Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IHN

Friday, October 07, 2016

FRIDAY IHN

It'S a beautiful Friday and we have so many faces as guests today....

LMAO......
Have a great weekend and send some love my way.lol

Who do we have here?

FACES OF IHN SAY

Stellaski of life,
 Since my friend introduced me to your blog, other blogs suddenly became uninteresting. May God continue to give you the grace to continue the awesome job.*side eyes to cookies and creams* ‎BV Lengka Gowong

LMAOOOO...Heheheheheheehehehehehe..ARE YOU A NURSE OR A 'PHARMACY'?

Hi my Sweet Stella,

Am vera, a very big fan of your blog. I really like the chronicles of blog visitors o and the Ihn ...cos most of them make me lol.i always look out for 1pm and  2pm to read them .though i  dont comment often but i love reading comments.

I will like to be the face of IHN.i hope i qualify sha...thanks.keep up the good work,i gat your back ...love you ...Great sdk .

Hi Vera,you make a great look on IHN..Kisses to you

Good day Stella bae,my name is Sandra Nneka aka SANDY NEKY. I love your blog like kilode even though I rarely comment under anony. Oh YES,i know i qualify for the face of IHN(side eyes)heheheehe. Nice day ya'al from this side #HNMall#Mabirthmonth#Libra#Thankful#Selfluv#Anticipate#Happyindependence#

WOW...Your lipstick hipnotized me..love it!...Great face!have a nice Weekend!

Your face of ihn is here.. **runsaway***
Let the cusses roll in o. Hahahahaha 
People be like is that Mama Nnuku? See her flying nose.
Just me Vera

Well well well,MamaNnuku good to have you back commenting and may God bless you and all that concerns you...your nose is in house news-able dont mind them yeah?

..........................................................................................................

HOW BV SHOLA GOT HOOKED TO SDK BLOG

Good day Stells, can't begin to tell you how much I appreciate your work, you're doing a great work. I read a post about how someone got to know about SDK and I thought to share mine and I will love you to post where you deem fit. 

I first heard about SDK around October 2015 from my girlfriend. We just started dating then. She sends Saturday and Sunday laugh to me and I will read and not stop laughing. Then one Saturday around December, she did not send Saturday laugh on time, she kept telling me you have not posted it and we had an argument over it so I went back to the last one she sent and that was how I got the site and I searched for it myself but could not find. Stells and BVs that was the genesis of my addiction oooo. 
I started refreshing the page every 5 minutes or so till I saw it. And the next day being Sunday I decided to check out other posts and that was it. 
I have participated in virtually all post on SDK, even got my laptop on here through IHN advert then, I comment as much as I can. And I sincerely love all BVs.
Till date my favourite is still Saturday and Sunday laughs but i can't go a day without reading chronicles, IHN, LRD (I LOVE THESE POSTS), EEI, etc.
Seriously this blog feels like a family and I am always happy been here. 
Thanks
Bv shola

Awwwwwww,Thank you Shola,God bless your hustle.

.........................................................................................................

D'Royalty says 'Thank you' to Monkeynofine
SDK good afternoon. I want to appreciate Bv Monkeynofine for blessing me with 20k. The money came in when I needed it most for school runs. 

Bv Monkeynofine, God knows your name, He will look into your case and grant all of your outstanding requests. As you blessed me and others, may favour locate you wherever you go to. Thank you.
Stella, your blessings will keep multiplying.

Lest I forget, I'm still waiting to read that some people went and go and jumped inside Lagos Lagoon because of me ooo.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Na play ooo #yinmu#

D'Royalty (SDK'S BLOG BFF) Ina njo ogiri kosa 1 of SDK Kingdom.

LMAO...Happy for your that your hustle paid off.you beg in a Unique way
unlike some people who do it annoyingly....you know yourself.Today i will delete all your comments if you try it!.

.........................................................................................................

ARE YOU SELLING?

Dear BVs, 
You are the best. . Please if anyone has baby things to sell at affordable prices like pram, baby bed,  moses basket, baby wardrobe, baby rocker, carrier,  etc, I  would really appreciate it and be very grateful.  Please just contact me on 08163884904. Thanks God bless. 

GIVEAWAY

Hi Ma'am, 
Please i have these shoes for any BV(s) who need them. They are sizes 40, only one 38 in there (the red and cream). 
Even though I've kept them for so long, they've never been used. I'm clearing so I decided to give out these. 
Interested person please send text to 

08121884247. I'm in uyo. Cheers. 

Nice Casual Ballerinas.I have some of these in different colors..very comfortable but not for Office or walking on water

FEMALE SHOE MANUFACTURER NEEDED
Good day Stella, please I would like persons who manufacture shoes especially FEMALE shoes to contact me. Please I would like professionals to contact me and you must be ready to work at a reasonable price since I will ordering in large quantities. Thanks.Skittishnikki@yahoo.com

Good day Stella, please I would like persons who manufacture shoes especially FEMALE shoes to contact me. Please I would like professionals to contact me and you must be ready to work at a reasonable price since I will ordering in large quantities. Thanks.
Skittishnikki@yahoo.com

BEADS TEACHER NEEDED

Good day Stellastic.
Please I need someone that is ready to teach me how to make beads for a token.I reside in Apapa Lagos and can be reached on 07037543778.Thanks.

Rosblis November Giveaway and 2 free Cake Making 
training slot for Bvs.

Rosblis Cakes is giving away a birthday cake to one November Born Bv based in Onitsha. And in appreciation and show of gratitude to SDK and BVs for their patronage through out the past months, we are giving Two Free Slots to 2 BVs based in Onitsha (preferably single ladies) passionate and willing to learn the Art of cake making and decorations, for an intensive class of One Month, beginning November. No condition attached. WhatsApp 07065023067 will pick winners as the spirit leads. Thanks stellz much love, kisses.

*Side eyes*..

FROM REIGNING BV MONKEYNOFINE

Good day sdk-kork.  These are the cards. Some of the MTN are 15000.  
the glo 1000 just 2 of the glo is 500

Mtn 

Glo 

BRIDAL MAKE OVER GIVEAWAY

Hello Stella, Due to the change in our economy , I am offering to render makeover services to SDK Lagos brides from now till December at 25,000 which includes the trad n white makeover, and either the maid of honor or the mother of the bride. For bookings WhatsApp 08165535603. Thank you

SCAR FACE
Good day Stella. Thank you for creating this wonderful platform. 
   Please I know  this mail belongs to  Doctors in house section but I will really appreciate it's posted on In house news. 

My sister was involved in a terrible accident that almost took her life but by the special grace of God she is doing better. Her scars have healed but the problem now is that she needs plastic surgery because it affected her face. Most people are asking us to take her abroad but we can't afford that.
  Please if any BV has been through this or knows someone that has, please kindly direct us to a good plastic surgeon within Nigeria. 
   I can be reached on my email jace2sexy@gmail.com and suggestion in the comment section will be greatly appreciated. 
   Thank you Stella and God bless you immensely. Don't worry we'll send you for your eyes only pictures later. Love you

Accommodation needed in Texas for 6weeks!
Hello Stella,

I would be travelling to the US in January to write a nursing board exam,will be spending 6 weeks.i need a responsible BV that lives around Texas  and has a spare room to spare.i will pay all necessary bills for the period I will be staying.i just want a serene and calm environment where I can read peacefully. Please I can be reached on, ezejide1@gmail.com. If the BV is a nurse I would appreciate that more.Thanks sweetie.

BV MARTINSABOY ROBBED 

Good-Day madam Stellz..trust you are good!

Yesterday being the 7th of October was just the worst day of my life..

I actually started my Higher National Diploma( HND 1) examinations yesterday and in my school;our exams are computer based..i had four different courses to write yesterday as well...

Around 11am or soo;we took the first course which ‎was A general course(Use of English) then had to wait for the remaining three...
Around 1pm or soo again;we took the second course and after that;we had to wait for the remaining two..
Now when it was time for the last two‎;we went in and surprisingly took both courses straight;and on coming out of the venue;i couldnt see my school bag where it was kept(all of my course-mates kept theirs same place immediately exam started)...i searched and searched and i couldnt find mine;whilst every other person saw theirs....

Funny enough;i dont for any reason take my school bag to the exam venue;but i had to do it yesterday because ‎i wanted to collect my National Diploma certificate at the "Exams and record" unit since it was close to our scheduled examination center;and i had to bring most of my original school documents as well so they would access before  accepting to process my certificate...i also had some class work and my phone in the bag as well..

Right now,i dont even know what i should be thinking of again;cos i cant think straight..if those documents in that bag isnt returned;i dont have an option than to Re-pay for each of them which is very much needed;before i can collect my ND certificate...

i even had to walk around the school to check if maybe the thief might have dropped the bag somewhere after collecting the phone(if that was what it wanted) but to no avail....

I have never been this moody and filled with regrets...i just dont know where to even start!!

Why are people so mean and wicked???

Will my original documents add anything to the life of the person who collected it???? 
Why not just collect the phone and leave other things for me?????

This life tho...may God help me!!

It might even be one of your friends who knows you had your certs in there.
I am including your account details so that all those your sugar mummies on this blog including Linda can send you their widows mite to help you mobilise 
yourself.Devil dey crase,school is already so hard for you financially and now they want to cripple your efforts.....
Nonsense!
Please sugar mums,see ABOY bank details.God bless as you reach out to him-

‎Bank name: First Bank plc
Account name: Ekwomadu Martins
Account ‎no: 3066050622

FREE ONLINE TRAINING

Boldnburiful concept wants to pick two bvs to join her October online production class for free.
You will have the opportunity to learn how to produce more than 20 marketable products like bar soaps, detergent, perfume, toilet cleaner, bleach, izal.
This can help tackle unemployment in this critical time.
If this training will benefit you, pls send a whatsapp msg to 08054153798. Or email boldnburifulconcept@gmail.com
Preference will be given to the first and second messages.
Thank you Stella.

VACANCY

Hi Stella.

I am a fan but I don't comment. 
Please I am a human resource consultant and would be sending in vacancies fro time to time to help blog 👪 family.

There are currently openings in Abuja for a Marketer and a Graphic designer (IT). 
Position: Two vacancies.

Applicants should be young and vibrant and Must reside in Abuja.
At least two years experience in both roles.
Please forward resumes to Yemi.abin16@gmail.com

Thanks Stella.

PLEASE KNOW YOUR GENOTYPE

Hi Stella,i know no abbreviations. Cant sleep so I decided to ‎write. 

‎ Been ill,had a major sickle cell crisis after 1 year that it reminded me that sickle cell pain never goes away. 
Now I want to address BVs, please sickle cell can be avoided. I dont know how else to sound it in but labour pain is like drinking water compared to that pain. 

The sickle cell patient can NEVER get used to the pain. 

What of the complications??? Before you get to complications, medication affecting the kidneys. Other doctors in house can contribute,maybe it will save some people. 
Please if your AS As,you have no money for ivf or going through fetal genotype testing(which to me its stress) please just close that love. 
Married people in the house can testify that marriage aint a bed of roses,and we know men can be not there when the kids are sick. 

Sickle cell denies you a lot of things. Imagine when every1 treats you like your gonna drop dead if you engage in common sport day in schools. I owe my life to God,because he has brought me this far., minnie me gives me unimaginable joy. Sickle cell can be my pain but it will NEVER be my legacy. 
In conclusion,lets not blame labs, go to different labs to be sure of your genotype before you say I do. If you decide to go ahead,be answerable to your child and never complain. 
In all,God is still the giver and taker of lives. He decides who leaves this world first no matter the health status (as babe will say).
Thanks to all BVs who had me in prayer. 
The TTC sickle cell sweetheart that is preggie,take your antenatal to heart, be very strong no matter what and dont forget to keep gisting and praying to God ‎. 
Stella, keeping doing what you do best. We shall distribute banana and honey for the haters as christmas gift. #shinesteeth#  
Bv CrazyHornyWife.

I am so sorry about your condition and pray that God heals your pain.

VACANCY
Hello Dame Stella and hope you had as beautiful a day as I did.

I meant to send this earlier but had a lot on my plate to handle at work. Please Stella, I haven't done this before but I think this will help some BV's out there in need of a job in a corporate establishment. I am the Admin/ Corporate Affairs Manager of the company where I work and we have vacancies for the following:
1) Customer Service Executives:

Preferably female, graduate, must have completed NYSC (or duly exempted)  and not more than 32 years old. Must be fluent in communication and have a pleasant personality.

2) Cashiers:

Females, OND holders or graduates, numerically strong, honest and courteous.

All positions are for our Port Harcourt Head office and marital status is not a barrier so long as the successful candidates are able to balance work and family obligations. Only persons living in Port Harcourt are to apply. We have branches in other cities but the existing vacancies are for Port Harcourt.

Interested persons should send their detailed CV to mgtconsultant2014@gmail.com and quote the position applied for in the subject box.

Thanks Stella and please do edit out any information you deem irrelevant.

Best regards,

NB: Please do not disclose my name or personal email. I do hope it's not the bad-mouthed BV's that will show up for the interview (lol). I can't deal.

Lots of love, Madam SDK.

KWAKWAKWAKWAKWAKWAKWAKWKAKWAKWAKWAKWAKWKA

APPRECIATION MAIL FOR BABY THINGS

Stella of the good life, I am so short of words right now. I sent you a mail requesting to buy affordable baby items as my baby will be arriving before the year ends. I got a call from a kind hearted bv who offered to send most of the items I requested for free ,Stella, she went ahead to offer me some other things I didn't list but definitely need for my baby. I am so grateful for this show of love.
Please bv's, kindly follow me say a prayer for this angel that the almighty God will reward her accordingly. As she have decided to give me this testimony, the good Lord will give her double testimonies soonest. That which she ask from the Lord in secret will be granted by the host of heavens before the year ends in Jesus name.

Thank you very much Madam, thank you for footing the transportation cost, thank you for everything. And to you dearest Stellz, the grace to move this platform to the next level is yours IJN. God bless your wonderful soul for this platform.

Your cunny begging paid off,yipeeeeeee..LOL

APPRECIATION TO BV MONKEY NO FINE FOR 20K GIVEAWAY

I want to send in my Profound Gratitude to Madam MonkeyNoFine (I
seriously feel uncomfortable calling her by her ID). Times are
definitely tough and the going got rough.
Our family needed help and you never failed us and deprived us of the
support we need, It’s not easy to find assistance, especially with
monetary concerns. We will never forget the goodness of your heart.
May you be blessed with all the graces you so
deserved.
Thank you for your help and your kindness will forever be remembered
and cherished.

Bv Sunny

INVESTMENT IDEAS

Good evening madam, trust you are doing great with your family. Pls kindly post the link below.  I will appreciate if you could post it in IHN so I can receive random suggestion on this. God bless you.

Please I need idea on what to invest with Half a Million Naira or more. Something profitable. Kindly send your suggestion to my mail 
rollinssam88@yahoo.com

Spontaneous Thursday Morning Post.

Stells, it is a gloomy morning for me... My life is in ruins. I made a wrong investment. I am not only cleaned out empty, I am neck deep in debts. I can't sleep and I dont have peace in my spirit. God please help me. How did I get here? All my hard work all gone! I feel like ending it all... But for my children but wont they survive better without a liability mother? 
 6 October 2016 at 08:06 

Please if you dropped this comment,please send me a mail okay?

STELLA'S SINGLES MINGLE

What do you say?Sunday by 5pm Nigerian time or not?
Please reply to this in the comment section.

Some people will say its ''Comment session''..LMAO!

SIGNING OUT

442 comments:

1. CrazyHornyWife,the joy of the Lord will always be your strength,may He continue to see you through in Jesus mighty name...Amen

2. Vera mama nnuku, you are okay jare, nothing does you ore mi atata. How is everything?

3. Are you pregnant? Stop asking questions focus on finishing from poly.

4. Congratulations o
    Thought you were married

5. Who u dey vex for? Your papa give blog visitors money hold? Abi your papa pay any of their school fees? Stop begging nd go and hustle...you think everybody like where they r? Hell no bt they decide to still put in effort and keep working... you are a scam.

6. Crazy Horny wife kpele dear. Divine healing unto you.

7. Stop with this your stupid lies fraudster...stella delete this comment, this sis getting too much

8. Still On Victoria Inyama Divorce Post...

@Ideal cakes, thanks for citing Mark 10:12 for me.

Okay most people don't like my opinions. This is just because I don't share popular opinions. Yes the me that is in me that makes me me make me to have practical opinions.

As a person I don't support domestic violence both physical by men and verbal by women
    But most people don't want to hear a thing negative about women but jubiliate when men are chastised. I don't belong here. The common refrain is no woman should be touched no matter what she did. But a man who does all his level best but has has not got a breakthrough is called useless, goodfornothing failure at a time he is agonisi g that his efforts to better the life of his family is not yielding is blamed if he can't hold back again and so beats.

It is not my place to tell anyone to stay or leave an abusive marriage. I can't offer any such advice. It's the persons prerogative. It's also God's and only God's prerogative to punish or otherwise free a divorcee

But if truth be, no amount of preaching or condemnation can wipe away from the face of the earth violent men, abusive and nagging women as well as cheating men and women. So why should I be advicing people
    to do or not to do(which never stops the next person from falling victim) when I can point out the whys and wherefores that can save prospective victims.

Personally I can't beat my woman except that marks our union permanently.

On the issue of Mark 10:12 and some issues raised by bv Ideal cakes, I can comfortably say that if the bible didn't contain divorce as seen today until the 16th century. Then there are indeed insertions in later day bibles. The intention of the insertions may not have been to damage. Yet they are insertions all the same.

For example, the word putting away and divorce give different satisfactions. Now, inspite of our sentiments, practically, marriage happens only when a man does something on the head of a woman and not the other way round. Also when people marry, the woman goes to live in the man's house and not the other way round. So a man can put his wife away and seal divorce with paper or reclaim. But a woman can't then put her husband away but can 'leave' and can neither give the man paper nor refund. But with word, replaced with divorce, hehehehe.

As a person, every mallam with his own kettle so I can't beat my wife but I can divorce my wife without looking back for a number of reasons and allow God and not you to judge me.

Another thing I want to say is that most people encourage both men and women to double their evil and iniquity by also claiming grace rather than condemn and repent. But then the bible asked 'shall we remain in sin that grace abound'? It answered 'God forbid'

9. 😂😂😂😂😂 face of IHN with purple lipstick I greet you oh.. Martins darling help is on the way.... Crazyhorny..the great healer is working on your case just hold on

10. He doesn't have right to shut the utilities. All he was to do was to file for summon of possession at the court. What your landlord is doing is against the tenancy law

11. You still dey beg? You never still get sales girl job? I saw an ad at lekki phase one 'sales girls wanted with accommodation 40k'

12. Emjay what of mimi ubini?She no longer blogs and she is no longer on IG too.I miss her blog and her banging body

13. In this economy? You are looking for who will sponsor your runs

14. You are a fool. Stella delete this nonsense jor

15. Kikikikikikikikikikiki
    They will when you come down to a reasonable amount.

16. Yaiiiii! Congrats Sis. So so happy for you. God bless your home in advance. *muah*

17. May God bless that kind heated Bv who showered me with shoki
    So people still bless strangers in this period....I'm still amazed
    Ideato bride:may God bless u too mam for been an intermediary
    Now I believe some people are really God sent
    May God bless u again sir/mir

18. Na you stella dey talk o, I'm not against your begging, we all need help, but please na, please, ejor, take it easy

19. Everyone gives their experience na

20. Esther Okoro, are you related to Imoh Sandra? This your multiple comments dey fear me ooo.
    Thanks my friend, I'm really enjoying the money.
    Love mejeje, kisses to you...

21. Someone up there lost his certs, phone,valuables.Some are hungry, sick,homeless, broken/shattered..while you are busy talking about air ticket. These are people who need help, not you. If you are not careful, you will miss your appointment(if you have any) as a result of greed. This thing is just paining me.

22. Why won't she think you have 100k for business in your account when you are asking us to tell you the business you can do with 100k like you have 100k at your disposal you bloody scammer. You are not even begging for 20 or 30k to start a small side business but 100k. You have gone from 500k to 100k. You will still beg for 10k idiot..

You have been begging on this platform for almost a year. You started with please someone should give you 5k for feeding as things are hard for you. Then you asked for 20k to start something small. Then you progressed to anything to start up and tight before out eyes, you entered 500k because someone was giving that amount here. . You won't get it.keep sitting down acting like a woman when you are a scammer behind your phone looking for pay day. The nerve of you

23. Why would an unknown bv be considered before a known bv?

24. I am at my lowest now..please BVS how do you manage trauma when they come?
    It just feels like the devil is up against my family..
    Dad is down with advanced prostate cancer and all our money has gone into the treatment.
    I work but my salary has proven to be negligible in the face of my predicament.

Stella please allow me make this uncommon appeal...

Any BV in Awka that is in need of a lady to help her out with house chores or any other work should feel free to contact.

I want to see if I can make extra cash on weekends so as to augment what I earn.

Please I'm open to other offers, and I'm a graduate, already served and a fast learner.

Stella please kindly post, I beg you with all you hold dear

25. Don't mind her, Stella is very partial,yes na me talk am, she's not been fair@ all,

26. Stella stop posting this person comment please. Don't even allow it to appear before removing it. Remove while sorting comment. That's why you approve first na

27. I love it too, especially when i scroll to the end where the comment section is. Its so cool. Nice work Stella.

28. Bv monkeynofine God bless u ooo,una way load card gbosaa to una.IHN is da bomb.

29. You see ur self, bloody liar lyk you, no be admission money u dey look for? How them take scam you. Go and hustle and stop begging.

30. @air ticket theres always a first time so try goin by nite bus it wnt kill u.

31. Not true
    After I had my first child, I started having sex then stopped because I was too tight and sex was painful. We had to so a lot of lubrication for it to stop hurting. Then after second baby, hubby still has to do a lot of foreplay to get in there or I'll scream andand writhe in pain

32. It is well with u mam
    Pls take good care of ur daughter

33. Lmao. You are back again

34. #Discipline is making the choice between what you want now and what you want most*

35. Martins it's well with you, I pray you find your documents, The Lord will surprise you. Yes Stella, I support Single and Mingle . God Bless the Givers and receivers, God Bless Stella of Life

36. My own story changed this week when I loaded #200 shoki and another angel showered me with enough this afternoon
    Ur own time too will come NNE😂

37. Hahahahahaha...try harder u hear.

38. No darling.the thing will go back to normal even tighter sometimes. Yes I experience when I was pregnant my hubby didn't have a dime until after.

39. Eyah! Feel your pain, house wahala can be so stressful eh,i pray you get another apartment quick, pls don't bother fighting the landlord cos some of them don chop winch for body. It is well.

40. The air ticket own is the one that baffled me most.
    Begging for 125k for school fees? Exactly, take your child to go to school.
    500k for business, yimu, keep dreaming.
    It's well.

41. Pls I want to ask u a question,
    Is it true that you're stupid?

42. Hahahhahahha Chidinma if I want to request a favor, I'll proudly use my ID.

God bless my Angel

43. Hahahhahahha Chidinma if I want to request a favor, I'll proudly use my ID.

God bless my Angel

44. Hello bvs
    Let me share my story with you guys oo. I am a lawyer practising in Abuja. I have a friend named OO. He has been my friend for 5yrs. No strings attached. He is now married with a child. OO introduced me to a guy (let me call him TT).TT and I went for lunch and I discovered he was wearing a wedding band. I told him immediately that I have never dated a married man and I won't start now. Am 24yrs old and he is 33yrs. He tried convincing me but I laughed and friend zoned him straight away. We kept chatting and talking.
    On Tuesday this week, OO and TT invited me for lunch with some of their friends. Since OO is my real paddy, I was engrossed gisting with him. TT told me to unlock my phone as he wanted to see some pictures. I gave him reluctantly. He made a silly joke that I was reluctant to give him because of the nudes on my phone. I told him straight away that I have no nudes on my phone. He started pressing some things into my phone and into his laptop simultaneously. I got really uncomfortable and requested for my phone. He said he was almost done with the pictures.
    Before I knew it, on Wednesday, some chats were being forwarded from my whatsapp to my contacts. All my gossip about OO that I shared with my mum and brothers were automatically forwarded to OO. This had led to a big fight but I have apologised. Gossiping with your family no be sin.
    My fellow BVs, I had to uninstall all my apps and Factory reset my phone. I confronted TT and he didn't admit hacking my whatsapp neither did he deny. Let's be very careful who we give our phones too. Let's of creeps out there. Also, delete all nudes. I don't snap or receive nudes. But nobody holy pass.
    Abuja guys, I hail you. Lots of fake guys and creeps. But I know there will definitely be diamonds amongst all these rubbish guys. Oluwa provide a serious God fearing boo, not just any boo.

1. Be careful Nne. So many wolf in sheep clothing.

2. Sorry, gossiping with family is not sin Jor, my sis and I, we gossip o. But I delete the chat immediately. That TT is wicked. Just call or text OO and apologize, things will definitely not be same again but just make sure you apologize again. Kpele

45. Monkey no fine, I know u love me, I love you too.

46. You are still looking for the people that voted APC. Nobody knew it would be this bad. But know that almost everyone is affected by the situation. Keep your head up,This too shall pass.

47. Aunty Stella biko help me beg university of uyo Nigeria to give me admission. I've been at home for two years. Biko help me😭😭😭

48. Yesso helping hands is the real deal

49. You no see his info? He can't come and be dropping his email anyhow

50. I am super happy today for no reason.Maybe something good is about to happen.
    May God heal the woman with SS crisis in Jesus name amen.

51. Yea. I'm beginning to notice that. Stella gives heed to selected BVs

52. Who have you been talking get to babe? Read , don't limit your brain to 'hear-say' OK dear?
    #internetisyourfriend

53. Hmmmmmm, Stella please post my comment about advice on what to do concerning my landlord. Please

54. Are u pregnant? Of course those on this blog will tell u it's tighter than before, they know there's no way to verify but we know they do kegeks n insert stuff to tighten d place, if it was tight why would they bother?

55. Emjay go hospital treat the plenty boil and craw craw in your vag**na first.

56. Mmm is better.

57. Please gerrout from here.

58. God bless d givers and upgrade the receiver's
    Life is not short, but very long; As a matter of fact, as long as you want it. Therefore, watch what you say, cos u will have it.
    Bia, dis pple loading dis card, una b ghost? After bringing all 'myself' out to load...
    Monkeynofine, ur pocket will never dry up. Keep soaring high.

59. You can't be lodging this kind of complaint under anonymous na. And lastly stop being a jealous prick.

60. Awww tnxxx Stelz*blushing* No more commenting under anony!loolz!Hw do I create blog ID biko cos nid to join dis family train properly now!!hehehehhehehe

61. Abuja Beevees please who knows any shops where i can get really nice shoes? I've been everywhere,k-city plaza,banex plaza,blue plaza name it and i've been there.

1. If not that you're going to plazas, try wuse market, don't let them deceive you too much o, my cousin and I went to buy clothes, one dress they said 22k,he later sold it for 8k to her. So be wise in that wuse market if you end up going.

2. If not that you're going to plazas, try wuse market, don't let them deceive you too much o, my cousin and I went to buy clothes, one dress they said 22k,he later sold it for 8k to her. So be wise in that wuse market if you end up going.

62. Yayyyyyyy...... My Angel just asked me to nominate 2 more people ooooooo.

Dancing Etighi!

Choi to get an Angel sweet oooo.

Stella I am just over joyful and causing issues here ooooo.

Who should I Nominate??

I am thinking oooooooo.

Potable do you need?

I love u my Angel.God bless you oooooo.

My Angel My love. Kisses to the moon and space.

Choi! My Angel My bae in Bobriskkyy's voice

63. How do u see the ads, I'm not seeing any, I log into sdk via phone browser.

64. Has, Whiteberry, stop all this pity talk. If you are not physically disabled, then you can help yourself. 20k won't do anything for you, let's face it. Leave it for pple who need it more. It would be better if you admit you have some savings somewhere, then seek some support. Are you forbidden to do little jobs to raise money. Must someone give you money? The way you are bent on getting free money makes it seem like thats your only purpose on this blog. Pick another hustle abeg, there are pple in far worse situations.

65. Send me a mail if you are genuine

66. Thank God for your life darling

67. Will not be financially buoyant ke?? Lies, lies, lies....

The vagina is elastic, it returns back to its pre delivery state

68. Any body wey say my water no go boil, hin own no go see fire.

My Angel oooooo. I love you DIE.

69. Some people don't have phone and money to subscribe to come on blogs to beg. Praise God for what you have and cheer up

70. IHN keeps me refreshed. But stella why did you stop free advert nau? nawa for you o.

71. There is dignity in Labour. May God enlarge your coast

72. Linda Eze sweetie, we never see your break-light since. Hope you are doing great.

I can imagine the look on the face of whiteberry. She/he will be busy calculating all the amount MonkeyNoFine has given out so far (including the airtime)

Ideato, i like your swag. you don't kiss ass and always "drops it like it's hot"

1. Thanks Scarlett I love you too.

My Angel i love you more... Kisses

73. Portable viv,quit the jealousy if u need come out and beg it will not be ur first

74. Please go n enter a bus,u must not use a flight

75. Why is the landlord behaving like that nau?.dint u sign an agreement ?. All the best

76. Pray next time. You don't need a helper, cz they will scam you again. The pple in your village are after you

77. God bless the givers...
    God bless stella
    Awww! Its been a while.. No light for my area.. Imagine spending #50 to charge my battery every day... Its so annoying! Mtchew!

78. It is well. Be smart . Those scammers are really smart .

79. Na NURSE be this guy na - no trained Doctor will hang a stethoscope on his/her neck and take a picture. With his white uniform top again!!!! You wan shine deceive some gullible BV chics here - e no go work! Common, run along, patient don dey call you to come take temperature and blood pressure.

80. Anon14:11👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

81. All the best! and success all the way @ Vivian Ezeadum

82. You have only one option.Try night bus. Desperate times call for desperate measures. Thats if its really important.

83. Bv monkey no fine
    Wow I really love your givining spirit .
    I pray God heap blessings upon blessings in your life ,give u whatever u desire , its not easy to make people smile but u doing that will definantely make your generations smile .
    I pray one day I will heve enough to help others.
    Givers never lack .
    God bless you

84. Congratulations, this is the kind of comments I like. Greater things ahead sis

85. Holy moses even before comments arrived the whole shoki have been loaded just for few seconds comments has reached 133

86. I have never begged in this blog before but today I can't help but to do so. I don't want financial assistance, not begging for food or cloth. All I want is to be truly and sincerely loved by a guy. I don't have a boo I need one please

87. How do u mean oo? Lool

88. God bless d givers and d recivers

89. Are you18 to 45 years of age and you have a passion for teaching? You can earn extra income working for us as a Tutor...you can visit www.mayowaalausa.com for more details on how to submit an application now

90. Thank you anon. I attended public sch when my parents couldn't afford my tuition. Now in my finals, bsc nursing in view. I didn't write jamb till I raised a considerable amount for my clearance. I learnt hairdressing which av been using to sustain myself in the university. It hasn't been easy, but to God be the glory. Begging isn't the solution. They are just greedy, lazy or scams. Lemme go anonymous on this , before some friends decode me

91. That your landlord is very stupid.Imagine the rubbish? First of all,A yearly tenant is to be given SIX months notice.He didn't even give the normal three months notice that Nigerian landlords give,it's mere seven days,for a yearly tenant? He's not serious.And he has no right whatsoever to stop you guys from using water,light etc.As long as it's in the tenancy agreement that he'll be the one to provide these basic amenities.
    What kind of stupid lawyer even wrote that quit notice? Your landlord is lucky he has cool tenants,that's why he can dish out such rubbish and y'all are taking it.
    Sue the bastard already! Don't say you don't ant trouble,someone has to put him in check.

92. God bless all the givers

93. And you in the office as a secretary making coffee and giving early morning blow job to your boss.

94. Whiteberry that help u r looking for,i dont think u will get it so stop littering the comment section,i didnt want to call you out but it is so annoying.if anyone contacts me tthat they want to help u i will reject the offer on your behalf....

95. Comment left me in stitches. Couldn't find the words to describe them. Stella obviously selected them specially for friday

96. BV looking to invest..manufacturing is your best shot..look for something you can produce..possibly consumables..sachet water,bread,packaged donuts or plantain chips,palm kernel,packaged pop corn..you'd be surprised how much you rake in every month..

97. I can imagine the pain @MartinsAboy. I was robbed some years ago and unfortunately,I had all of my receipts,phone,money taken away as I just finished registration in school. It was like a dream. I pray you find it because it's not easy paying for all that again.

98. Please shut up. As if you didn't know u were hurting them at the time. Abi were u hypnotised? They give up because there are millions of u selfish ones out there taking advantage of people's feelings. Take several seats please. *yes, I'm one of them*

99. Ideato I nominate myself join ur nomination club ooo. So, nah one person we dey find now. Cos I be d first nominee.

100. To fight landlord ke? Nobody wants wahala in this life. I know we'll get soonest bcos this particular dude ehn, *lips sealed*

But is this my post wrong? I wasn't begging for money or free accommodation na Stella, just wanted advice especially from a lawyer.

Stella, didn't know I shouldn't post it here tho, I'm sorry o. I sent a mail to you.

101. No that is not true. It depends on your body, if you did or did not do your kegel excercises. Also the stitching after having a baby, that's if you had a year. Regarding your 2nd question. Having a baby is capital intensive more so in this economy. Depending on your pockets I.e if both of your earn an income. Remember you have to buy a lot. Register for antenatal. Save towards delivery, after birth health care. Diapers, baby food, clothes hunnie its tasking but its joyous too. Like I said depends on your income and planning and savings too. No need to worry much. It's not that ban. There are ways around it too.

102. Cakes, we did o, he said he doesn't want.... It's well tho. Don't mind him

103. Na who grammar epp? Accept the apology or shut up anon 14:52

104. Hahahahahahaha! Beggar dey rude? Lol

105. Any experienced Home Tutor in Abuja to provide after school lessons (4pm - 6pm; Monday - Friday) for a Grade 4 primary school pupil preparing for entrance examination? The teacher should preferably live around Amssco Platinum City Estate/Sun City Estate or Lokogoma environs? Pay is attractive and negotiable! Please drop your contact number. Thanks

106. Good to have u back Krix. It's been awhile. I missed ur comments.

107. Find out what he did? Lol.

R u ok?

108. I agree oooo... Singles and mingles!lol...waiting.

109. Don't be jealous. It didn't pay u, we know

110. God bless the givers
    God bless the receivers
    God send help to the waiters like me!
    BV Scalpel

111. Anon 14:19 and co una see una sef. Shebi i talk am say dem go enter anon mode dey insult the blog owner. I pity una since na una birth right to receive give aways. Very soon give away go receive the axe, make i see how una go take survive. Idi Oshi..

112. Hahahaha.This babe.Let me tell you what I think.I think that you are a seasonal friend.Let me explain.A Seasonal friend is one who befriends people only when the going is good.When there is nothing left, you move to the next catch. I'll stop here...for now.

113. Na igbos full here and they're the ones begging!

114. Lool! U guys shld go hug transformer hun

115. Thanks everyone!
    Nooo@abril
    Amen to your prayer blogsis.

Thanks Dearies.

116. Congratulations girl. Happy married life in advance.

117. Nonsense, you want people to grovel or lick your feet cuz of the kobokobo recharge card.Fuck you, angel my foot.

118. okokobioko, stella don vex. White Berry easy ooo before your handlifters pass you by. Stella sorry for him or her oo. You no say na Benin she dey, dey can be annoyingly begging.

Too many laugh on this IHN. Abeg i dont want them to know i am looking at Stella's blog.

Ideato abeg hide your brosbrity ooo. Enjoy ooo.

D'Royalty i catch your kisses ooo. You too enjoy. So many laughter today.

Happy weekend my guys

1. Thank you darling love me jeje. Amma hide ooooo.

119. Helping hands? That's thing still dey pay ni? Biko, wetin dem dey sell again?

120. mosi sorry,i thought it was that post by whiteberry,please repost.

121. Oh! And I forgot to mention - What is left of her hospital bills is just NGN 1.5mln. That's the breather she needs. That's all. I beg you to please reconsider and post her request. Call her if you have to sef. She's your fellow Delta sister.

122. Pregnancy doesn't cause financial miscarriage, life became better for us when I was pregnant with my first child, for the thing aspect I think it has to do with how ur body is, I gave birth to 4kg with no tear or cut and it did not affect me at all. Stop listening to negative ppl

123. Linda Ada mimi is still on IG, I don't know about the blog tho.

124. Lol @ mb finish. Bomb dey your head.

125. It does not go back to normal.and when like 3kids have passed through there,omg!its just like bucket.well just 2kids have passed through mine and am no longer feeling it.

126. This comment has been removed by the author.

127. Eyah. I feel so sad for Martins A'boy. I also suspect the thief might be someone you know. That kan thing can pain eh. I remember when I lost my acceptance form then in school, ordinary acceptance form, my school nearly frustrated me out of the school.

Keep praying. And may God touch the thief to return ur school documents atleast. All the best.

Stella how far na??😢😢😢

128. Osim nsido? The last time i checked you were in a relationship.
    Esta teh his gehfrehn mbok.

129. Iffa catch u kokomma! If u no do frog jump, call mi bascard.lol

130. You're being silly

131. Bv Craazyhorny wife so sorry about your pain. I might not understand what you're going through, but He that understands will perfect ur healing in Jesus name. Amen

132. Hello Mosi, dont allow the stupid landlord to get his ways with you guys. It is supposed to be 6 months to look for a place. Stupid landlords everywhere.

Try and move out before he turn to another thing.

Sorry because the stress is too much

133. Same with me @Cythia.. Na from Linda blog I take land here. And I have been glued.😃😃

Howdy??

134. Like you'd chat when finally someone adds you up. The 'am', 'lol' and 'kk' shorthand group.

135. Good job,Mrs Stella Korkus. You don't know how much your blog means to me. Finally, I've decided to comment..be a BV. Thanks for enabling. God bless you.

136. @Mother Confessor the thunder that will fire you, is still rehearsing

137. Please I need help on how to create an ID on this blog. I am tired of commenting under anon. Help a sister please.

138. Wohooooo I'm back 😊. Ihn is here. Last to comment I guess.

139. Thanks for posting stella!!!

140. Abeg ideato remember me biko.I need that shoki in my life.

141. Martin's has been tested and trusted,so please let him be.
    Martins,i pray u get all ur documents back,n on time too.
    So sorry.

142. Crazyhornywife,i speak healing to your body,God almighty will heal you in jesus name,amen.

143. Well done ooo,if she choose to rubbish "her"blog,is it your blog?
    We are like a family here,we fight and makeup and we celebrate both the very beautiful and not so beautiful,pls move to where people celebrate artificiality.

144. Please don't give up,God is preparing someone good enough for you.

145. Lol, I see a lot of begging on here , but I still be watching
    SDK newest

146. Hahahahah Anon 15:32 you don finish our dokito. Abeg i dont want to laugh again.

Oga dokito please patients have arrive, go and get their temperature. hahahahaha

Anon 15:32 you just make me know the difference. okokobioko. Too many laugh for today

147. Nawa oh, friends ke...please leave somebodys father alone. See your mouth like can we be friends

148. Can't find your Mail. Vivian Ezeadum

149. Chai my cool Fave BV MARTIN ABOY.. the guy seasoned with wisdom, am so sorry dear...I will keep praying for God's Intervention..the Devil is a Liar