Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OSHELENGE Braided Wigs - Be Fab,Fun and Funky!.

Saturday, May 28, 2016

OSHELENGE Braided Wigs - Be Fab,Fun and Funky!.

ONE FREE WIG TO THE FIRST CALLER.....

Have you had to spend over 7 hours in the salon just to get that perfect hair and you end up dissatisfied?
Have you become #team natural because you cannot put up with the hassles of going about with a tacky weave?

Do you go late for your appointments because you have to blow dry, thong and straighten your  hair often?
Or you have had to miss a beautiful event because your hair didn't have the Wow effect!

Which of these real life experiences can you relate to?

Fret no more ! OSHELENGE braid wigs have got you covered.
Introducing a brand that knows class, quality and poise .
You don't have to worry about delays, disappointments thinning edges or tight braids any longer.

Order a braid wig for yourself and your loved ones. Men give your wife , your mum or sister a fabulous gift on their special days!
You can order one in Box braids, Senegalese twists, Million braids, Faux locs, Kinky and Bob !!!!
Yes, all these can come in form of a wig.

It saves time,It protects your edges, It boosts your confidence and helps you switch styles easily .
Look sassy , classy and stylish for those  red carpet moments in seconds! Be the star of the day!

Its easy to wear, very affordable and can last forever.
Get in here to place your orders;
Call or watssap; 08091429888
follow us on IG @ oshelenge_1

like and check our page for more details on Facebook ; https://m.facebook.com/Oshelenge-1526098894313956/

International Shipping.
Nation wide delivery available.
Delivery within Lagos is free.
Whosales and Retails.

Thanks to all my numerous loyal Sdk Clients for your vote of confidence( Simply Radiant, Bv Ondoboi and  his wonderful wife, Bv Odion, Bv Comfort, Bv Amara, Bv Charity and Madame Ebere)

Be OSHELENGIFIED!
Be OSHELENGRACIOUS!
Be Fun, Fab and Funky!

15 comments:

1. Wholesale quality chiffon tops and latex waist trainer available. 0703711056428 May 2016 at 12:48

Lovely, wld get one

2. Okay, I hope it's not too expensive... I wish to buy one

3. Nice. I hope its affordable sha

4. I will go for one

5. Not a fan of wigs, not to mention braided wigs for that matter.
    It can never look as natural as real braids.

I'd rather Sit my butt out and braid my hair. Thank you!

1. Madam,some things r better left unsaid, u might av discouraged someone with this ur comment.let us all learn to support each other

2. People like Quikwateva are very myopic, very judgmental. Poverty has eaten deep into their membrane! These wigs look so natural that you will be amazed at the lady's work. Learn to be positive and applaud people for their creativity. God,s blessing is turn by turn.

6. Ok seen, but not buying till money comes

7. Sorry for una front hair after wearing des.

1. Why are you talking writing without facts? These wigs have clips not gum, they are very comfortable. I have bought Oshelenge braid wigs so I know. They are a must have for any woman who doesn't like stress and can afford it. Thank you madame Oshelenge!

2. Nothing happens to your hairline when u use these wigs. In fact they help you grow your hairline especially for does going natural. I have used it and a lot of friends got interested. Try it and thank me later..lol. BV odion