Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha -43

Monday, August 01, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha -43

Abeg anybody when never reach eighteen years make you no open this post because i no fit shout....this na for ogbonge olfer people.

Ewooo!!!!

I met my (ex)husband through my father. He felt I was not serious about marriage so he introduced me to his friend’s son. Out of respect for myself and for my father, I decided not to have sexual contacts with Guyman until I was sure of his intent. 

Guyman was very serious about marrying me. He was a nice person.  I tried to contribute severally towards the wedding but he told me to not worry. He would say, “just wear your gown and come to the venue”. We finally got married in a big way then it dawned on me that Guyman was Gayman.

I left that unconsummated marriage after a while. 

Three years later, I met and married my own man. We had TM and WW same day and in my village. We lodged in the best hotel in my village. I lodged his guests and my friends in another hotel while my folks stayed in my family house.

I wanted privacy. 

I didn’t want my dad mistaking my moans and screams as maltreatment from my husband, neither did I want to hear about who ate oha soup after ordering for rice and fried salad. 

After the wedding, he went to the guests’ hotel to greet and thank his folks because they would leave by 6am in the morning. I chatted a little with my friends and siblings. The whole money collected was given to me. I went to my hotel room, counted the money and kept it in my box. I put a bottle of wine and some cake in the fridge. I switched on the A/C, showered and lay naked inside the duvet. 

He knocked, I opened the door. 

On seeing me naked, he quickly pounced on me because I had already shaved clean(I didn’t want any enchanted bush of Njaba to disturb my expectation). 

I told him to go shower. I wasn’t sure he used soap because he was back in 2 minutes. He flung the duvet as if they were sworn enemies. He gently raised my two legs and buried his face in my tohtoh and ate it as if it was a hamburger. 

I moaned and climaxed into ecstasy. I secreted okro-like iheimachakwa into his mouth.

He handled the labia sisters the way Messi handles football. 

My husband gave me a sexual healing with his tongue.  We took the 69 position. I sucked his joystick gently but firmly. As he was pleasuring me, the joystick will occasionally leave my mouth but I will grab it back (where you wan go).

Death and life are in the power of the tongue, same with sexual satisfaction. 

The more I climaxed the more okro soup he ate. After about 45 minutes of tonguing, he cupped one of my breasts into his mouth and sucked away. He sucked my breasts for so long I wondered if he was actually breastfed because he sucked as if he was making up for a loss somewhere. 

By this time, I was not just wet but flooded. He gently inserted his weapon of mass satisfaction into my honey-pot and gave me the best s3x of my life. That was when I knew that I married an experienced driver because it takes one with experience to know when to change the gear. He gently reached all the corners of my downstream sector. He knew when to drill gently and when to drive me wild. I screamed with passion.

Thank goodness the TV was switched on even though this was far better than the piece of advice Patience Ozokwor was giving Mercy Johnson on TV.

When it was time for him to release, all I heard was BABY BABYY BABYYYYY with the next Baby sounding louder than the previous one. He finally released all the juice inside me. He didn’t pull out. He lay on top of me, and then he gently whispered into my ear how precious I was and vowed to make me forget I was ever married before. 

He took me to the bathroom and bathed me like a baby. I bathed him too.  We drank the wine and ate the cake. Then we gisted a little and slept in each other’s arms naked and unashamed. 

Ewoooo,i couldnt stop laughing reading this...YOU ARE A CLOWN....did you get my mail?OMGoodness!

218 comments:

1. Best WNC i've ever read... this how it should be jare.. hi5 poster!

2. I must marry ooooo

3. End time critical wedding nite cruising

4. End time critical wedding nite cruising

5. Anon 14:38 abeg go marry and send the real wnb for us since others are fake. No be by force to open this wnb ooo, if u cant handle it then pls dont open...shikina!

6. Poster, your words cracked me up big time...enchanted bush of njaba. this is one of the best wnb i ve ever read. So deatailed and not like the other news in brief wnb. Hmmmmm your husband na real experienced driver ooo
    Hml dear poster

7. The bump you mean

8. Ooooommmmmg!!!! I loooooooooove this couple! Your narrative over hilarious, smooth and truly enjoyable.
    My Best WNB so far! Wishing you and hubby more love and happiness. Congratulations and kisses.

9. Anytime i read WNB, i feel like getting married the next day.

WNB 40 is on fire!!

10. LaFresh pwessy go dey fresh to ease on for good 20 mins

11. I've a house, but I wouldn't let anyone in my house, I don't trust nobody. Pack all of them to a hotel, share the money with them, except the gift, get their ass drunk and settle back to my room for the night. You know.... For the nighttttt!!

12. WNB....... will never seize to amaze me men!!!!!!..... i love this posts so much... this jst got me thinkin so much of hubby... cant wait to see him wen we close from work to collect.... lol... Dear poster... i love your sex life... may God continue to help u n hubby to continue to spice up ur sex life and all other aspects of ur marriage. Amen.. love is a buriful something...

13. What is okro-like iheimachakwa? Kwakwakwakwakwakwa😂

14. Wink @poster....Enjoy your home.

15. This really got me like WOWWWW, poster is such a great writer n quite explicit n trust me i've learnt quite a lot on ds blog recently, hence, i wanna say thanks to SUNNYSIDE for always sparing that MB to share these posts with me, knt wait to share my own WNB...