Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LOL...Now This Is Funny!

Thursday, May 19, 2016

LOL...Now This Is Funny!

LWKMD...I am sure this will make most go down memory lane on how they lost theirs...or is it called 'give out'?

118 comments:

1. Can't reli remember how I lost mine, but all I want frm my lady is good character and self esteem, not always regreting or thinking.

Tompolo is here, like make una go tell f.g say I dey sdk

2. Thank God cos I still keep mine inside my mum's purse

3. I lost mine the night my dad sent me out of his house..... Not my wish but it did happen. But I have no regrets,

4. Perhaps I'm the only one who has never attached so much importance to virginity. Not now, not even before. Although I have always understood the "sanctity" attached to it, I still do. But I however have never seen being a virgin at a certain age, as having an edge over those who aren't. I'm indifferent honestly. I guess it's an individual thing. Apart from preaching the basic sexual morals to my daughter. I don't see myself over emphasising to her why the society thinks that "virgins will make heaven'. Yes, crucify me, but that's my opinion. For as long as you aren't hopping beds, when you lose ur virginity is ur prerogative entirely.

As adults you should be able to decide for yourself what keeping or losing your virginity means to your conscience. Then u can be guided by it, and not how the next person sees it.

OK bye

5. You won't believe it but I had a friend when we were in uni who dated some guys and will let them fuck her between her boobs until they came all cos she wanted to remain a virgin when she got married and it worked!!! I just laughed when I heard her DH talking about how he married his wife a virgin. At the time when she was doing the boob-fuck, I was no longer a virgin but I didn't know what that shit was!!!!!

6. Lol @ Anonymous 8.04. Virgins are the ish mehn! We know how to negotiate around sex without actually doing it. Your friend is a wise girl so don't be envious if you lost yours to someone other than your husband.

1. Smh @ people that call themselves virgins but they've touched and sucked their beasts tire

2. Don't be jealous. Virgins are smart girls who know how to negotiate their way around sex without actually doing it *tongue out*

3. lol
    afi church collection.

4. Hisssss whats d big deal about virginity? What's even funny here? I didn't marry as a virgin but I married to d best man in d world!

1. Just like your name...monkey no fine but him mama like am. Na so your toto mileage don reach 911 own but your husband like am

2. Virginity is a bigdeal,sayz d bible...#No trolling maam.
      I still regret loosing mine after 26yearz of waiting#Sad much(buh to a gud man though)

3. Virginity is a BIG deal to some of us. See even if God would come down and declare that fornication is no longer a sin, I will still remain a virgin. To me it's just the normal thing,it's not just about being holy, or keeping it for a man, it's just...... normal

4. The fact that virginity is no longer a big deal is the reason why many men see women as sex objects to be toyed with nowadays.

It is the reason why a man who is not your husband can boldly demand sex when he has not wifed you.

It is the reason why married men can cheat with single girls and get away with it.

Virginity ought to be a badge of your self esteem as a woman and a gift to the one who was man enough to make you his wife for keeps. Not the one who just wanted your body for quick pleasure.

God who made it a rule did it for a reason. Flouting that rule is why we are where we are today as a society - baby mamaism, STDs, abortions, which 'may' sometimes result in TTC, less respect for single ladies, late spinsterhood because the guys are getting sex without marriage etc.

The consequences of losing that cultural and biblical value will simply get worse with time and usually it affects the ladies more.

Men are mostly randy and without self control, but the womenfolk have always had the power to define how cheap sex is viewed based on who they offer their bodies to.

Dear ladies, do not let whores and women of loose morals speak for you on social media. They dent your image. They make you guys look so cheap it's almost satanic. They are like pigs laughing at your dignity - trying to make you inferior.

Your body is the temple of God. Carry it with dignity.

If you messed up in the past, don't worry. Pick up yourself and go to God for forgiveness.

There are still many dignified and godly women out there and my prayer is that you meet godly men too.

Young ladies, marital sex is sweet and worth waiting for.

5. Please if ur virginity can't take u to heaven please relax dont quote me cos we all gonna meet in hell!

1. You and who will meet in hell?

2. @ Monkeynofine, okwu di na okwu a I kwuru. Ndi holier than d holy spirit!

3. You sound pained. Choi!

6. Who virginity epp?

7. What is virginity and who e epp?

1. It helped me o! I did not suffer heartbreak, unnecessary insults and stds

2. It helped me oo my husband don't talk any how to me and he guides me jelously after 7yrs oo with 3 kids. And the relationship between me and my God? Is out of this world.and no heartbreak I was the one doing the breaking. There is a kind of pride u have within you, if u can keep it.

3. Virginity definitely helped me. Hubby appreciates that I saved it for him. And I'm proud of myself for such a feat. So stop being jealous

8. Lol...lost mine exactly how I always planned it, to an older guy that knew exactly what he was doing, and with double protection, I no fit shout! He was just perfect! I couldn't walk properly for a few days, thank God my mum was out of town during that period, if not she would have noticed. Since men are always clueless my dad didn't even notice anything! **runs out of post, covering face** :)

1. "older guy that knew exactly what he was doing" Really? Does he? An "older guy" who knows exactly what he's doing would only make love to his wife!

2. Lol ur sugar daddy?

3. Go away jare ..who said he was married! I was 18 and he was 27, so to me at that age, he was an older guy considering he wasn't a teenager like myself. Anyway my story!Hmmm cradle snatching tinz :)

9. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    Kpohokpohokpohokpoho
    Kikikikikiikikikiki
    Miomiomiomiomiomiomiomio
    Hahahahahahahahahahaha
    Hehehehehehehehe

1. Idiotic. Make this sounds and forget your......

10. Gone are those days and Mugabe the virginity thing is for both sexes. No man should expect a virgin when he isn't one too.

1. You hit the nail right on the head!

2. Daughters of Delilah spotted

3. Married my husband as a virgin last month,after wedding he can't even perform,he is so clueless in everything on bed,he ejaculates in a minute and he doesn't even ejaculate inside me o and somtimes he just goes soft,i don scream tire,he keeps telling me to be patient,patient for what na?when I have been celibate for over 8years?i just dey vex since d wedding night,he's even scared to come touch me,now I am on my period I know that's his happiest moment,who virgin epp

4. True talk. You are marring a wife not a virgin but if you find one good for you.

5. Where do I send your kiss to? If you are not a virgin, you do not deserve to marry one or set silly standards, kappish.

6. Anon 14:10 you married as a virgin and you were celibate for just 8years? Please educate me

7. Nuvi you are so right

8. Anonymous 22:25, receive the gift of comprehension in the name of Jesus. Say Amen, go back and read it again.

9. Anonymous 22:25, receive the gift of comprehension in the name of Jesus. Say Amen, go back and read it again.

11. That's the truth. The pride that goes with being a virgin has long lost its glory

12. Eji kwa ya atu mma mma na some (fake) churches

13. Can't remember how I lost mine infact I don't want to remember sef. Bottom line is i lost it period. Na who virginuty don't EPP? Will marrying u a virgin stops him from cheating?. Abeg make we hear word.

1. I hope this helps you sleep at night.

2. Just negodu! Did you sell it for ice cream and you're too ashamed to admit?

3. Leaving in denial

4. Kwakwakwa help me ask who e help oooo virginity my left yansh

14. One fateful day, while attempting to cross one major road little did I know that I would lose my virginity once successfully crossed.

15. Pls o! No jacking stories abeg! Gagools give it a rest today Biko and let known id's entertain us!😉😆

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

16. Virginity or not who ever that chooses to love and appreciate u will always do.But,is good to honour God word.

17. Stella wan make this post go south again o!kikikiki. Oya,another post in disguise leleyi o. Stella and drama sha.

18. IT IS EASIER TO ENTER VAGINA THESE DAYS THAN TO ENTER MOLUE!

1. Anonymous... GBAM! GBAM!! GBAMEST!!! Ur head they der,who virginity epp

19. Pls what is virginity?

20. I married my wife a virgin and i was also a virgin. Our courtship lasted for almost 5 yrs before getting married. There is lots of blessings in obeying Gods law. We are a living testimony.

The truth like attract like and u get what u wished for.

1. Gbammest!!!!!

2. So those who didn't married as a virgin disobey God.? Hope u don't lie. U always do good

3. God bless you guys and strengthen your marriage, amen.

4. Spot on...God bless you both.
      Why even please Ur partner and displease God...damn(Too much regret,now i cant wear a pure white edding gown for d real purity)

5. Thank you bro, glad to know that not everyone has derailed! They are trying to make everyone think that nobody fears God again

6. Now this is what i am talking about.
      God bless your marriage.

7. Anonymous 14:00, hope you've never cheated on your wife, because that defeats the message you are trying to pass up there.

21. Moral decadence everywhere in the society, that people no longer see the whole importance of sex and virginity.
    The fact that you lost yours and it didnt 'epp' you does not mean it won't 'epp' people keeping theirs and it also does not change the fact that premarital sex is a sin.
    I'm not a saint, but we should not always follow the crowd when we know the truth. Lets learn to"call a spade a spade."

1. #simpletruth 👌

2. That's the truth Minnie. Preach it sister

22. I lost mine to my husband a year after we started dating. Still the best "mistake" i ever made.

23. My friend lost hers to a married man she was so in love with

1. Amebo!!!! Talk ur own idiot

2. Anon 15.55 thunder fire u there. Bastard!keep giving ur toto to married men

24. Replies
    1. E help me jare, in school when my click got to I was a virgin, they were suprised. The like amebo. Aunty we Waka ooo I can suck a guy ooo allow him fuck the boob. So when I got married my friends tried to tell sits but hubby no believe them I also told him I ducked and all that but he loves me scatter. Am in the states now with two kids. Love love him so eep.and he trusts me.

25. I lost my virginity to a photographer. Went to collect my passport and he said I should come inside house. I was 20 tho so the thing don tire me to carry around. This is what I would have been missing? Na. No regrets. I love sex and xxx and more xxx

26. How can I be married and still be having lesbian urges?
    Doing girls used to be fun.
    Kai!

1. My Dear, no be only u oh. All day today, my body just dey tortori me, I need to do a girl badly choi.

2. U both need Jesus...Married women stay in your lane kwa

27. I wish I was one. Unfortunately I wasn't but full of thanks I did try because now I know there is nothing out there. Really i would have been very shocked if I was a virgin and thought everyone was as good as my boo in bed

28. I lost mine one day when I mistakenly fell on an erect d**k.

29. *sits & waits for people that don't place value on valuable things bash this post*

30. http://anonymousmemoir1.blogspot.co.uk

31. virginity epp plenty oh...all those dat lose their life during abortion...e for epp them...those dat get pregnant and leave their babies on d road side...e for epp them...even those were dey suffer now from deadly disease..e for epp them too...virginity also epp so many to avoid such mistake..lets not paint wats wrong as right...being morally upright is still profitable...stone me if u like be i haff said my 2 cent point

1. Being a virgin till marriage takes away a lot of silent guilt and regret. I can look any man in earth in the face and not be ashamed cos my first kiss,touch,sex was my husband. God cannot be mocked,any commandment you keep has its own blessing.

32. Virginity is priceless even if u don get a prize for it or not after marriage.keeping it till marriage is d greatest gift you give to urself n self-esteem. As for all d who e Don EPP BVS dnt discourage the younger ones.

33. Married d same idiot I gave my virginity to. Today he's a man hoe. Who viginity epp? He will still cheat on ur tight pussy! All men will go to he'll. Penis is their curse.

34. Oh, der r stil men who value virginity, hubby didnt kno I was one until d big nite. After he found out, he took me on a honey moon he had earlier cancelled. @Anon, if ur husband isn't good in bed be patient, if he s willing, learn new tricks 2geda n u'l c how good u'll become @it w d passage of tym.

35. I didn't loose mine...it was stolen from me at a very young age...and it made me hate men...until I met someone who made the pain and memory go away...tho m not married yet...so..some people didn't loose it by choice... You guys should stop judging those who aren't Virgins....

36. When my friends were talking about sex as if there was no tomorrow, my curious mind got crazy...Mehn! I needed to find out o and when I was done d pain no gree me like sex again o until 7 years after I decided to try again and gradually I started understanding the matter plus I kept reading about it.

37. I wish I was one......a bastard took it by force nd it's something that has always nd will always ring in my brain........#stupidsonofabitch......thank God for my loving nd caring boo.....God continue to bless u oooooo......love u to d moon nd back...

38. The fact that virginity is no longer a big deal is the reason why many men see women as sex objects to be toyed with nowadays.

It is the reason why a man who is not your husband can boldly demand sex when he has not wifed you.

It is the reason why married men can cheat with single girls and get away with it.

Virginity ought to be a badge of your self esteem as a woman and a gift to the one who was man enough to make you his wife for keeps. Not the one who just wanted your body for quick pleasure.

God who made it a rule did it for a reason. Flouting that rule is why we are where we are today as a society - baby mamaism, STDs, abortions, which 'may' sometimes result in TTC, less respect for single ladies, late spinsterhood because the guys are getting sex without marriage etc.

The consequences of losing that cultural and biblical value will simply get worse with time and usually it affects the ladies more.

Men are mostly randy and without self control, but the womenfolk have always had the power to define how cheap sex is viewed based on who they offer their bodies to.

Dear ladies, do not let whores and women of loose morals speak for you on social media. They dent your image. They make you guys look so cheap it's almost satanic. They are like pigs laughing at your dignity - trying to make you inferior.

Your body is the temple of God. Carry it with dignity.

If you messed up in the past, don't worry. Pick up yourself and go to God for forgiveness.

There are still many dignified and godly women out there and my prayer is that you meet godly men too.

Young ladies, marital sex is sweet and worth waiting for.

39. Biko, if a man tells you dat to get you a job he has to sleep with you, will you do it.. he will definitely use condom ooo. AIDS is real.

1. Be prepared to sleep with him for as long as the job lasts. Not worth it dear

40. I honestly don't want to remember how i lost mine. My sister boyfriend is an ass, am sure in this life he has seen whatever he has always been looking for. Bloody rapist.