Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CHRONICLE OF BLOG VISITOR NARRATIVE..

Sunday, September 04, 2016

CHRONICLE OF BLOG VISITOR NARRATIVE..

Today is Sunday so it wont hurt to read this almost unbelieavable story..Almost like Mills and boons until you are ending it.....Enjoy your Sunday!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MEETING A DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH.

Stella hi, its become a cliche for most people to send in their stories with "I never saw me doing such and so on".. I on the other hand, will say the opposite, I have been seeking a platform to share my inner secret in detail and your blog is it, its the gad damn TRUTH.

I have only recently started making a conscious effort to visit everyday, I got used to that other L blog, that I never thought any other existed outside of it, I must say that once you go Stella, you aint going back. I love it tho I don't quite get the acronyms used. (HKN, IVF, WNB)

This is my story stella (I don't think I have come across a story like mine, I will surely be cursed out, I'm so scared of the comments), It all started in 2010, I was 24, had a decent job, I love looking good, so I'm always hot to work but for me and not for man, but I was admired by my bosses and pairs, (medium height, brown skin tone, shapy, anything I wear suits me) I'm not really approachable and vowed never to date a coworker, I despised the concept.  

There was this particular guy, good diction  and good looking on his day but I  paid little or no attention to him partly becos of the circumstances surrounding his employment at the office, let's just say he was a contract staff but he was mature and older than me (5yr gap).

Over time, I noticed he liked me, he would pay me compliments and all but I would just smile and walk away. Months went by, he had got the message and maintained a hello hi gesture, the flattering comments had stopped but his eyes gave him away, he still liked me. Mind you, he wasn't the only 1, other male coworkers fancied me but I could tell it was my nana they all wanted so I didn't even allow for any sort of friendship.

On one day, (the day that I hold responsible for triggering a chain of events that altered the rest of my life) I was on my way home from work, hadn't gone to far off from the office when my car started acting up, I had coworkers (2) in the car who I dropped off along the way from time to time, none of them knew anything about cars, a guy inclusive, so one of them called another coworker to come to our aide if he hadn't already gone, within 10mins, he was there, parked behind me, got down, and it was the "contract" staff, he came to us, told him what happened and he asked me to pop the hood, he found out there was no engine oil and that the engine may have knocked (I was a naïve car owner) and that I should get my mechanic. 

We managed to park it somewhere since it was late in the day. Fortunately for me and the other 2, we were  going to the same axis with that guy (let's call him Kay), how random. 

Unfortunately for me, I was the last person to be dropped off as he apparently lived less than 10mins away from me. We were alone in the car for at least 10mins, he didn't say a word to me, but I could tell he relished every bit of it, acting all cool with him self, I was uncomfortable and also upset about my negligence towards my car. Anyways, he dropped me off, I thanked him and that was it.

The next day, my car was checked and indeed the engine had knocked, a car that I was managing and wanted to upgrade, it wasn't worth fixing. At close of business, one of my "passengers" asks about my car and how I was going home and that he was riding with Kay and if I wanted to tag along, "Ah, Kay?, hmmm ok ask him if its cool", he says it is and off we go, again I'm the last and this time we talk about my car (his was an older camry model) and he advised I sold it as is and save up to get another. 

We get to my stop, and he asked if I didn't mind him picking me up in the morning, I'm a bit hesitant but I managed to say yes, at this point its only logical to exchange numbers and so we do. The pickup and drop off became a daily routine, although sometimes I would avoid riding with him and other times I didnt have a choice, naturally, we became cool friends, gossiped about office affairs and other stuff, he would text me at nights, saying it was nice being with me and he wanted to take me out on a date, on a weekend, I would just "LOL" and ignore that bit, I had a bf of 3yrs  but hadn't  told him, didn't think I needed to. 

I could tell he was out going, he was always on the island at weekends, gisting me about his trips and how he had fun as well as deals he was chasing. I wasn't really into all of that merriment but I had my moments tho. By the 2nd month or so, I had sort of become fond of him, I got used to seeing him almost everyday, but we hadn't gone out on a date yet.

One morning, he comes to get me, he calls that he's at my pickup spot, I get there, but don't see him, I call him back, he says "I'm right across" "I say, "I only see a benz" he says "that's me", I'm like damn! See cruise, fresh hot car, I hop in and off we go. I'm speechless for the 1st few minutes, admiring the luxurious finish and detail of the interior, butter colour leather, glossy wooden trims, the new car smell, the audio, the tech etc, it was still like a year from production so there were less than limited numbers on the streets of Lagos (a C), I'm like "uhmmm, kay who's car is this" he smiles "its your boys', a deal finally went through". 

I'm like "hmmm...oh nice, congrats and you must wash it oh".. "Yes of cos" he says.

As we drove, other drivers were staring at us, even ladies were smiling at him, not caring I was there. it was a friday, we dress down to work, he wore native, with those hausa caps, sharp, he was looking hot, he didnt look like no contract staff to me at that point, he looked soooo desirable, Gosh! I never thought I could see this side of him, I was intimidated I can't lie but I kept my cool.

(This story will be long oh! I'm sorry).

So after work that day, he offers to "wash it" by going to the cinema, I say yes and off we go.
we had a nice time. We get back to mine, gist a bit in his car, he tells me he likes me a  lot and all, but I just smile, thanked him for the trip hugged him for the 1st time and I go indoors. At this point, I genuinely do like him too, not cos of material things but he had been persistent. Another weekend comes we hangout, I meet his friends, all seem to be doing well, we go back to mine, tells me things that made my head swell and my heart thump, I tell him I like him too but that I'm seeing someone, he said he kinda knew and then he gently wraps his hand around my neck, drawing us closer, then he says "I don't care about him, I'm in love with you" damn, my heart thumps harder, he reaches for my lips and plants soft tender kisses on them, I'm numb, trembling, I wana kiss him back but I'm scared, then he says "I wana do this to every morning, forever", damn, fuckit,  we kissed passionately, it was Awesome.

At this point, I'm thinking what to do with my bf/fiance, yes! Fiance (ok financially), I had just falling for someone who was more of my type and most importantly, a friend. My bf and I had actually been having issues, he's much much older than me, a decade apart, so he couldn't relate with things that were of interest to me, tho I always just felt safer with much older guys.

The following week, I fall ill and skip a few days off work, I go for check up and ran some tests, I'm given my results (bad news) and told to rest for the week, kay comes to see me after work almost everyday, would bring me dinner, gist a bit and go home, he asked me for my test result but I don't have the nerve to tell him so I lie its not ready, on the other hand, my bf was too busy to check on me. 

The weekend comes and kay invites me to his place (shared with siblings), I go, 1st time, nice pad, we go to his room, we see a movie, cuddle, makes me assorted indomie lol, very tastee, half way into the meal, I stop, he's kneeling on the floor with his hands on my laps while I'm on a chair, watching me eat, I say to my self, I have to tell him about the result, "kay, I have something to tell you" he pauses, looks into my eyes and asks "are you pregnant?", my eyes open wide, "wow is it written on my forehead?" "Are you???".. From that moment I discover he's so intuitive, I say "yes I am".. 

He leans back and gradually falls to the ground on his back, I drop the bowl of indomie and pull him up, we hold each other for at least 5mins, no word said. 
Then he asks "does he know?" I say yes, my parents know too.

Another 5mins silence, then he asks "can you take it out?" Hmmmm then I say "I have been told ever since I was a little girl that I must never try it".. At this point, tears start to roll down his eyes.. I'm touched, this guy loves me oh! I get emotional too, wipe his tears and we end up making out, passionately.. No sex!

He tells me he has a feeling I'm testing him and that I'm not really pregnant and that until he sees a bump, he will ignore it. I didn't respond to that but told him I'll take action and get back to him.

I go home,  go to my mum, summoned courage and told her I didn't wana marry my bf again and that I would have my kid but that if I'm forced to marry him, I'll have no choice than to take it out and that I'm in love with someone else. She screamssss and says "no daughter of mine will have a child for one man and marry another" 

I had never discussed the issues I had with bf with her, so she was in shock, I tell her all, she sides bf, that he will change, that he's a good guy, bla bla, and that I shouldn't shame her, that she has gotten used to bfs' folks "iwo omo yi, oni kpa mi oooo".. 

She spoke to me for hours about love and marriage, she made some sense, I love my mum to bits and didn't wana hurt her so I said "mo ti gbo mummy" just so she'll let me be.. And we went to bed.

The following monday, kay comes for me, and we off to work, we held hands all through the ride, we don't talk about my 'condition', he's just flattering me as I  makeup in his car and asked what we would do for vals as it was vals week, I said I just wanted to spend it with him and he smiled (love sweet oh). 

We spent that week together everyday after work, eating out, movies and making out.
Its Vals day, a week day, we go to his, had some wine, exchanged gifts, I open mine, sexy lingerie (he had previously asked me for my size once), then he says "wear it", hmmmm, he promises he won't come near me, I agree, I go to the bathroom, undress and put them on, I gather liver and come out, (looking sexy in the lingerie) and boom!! lo and behold! This guy is standing in the middle of the room naked, my heart skipped, damn, his endowed, fit and moderately ripped (he's slim, chocolate toned, much taller than me,) 

"kayyy! Why r u naked" he says "I'm gifting my self to you, this could be all yours for the rest of your life", I'm like I would love that, he can't stop staring at me, he tells me he loves my body and bla bla.. I'm still standing by the bathroom door, scared of going closer to him for what could happen, he gets to his knees and slowly crawls to me, I'm trembling, wraps his hands around my thighs and bum, with his head directly in front of my belly button, he starts kissing my belly, I'm trembling, trying to step backwards, he's holding me tight and so I can't move, all sorts going through my head, he asks if I'm scared, I say yes, he asked if I love him, I say yes, then he says "don't be scared, I love you forever and a day" 

awwww! 

I shed a tear and tell him I love him too, at this point I'm holding his head, he's kisses are killing me, my belly is contracting in and out uncontrollably, he gradually rises from his knees with his tongue rolling up to my clivage, neck and then my lips, I'm soaking wet, our tongues deep in each others throats, he lifts me up, places me on the bed, rolls his tongue down my body till he gets to my undies (red lace), I attempt to stop him but I'm too weak, he slides my panties to the side and strokes his gift of a tongue on my nana, damn! 

It was so sensual, he sucked like it was his mission on earth, I climaxed on his tongue, I wanted more, he took off my panties, and he was inside of me with his D but he was gentle.. Let me spare you the remaining details, it was the best thing ever. I went home, reflected upon what just happened, mind u, my "bf" didn't come to see me on vals day cos he was avoiding week day traffic, I felt guilty but loved it. Thought about the consequences, I couldn't sleep that night. I made up my mind to end the relationship with bf, went to his house the following saturday, told him I didn't love him anymore, he cried, begged, I said we could have split custody of the baby, he cried, begged, called my mum, she came over, begged, pulled me aside, she called her Alfa, he prayed and said Kay wasn't good for me, infact, it was me against the world, I cried, they begged.. Bottom line, I was forced to marry bf, but before then, kay and I still saw each other, but by my 4th month, he started to see the bump and believed it was real,

he got scared of the spiritual consequences of our actions and was angry I kept it, and we stopped seeing.. 3months after my kid was born, I bumped into kay, he had resigned from that job. It was odd at 1st but we got talking, he had met someone but said he still wished it was me, bla bla, I never did stop thinking about him tho. To cut the story short, we started seeing again after then, he got married, we continued seeing for a total of 3years, madly in love, I even got pregnant for  him but had to abort cos I didn't let husby touch me for months (yes! Crazy scandal), went from hotel to hotel till we got tired and both planned to divorce our partners until I got careless and husby found out.

it was nasty and messy. Our plan was ruined, cos our union would have been labelled all sorts.

We finally ended it, tho I will never stop loving him but its over.. 2 years down the line, Kay is still trying to be a parent with his wife, last we spoke, he had spoken to all manner of pastors for cleansing, fasted for forgiveness cos he feels what we did back then is affecting him, it may well be health/infertility issues, cos all is going well for me with number 2 on the way. I pray for him daily, that he may become a parent.

My regret in all of this, is not giving him a chance early enough, I underrated him, by the time my eyes opened, our love affair became a ticking bomb, I lost the love of my life. I'm not proud of what I did, but I was in love, people do the craziest of things when they are truly in love.

To the ladies out there, if you meet someone that has potential, at least, listen to what he has to say.. He may just be a diamond in the rough...

*You can call it love all you want but you should not have married the man you did if you didnt love him becos after Kay you will do it again.....thats what i call Slutty behaviour..lol

241 comments:

1. Na wao. E pain you o. Na weeting D woman do una self. Curses since morning. Una forget, he who has no sin, let him cast the first stone. Just learn and pray yourselves. Leave her alone please

2. Hmmmm. Nigerians, I just knew at least someone would say she should be a writer... Mschew! Writer ko, writer nee!

3. Poster you are busy replying everyone instead of you to take advice. You are the reason why some tribes curse Yoruba women. You are a disgrace. I loved another before I got married and my fiancee knew. I wired my brain to get out of that relationship. I got married and still thought of him daily. He lives in Lekki I stay in VGC . Way richer than my husband. We spoke a couple of times. I could easily drive down to his estate but I made a vow to myself the day I did my intro that I will never cheat again. I prayed against it. It was so tough but I continued to pray. I have 2 kids now. When I look back I give God the glory. Sometimes I remember the whole thing and I just begin to thank God. The other day I saw him exercising at the link bridge. He did not see me. I looked at him and just drove past. It's called fighting temptations and letting go. You need a lot of growing up to do. So if it was your daughter in future you will support abortion. You had better reest your mentality. Rubbish. And yes I am a Yoruba bride. I learnt to love and respect my husband.

4. See what car has caused. Mtschewwwww.

5. Thanks for the advise poster. I really learnt a lot from your story.
    You have made a mistake you have to live with forever.
    I wish Kay all the best. His own kids will come real soon.
    Be strong.

6. I wonder o @yellow diamond. If she had aborted her Bf baby, all this wouldn't have happened.

Parents be ruining their kids life since 1900

7. Rock on sister. Life is too short to be allowing one man monopolise you. Share that pussy baby!!!

8. What you had with Kay before you got married was beautiful.I smiled the entire time until I got to the part you were forced to marry your DH. Lovely write-up.

9. Welcome madam cheap whore @ Anon 20:15! May God punish you.

10. Madam, you're the fool, the more you troll the comment section, the more i'm going tot heap the fire and wrath of God on you. *Ashawooooooooooooooo* calls children to come sing for you round the yard* like we do for cheap brothel asewos.

11. Don't mind her, make God make her daughters miserable the way she made the Kay's wife miserable and not enjoy her marriage, may her daughters pay for the sins of her youthful days. Oloribu omo iya aje.

12. Are you minding the Olosho? The Allen junction 2k per night sslut? May you never know peace in that your marriage too, may you husband impregnate your sister and marry her as rebound for your cheating. Useless dirty woman with smelly toto.

13. Hahahahahahaha! This Anon just finished this Ashawo woman, Anon 21:16, preach it baby. May she be doomed as well.

14. Apply coconut oil.on the DVD before watching.

15. This poster will so weep by the time her husband will strike back. Mark my words.

Na here we go dey wey she gg bring her Karma chro chro come meet us again.

16. Anon 18:10, I repeat, you own is finished! Ashawo kobo kobo. May God destroy your home as you destroyed Kay's wife.

17. She isn't only foolish but doomed. Cos it is all coming back to her. Ashawo poster, may your home be ruined before your very eyes.

18. No, she no be God true true, butt God go scatter that your juju smelly toto wey u take tie ur husband down, dey fuck another man! Akwuna Akwuna

19. Aren't you two the same? Married Oloshos.

20. Which writing? I don't blamee most of you people applauding her useless abuse of English.

I am a Linguist. So, I know what/ who a good writer is.

21. Hmmmm! This story is one i can't even call the Poster names... I understand, your emotions had the best of you. But in all, you are only human.

22. Hmmmm! This story is one i can't even call the Poster names... I understand, your emotions had the best of you. But in all, you are only human.

23. Stella my comment is late but pls post still.
    If you really loved Kay, why din't you fight to marry him? Your family convinced you not to but it seems you never really have a mind of your own.
    I don't doubt that you both really liked each other but I sincerely doubt he had genuine long lasting motives after he asked that you abort another man's child.
    It must suck to be married to a person you don't love and many people are in that trap.

24. Calling her a slut is not the right word.. she just never stood up to what she wanted and wentertainment about it the wrong way.

25. Wow! As soon as I read the 1st half of the story I knew who it was, I rang her up fast yelling at her for sending it in, she just kept quite. She said she needed to get it off her just and doesn't regret it but what pains her is the imposter responding to comments. She has not responded to a single comment, she's remorseful and has really moved on. Lol@ "kay" tho

26. Mum, that is a narrative writing style well used to make the reader have feel of the narrators experience. As a result, some commented "it's as if I was with you".

27. Yes I read it all.. Some time ago my ex showed up at my door step, she was about 3 months pregnant and we couldnt help it and we had the best sex of our lives. She was already engaged and preparing for her marriage.

She invited but I told her I can't bring myself to attend. I wrote her a cheque for 1m. She burst into tears and left.

This is strange because she called me today from Germany to say she still miss me. I miss her too like crazy but its too late to savage anything.

It's a tough world & I haven't been able to forgive myself for allowing circumstances separate us..

I have learnt my lesson and in my next life I won't be this careless with love

28. Someone that wrote "bosses and 'pairs'" instead of peers. After that sentence I just gave up. Nothing she wrote afterwards surprised me. Anyone who writes "pairs" instead of "peers" is a murderer abeg (LOL) so I'm not surprised that she is also a baby killer and a cheat.

29. K as in Kaelo?
    If it's the same 1, thank your mum every single day. U dodged an atomic bomb.

30. poster,in your write up above , as of the day 'Kay' picked you up for work in his new benz you noticed him as a 'MAN'and 'LOVER'.TBH,you would never have dated Kay if d dude was still driving his 'old Camry model car'as all odds were not in his favour as per ur checklists(no job security and benefits, poorly paid contract staff!)Game changed in favour of Kay the friday he brought his shiny Benz to pick u up,(quoting you) "he didnt look like no contract staff to me at that point, he looked soooo desirable, Gosh!" in fact that night when he took you to cinema and you hugged him after,i was laughing my head off knowing there is 99% chance deep in your mind you were mentally hugging that"buttter colour new and uncommon benz"(but as not to appear crazy ,you had to hug the benz owner and not the Benz!) however,is allowed to be materialistic,aint no crime.
    You however appear self center with little motherly instinct, you wrote on ;VALS DAY,you guys drank wine with lover boy,(wine is defined as alchoholic drink) did you think of alcohol effect on unborn babies in the womb and post effect at birth?? Also no matter the lust or love,so far you were not going to marry 'KAY' its crazy and dirty and tooo amoral to be f-k him while still preggie for another.
    I enjoyed your story as you were able to catch readers s attention from A-Z. i love ,love story and happy for those who experience it trully in there marriages and those that have to find love less they run mad in the trap they find themselves call marriage.(and i know biblically aint right)
    i actually enjoyed your whole story as you were able to carry one along till the end.I dont

31. poster,in your write up above , as of the day 'Kay' picked you up for work in his new benz you noticed him as a 'MAN'and 'LOVER'.TBH,you would never have dated Kay if d dude was still driving his 'old Camry model car'as all odds were not in his favour as per ur checklists(no job security and benefits, poorly paid contract staff!)Game changed in favour of Kay the friday he brought his shiny Benz to pick u up,(quoting you) "he didnt look like no contract staff to me at that point, he looked soooo desirable, Gosh!" in fact that night when he took you to cinema and you hugged him after,i was laughing my head off knowing there is 99% chance deep in your mind you were mentally hugging that"buttter colour new and uncommon benz"(but as not to appear crazy ,you had to hug the benz owner and not the Benz!) however,is allowed to be materialistic,aint no crime.
    You however appear self center with little motherly instinct, you wrote on ;VALS DAY,you guys drank wine with lover boy,(wine is defined as alchoholic drink) did you think of alcohol effect on unborn babies in the womb and post effect at birth?? Also no matter the lust or love,so far you were not going to marry 'KAY' its crazy and dirty and tooo amoral to be f-k him while still preggie for another.
    I enjoyed your story as you were able to catch readers s attention from A-Z. i love ,love story and happy for those who experience it trully in there marriages and those that have to find love less they run mad in the trap they find themselves call marriage.(and i know biblically aint right)

32. Poster you are a bad somebody

33. what a story. i am married and cheated too but hubby found out and all hell broke loose

34. Hmmmmm whatever it ur life. I cannot come and go and die on top another person palava.

35. But Linda eze is not yoruba now

36. U all are putting all the blame on the poster . The mother has a grter blame here , mothers be careful how we impose/ultimatum to our kids cos it can destroy their life, she made it clear that she don't want to marry d husband but she was forced to go against her wish dats the result, the husband contribute to some part of the issue pls don't abandon ur partners hoping they won't cheat IT CAN HAPPEN TO ANYBODY so stp the judgement fellow bvs, pls don't marry cos of pity, condition or my family said is a keg of gun powered the worst punishment in life is getting married to some1 u don't love av being there is a terrible situation. May God forgive you and Kay and give u the zeel to love your husband. That's why I love white people they would av gone there separate ways since

37. She was told ever since she was a little girl not to abort,that explains why the mum convinced her to marry bf else,he would have had issues getting kids from his sides,aborting for kay that's going contrary to the warnings she had as a child now explains why kay infertility issues.

38. Chai, I hope my guidance angel isn't taking nap talkless of sleeping, I hail o, but I can tell the truth that if u later went on with Kay, he will drop u soonest like shit, #how men thinks... having at the back of his mind you can follow another guy 1day d way u drop ur elder bf for him (Kay)... I think Kay is a silent killer that confused ur feelings,l eft you with giult that he top up ur 1st child during pregnancy...i wanna advice u to pray for that child well *Alubarika, hmmm bcos I see more trouble within in the future for you....😯