Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's SINGLES MINGLES Success Stories.

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Stella's SINGLES MINGLES Success Stories.

This post is to Celebrate the success that has trailed Our Singles Mingles series.

There have been Marriages and babies born..

There are currently some engaged and getting married before or at the end of the year.
Lets celebrate the good that Singles Mingles has brought to your life or the life or someone you know.
Please pocket any negative stories for another day!

Today we are Celebrating a United SDK forum.
Please share your stories with us to encourage those who are looking to find true love but have lost hope because of repeated heart break.

Wey una!

Please dont disgrace me by keeping quiet,I know lots of you will be reading this and i encourage you to share the stories you have shared with me...do it  under anonymous.
God bless!

263 comments:

1. Anon 18:21 is it your fast?

2. Christabel, pls gv me a chance. I'm so into u. Just gv me a chance OK. U know who I am.

3. Oya post for yourself na.

4. I should participate too.... I sez need a companion. Meanwhile congrats to all those that wrote August diet CIPM Professional exams. See you at the top. ...

5. Yes ooo, so that we gwegs will reduce na.

6. Stella lovey, i know you are doing good cos you always know how to... jor, put up S&M for divorcees, single mum s, single dads and other categories that need to be love hooked just like me. i haven't been lucky since the 1st S&M this year i took part in. although i met 2 dudes. both good looking. we have been friends but really i want more than that. Pls Stella lovey, help us out.

God bless u a zillion folds & kisses to the family

7. Seconded. Especially over 40, we need to love again

8. It's a nice feeling when you find your perfect match. God please answer the calls of our single and ready to mingle sisters and brothers.

9. Yes o... If I get a good man of 45yrs and above, I don't mind leaving this man. I don tire for lies. My marriage is the worst thing that has ever happened to me. I want to love again and feel loved genuinely.

10. Who's the lucky one here.. November get ready to celebrate congrats

11. JHW story blew me off and I just thought same about Stella doing for single(never married moms & dads), widows etc...

12. Wow! Wow? Wow!
    Anony 19:31, this is so awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwish.
    I've just been inspired!!!!

13. Awwww, so inspiring. I'm very happy for you dear. Congrats. That's the message "never appear too cheap and desperate" Always be yourself.

14. gentle inspired also known as IK is so full of him self. he feels like he is doing the lady a favour. speaking english for me
    mschew... deleted him with the speed of light. . . who ur "favour feeling" epp???

15. Lol

I met a lovely guy during last year's S n M. He's the coolest dude ever! Been good friends since then...just friends!

16. I met my love in the September 2015 Singles & Mingles edition.I have given up on SnM because all the guys that added me were not just it & they ended up deleting themselves.His bbm request was the last I accepted in the third week of September by first week of October we started dating.Wedding plans in progress.I planned coming to testify after our wedding but as there is a post on this now,let me encourage others.I will come back with our wedding pictures. Thank you Stella for the S and M.

17. The guy I met in SnM wanted my nude pictures and I declined. He has stopped calling I don't care. Your loss Goliath.

18. I'm so happy for you, God bless your home.

19. All the girls I added all have issues, from references abroad to one in Ghana that is a doctor, some like already made man. No luck as yet, Some are too busy to talk, but I'm hopeful the next season will be fruitful.

20. Anon I happen to know your boo too. He's from benin. His native name is egberanwen. Egbe for short. He goes under different names. Alexis, Daniel, Sam etc. Chai! I pity you because you don enta one chance be dat oh

21. Nice stories on how some people met their hubby, sugar sugar, wishing you all a great ending to those still thinking.

22. Hmm...nice stories! God bless you Stella !

23. Thank you Stella for this opportunity. I met a guy here in the May and another in June. Although we've been good but I don't know if the distance won't affect us. I really do like them both. No official asking out yet, just friends. God bless u Stellz

24. Ole its becus na already made U dey find

25. Datz 4 U continue staying single who U help

26. Are we fighting? U must be really ugly and bitter to take a personal offense to my statement. Anyway I don't have a problem with you so continue. But just ease up on the insults cause I did not insult you.

27. The height of all SnM testimony....congrats babe.

28. My first post and I am asking myself could this be real. I will love to participate in the next edition, hope the matured men online will take a cue and also participate. Well done SDK

29. Best story so far.

30. Comments here are so encouraging.Please when is the august edition coming up?

31. Hayyyyyyy God!!!!!! I love this!! I thhink it was jst destiny...cos I'm like u bt I know it's 2 ways...it's either I would av given him a bloddy response or I woulda deleted on d spot...patience nd tolerance smtimes is key

32. Good geh. I love your story. Hold him tight, and vice versa

33. Am waitin for d next snm abeg stella

34. Please post under anonymous... Cause that is when some people will monitor you and say if you a guy why post a female s details....

35. Lol... Ynassh opening....lmao

36. Even boat controllers.... Lool

37. No success story fom me ooo yet.. Girls don't wanna add me. I don't know why, or is it from village?

38. Hummmm.....lookn frwrd to d nxtone.Stella ols we r waitn oo

39. Please take to your heels. A word is enough for the wise.

40. Wow jobless housewife. Am impressed. May love nd God kip ur family forever alive

41. Stella nwanyi oma,please oo s&m for 40 and above. Let God use you to bless me, it's really getting frustrating, at work, church abi na family I wan talk. Hmmmmm! I know this year will not pass me by.

1. Amen.
      It will not..
      Your own testimony is loading..
      Soon soon soon

42. Single and Happy22 August 2016 at 14:00

Even tho I don't know who he is or where he is... I'm just angry at my future husband where ever he is. He dey there dey gbensh different girls while I dey here dey tie my legs together. Sha don't finish the sperm that's for making our babies on those girls. Waiting to spread my legs wide open for him and let him eat from my honey pot. And feed him with this my breast like his mama.
    Dear future husband, out of anger for waiting this long,I will fuck hell out of you on our wedding night.

Yours sincerely,
    Future wife

43. @single and Happy.. LOL.22 August 2016 at 14:00 Future wife..Not gbenshing different babes... get in touch foreveryours001 at rocket mail dot com

44. @single and Happy.. LOL.22 August 2016 at 14:00 Future wife..Not gbenshing different babes... get in touch foreveryours001 at rocket mail dot com

45. I already cant wait for the next S&M. our darling Stella one of Africa...please make it happen soon soon soon.

Thank you for all you are doing for us.

46. I'm in love... chai!!! Keep waxing stronger