will disappear.

6. Doppelganger, I missed you. This is curvy n'chic from bbm. Take care babes. Always love ur comment.

7. Chikito mbok don't be screaming my name.
      We can't always applaude nonsense all the time, ain't no one got time for that.
      @sweetness idk, curvy and chic okay hello.

8. The reason why you think your new guy is not good in sex is because you are still hung on the notion that the other guy is the best you ever had.
      Before you loose your new guy, stop whatever you are doing with this other one.He has a lady he wants to marry already; whatelse do you want to be? His sex toy? He has shown you that sex is not all a man wants from a woman so take that lesson into your new relationship. Bask in other things that your new guy does which makes you happy, communicate with him about good sex. Men who give good sex are not born with it; experience & careful attention to your partner's responses does it. Stop seeing or sleeping with the other guy now that you have another man to focus on. Stalker loading...

9. @Doppelganger Spotless saint. Since u are not married. I hope you Toto still dey as God made it.

10. @quiksilver I swear it's the foolhardy James

11. Doppelganger be feeling like a blog celeb, what's "Okay hello?". Mtcheew. I'm sure you're WHORER than the poster. But poster, what do you really want f4om b is? It's not like you're in love with the guy.

4. So he is not a MR now??

Didn't know he had to be married to be a MR

thought men use it whether married or not married

😒😒😒

1. Later, these daughters of eve will come up with their cheap cliche "All men cheat", when they are the Queens of cheating. Women cheat more. Just that they're more discreet. You now "have a bobo", yet you want to fuck another man. Another woman's man! I blame the novices you all date. No woman can cheat on me and not be caught.

2. Poster be content and face your bobo

1. Poster allow the evil side of u to varnish ooo.. the 4 rounds of fun is okay. Before the evil side will soon ask u to fall inlove with him since he's better than boo in bed. Enough of the fun..

6. You are not a Christian. So first hand over yourself to Christ and ask for Mercy.
    Sex is not food. Thats all i have to say to you.

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of Children.

1. I'm telling you.
      The way people throw the word, 'Christain ' around, amazes me.

Just negodu!

I hope you're good, mami?

2. @Default smile, I like this your new signature. I follow you claim am In Jesus Name.

3. Yes you are baby! Saying a prayer for u. All u seek u shall find on earth.

4. @White Diamond...Im good. Thnx for checking on me. E-hugs.
      Thanks Angel Eyes.. Amen and Amen
      @Mamazee a..*bigsmile* Amen to ur prayers. God bless u

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of Children

7. This one is not well at all.
    Are we your mates? Did we come here to play?

1. Eeeeh Quicksilver U want to read how husband take beat his wife abi? Una don sharpen una mind to hear another tale of marital woes. Sorry not today. Maybe next time

2. Hahahaha... Na real are we Ur mates...

8. Replies
    1. Lol James, she's addicted to the Dick, that's what addicts do, they keep coming back for more, even when they're aware of the risk involved.... One last time, One last time! This na the final one, Final Final.... Chei One for the road.

2. Lolzz..N100 is too much.
      Half-pence for an excited slaving pussy endlessly pounded by a penniz!

3. Lolzz..N100 is too much.
      Half-pence for an excited slaving pussy endlessly pounded by a penniz!

9. A Christian devil.

1. @ poster you want one for the road..
      Continue, you will still want more.

Oliva twist loading.

2. Saint Anonymous

10. Continue....

*whistling away*

11. U are very stupid for sending this bullshit, so u want us to advice u if u should ve sex with ur fucking mate or not, when u did it with him before, did u ask for our advice, if ur man is not good in bed then dump him and look for a fukaholic,abeg gerrarahere.

1. U can't imagine! ...
      Y stella approved dis crap beats me...

12. And what advice do you want from us?
    U hv been gbenshing him. So one more will do no harm.

1. And James has more sense than a poster, wonder wonder wonder wonder...

2. Hmm mm
      Till he secretly records it , blacksmails her for more smashing, the gf or her bf finds out
      Or she gets pregnant
      Or after marriage (his or hers) they reconnect to continue from where they stopped
      the possibilities are endless
      Poster it will not end well....

3. Na wa o Stella dint even comment.. because she know say this wan na yamayam talk. Poster pls go and f**k him. U can even do it in the gutters.. na u get ur life.. no advice for u. Live ur life any how u want am.. them nor they mark register for earth.

13. Go there and do it for the last time and come back here to tell us how that good bye sex becomes your hubby first child and write chronicles on how to tell your husband your first child belongs to your ex?
    I don't even know we ladies even need/want

1. Ladies want a good fuck, a good guy, a good bank account, a good MIL, a good job, a good christian..... And a bad Ex, so they don't get tempted to go back or regret. So there!!

2. Or come back and start begging for baby supplies and money for ante natal cos both of them dumped her and she has no where to turn to but her blog family.

3. Correct! Your head de there

14. You better forget about this guy and learn to get use to ur boo. Correct what ever isn't right between you both so you can be enjoying whatever you are looking for in this soon to be married man.

15. Truthful advice? Devil has stolen your sexual satisfaction even before you start the journey of marriage. If you do not repent; your marriage will turn to a mirage.

For those who will call the above "judgment" read the scriptures:
    1 Corinthians 5:12 It isn't my responsibility to judge outsiders, but it certainly is your responsibility to judge those inside the church who are sinning.

16. Replies
    1. Eeeeh pretenders dey don come. @tray. I hope your something still dey as God do it.

2. Hahahaha! Anon, matter of fact it is. Forward your contact and i'll send you a picture. Feel free to frame it! It's pretty like that.

17. Oya take. E-slap + E-knock + E-blow to reset ur brain
    Babe what is wrong with you? U already have d ans(which is to enjoy d sex while it lasts) so stop asking jamb qns

1. Infact enjoy this e-fist in your mouth as a late night sandwich. Mkpi by design. Mtsheww.

18. Poster, this one you say his doggy style is the bomb.And u appears so elated. It seems he used to gbensh ur Toto skin to skin. And he used to pour his something deep inside your wet something.

1. Who say James no de crase? The person de crase!!

2. Lmaooooooooooo hahahaha kai

3. Oh! James! What in the world are we to do with you? I have finally given up! LOL!

4. @ pink, just reading d comment made u wet...nympho
      Mtcheeeew
      U go wet pass River Jordan idiot

5. Dunno how you guys tolerate this imp. Bunch of idiots

6. Anon19:16,na people wey carry you enter this world be imp. and idiots . Foolish thing

19. Replies
    1. @myraclebe, you wey get work. I hope your something still dey tight as God made it

20. What do you want us to tell you?

Don't face your present relationship o, go enjoy the sex while yoy can.
    Don't feel bad when someone else decide to enjoy your bobo while they can or even continuously.

21. I have nothing to say to you love, Enjoy your self. Hey Buhari, better post names of those who looted our money so I can participate in today's S&M... 😞😞😞

22. A camera is installed in that room as evidence to blackmail and checkmate you to keep supplying him vagina (that's what you've reduced yourself to) for all your life time. I know a lady that it happened to, she f8cked on her wedding day before and after the ceremony and have continued doing so until she came clean after years. she lost her marriage but she has peace; she repented.

1. Wow! God will punish the man u succumbed her to such agony of sex slavery ; cos it will no longer be of her will again but out of fair

2. Stop gbagauning biko...hush it

3. I see my service is needed. I planned to rest today, but here goes:

Fair: To be just, impartial.

Fear: To be scared, afraid.

The way you mixed up fair/fear just made me FEAR. That's I'm scared of you.

23. Mscheew! You must be high on cheap drugs for asking us such a dumb question.
    If you ain't enjoying ur partner, let him go before u cheat on him after marriage.

24. To yesterdays poster: " So much for sex being over rated "
    Todays poster: i'm a full grown man with high testosterone level, so i'm in the position to tell you, its all for pleasure & distraction from the countries crisis, mind you, while i'm hitting it from the back, i love the view.... The view of a cheap girl that can't get enough of my D, even when she's got her own man, damn i must be good in bed, definately doin it better than her man, well maybe he's got a smaller D, awww not my fault. Well, i'd keep grinding this pussy right, so she'd keep coming back for me, & when she's eventually Mrs, she'd have marital issues with DH due to unsatisfying sexual urge & run back to.....
    Damn, it feels good to have my fiance in the East, and an end time side chick just around the corner, " just bcus i want to eat rice dsnt mean i can't cook small indomie & eat first. Lol.

1. @athiest. Mehn!!! I love your truth embedded in sarcasm!!! She's just young, wild n foolish.

2. And guy you have said the sad truth , she will likely not want to face

3. Don't worry. Chop until the indomie will purge you. Na jedijedi go open your eyes.

25. You felt its degrading he brought to you an empty apartment? Ehn nau, when you're a very cheap commodity, what else do you expect.

26. U having a fiance and cheating, U still have the mind to send us message asking if you should go bang someone else's husband to be.
    Now when your own husband start cheating after marriage, u will b jumping from one church to another.... Anyway enjoy your new found dick

27. Check out the NwaOlodo......So what is the head and tail of your story. Find the nearest canal and try doggy there too.

Tomorrow, when you already upside down life worsen, you will run down here trying to stress our brain with foolish chronicles. Just imagine!

Is it an insult if you do it in an empty apartment......your concern should be your empty brains and zero principle.
    Yeye girl......take this......SLAPP!!!!! and that......BLOW!!....wait for...... THROWS YOU OFF 3-storey building.......then....RUN YOU OVER WITH A TRUCK.

28. What do you want to hear madam poster? You sent in chronicles to ask us if you should continue fornicating with a man who is about to get married. You want to know if we feel it's okay to do this since he's not yet married? Yes it is very ok. Keep having fun but just remember that what goes around comes around. We are waiting for your so called boo's side chick to ask her own. Let the cycle continue. Anuofia.

29. Every body na saint for this blog so don't expect any sensible advice. From my own angle based on what you said you are both enjoying it and you don't feel used like many ladies end up feeling so it shouldn't matter where it is done, as long as you are not after money there is nothing cheap about having sex anywhere its part of the crazy fantasies. A cheap whore is 'anybody' having sex for a fee be it 100million or #10. To the poster its for fun enjoy it while it last. To our bvs what will be will be, we know the scripture but living up to it's standard isn't easy but yet its not an excuse. #English profs any error #

1. Best comment ever...y'all forming Santa wimiagba

2. It will seem like she is enjoying till she ruins her relationship. Poster i hope you know you are at the losing end if caught? And yes..she is very very cheap..ashawo jusy dey her body!

30. Whore alert! This poster is a very stupid girl. You were single when you met that good for nothing He-goat. He scrutinized you,and decided you're no better than a fuck mate. And you want to throw your future away for someone who has no regard for women. You said he's better in bed....well,remember this too STOLEN FOOD IS ALWAYS SWEETER.

31. This atheist just murdered me.. hahhahahahahahahahhaha

32. My dear,just keep fucking him and enjoy it while it lasts but make sure you do it wisely.
    Very soon,you will get tired and face your boyfriend.
    I hope you don't develop feelings for him ...that would be your greatest mistake.
    Carry go!

1. She has already developed feelings, that's why she's now confused. How can she not love a man who goes to work so well between her legs!

33. What's with side boo doing better jobs than the main boos.men pls work on ur bed matics skills haba.judge Judy's welcome like say una no dey gbensh.
    My advice, teach new boo the ways and how u want it,no need sleeping around. And don't go and disvirgin the house, it's kinda degrading to me ,doing it in an empty house, let him carry his east girl friend and do it with her,have some respect

1. Judy: Short form of Judith. It's a feminine name.

Jury: Well, jury. A panel of judges basically.

You're welcome.

2. Nwa teacher,
      @Ziona is referring to 'Judge Judy", in the TV series and not the Jury or the name, Judy.
      You are welcome.

34. Smh. Shebi this poster noor dey ds blog? You sound so easy to get though

35. I wouldn’t judge you but am speechless.

36. Poster, Are you really planning to settle down?

You seem confused. If you are happy with your boo and want to settle down with him, then why are you reminiscing or even contemplating whatever with another woman's man in an empty room or on the street? You don't have to do that, okay?

37. Hehehehehehe
    Abeg dis isnt chronicle na...
    This na normal gist. I will sha advice u to flea frm that guy ooo else i assure u u will still be fucking him after you both are married.

NB
    If you like to be smacked, pls tell him so.
    If you like it fast and wild, tell him so.
    For me, its not by how long but how well thats why sometimes quickies are da bomb.
    Be adventurous, take doggy position on your own when shagging ur new bobo cos thats what u seem to enjoy most. Guide him to how u want it and truth is good sex with someone u love is like that festac woman chicken...you cant get enough and you will be on lock down.
    You didnt really say what the particular ish is with ur new bf but just talk and work on it. Spead ur legs and tell him how u wanna be eaten etc and in no time you will be totally focused on ur new bobo.
    Have a blast dear.

38. Rubbish chronicle.

You no get problem .continue.

39. The Devil is using you..He is using you.. you are using you. You are a shit paper, after the devil, d guy and urself have wiped shit turd with ur destiny they will dump u in d toilet and flush. Happy divorce in advance.

1. CRYING! 😭😭😭😭😭

2. Users Comittee of Friends

40. Lol... Nawa ooo ppl dey o... So whc advize u dey fynd biko?

41. You know get respeck.
    So I should use this my semi free day to plan your Sexual Rendezvous okwaya?

When watching paint dry is more interesting?
    Chaaaiiii. It is my fault!

1. LOL!@ "chaiiiii. It is my fault" @Iphie my darling, for the first time in a long time I can't think of any meaningful thing to say through written words. I'm not sure what or whom is responsible for my brain freeze. Writersblock.com

2. Haaaa!!!
      Poster has rendered Our very own Ronalda speech(type)less.

If Ronalda can't find words for you,my sister...you are on a longggg thing!!!!!

Hi my darlyn Ronalda... *kissesnhugs*

3. Atheit,I tire for this poster oooh.

42. Do as you pls , is it my body?
    To think you even have a man. And when he cheats on you, u will begin to recite all men are dogs.
    I hope you aren't straffing this dude for free though, better get smthn worthwhile while at it. Na you know cheap girls abound every where Nwdays.
    If you like be stupid enough to loose ur relationship all in d name of straffing doggy.

43. Why are people always commenting like saints? Are y'all saying you've never had sex with someone about to get married or married? She posted whats going on in her life Instead of being judgemental comments can u just pass! U dnt have to comment you know

1. Can you be quiet please. This lady sent in the chronicle to gloat not because she needs our help. She has someone she is allegedly dating but she is still enjoying carnal pleasures with a man who is about to marry another woman.
      So we should start weeping or what? Just because so many of you live life on the fast lane doesn't mean everyone does the same.
      I just commented again, come and beat me.

2. Anon, she didn't have to send in that chronicles you know... what did she expect? hugs and kisses?

3. E dey pain you? Just as you are commenting, others are also commenting.

4. Please can you confirm that your Toto still dey as God made it @Doppelganger. Examine urself b4 u condemn someone. Shame on you if man prick don enter your pussy before

44. Some are looking for new avenue for more income...

This one is looking for new venue for more 'in cum'...

1. Kai, your comment just killed me

2. Hahaha u re funny lolz. Best comment ever. 'Income' n 'In cum'.

3. Omg !! Don't I love you ... 😂😂😂😂

4. Omogald!!!!!!!

5. Touchè

45. Stop sleeping with this guy,stop the carpool ish.Face your relationship and make it work.If you don't stop this cheap sex now,you will continue even when he's married.stopeet!!!

46. Nne fuck dey go na
    Na we go tell u who or where to fuck?
    Mxcheew

47. My dear, please just face your baby.cheating doesn't pay.

1. Tell her o
      A word is enough for the wise
      Close your legs , repent and pray for forgiveness
      Face front

48. Atheist your comment is the truth!

49. Poster fuck on o jare. Just continue to fuck the guy, till you fuck your destiny away. Idiottttt

50. Listen up poster...u re gearing up for a life of misery cos de wife will definitely pray as she enters her new home for cleansing and woe betides her prayer point for cleansing if it kicks you in a way you will start visiting MOG for deliverance.
    Stop allowing the devil to use you and retrace your steps.
    Know that ihe na ato uto na egbu egbu ( wetin de sweet de kill)
    If u like pound for floor if u like pound for mortar.
    You are preparing to have a beautiful home while u defile another eekwa...continuu

51. Let me just write the lyrics of the soundtrack to a Nigerian movie I saw this morning..."devil really come work eh"

52. Even if you guys wanna do it one last time at least get makeshift duvet, let there be ac on then mayb candle light and all since he cant take you to a hotel.
    But no, you'd rather be there on d cold hard floor doing doggy style with someone who sees you as a worthless piece of shit or ass and cant do you the honor of marrying you.
    Since you are cheap, ride on. Just don't come back here with chronicles

53. Be grateful he told you about his girlfriend. There is a guy in Abuja named Barrister Obadare who is a serious sociopath. Whenever he meets ladies the first thing he tells you is that he has two kids in the uk but he is not married to their mother and he goes as far as telling you he has been looking for a life partner.His next line is to tell youhe contested in the last election for house of rep under osun state and he spent N40million and people are also owing him money but he is glad he has a profession even if he didn't win the election.what he does is to hunt for ladies whom he can exploit from and he goes as far as dating even married women with evidences. He is a serious sociopath. He comes as nice and calm but he is a serious fraudster and he is legally married. Ladies be warned!

1. Correct! Let's be exposing them one by one. It's enough of these low life men!

2. Anonymous 21:25...did you fall victim out of GREED? And Now you're a scorned woman "warning" other greedy people like?

54. Poster,at first i thought you were making sense,and then i read further and all i could see was sex sex sex fuck sex fuck sex.I begin to wonder be like say dog don chop your placenta.This is not even a chronicle and so you do not need any advice cos no matter what you read here,you will go back to your fuck mate and do it like two goats on heat.Be cheating on the poor guy that you have.What goes around comes around my dear .Abeg shift.I no even need to look you eyeball to eyeball like stella

55. Dear i cant judge you ooo, cuz my own dey my body too buh pls remove that you being a christian away from your chronicle haba Christain kwa and u having a fuckmate not even boyfrnd mmmm it is well

56. Sometimes when i read this kind of Chronicle ,to get marry they fear me.What kind of advice do need here? When the right thing is crystal clear to you. God have mercy!

57. Poster all you need is common sense because you lack one. Continue fooling around.

58. Poster the choice is yours, choose life that you may live forever.