Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Attention Seekers Fun Post.

Friday, June 24, 2016

Attention Seekers Fun Post.

This is just for fun.......Some people are attention seekers LIKE ME!

I have pretended to faint before just to get attention...I used eyes to calculate where i would land when i fell to the ground but unfortunately,i didnt land there,I landed on hard concrete and ended up with real ISH.....

203 comments:

1. Stella,you are so creative.....
      Oya start posting comments!
      We have so many attention seekers here,so I will want to here from them

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. This is going to be fun. Hope to read hilarious comments.

4. Actually I don't really like attention that much and have never done anything really crazy to seek one, I'm no introvert though.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. I'm not the notice me kinda of person,I don't gain attention by loosing respect..I love my dignity and at that,I don't jeopardize it for childish attention but I'm no SAINT

6. I've pretended to be drunk and fainting to get attention from my boyfriend,lol. It worked!

7. I just become a hypochondriac.

2. I'm an introvert and I run away from any undue attention. Flips hair and walk out of post.

1. Gerrout!! Wu dey find u for here b4? Olosho

2. We're on the same page my dear. I hate attention and people don't get why...

3. For flipping hair and walking out of this post, you are attention seeker....lol.

4. Some people are naturally bitter...anonymous 14:03. Come and take a hug. It is well.

5. My boo is the best attention seeker of all times, when he needs attention he'd say "I'm having headache, I think my BP just increased" then u see me being all calm down, should I bring water, come and lie down on my leg, dohh, sorry hear. His mind will be all sugar. He can be lying down, getting dressed, anytyn at all once im not there giving him attention, its the BP talk that comes up. I know he fakes it but I just still play along

3. Wearing a see through blouse to my lecturer's office, got an A in the end.

1. Interesting 😁😁😁

2. I remember sending a suicide note to my mom through a text message;Telling her how heartbroken I was,I was tired of life;blah blah.For almost 2 hours no reply.That was unusual because I am such a mummy's girl.I stylishly sent her another message;stating that it was a wrong message,my friend was sending it to her own mom to prank her;blah blah.I wasn't still satisfied.I called her and she picked.I was the one doing"How are you""have you eaten? Out of fear I asked her;"How is school?"she paused for a while.She responded"E la mmanya nkwu"?(Did you drink).She told me to take care of myself and ended the call.Jeez!!all the pain and hurt just vanished.It was that night the habit of going to the library started,because I never went.My grades became more important than anything.Now I get embarrassed when I remember I dated that guy;he is so fugly.I just want to punch my jaw,to think i was going to kill myself for him.What was I thinking? Gosh!!I was really silly that time.

3. But first he gave you the "D"

4. Stella you no go sell pop corn. This post will go north-south-east-west and return to South again.

5. What a gross picture. Girl walking away without panties (looks like) and so the corn is dripping what, exactly? Yuck

6. Just came here to read comments.

*brings popcorn and zobo*

1. Abeg shift for me make I join you *sits with pop corn and kunnu*

7. When i started work newly, i abused a senior, the person just report me straight to the Oga she was sleeping with, i had to faint when i got to his office as they asked me to explain. Explanation just die there since them no one disturb me at all. They dont want someone to die on them.

1. Who told you she was Sleeping with the oga?
      Madam omnipresent. Mschew

2. 😂😂😂😂😂@omnipresent

8. i faked sickness

9. Hiyah no be small thing.. Stella u for even break ur head sef.

10. Nothing... What Will Be, Will Be.

11. Me, too @KEMI Ade, I don't seek it, i don't crave for it, I don't even want it.

12. Lol I have also pretended to be sick once so le boo can pamper me

1. Really? So u must fall sick for le boo's pamper?

13. Let me think about it, now I remember, there's this ceremony they do in Yoruba land when you give birth to twins which is called (Oro Ibeji), people are no more doing this thing abeg.

I attended one oro ibeji like 20yrs ago and they were singing and yet, the spirit of oro ibeji didn't fell on anybody, so I was dancing seriously with my eyes closed and one of my then friends said 'edun tigbe o' (the spirit of twins has entered her) and I faked it to be true, na so people they single and shout @ me. Me self just faked it and all attention was on me.

When it's time for me to talk, I just prayed for the twins parents and my parents. But the funniest thing is, immediately I faked that the twins spirit entered me, na so the spirit truly fell on many people, both young and old.

There was a woman who opened all her secrets that very day that she has done so many things to her husband so that he won't prosper and marry another wife, she said she used her womb for this, hence she won't be able to give birth.

And true to God, she has not given birth till today. I just pray God forgive her and bless her with a child cos she's not less than 45yrs.

May God forgive me for doing this because I later heard that woe unto the personwho says what God doesn't send him/her.

14. I'll be trolling here today...

15. Fake a call with seemingly top security agents.

Don't ask me the full story. **side eyes**

16. My husband Don understand all my tricky ways. It no longer work lol. Guy man will say I don't have ur time today try again next time.

17. I can cry a storm just to get attention,but all that is in the past now. Abeg who attention epp.

1. I Borrowed le Boo's RangeRover for a week.

2. Aside ur SnM boo,u get any other one

3. Ideato Pls tell meaningful lies sometimes kwanu, why must your lies always be obvious, don't u have sense?

4. Volkswagen don turn Range Rover for your mind now as a big girl, kwo?

5. Nine take it easy on ideato. She's just seeking attention. Lol

6. Monitoring spirits. Mtshew Le Boo is the Space Rocket😘

18. Do vex mbok, did d woman gbensh dt corn?? Na kwesion I ask oo. Cos d corn has some slimy substance, like ogbono. Exactly d way James girls tyns draw like ogbono, kwakwakwakwa

19. I don't think I've done anything so extreme to get attention.But this should make for an interesting read.

20. Arrrrrrrghhhhh!!!
    Stella u just reminded me of a mischief I caused wayback in ss2.
    We had a strict matron who refused to let us use hot water to bath(only the sicklers and asmathic were allowed).
    My self and some friends decided to deal with her.
    I decided to act the protagonist in d show.(An asmathic)
    Stella, imagine where I was being held from the dinning to the hostel by my friends and some junior students who were shouting:
    Shez dying ooooo
    Madam pls help us
    senior pls na
    And then subtle help from my cohorts:
    Mimi do it well na
    Turn and hit the wall na
    Matron is coming ooooo
    Do it well.

While this was going on, my new wrist watch got broken, most of my friends were already crying for real. And some circle of friends were snickering at the background. And mind you my mum knows am not in anyway asmathic.
    Kai!!! Stellz I was in deep soup but I could not stop.
    I had to finish what I started.
    Then I heard:WHAT IS WRONG WITH HER?
    Yay!!! The subject has arrived.
    I flung myself to her direction.
    I held her legs... Serious tears were coming out of my eyes and I was trying to breath(faked).
    I dragged her around a lil...I hit her, she tried to hold me, I fell on the floor...
    By now robb had been applied and I just had to relax a bit to show that am responding.

Long story short, #winks#
    For a better part of my secondary schooling I had hot water for me and most of mine#lols

What my mum did to me wen she got wind of it is left to your imagination.
    #atleastwegotourhotwater
    #THS
    #imissyouguys.

21. That was when i went to visit my sweetheart and he's yeye friends where just coming one after the other,I was all by myself in the bedroom. I refused to come out of the room,even when the cook came to tell me the food was ready. I refused to eat from noon till the next day. My sweetheart was so mad at me,he had to wake me around 1am to eat when he couldn't bear anymore. I love attention and he knows

1. @ lil boo, kedi ihen ina ko? Biko this ur gist no follow ma ofu!

2. I tire oh...na so so concoction stories up & down! Which kind guy man go date local fowl like you?

3. My dear go back n read d post well.your story no just fit in

22. I hate attention,may be as a child but aw an adunlt? Naahhhhh

23. Lol... When i was a teenager, was staying wit my grandma. She was attending a White garment church then. All d kids in tht Church usually go in trance (emi)

I so like tht thing tht year, hen... I tried to go for real but d thing no dey do me. So I Planned faking my own.

So this vigil, i just started staggering wen heavy clapping and singing was on... Strtd saying "eli , eli jah"... Omo!

Na so i enter am

Ppl were trying to make space for me cos i was all over d place...

Was still chanting wen I heard d alagba said " e fii le" (leave her)...

Kai! In my mind, I wasn't about to let alagba deprive me of this fake emi

Na so i fall for ground wozzah!

Alagba brought candle , pour the steamy liq on my toes, rara o... Your not about to rain on my parade today , Alagba. Wen it appeared I wasn't bulging, dude left me alone

As Elemi wey I be naa, I no fit scratch body. Come see as mosquitoes descended on me , worse than d candle liq ooo.

I just feel asleep thr and my aunts came to wake me up aftr Isoji don finish...

I can never forget tht shiit!

24. My hubby and I were quarelling and I was already tired,so I pretended to have seen cockroach and gave out a loud scream,he rushed inside the room and held me and asked what the problem was,and I said cockroach....

25. The things I've done for attention are just too much 😂 😂 😂

26. Pretend I'm making calls all the time.

27. Attention i a kind of hate attention public attention o but I love my boo's attention

28. Lied to my mother that I was a witch when she woulnd't stop flogging me with koboko...lol

29. Errrrrrr..... I can't remember, would read comments.

30. So Dat lady lashed Dat corn and came?😲 I'll be a Monkeys Uncle

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Ur sisters lashing monkeys?

31. Am a shy person so I don't mind being unnoticed. I can only feign attention seeking wen am with my boo.

1. I pretended as if I swallowed pin, boo was eating has quickly washed his hands and almost cried n confused @ d same tym on wat to do if to gv me olive oil to drink or to put hand and remove it at my throat cos I keep my mouth open n pretended as if d thing was hooked at my throat.

This guy was crying o cos it was late at night and I was initially using d pin to loose a tight cloth so he believed me.

Me see dey follow am cry o wen he asks if am feeling d pin in my body for him to tie cloth around there so it doesn't get to a vital area I'll pretend as if I can't talk n be doing lyk a dumb person till I was tired and started laughing.

The guy was mad and angry that I mad him leave his fud n he has lost appetite nw.

Had to plead like an hour for him forgive n eat.

He warned me not to do such things again so if any serious about thing happens he'll kw it's not a joke and he'll tk me serious.

But I just wanted to see how he Cän react to such things tho.

I won't even mention the fake tears n menstral cramps I formed for him coz hw over pampers me most wen am flowing. I also do use cramps at home to shy away from chores.

2. Haba...anon 15.01,you're sick!!!!

32. Am going to be reading comments on this

33. I am an introvert..a bad one. I can stay for two weeks without going out as long as there is light and my data is active. Even if light no dey, i go manage. Going out seems nore like a problem to me except for work.

Attention? No way!! Infact i can stay in an environment for a year and no one would know my name. It is that bad..sometimes i wonder if i am actually normal!

1. You're not normal. Seek help

2. You r very normal dear. Same here. Don't even know how my husband found Mr. I guess God lead him.😀😀

3. I don't thinkyou are

4. This is soooo me. I just hope am normal.

5. I see you dear, I can relate. Seems I'm a lil better tho. Lol

6. This is soooo me. I just hope am normal.

7. We must be kindred spirits. this is so me.

8. Story of my life.. Ure very normal jare

9. You're very normal dear. It's very ok.

10. I better pass you for this one abeg...lol

11. Kai.
      My daughter,come and see your sister o. I will tie her up one day n put in my booth,at least for her to go out.

12. Me me me!
      I stayed in the same compound for two years with a frnd I lost contact with, I didn't even notice her, as far as there is light and I gat my data, i will be fine.

13. I am just like you. I don't like attention. I don't like being noticed. I spend all my free time doors listening to music, internet and sleeping. At work l don't eat in the staff common room. I just love the quiet life.

14. Lol..i am happy am not alone..

Lmao @Irene..abeg leave her alone o..as i dey so my sister and mum don talk tire.

34. I she'd uncontrollable tears like Heaven is about to come down

35. I hate attention while I was growing may be it was inferiority complex that caused it for me then. So let me read comments

36. Lol... That yansh up there is epic.

37. My own plenty sha, where I wan start from? I will be back ☺️

1. Your Val post is one of the ways. Attention seeker

2. Kikiki @anon 15:06 you're just a clown

3. Chai anon...una no dey ever forget??? Nawa o!!

4. Anon 15:06 Hi stranger 😀

38. I used my menses and rub on my nose as if I was bleeding from my nose to get Hubby's attention,it worked and I ended up in the hospital... Chai I regretted it because we ended up paying 17k for nothing. That hospital sef Na yeye hospital...lol...

1. Which kain wife u be?

2. Yuck...😷

3. U are very dirty , why Ddnt u just nick urself in a hidden place and use the fresh blood from there ?

4. U are very dirty , why Ddnt u just nick urself in a hidden place and use the fresh blood from there ?

5. Very dirty somebody .....what a disgusting thing to do.
      Tufiakwa

6. Pig. I tried visualizing your environment; had to quickly open my eyes

7. Come on guys, she's obviously seeking for attention with her comment and she got it.

8. All of Una don kolo,spewwing rubbish on my space...

Hahahaha

9. @anon 14:28 just told a lie to get your attention and she got it to its maximum. Lol

10. Ewwwwwww
      Signs of being possessed...

11. Thank you ideato

39. This comment has been removed by the author.

40. Was a crew ..wanted a short vacation..had exhausted my vacation days for the year
    I disobeyed the rules and made trouble at in one of our locations.Crew line manager called me and I was suspended for 3 weeks with no pay.
    I pretended to be sad whilst walking past the staff in the disciplinary committee.
    When I got outside I danced alanta and booked my holiday to the exotic location I wanted.
    Balled hard and came back to work weeks later.
    Yea I could be crazy like that ..O no dey fear to lose work cause some of us have multiple sources of it.No time..wink

1. Hehehehehehehe...that could get you sacked you know?

2. Yea I knew but I always have plan B when I take risks

41. i dont even celebrate my birthdays cos i HATE being the center of attraction.i will just start sweating and my head will be pounding.sheesh

42. Ex hubby was keeping malice with me and i needed to go to d hospital so i went by myself and they gave me injection that made me dizzy and gave me a bed space so that i wont crash on my way home. So i sent him text in gibberish like i was about to die in the hospital, he came in record time and i closed my eyes tightly when i heard him talkin to the nurse on duty. He was just panicking and i was laughin in my mind. Anyway, he was cruel to me and wasnt worth the stress last last

1. Why do I need to seek attention? I just walk by and get all the attention I need. Am that hot.

43. Where do I start from, rolling eyes.

44. You do not need to be loud to be heard,class has its own fragrance.

45. I got close intentionally to male colleagues to make my single, rich and handsome boss jealous. (I already knows he likes me , but he needs some gentle pushing )

Lmao it worked ! We gona meet outside of the office and I am so excited !!!

46. Pretended I was sleeping lying carelessly,made sure I wasn't wearing undies and waiting for my guy to be aroused but he sweetly covered me with a blanket

1. Hahahahaha
      He was not in the mood abeg.

2. Bwahahahahahah

I literally imagined this.

**falling from mango tree**

3. Hahhahahahahhaha...this cracked me up badly.

4. Lmao...seduction gone wrong

47. Stella , this is an interesting topic ... I Remeber the when we were little . Anytime my dad would fall sleep , me and my sis would organize singing competition for him to judge - we would pretend he was awake and sing our heart out....he never appreciated it tho,ever so often he would wake up and warn us sternly to stop disturbing.

1. Lol you are so me and my sis, we normaly did same to dad sometimes we make him up while sleeping or fake fight.
      I can be so playful even now though one wldnt notice except you are close to me

48. Pretended like I was choking to get my dad's attention,it worked,I became baby of the week to my lil sis chagrin lol

49. I actually don't do this but sometimes I just tend to walk around so my body physique would be noticed or i rather dance if its a place where music is being played.

50. I just hate seeking attention from anyone; not even from my husband. But i used to have a friend who like to get all the attention in the world. One time, we went to a wedding and at the reception ground; she got up from her chair and started greeting everybody even those that were on the high-table, i was so ashamed on her behalf.
    When she came back to our table; i gently whispered into her ears and said is because you are short, that is why you are always seeking to be noticed wherever you go. She just kept quiet and never left our table until it was time to present gifts.

51. HEY STELLA.
    I'M NEW HERE, THIS POST GOT ME ROLLING BCOS I LOVE ATTENTION, CAN'T STAY A SEC WITHOUT BEING NOTICED.. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH YEAAH. ITS MOET

52. My name gan gan is attention seeker..haha

53. Boo has fallen many times for my attention seeking. That's just is mumu button.

54. omg...i remember one time in secondary school...me and one big guy wan throw blow....me being small and lanky...make i nor go kill myself by my self oh...wen he juss touch me small, na to form say i don faint oh...see panic for school dat day...i was juss busy sleeping and laffing inside as they were carrying me to health center...see flogging for mr big guy...lol
    i see why now i nor get one single powa to fight self...e don tay nor be today
    #PeaceMaker
    who fight epp?

1. Lol. I can imagine you jumping upandan getting ready to fight, only to faint with a punch...😀😀😀😁😁😁

55. Pretend to be sick, fake cry(plenty time)just for boo attentions. We ladies eh. Is well.

56. Hmmm...we had a nasty quarrell wit hubby. I blocked his way and wen he attempted to go pass me and bumped into my shoulder I pretended to convulse n slumped.i spread out on the gasping..he quickly gathered mr up and put me on the bed, saying all manner of prayers and wipin my face wit water.lol..i now started rollin my eyes callin my family members name one by one :'
    'mummy,,daddy...nana..ooo...he has killd me ooo...come and take me oo'
    Iv never seen him so shaken.he was apologising again and again and saying it was the devil.
    After an hour I did not even know wen I slept off while he was rubbing my feet
    The coming days I was treated like an egg because I woke up pretending I did not know wat happened and he was gisting me how he almost lost me.
    Its over 2 years now and he avoids heated arguments with me..

Sometimes when he is payin too much attention to his game I feign headache wit tears n pretend I cant even lie down cos of headache and he will start paying attention.

Aswear attention from one's love is sweet

57. Very interactive blog. *Thumbs up*

58. Hahahahahahahhaahahahhahahahaha.

I can dey form sickness for Africa my God! Especially in my school days. If I wake up say I no wan dey school, Na house straight I dey go. Even now at my work place if I don't feel like going I will just call in sick or pretend to be sick in the office so I can go home.

59. I could remember Whn I fake cry of money am very sure I didn't pay jst 4 my principal to allow me write my exam and it work perfectly cos he hate seeing tears in his student eyes.

60. Mine was in NYSC camp in Kebbi state. We were under the very hot sun during our swearing in. I needed to sit down with a glass of cold water, and I knew I wasn't getting any of the above in the next 1 hour. Naso I faint. See how guys were struggling to carry me to the clinic (I am chubby) the soldier eventually picked 3 guys. We did not return to the parade ground again that day.

61. Always super super sexy for my husband. I always get my way cos his hard on is always on point when he looks at me. This started after our second baby, i noticed the second pregnancy disfigured my shape. I became very insecure as my normally tiny waist started expand. I just became obsessed with eating very little and eating only plenty fishes and fruits and detoxing. Like joke like joke, my body responded like plastic. Now i know the power i have when my hubby wants me all the time. Now on birth control. Meanwhile, there are other things i can't discuss here cos my hubby coincidentally is into media and might catch on. Whatever works for you, stick with it! He also has his games I fall for, or let him believe he wins, just to keep the country (family ) at peace :)

62. I love attention like seriously, but I just don't like to seek it. I am very gifted and have a good leadership voice. Those give me lots of attention. Though when I really need attention from a particular person, I just make myself available, If they don't notice, I'll just pretend but the thing sabi pain o. I go turn BV Anonymous

63. I'm not an attention seeker, I don't even notice people. So if u r trying to seek for my attention, u r on ur own biko.

64. was touching my girlfrend in her favorite places when her girlfrnd who is ignorant about us, walked in.. now i begin form cry .. as she joins in consoling me...i wan laugh die as both hands touch me saying sorry..i stated imagine i was in a threesome..
    yes, they both read this blog...

65. I actually get lots of attention cus of the way I walk,BT the only person I seek attention from is my bitchy bestie bcus she's always with her fone. sincerely I enjoy the attention a lot

66. for those that say dey hate attention una try.its a blog ooo,nobody said ...so feel free

67. If my attention seeking won't give me money I don't do it.

68. seriously!!! all of una wey dey talk say u no like attention nawa .I shock I no suprise.make una dey for free ooo cus nobody for here sabi u r haus. let's all spill it,u might just enjoy telling the world

69. I remember bn pregrant and had a quarrel with hubby the previous night. Next morning hubby needed to travel and me with strong head no wan apologise.
    Had to form stomach pain oh so tey I begin crawl. Hubby cancel trip con confuse sef call ambulance. Ambulance service do scan so tey dem no see anything lol. He con dey blame himself for the whole wahala followed by pampering. Thank God the ambulance was free

70. When I was pregnant with my second child, I wasn't being pampered at all. So, i would fake serious morning sickness and fainting spells. My dh will tell me stories of his grandma that had all her kids at home. Akuko. I go put am for high gear. If I want us to go home early, I would lie that the smells are making me nauseous and dizzy.

71. Back then, I lied to my bf that I was pregnant...
    He started petting me and giving me attention just to make me agree to remove it, I collected a large sum of money from him and told him I'm going to a friend's place to remove it. He tried to persuade me to stay with him when I do it so he would take good care of me, I refused because I knew I was lying. Lols. When I came back to my place, he was over giving me attention.

72. Memories... my ex was a heavy drinker beer, spirit, local, etc u name it and he drinks it. I always had to struggle for his attention because he had this mentality that his buddies will call him woman wrapper if he does. I drink and pretended I didn't as man pickin wan settle down you got to tone down some kind things, anyway one day the guy say I must drink where him friends dey make I no fall him hand. They were seriously on my case and I kept refusing later it seemed I was fronting so I collected the drink and gulped the drink like opio turn am to mineral sef. The thing no shack me but I say I must deal with this guy. na so I begin form high and tipsy. Begin sing incoherent tunes. Later the guy tire come beg him friends make them put me for car make him carry me go house. The guy come begin dey feel bad say wetin make am force me drink. Any way got home and he tried going through the back door to his own apartment and his mum caught him helping his supposed drunk girlfriend and she raised alarm that her son wants to kill another person's daughter. They are all boys 6 of them and she saw me as the sane person to make sure he got home safe when he was drunk. His cousins and brother's came to carry me to his flat and she almost chewed his head off. This happened because i had made it clear to the family that I don't drink. The sex that night was out of this world and I got the head I had been begging him to give me since we started dating that he refused. That guy is great with his tongue and I had multple organsms and it was fantastic but I couldn't actively participate so as not to expose myself. In the morning I was too weak to get up. Hang over from both alcohol, sex and the crazy organsms. The attention after that even from his friends was awesome. I turn Ashake. I later left him all because of the same alcohol mata and his mum understood. I can't believe I got wet by just remembering. *sideeyes@ goody2shoes#

73. I faked passing out during sex cos my stupid ex, trying to penetrate after having a serious argument and hitting me. Na so i form being weak, and unresponsive. The guy rushed out to get water which he splashed out my face. And started petting me, my own is dat i wanted the night to be over so that i could leave his violent arse.