Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anonymous Sunday Night Post..

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Anonymous Sunday Night Post..

....So I am bored and not feeling sleepy yet and i thought i should let you guys 'fabu' me to sleep..LMAO..

If you are lying to entertain us,please take it easy you hear?

Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe...

*Where is my Kolanut*

533 comments:

1. End time people, oya get in here.

1. I miss Kelvin,Pipi Lee and Jenny Ekwe๐Ÿ˜ฉ

2. I slept with a young fresh white guy and i must confess that was the best feeling i ve ever had. I had orgasm for the first time just by his tongue action ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
      He kissed me from head to toe till i was shaking like leaf... I just cant describe it but mehn it was epic.
      He was so selfless, it was all about me. I ve been sexually active for more than 7 years and not one man has made me feel that way... Lawd!!!
      I felt like an egg, he made sure i was in cloud 9 before finally penetrating, it was awesome, the giggles in btw cannot leave my memory๐Ÿ˜‹
      When we finished, i had a stupid smile on my face... I had to get more mehnnnn!
      Nigerian guys now annoy me, i cant stand them anymore, very selfish lovers mtscheew!! have to hold his whity sha, cant wait to see him again

3. School life make I perch biko

I'm a man and I don have sex with other men for money, I don't date or anything. I'm not trying to say that I'm no gay or something, just that I'm not bothered about the dating ish. One stupid man promised to help me get a job, and we've been having sex for awhile now and no job, make thunder bend him preek for me,the said man is married. I will be definitely one of the reasons that will destroy the marriage, which is not my prayer. ASHAWO NO BE HOBBY NA WORK

4. I have a crush on Pastor Biodun of COZA.He's so hot *fans self. God help me.

5. I'm preggy,bf has no job nd no house he's squatting with his frnd. He said I shld go live with his mum @the village.i dnt knw if to jst abort it cos I dnt knw hw to tell my parents plus I'm from a rich family and going to the village that I dnt know.hes an engineer but no job now, I'm confused.

6. Someone added me on SnM, she was very easy to communicate with, I liked her already, and I messed up by asking her age. Please if you're reading this add me back please. I don't mind about your age unless you feel am too young for you. But please am sorry. I just don't know what to do right now. Am hoping you'll add me back. Don't treat me like this.

7. I went to coscharis showroom in V.I,and entered into one of the BMW X6,2015 model n drove off,they allowed me n even gave me the papers free of charge.

8. Oh God please make Lekan marry me this year.

9. Anonymous post is strictly for WORLD people
      Otulle sharers ๐Ÿ‘‚๐Ÿ’”

2. Na to sleep here tonight.

1. For sure..
      Na for did post my battery will off.
      Stella take note.

2. Someone (a lady) added me from SnM, asked her age and I guess she freaked. Am sorry, maybe I was too forward or something I don't know. I feel terrible. It was fun chatting with you tho, I wish you can just look past that and add me back. I feel sick already. I just hope you get to see this.

3. I will sleep here today,,,*let me go get groundnut & biscuit*

1. Pls take money,buy me beloxxi crackers and hollandia yoghurt ๐Ÿ˜‚
      Abi I cannot send u msg nii? See how u are looking at me๐Ÿ˜’

2. Rotfl. Ibukunoluwa u b clown ooooo.

3. This ibukun..you are cray! Hahahahahhahaha

4. I can't believe I fought d temptation of being with other men for money. Now am penniless and just looking at my child. Maybe being a good girl never pays.

5. Kikikiki @ If you are lying to entertain us,please take it easy you hear?

6. Sips green tea.

1. hmmm....make that two cups
      So good for this weather
      I will bring pancakes

7. I caught my step dad sleeping with d woman she calls 'my sister' he has been begging me. Promising me heaven and earth. I don't know if I should tell my mum. I'm afraid of what it might do to their marriage. Ps:d dude nor kukuma like me before. ๐Ÿ˜• so, I'm thinking if I should do it to pay him back for d rubbish he's been doing to me. ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

1. Think am well ooo cos your mum might not believe you. And be careful with him.

2. He's ur stepdad, ur mum played away game before meeting him so let her enjoy her misery.

3. Collect his money !
      Blackmail him for all the times he didn't
      Use his money to like urself!

4. No need keeping quiet, spill it to save your mum, HIV is real

5. Anon 22:20, shut up. My dad died wen I was just 3. Her in-laws threw her out wen my father dies cos I was a girl child. And she was very young den. So, she had to remarry. So, shut up...

8. Well I had sex with my then boyfriends friend while he was in diaspora,just once tho and when my bf came back we all acted cool like nothing happened. But I couldn't look him in the face anytime we are all together. Ive asked God for forgiveness and I left the guy I had a feeling he got to know and he was acting funny but he couldn't confront me and ask. The love and passion just died slowly and he kept asking me if there's anything I want to tell him I said no and call it quit. God have mercy on me, and direct me to sin no more. Since then no boyfriend, just me and my career for now.

O.M

1. Now u can't say men r dogs cos women lik u r dogs too.

2. Lmao
      But ur own better nah,u still get career๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Cheap prostitute.

4. Love will surely locate you again but for now pretend to be a mermaid..

5. They are guys, I am very sure his friend already told him he fucked u.

9. Stella one guy I just added from snm now now just deleted me... just cos I told I stay in South East.. enugu precisely....lol

1. It's a sign that he will make a bad partner.

2. Please what's your pin Biko

3. ๐Ÿ˜Š That guy is not serious... Or didn't you state in your post that you live in Enugu?

4. Take heart. They will add you

5. Move on..
      Yours is coming.
      Just Believe & Trust God.
      He is bad news to u trust me..

6. Drop ur pin make i add u

7. Gbawara ya door biko! Enugu nke anyi kwa? Our almighty 042?? Odeserve ro gi cha! Mtcheew.

8. Enugu girls dem like to do, to do to do. Lol. No vex o, na play I dey.

9. Lol. Don't mind the aboki jor

10. My dog licked me all up. At ist, I was scared he might bite off my clit, but no! Cleaned and licked it even faster. The orgasm is out of this world. *legs still quivering......

1. Oshey baddest!

2. Am no judge but yuck! Yuck! Yuck!

3. Easy with d lie. Lol

4. Wtf did i just read!.You need help.

5. Jeez, you did what??? And what did you give the dog in return??? Omg, this is a good reason to faint and become a mosqupto to suckling your blood till u die. A frigging dog!!!!

6. Nice ..at least you finally found the reason for your existence.

7. I think you should be careful of the dogs saliva. Don't think it's save on the vejay.

8. Am i dreaming? Jesu! Nne,ibutagokwa aids

9. And someone would say don't judge? Boy oh boy!

10. And it had to be a Dog?
      Please respect we dog lovers...
      Receive Rabies!!!

11. My boyfriend and I really loved each other. Next thing, he starts acting up, I wish I knew what I did wrong. I need closure, he made me fall in love, and then withdrew...am so sad, we never had Sex or anything, but I just really loved the guy. sorry for my rants...

1. Somebody else has given him the cookie๐Ÿ˜‚
      I might be wrong tho๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Your boyfriend is the synonym of coitus interruptus

12. I never know it will turn out like this . DH travelled to the States for his masters. I am two months gone I am pregnant for my ex boyfriend . Am so confused Don't know what to do next.

1. Tiri gbosa 4 u
      Welldone

2. You can't be confused honey , the sex was da bomb right ? I can picture you moaning and asking for more so sort it out .

3. Gba sibe ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ.

Don't touch that baby oooo please

4. Omg!!!!!

5. Whore. May you be doomed and exposed in that marriage, may he impregnate another finer, tushed chic over there and abandon you here to rot away.

6. Huh
      Guess u lived too close to karma๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Easy with d lies, Hahahahaaaaa, u dunno wat to do indeed, lie of d year.

8. And you are here ranting...you must born am oo,

9. Marry him naa..Igwe must hear this!

10. Sometimes you love someone so much and you are scared it wouldn't last or if it's mutual despite dem reassuring you it is#sighs#. Am anxious like oya fast forward to messing up stage. Y is it so complicated.

11. Anon 22:24, mr/mrs righteous ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

12. Buy cytotec. Insert two into ur veejay very high up to the cervix and place two under your tongue. Problem will be solved within 3-6hours.

13. I am a married woman with 2 kids but in love with a married man who is also a pastor. I want to walk away.

1. Wow
      Seems women are now overtaking men in d cheating game
      Lawd hammercy!!

2. I hope d walk away is from d married pastor coz if not you ll regret it. Pastor ll not leave his wife oooo

3. Lmaooo, u guys shud easy with d stories.

4. Abeg stay put.
      Precisely 2yrs horseband neva gbensh me. Doh I ve a married guy am dating. We ve been faithful to eachoda unprotected.
      But lately I met am old useless married EX. He was drunk, I wasn't. Dick like som1's finger. Not as if he penetrated cos e no go evn reach anywhr as its slim, and short. He released o. Ve been praying against infections. N diseases. I feel bad 'cheating' on my married man. I feel he feels it.
      All this nonsense bcos of 1 useless horseband dt has misplaced priorities.
      The yeye married drunk Ex is boning me.

5. Don't put that pastor into temptation..
      Go & spicy up ur marriage & love ur hubby.
      Don't do things DAT u will later regret oo.
      Be guided.

14. Me I gat nothing to say,but I will come back to read comments,lets go

1. You have something Sandra .......think! think !!

15. Haaa!! See my favourite thing. Na here i go sleep, wake up tomorrow. I am bored AF
    Stellz thanks for this! Muah

*picks up juice and popcorn*

1. See my cup and bowl
      Pour me some sister๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Lucky you,me i have to prepare my daughter to school tomorrow morning,dunno why they hardly observe public holidays.sigh!

3. Ibukun, she nor go give u. Na me she go give. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

16. Sick and tired of this my husband waka waka menh, I might just take linda the "bus"s advice and get myself a side boo ๐Ÿ˜†

17. OK our entertainers I am standing. Not sitting down at all. The floodgate of heaven is opened to receive una lies.

I need zobo.let me look for mama biodun

18. Yawns
    So Nigeria is a useless country. Nothing is working. I'm so pissed right now
    I need someone to whisk me away from this cesspit called naija.
    I don't even look like a Nigerian anymore

1. Lmao @ look like a Nigerian anymore๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Ok, you now resemble the monkey in your moniker.

19. I slept with a herbalist. I was so horny and have been sex starved, so I saw a friend to her juju mans house, I saw him making coded avdances at me so i came back later and we gbenshed.twas the best fuck ever he had a very BIG TOOL and it fitted perfectly. Now am scared i might Be in love with him.
    How can I be in love with a herberlist?
    I need deliverance

1. Easy with the fabricated story... *sips hollandia*

20. I have a crush on the papa of our NCCF family house, i just want to kiss his cute lips.

1. Seems u r on my BBM list o. Side eyes

2. U must be a Corp member. ..face your work oo

3. Chai! Sister ooo

21. Am so miserable right now. I am in love with my older brother's friend but he doesn't want a relationship with me and I don't know why. I want to stop having feelings for him. I don't even know how 2 go about it. It hurts like crazy

1. Femi Lakes of Union Bank Sabo 1990 where are you? I love you.

22. This life, how will one be working for Five solid months with no pay.
    With four plus months old baby, buying her milk has not been easy, I have to borrow brain by stepping it down to peak baby milk, paying for her day care,
    borrowing to pay my way to and fro office.

I wish God will make a way for me
    I wish God will touch this man to pay for our labor.
    Dear Lord for the sake of this little baby.. . . . . .

23. My stupid landlord said he wants to suck my pussy. His words 'i will just suck and go away quietly'. No oo, you for suck and go and announce it to the whole nyanya na. Idiot somebody. This is one of the times i feel sad being single, i swear.

24. I love my man, i am very sure i love him. He is nice, caring, sweet and being with him makes me happy. It's same for him too

There's this awesome smile that appears on his face each time he sees me and i can't help smiling back. Each time we're together, he acts like a little child around me. While i pet him like a mama lol

He sucks me good
    He kisses me good
    Only hitch is; his dick is small. Very small but can you believe it turns me On like that? I'm surprised too cos i am used to big/average dicks

I don't orgasm when we make love but he makes up for it in sucking and kissing. I never believed i can ever be with a man with a small dick and still enjoy sex with him. But this one changed my perspective about so many things

BVs please tell me this ain't LOVE???

1. No it ain't love
      Its a chronicle in the making

25. Please I need a job badly before I fall for this temptation starring me in the face. I have a masters in Mass Communication. I have responsibilities to take care of and have been searching for a job like forever. It is not funny at all. God, please pick my call. I have been calling for some time now, I left some messages for YOU when you didn't answer my call. Please, read and reply me, I don't want to commit sin before you respond. Thank you, Lord.

26. I don't know when I'd get married, I feel so alone and frustrated. No man to call my own. This has been going on for years and I strongly believe there's a power behind it. Honestly I'm loosing my patience and I'm beginning to loose hope. Father God change my story and put a smile on my face before the end of this year. I deserve to be happy.

27. I'm female and I love to eat ass.... Chicken ass ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

1. I don't like that part of the meat. ..they said is for the elderly

28. Hahahahahahahha if i start to talk oooh the thing wey my eyes don I swear e no go end. I saw my most holiest brother and sister in the Lord straffing on Wednesday kai the thing don dey my head since.
    How do i get pass this? Now i just dey look them with side eyes. They cant even look at me sef.

Hangs leg in the window*

1. Steffy my Steffy๐Ÿ˜‚ u for no hang leg for window for this post oo

2. Stefsoflysofly or whatever, na u n ur hang leg 4 window logo b dis naa, U for no jus to under anonymous at all.

3. Hahaha, chai! You go make them run comot for that church for you....how they go don hate you kikiki

4. Stephy well done.

29. I'm tired of being lonely. *singing akon's lonely*

30. Goes to fridge to get zobo, kunun aya and short bread biscuits.... Labari iri iri.....Tomorrow is a public holiday no need to sleep early......

31. I slept with my Ex on first date....it was heavenly after bn celibate for 2yrs. Tho I still regret it sha but I enjoyed it.The idiot is still interested after impregnating anoda lady. He's a monster thank God we parted ways fast tho I loved him.

1. You don't love him
      You love his dick and fuckery๐Ÿ˜’

32. Cried my eyes out all day. Second Rivers guy doing this to me. The one I like and whom I thought likes me more, does not want me (obviously) and the one that wants me, I really don't like. Sigh!

33. My stupid landlord said he wants to suck my pussy. His words 'i will just suck and go away quietly'. No oo, you for suck and go and announce it to the whole nyanya na. Idiot somebody. This is one of the times i feel sad being single, i swear.

1. I slept with my ex in his matrimonial home when the wife was away. Father please forgive me and give me my own husband now.

2. Hahaha, diary of a single babe. You no slap am?

34. I m a female n I do feel this urge to date other females ever since our house girl molested me wen I was young. Lord help me!!!

35. He wants to marry me by December,he wants to meet my parents by all means..he's nice and caring but am just 20 and he's 40,he is a Christian and I'm a Muslim...I dnt love him one bit ...he won't stop talking abwt meeting my parents .i knw I can't marry him but he takes good care of me ...I dnt even knw what to do

1. Lmao
      Don't marry for money pls

2. Better respect yourself and stay away from him. I am sure u are one of those preety hausa girls. He just wants a trophy wife

36. I don't know what to do , I'm addicted to sex toys . I can't imagine a man making me have an orgasm, only my toys can do that.
    This addiction started late last year , and now I used my toy almost everyday . I'm a young, pretty girl , I'm just tired of heartbreaks and now my toys are my everything.

1. Abeg I wan buy.... where can I get one in Lagos .

37. Have been having suicidal thots of late. Been withdrawing into a shell. Moving away from my ever lively self into a very quiet person.Not been paid salary for months. My only bro is sick.no boyfriend to even call my own. Trying to focus on a small biz but I cant even think straight again. I wish I just had someone that I would be able to pour out my mind to.after all my good girl,after all the church going after all the decent living.this is how it ends. I dunno what this week holds but trust me I am fed up of it all.

38. Wetin dey vex me for this Na too much judges !
    Well, I am currently sleeping with a priest, yes. ..and he has been spoiling me with money, I can tell any of my friends, so I love d fact dat I can confess here.
    U ain't beta than me, if you re a saint, get d hell outta this post then.

39. Last year my hubby beat me silly and called me names. It attracted the attention of our neighbours. He did it in presence of his parents. We made up after that. Then he did it again in November because I came back late from work. I wasn't cheating. You know how tedious bank jobs could be. Again he beat me and ended up waking everyone. So I got soooo upset. Dusted my arsenal and had one helluva sex with my colleague. I fucked him silly then ended it. Had sex with him kuz the humiliation from my husband was too much. He called me ugly and said so many horrible things. We are cool now and there goes my anonymous post.

1. You mean your husband beats you up whenever you come home late from work ? I think he's been suspecting you for wrong doing.

2. God forgive me o. But I sopot u. All dese horsebands ehh, make I no curse. This 1 can sex starve me. E for beta say e beat me. And now a pastor dt wants to help wants us to be guests for his Family Show. Hubby is good in packaging d romance in d marriage. Som1 dt can't romance. I don't how to pretend in d public we r romantic.
      My dear as I don cheat, I can vow for any oda married woman.

40. I cheating on her.almost got caught yesterday. Dnt knw how to stop o

41. I have just sent for biscuits with groundnut. Let me see what I can do.

No judging of anyone. The manipulation by devil is too much in this world. God will help everyone of us

42. Can someone answer me please , does love exist ? because na counterfeit love I dey see since for Abj, so bored.

1. Go for deliverance nne. Grab popcorn and fanta.

43. Since my ND1 I've this lecturer in my department dat has been frustrating me cos I refuse to let him ve anything to do wit me. He keeps inviting me to hotels nd I kept on disappointing him. He gave me low grades twice nd I had to re write his courses.
    Well, I graduated from my national diploma 3weeks ago nd he said he wants to host me nd apologize. He invited me again to an hotel, gave me d hotel name nd room no. Dis tym I honoured his invitation nd went wit the boar oil my mum applies on my kid sisters scar. I heard it makes men impotent. One thing lead to d oda nd he wanted to play wit my body, I went to d convenience, applied little of d oil on my palm nd came out. He started d body movement after sometime nd I replied. I gave him a thorough massage on his manhood nd he said I should hold on dat he wanted to pee. As he jst entered d convenience, I jst jejely carried my bag nd left. I even stole from his briefcase.... No regrets

44. Ngwanu let me get my peanuts (that burger type) and this remaining wine that tastes suspicious and come and settle down here.

45. I'm so lonely. Lost too many loved ones. All the past memories still hunt me in my dreams. I wake up crying and calling out their names after so many years. Nobody seems to care. It really is a Cold world for me. God is all I've got.

46. My boyfriend is fond of having sex with me by force.. the last time I visited him I told him no sex and I work out the next thing he called me inside and am even thinking he wants to settle it only for him to push me on the bed saying he owns me, am his woman..chai he fuck me no be small

47. Fucked a girls ass and had my dick covered in shit. Worst sex I ever had ..smh

48. I pride myself as a decent lady but today I find myself in a catch 22, I am in love with a married man who is also a neighbour. It started off innocently,discovering we are like-minded made it evolve into something else. We haven't been sexually involved yet but I fear it might happen soon. I wanna pull away, help me God.

1. Decent lady in love with a married man? Mbok check the meaning of "Decent"

2. Don't do it!!! The disgrace you'll face will be out of this world. Neighbor kwa? Ha!

49. My hubby is out of the country and I am horny as hell..

50. Here to read comments.

51. Oya make una gist us lol *grabsBlanket*

52. I just want to find true love.I feel very lonely

53. Out of all my close cousins, I'm the only one that's not married. My age mate cousin got married in 2010, her younger sister got married in March 2016,now a relative that I don't even know anything about her family, never saw her mum b4, but lived with us for 7yrs cos my grandma bought her is married too, got married last month. Now, everyone is asking me about what I'm waiting for, that nobody believed my relative will get married b4 me as she's not educated but what do I do?

My son's father comes often and people are thinking I'm the one not ready to marry him and yeah I'm not cos who gets married with no financial pillar? The relationship is 4years now and yet nothing to show for it, he has no accommodation of his own, still squats, his biz is just new, he doesn't give me welfare upkeep, I carry my son's and my welfare, I'm thankful I can but for how long? 4 years, yet I still lack a lot, right from Preggy days, used up the little money I could save on feeding and to pay part of his rent when I newly had my baby as I stay with my parents and still do. He got a job which lasted for a few months and he lost it, now things are so bad that he's asking me to lend him some money for accommodation, this is someone that is still owing a lady 450k that he collected out of "help" but the lady wanted more, to marry him, I didn't know all of this until the lady started embarrassing him when she knew i was still in d pic, then he opened up to me that he collected it as there was no-one to help, that's what he used to set up his biz(a lot, can't type all here) I can't boast of good clothes, shoes, bags, he gives little he can afford as he'd say but I'm just a shadow of myself, tells me to manage but once his sisters calls him for help, he assists, he did one of recent but I just stomached it. I didn't cheat on him until when I had nothing on me to even go to church or buy happy hour for my son, I wept that day and I had to cheat on him but the guy I cheated on him with wanted to get me pregnant by all means and make me his 2nd wife to I had to leave him, dated another and same but the money I got went a way in meeting some of my needs and my son's. How long? I'm tired of the whole relationship, I don't feel anything anymore, I buy my stuffs in bits, from shoes, to bags, clothes, necklace and earrings, at least let me have some handy, I want out of the relationship but he just won't accept, begs, professes love, tell me not to shame him as he has told most of his friends we live together, pleads but for how long? Sept is here, my child's fees is around the corner and I'm seeing traces that I will be the one to foot his fees again as I did twice in the previous session but I've said to myself that if I do foot that bill then, the relationship is completely over, I will move on, i see myself as a single mother as what's the essence when I take care of all my needs and that of my son

......And to even think I've been warned not to marry him but I stayed this long cos of my son and for maybe things might get better but I'm already starting to fall out and I'm not getting younger, I'm 28 years, mum still reminds me and warns me. She musnt know all this i wrote here,( she knows about the fees part as I gave the money to her in bits till his fees was complete) else....... I'm in 4 it.

Have to go anon on this... Its anonymous rant... thank God.

54. Hmmmmmm, enough Torry tonight

55. My boyfriend doesn't have a job but he very good at what he does. He was offered a job by someone who knows what he can do and knows his potential and it's a very good offer but she wants him to be her fu*k buddy. And that when she gives him the job she knows he will get to the top management level in some years then he has to marry her daughter.. He told me about it and said he is not even considering it but my people, In this economy who wouldn't be tempted to accept this.

56. Single & mingle post is 1,207 and comments are still coming in.

Baba God reason all the single girls matter & pick our calls..
    Please Lord answer us ooooo in JESUS name.Amennnn

57. Slept over at my bfs place for the first time... no sex, but he was drunk and suddenly woke up in the midnight and it was like he was possessed , and he started accusing me of wanting to kill him and almost threw a glass bowl at me then his dog started barking.. I was scared to death but when he came out of the possession, he couldn't remember anything and he started saying he felt a spirit enter his house ... I left in the morning but I don't know whether to continue with the relationship...he loves me and would do anything, I've prayed and also spoke to his parents

58. Pls oooooo I mistakenly deleted a BBM invite from SnM . ABEG IT WAS AN HONEST MISTAKE.

59. Things got so rough @ home so I started a business in year 3.i had no tym 2 study.i ended up fucking a lecturer for grades. My result came out I fell from a 2:1 to 3rd class. I know I hv yr4 to cover up but I can't stop my business Bcoz how do I feed. I have been contemplating suicide. That's my rant.#brokenheartedgirl.

60. So I'm married and lonely as hell. Hubby is so unappreciative. No kissing. No hugging. Intimacy is zero %.

Got 2kids for him yet he still acts like he's doing me a big favour. Always telling me he's gonna leave me whenever we have a misunderstanding.

I can't stop wishing things were different. I look at my kids and I just thank God for everything.

61. I met my now boyfriend on may 12 and May 13th I let him f**k me at the back of his car. After he don finish police come arrest us. Thank goodness we were done, if not ehn, I wonder what d police would have done if they caught us in the act. I don't even want to think about it.

62. I met a girl few days ago and was blunt about fucking me. She knows I'm married cos I have a ring on.....I told her she can't come to my house and she agreed to pay for a hotel room. I was scared initially like a set up. I went there and did justice to her p***y, since then I wanted more but she has been running away....I just weak come free her set.....Lord have mercy!!!

63. Met a guy who lied he was single. Found out he is married.so I pretended all was wel,he came around took me out to a hotel to fuck,i told him to go book dat I would b with him shortly,he left.i was on a mission. I first off all stole all d money he had in his car, den I brought out my kitchen knife slashed his tYres(thnk God for the loud music playing, no sound of the tyres bursting was heard)Then I walked away smiling and satisfied...Fast few minutes later, he calls me asking my whereabouts,i told I had left n he says y and i am like go back to your wife n buy d way I have paid myself for all d sex I had with you.lol.i am still grinning so broadly.i can imagine his face wen he realizes his tyres have been slashed n his money gone.He knows my house. So I am waiting for him to come do his worse.N by the way one of his single friend he introduced me to is asking me out seriously.And I am considering the guy seriously not just for a fling but for keeps.Stella let me not type this epistle for nothing. Abeg post am.

64. I broke up with my boyfrnd in january, I started seeing another man. I didnt love him but his dick is huge!! I couldnt stand kissing his smelly thick mouth but I enjoyed the gbenshing.. well im back with my love and I prefer his average dick abeg. I love my baby!!!

65. I'm here to read comments.. abeg Stella shift make I siddonn with you...

66. Thank God tomorrow no be work so keep it coming I'm all ears.

67. Me I just finished my period and am feeling horny and I promised not to do self service again. Now what do I do??

68. I feel so lonely. God please help me.

69. Went out with my wife. But came back home angry bcoz she can't get her eyes off someone we saw at our place of hangout. This is not d first time. I am considering leaving her.
    The disgrace is becoming too much for me

70. I wish I could make a marriage of strictly convenience, only capable of extreme likeness for a man not love,i wish I could meet a widower who's kids need a woman who'd love them unconditionally and help him raise them alonside mine. People used to make it on less, why isn't that possible in this age,what better reason to come together, if wishes were horses......

71. I regret the abortion I did, the good guys I broke their hearts.Now I am lonely and need husband and children. Miracle worker come and forgive me all my sins and give me husband and children in the precious name of Jesus.

72. I mistakenly deleted an invite from SNM. Pls it was an HONEST MISTAKE. Pls do resend ur invite.tnx