Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Wednesday In House News

Hey...The Sun didnt come up today outside but it's Sunny in my world with lots of Laughter and smiles...What am i trying to say?
Be responsible for how your days turns and dont let anyone dull your shine.Helloooo...#CookiesAndCream

I see someone is now commenting as Cookiesandcream?..hehehehehehe

Who be this fine bebe?..Jenny!

WEDNESDAY FACES OF IHN SAY
Hello beautiful and a lady with a heart gold,my name is Jennifer Julius a hardcore bv but don't comment enough,anyways I have been seeing some cute faces in IHN so I decided my face could also be the iHN face .
thanks. I love you and queen and boss of blog so much.

*Lol so me and queen and boss don dey share love?lol..I am sure you said it so that she wont come for you..Dont mind her,she aint got nothing on you.lol

Hi Stella, love your blog muahh! 
Been a secret  Bv for more than a year, commented twice. Hehehhehe! So I decided to send in my picture for IHN.. hope you like it?  My name is Eunice and a  final year student on holiday and I will be resuming by January 
Thanks Stella love your kind heart... muahhhh!   Stella please what is cookies and cream? 
And hiii to em jay, Crazy horny wife 1 thess 5v 18 will comfort you, hi Atheist, JHW, Queen Boss and many more I can't mention, you people make the blog muahh!!! Love you stella.. post o!!

‎Bv Eunice

Hehehehehehe CookiesAndCream is ........*Looks back and wink*

............................................................................................................

THANK YOU MONKEY NO FINE

am grateful to bv monkey no fine for his generosity to me. My account was credited with #10000 which has gone a long way to help. May God continue to bless you and your handwork. You will never lack. And also a big thanks to Stella and BBC for your efforts in helping those in need via this medium. I am so grateful and full of thanks. Thank You

............................................................................................................

30K FOR A SELF CONFESSED GWEGZ - LMAO
Hello Stella,

Many thanks for doing a very good job. Only God can bless and reward you.

I  read comments from 2 single anonymous BVN some weeks ago where they complained that single people were not included in giveaways. I did not save the comments and cannot search for it either. I am also on the line and i know what it is to be single and broke. I will therefore like to give a token of 30k to any Gwegew ( not sure i got the spelling) that is in need.  Pls i want to do the give away anonymously. I plan to do this too from time to time . The amount too will vary just what little i can give out . 
Pls can you provide an account number to pay in the money. 

Many thanks

IF you are a Gwegz,or if you think you are a Gwegz,please mail BBC with the headline 30k for a gwegz....I am not sure if we are referring to male or female here but all that qualifies you for this giveaway is to be a gwegz.The 99th person to send in a mail will get the money.
Remember that proof of your ID with your age indicated will be requested by BBC...we will also look at date of issuing ID incase some
of you branch Oluwole this night.
Thanks Hassss

GOOD DAY EVERYONE
Good day everyone,
I need someone that can teach me on ielts. I am writing the general training exam.
please i need the score of 7 for the writing, reading and listening. I need to write the exam onces cause the fees is quite expensive. 

Please anyone that has any useful info or trick on how to pass this English test should not hesitate to drop in comment section or hit me up onasemotabidemi@gmail.com. Thank you very much.. I stay in Lagos...

LAWYERS NEEDED IN A LAW FIRM BASED IN IKOYI

A young law firm based in Ikoyi is in need of lawyers with the following attributes:

1.       Minimum of 5 years post Call experience
2.       Ability to straddle litigation and corporate/commercial practice
3.       Understanding of the needs and demands of a start-up law firm/pioneering effort
4.       Willingness to grow with the practice
5.       Ability to work with minimal supervision
6.       Possession of Microsoft Office Suite competence
7.       Entrepreneurial zeal 

Interested candidates should send their curriculum vitae to ikoyilawyers2016@gmail.com.Curriculum vitae received after Monday, October 18, 2016 will not be considered.
Thank you very much.

VACANCY

Hi stella. Am ur humble BV. I live in Abuja and am a tailor. I need a good experienced tailor that can work for me. My workplace is my house at Lugbe. Pls interested persons should contact me ASAP.  
My no is 08066670560
I'd appreciate it if u could post my request.
Thanks and God bless.  
Keep up with ur great work!!!!

CAKE DECORATOR NEEDED

Greetings to you... Lovely Stella.. Please, I need someone in festac who can decorate a birthday cake for me for a token ...  Just decoration as I don't have my tools with me and can't afford buying another. I will bake the cake... The only thing the person is doing is the icing.  Contact me on 09053070017 .. Preferably, someone in festac town.  Thanks.

Vacancy
*Experienced driver
A male driver with more than 5years experience. He must be conversant with port Harcourt and its environs
*Assistant minders
A young vibrant lady.
* Cleaner
A matured lady. She must be very hardworking and tolerant.
* Experienced teacher
A nursery teacher needed . She must have NCE or B. ed. She must be familiar with Montessori method of teaching.
Tiny Patters Academy is situated at 38 Okporo road opposite ecobank off artillery junction, Port Harcourt. Rivers state.
All interested persons should send their cv to spiybella2@yahoo.com or call 08130533370.
Thanks Stella.

GIVEAWAY
Hello Maam Stellz,
 I wish to sow something to anyone,and as i am not very capable of something substantial for now,i looked through my shoe collection and decided to give this pink shoe to anyone who doesnt mind.I can count how many times i have worn it and it is not up to 5times,it was an emergency shoe (got it for SDK paint lagos last year(LOL!)
 So if you stay around iyanaipaja,love pink and can walk comfortably in this(picz attached)or you just want to add to your collection,text 08089645976.

Ardent BV H.L.Bless

RE- My Former Employer Mistakenly Credited My Salary Bank Account
Thank you Stella and fellow BVs. I just returned the money to my
ex-boss and she appreciated my honesty. All she asked was why I made such
decision and I replied I couldn't just sell my peace and conscience
for #60,000. I left the building only for the accountant to run after
me thanking me also because his salary has not been paid for his

error. That's BTW sha, life continues

My Dear,you did well.60k is chicken change compared to the turmoil your mind will go through..hey you might get lucky and someone might ask for your account..lets keep our fingers crossed.

SHOE GIVEAWAY

Hello Stella,

Thank you for posting my mail about tailor and hairdresser.

You are a true blessing.

The pair of shoes attached to this mail was bought for me for my wedding by my aunt but it's tight for me. It has never been worn except when I tried it on.

It will fit a size 37 or someone with slim feet size 38.

I would be at adeniyi Jones in Ikeja. 

Anyone interested should send me an email abikeolakareem@Hotmail.com

God bless us all, God bless SDK!

Chei this shoe is fine but the heel na die!

OCTOBER GIVEAWAY RECIPIENTS

ANGEL AUSTIN 10K GIVEAWAY:
This is for one person,prefarably an indigent student, to whom this amount will ease life and living somewhat at this time. Please send your proofs with your email.

ANGEL ASHAFA 60K GIVEAWAY :
This is for one person with an ailing business. If 60k will inject life anew into your business, you may apply for this. Please send your proofs with your application.

ANGEL TEEKAY 95 EUROS GIVEAWAY:
This is for a male blog visitor  who needs this money to make ends meet at this time. If you are not in dire need , please do not apply. Send in your proofs.

BBC 10K FLEXING GIVEAWAY:
Life cannot be too serious all the time, this money is for your flexing pleasure, if you are that BV who needs a treat, no one has given you a treat in a long time, you have been under a lot of pressure, 10k cannot solve your worries. However, it can pay for your Uber, go see a movie or two?, popcorn and ice cream? Abeg, comman collect your money. Send your mail to......

If you drowned me in the save a BV, stay your lane o,lol.

For all categories, please send in your real names, contact details including your address to the nearest bus stop.
   Most importantly, send a munched copy of your saving BBC, if you drowned BBC, your mail will be drowned,lol.

LMAO...you this BBC en!
Anyway,the giveaways are becoming too one kind oh,I dont know if Buhari times is too blame but i will be stopping them soon.Anyone that has anything to give spontaneously can do so.
Only Angel Tee kay has paid for September giveaway.The rest are not replying my emails again oh..LMAO!
Angle Ashafa i have been mailing you,kilode?

PLEASE SEND MAIL TO BBC if you are interested in any of these giveaways.

PLEA TO LEARN BEADMAKING AT DISCOUNTED PRICE
Please is there any bv in Port Harcourt that knows how to make beads very well? Please, I want to learn  at a discounted amount abeg. I was sacked two months ago and I am tired of sitting at home. ‎ Please I am begging at a discounted amount. Hit me up : 08071716614

Doctors in canada or Australia
Hello Stella and fellow BVs,please is there any medical doctor in Canada who migrated recently?Or any BV in Canada who can put my husband and I through the process of applying for visa to Canada or Australia,kindly send me a message on this number 07080963821 and I will call you.thank you Stella for the platform.

D'ROYALTY BLESSED WITH 30K BY NMASINACHI

Helloooooooo members of Bvs. I am here again to appreciate Bv Nmasinachi for blessing me with N30k. I woke up to the alert and I'm so happy, iya mmi! Nmasinachi thank you so much, may God replenish your pockets and lift you higher and higher. I'm surprised at this show of love honestly even though I never cuss Nmasinachi before lols, infact I like her and all her blog friends well well (side eyes @ Bvs). My God will bless her kind heart and fill her new home with all the good things of marriage. May He bless Stella too continuously without break. Amen.

Pls no one should come and go and jump inside Lagos Lagoon abeg, I love you all and I want everyone alive and well. #yinmu#yinmu#..

D'Royalty(STELLA'S BLOG BFF)

LOL

USED CLOTHES GIVEAWAY
Hello Stella, thanks for the wonderful work you’re doing on this blog.
I have some used clothes to give away, combination of formal and native clothes.
I’m a struggling lady who is trying to make ends meet so please don’t expect designer from me,
They are decent clothes in good condition, they are size 10/12.
This is strictly for someone in need please and must be based in Lagos
You have to convince me that you truly need the clothes and I will be giving all the clothes to just one person. I can be reached on 08091693020

Thank you

Thank you babe..God will reward you..AMEN!

SIGNING OUT

372 comments:

1. For those that want IELTS tutoring, go to YouTube and watch free tutorials. You need to remember that there are 2 types of IELTS depending on what you need it for :General and Academic.
    There is a lady whose videos are very good, search for 'Learn English with Emma'

There are also websites with lots of questions and answers to practice, google IELTS practice questions.

2. Wetin do your hands, go and labour joor

3. I just love you... lool...! You and Tetrina... smart women

4. Daveen Laundry and Drycleaning Services, Ajah, Lagos. 09072092853. Free home pick up and delivery.12 October 2016 at 14:50

Amen ooo and me too.

5. Fan Emmanuel, I'm not a student oooo, infact I'm an applicant. I need a day job to complement my online job. Pls help D'Royalty ooo. I need a job in Lagos abeg.
    @ all those comparing me with mama nnuku, Nnuku's level is high now, she doesn't need giveaways anymore. She works and I just noticed her new blog Id selling underwears now. Nnuku's level was raised on this blog, my own level too will soon be raised past giveaway monies and I will no longer need them, by then, if someone offers me money here, I will tell them to give to someone else who needs it but for now, I'm still growing.

1. 😀😀😀 you can patronize and buy for your Bobo. 🚶🚶

6. What's this suits about. That's all boo ever does. Watch suits!!!. #Rolling my eyes

7. I couldn't comment for so many months am happy I ve started again. Stella come see as I de market your blog lol

8. Open your heart and close your legs.

9. D'Royalty,infact you are now Blessed Royalty.

I love you.

Na me,Chief of Gwegz

10. XP, bring something back for me ooo
    Infact come back quickly, I know you can get me a good job in Lagos. I trust you like that, Iya Ibeji..

11. Ha! 30 upwards cannot be gwegz na. it should be a single lady from 35 and above.

@pregnant anonymous, i will advise that you follow your heart and dont listen to side talks or comments from bad mouthed BVs. If you wanna assist your fiance, then do so.

12. That flexxing giveaway go fit me o lol.. ihn is bae n baer

13. Ezenwanyi, missed your comments!
    Welcome back.

14. So many people re in a relationship with some they can't marry..saw this on twitter and I can't stop lmao,well is the truth sha

15. So many people re in a relationship with someone they can't marry..saw this on twitter and I can't stop lmao,well is the truth sha

16. Rolex Bitch, U are one idiotic fool n sometimes I wonder if its cotton wool that is stuffed in ur head.
    U are bursted...
    Did a proper investigation on u and discovered that u are nt just a baby mama,u are also a whore. U keep calling out Xp, Lafresh, Chi-Exotic and others yet ur armpit stinks... U dirty swine.

Who is d father of ur child? U nitwit from a cursed lineage. Fucking men upandan without a single property to ur name yet u come here on a "daily" to exhibit ur stupidity.

Y did ur father disown u? Who doesn't kn wat u do in PH or u think by sending fake pictures to Stella, u will confuse us.

Ur gutter-like pussy stinks, dts y no man can wife u. U miserable asswipe. Let me hear "pim" from u again and I"ll be right here to expose ur family history.. I will be ur "karma" on this blog until u go into extinction... Silly whore !!!

17. Open your heart and close your legs.

18. Which one is married widow again? 😱

19. Rolex Bitch, U are one idiotic fool n sometimes I wonder if its cotton wool that is stuffed in ur head.
    U are bursted...
    Did a proper investigation on u and discovered that u are nt just a baby mama,u are also a whore. U keep calling out Xp, Lafresh, Chi-Exotic and others yet ur armpit stinks... U dirty swine.

Who is d father of ur child? U nitwit from a cursed lineage. Fucking men upandan without a single property to ur name yet u come here on a "daily" to exhibit ur stupidity.

Y did ur father disown u? Who doesn't kn wat u do in PH or u think by sending fake pictures to Stella, u will confuse us.

Ur gutter-like pussy stinks, dts y no man can wife u. U miserable asswipe. Let me hear "pim" from u again and I"ll be right here to expose ur family history.. I will be ur "karma" on this blog until u go into extinction... Silly whore !!

20. Sassy, u have to be careful on ur new relationship bcoz u are simply a gwemz... U can't afford to start all over

21. precix cakes Abeokuta..0803775853212 October 2016 at 15:05

I may be able to help with some but I stay in Abeokuta.

22. I saw a comment of yours, it seems you want to put on weight. Milk and malt will not work if your calorie intake per day is less than the calories you burn. Putting on weight is all about making your calorie intake higher than calorie used. It is so easy to put on weight. If you are serious hit me up.

23. D'Royalty I envy you ooo(good one sha) she me looking for who will help me with transport fare to attend an interview in Lagos and favour just dey slap you left right and centre.

Babe share your favour with me small... I KNOW d blessing with my name on it will locate me soon

24. Face of IHN, make una fear God na.

Please and Please,I know that no human is unattractive,but not everyone qualifies for this segment (face of IHN). I made a vow to my creator never to be as uncouth as Linda Eze (Queen and Boss) but i may backslide and ask for forgiveness (he's a forgiving God and will always accept my prayers)

If you not as fine and sexy as Dabota Lawson and Chysugar, abeg no send pictures. Miss Aboki, abeg no send your photo o. the one wey mama Nnuku send, i'm yet to recover

1. Can you create a fly bitch?I wonder what you look like.

2. Here is a big RIP.🙏 Am sure you won't recover. 🚶🚶 **spits**

25. TGW were are you? Please come and do the needful. The masquerade has come out.

26. You are just too funny. 😀😀😀

27. My dear if you have to support wait for a while first. If he can't still come up with the money bring your own ones and claim you borrowed it oh. If he knows you have some money he would want you to finish it so you will be solely dependant on him. Think of that baby

28. love me jeje if you have any job to offer anyone pls send in mail to be posted,i do not encourage email adresses or fone numbers in the comment section and you know.please send it and lets do this right?I hear kidnappers are now online dropping fake messages to get victims ,lets be careful please

29. You are married but gwegz at heart. Married but living single. Always spewing trash

30. Ok. Stella thank you very much. Will do the needful. My sister company is an HR company that employs people for companies. She always tell me late so that is why i always send it through the comment section. Will try and send through the post.

Thank you very much. I appreciate.

31. let me send my own ailing business. its been a bad year but with God.

32. D'Royalty you are truly a case. I wonder why people will want to hate on you. Dont worry, you will get a good job.

33. let me try for the ailing bussiness.

34. I just feel sad when IHN comes to an end.

35. @blogbrity, I saw ur comment yesterday. Since I have been on did blog,i mind myself. Here for simply d entertainment.
    I am not at ur level either in class,background,exposure,family or career. You are beneath me in all ramifications. If you come back to this world in 10folds we will still not be equal.
    I didn't use any derogatory words on you,for u to call ur senior sista 'stupid' not me is uncalled for. But I'm not surprised, its obvious u come from d gutters.
    I called u madam begger. Have u not begged on this blog. The woman you were giving unwarranted advice on her weight. Is she ur mate? Do u know what she may have passed thru to birth dat child. It is so obvious dat child is a miracle n light of her life. Instead of celebrating with her, u started giving unwarranted advice.
    Pls respect urself.

36. Blessed is the hand that giveth and the hands that receiveth!!!

37. Ohhh I love suits too. That fat chubby guy, forgotten his name cracks me with his facial expressions. He's a good lawyer too but likes doing mumu mumu face.
    The good wife is also interesting, I love Alicia Florrick.

38. Anon 14:00 Support him d lil way u can.theres notin wrong in doin dt.

39. Profile views 15? I think you are the fake ezenwanyi

40. @ EkaTre they don't just want to see the good side in me. Yes I made a big mistake looking for a huge sum in starting up but since have been corrected, can't I just be giving a second chance atleast let me start up something little from 80k, please bvs, stella don't curse me out or get angry with me. It's just wat am looking up to in starting with and have made a promise not to be pleading again, it pains me seeing a lot of give aways but can't just apply because I know I wouldn't be granted.

41. Amen. Though am suspecting you to be ideato lol because you have her partner of commenting, you full everywhere.

42. I also need used textbooks for pry 5, ss2 and ss3. My neighbour has this brilliant kids but the parents are financially down. These are kids that have never come 3rd position even with the lack of books, it's always 1st or 2nd position for them all through. Any bv in kano or anywhere that can assist pls help their parents with books. You can contact me on blessingtripplea at gmail dot com. God bless

43. How are your cuties? I want twins too in Jesus name Amen

44. Iwo koja ayee e boya oni je egba

45. Dear lord for the many times I have been ungrateful, please forgive me and don't turn away your face. I thank you for those you blessed, all I ask is for you to remember my supplications to your ears. Amen

46. Tell me how you learn it, i need it also.

47. What would you have done if SDK blog doesn't exist?

48. Mama nnuku,you better work hard and make your own money so you can bless others instead of waiting on Stella to pass you crumbs!
    Continue with your caretaker work and your selling of pata,you will get there!
    Mtsheeeeeeeewwwww!

1. Hahahahaha 😂😂 see painment. I will kill a lot of you bitter soul on this blog wahalai.. Anywhere una see mama nnuku una body go just dey hot. Is it your caretaker or is it your Pata. Aunty oversabinus. Is it your crumbs? Oloshi, abi na me say make them no pass u crumbs? See you see death o, I will frustrate you on this blog. U think am like you that apply for every give away on sdk and create fake accounts to beg.. Come back here and rant o. Radarada Lagos babe my black ass. 🚶🚶

49. Send Stella the picture.

50. No1 is going to link you up with your bad spellings.

51. Go to there model shop,tell them from SDK blog.You will get the original there.

52. I am so tired! My eyes are swollen from too much reading. Exam next month 16 courses. I can't just wait to be done with this school. Plus I need to sleep but my baby wants to play. Lord thank you for everything. I am not where I should be, but where I am today is far from where I was yesterday.#faithfulGod.

Emjay darling kisses
    Blogbrity hope you have been able to make headway with the facebook Issh. Pele dear it is well.
    Trinity my sugardumpling love you baby.
    Tetrina just plant a wet kiss on my baby cute face for me.
    iphie dearie you know I love u right?
    Sharonna love love u! I know u got plenty of news for me when we talk later.
    Xp Biko leave my babies let them suck as much as they want is it ur boobies?
    My angel Chelseaposh thank you for this time last year you were a life saver! May your business continue to flourish and may the good lord keep you.
    My adorable TGW I love u and you know it already my regards to your family.
    Stellz darling you know I love you always. Thank you for this blog. Thank you for being here. Thank you for being you.

I will be reading comments thou.

1. Aunty Dewyyyyy, we love you😘😘

2. Dewy darlyn,
      I love you too.

We don't know how strong we are until being strong is the only thing we have.
      Kisses to that boy of mine.
      God's grace in your exams.
      We can do it all things through Christ that strengthens us.

Super woman extraordinaire.
      Forgive me if I haven't typed all these for you before. You are all that and more.
      Cheers.

3. It is well you dewy, good luck on your exams, you will come out in flying colours.

53. God has answered. He will do it and you will testify.

54. Miss Aboki ba ki da kunya fa. Lmao

55. I raiae Beyonce's hands for you. Decoder aiye.

56. Ihn kaabo
    God bless the givers and receiver
    Baba God temi di owo e o

57. Ihn kaabo
    God bless the givers and receiver
    Baba God temi di owo e o

58. Miss aboki, Pls get in touch via my mail..its important. Hit up my profile.

59. Pls house I have a very important question to ask, A girl whose hymen is broken due to exercise is she still regarded as a virgin, despite d fact dat she hasn't had sexual intercourse yet

1. Yes she is...virginity is not in the absence of hymen but in the lack of penetration

60. Ha!
    You haven't receive the money?
    I hope your spirit is not working against you!

61. Rolex Bitch, U are one idiotic fool n sometimes I wonder if its cotton wool that is stuffed in ur head.
    U are bursted...

Ur gutter-like pussy stinks, dts y no man can wife u. U miserable asswipe. Let me hear "pim" from u again and I"ll be right here to expose ur family history.. I will be ur "karma" on this blog until u go into extinction... Silly whore !!

62. Abeg how can i contact BBC for this giveaway and i want to apply for face of IHN.

63. Lol! D'Royalty as my new friend wey you be, remember me small.

64. Don't take libido supplement while breastfeeding. Lubricate, work on your mind and let the romance heat you up

MrsBee

65. @ white berry, na that femi guy fit u

66. Loveme jeje send your sister's number to Stella's email let her post it on IHN. I'm also interested in the job something.

67. Irene B, I will go and change my name to Blessed Royalty. That is my new name. Thank u eyeneka mmi.

68. My dear no list is expensive unless your parents does not want to intervene and am speaking from experience. Go and meet them and tell them the financial capability of you guys and beg them to forgo or reduce what comes to them leaving out the ones for the kinsmen and that drastically reduces the amount involved.
    If you love that man of yours, support him financially please do not let him carry the load alone.

69. Biko how old is gwegwe? 35yrs follow be gwegz? Chai I don old oh!!!!! BBC what is you email address? for 30k in this buharian economy, I hereby certify myself as a gwegz

70. Enjoy d'royalty, no God win for you...still embrace peace you hear. okbye

71. Welcome IHN
    Bv d'royalty,keep serving that Your God and hold him tight..congrats

72. Please which torrent site is that? Kikass and yts (authentic ones I know) has been shut down.

73. Ihn toh bad! Side eyes at BBC.

74. @anon 14:00 aka pregnant lady. Assist him. There are women that pay for their whole wedding and act like it was their husband. It's not like the man is broke oh! He just knows that she's desperate. Help him so you can marry sharp sharp.

75. @blogbrity, since Madam Stella decided not to post my comment 2ce now that I have commented.
    Pls stay off me on this blog. I'm my own woman, I stay on my lane. I'm hear for simply entertainment.
    I am not ur level, both in class,exposure,education, family or career. I didn't use any derogatory words on you. For you to now call ur senior sister, not me 'stupid". I'm not surprised because u obviously come from the gutters. If you come back to d world in 10yrs u wont still be my level.
    Why giving a woman dat obviously isn't ur mate uwarranted advice about her weight. Do you know what she mite have passed thru to birth that child? That child is obviously a miracle and light of her life. You don born?
    Pls respect urself.

76. @annon 14:12 Your only options are plastic surgery (which I doubt you can afford. No offence) and really good push up bras. It's always funny when I see people saying they want to enlarge their beasts. I have DD and I fucking hate them. It must be nice to swear clothes without a bra. If I try it my breast will be jiggling everywhere. Don't give anyone a dime. There are scammers everywhere.

77. Are you Hausa or Igala?
    You had better be Hausa because Igalas are not beggars.

78. Royalty I hope say this money no go make you forget your promise to grandpa 😁😁😁😁

79. Everytime mail BBC and her email most people don't know...favouritism

80. Anon 14:41 please spill on Dr Ayo,I'm planning to go there o,please save a sister o,what kinda rubbish will he do...thanks

81. pls who is BBC, Ao do i send msg to BBC

82. Just now now now 😳 Shuooooo 🚶🏼
    Open the eyes of your mind and see what your korokoro eyes cannot see .
    Let not your ears hear what your mouth cannot speak 😘😘

83. Yes support him if u have the means.

84. @mmw Mehn! You just spike my mind about the lady or guy that returned the boss money...I can bet with my left boobs that it was a scam..haba! To what length! Always come out straight if you need help.

85. Thunder fire person? Just coz of one stupid name? U must be crazy truly. Keep calling out gwegz while nma is enjoying her honeymoon.

86. Smh... see mockery on top of 30k. And people will rush and claim such an ugly title for themselves because of money. Just remember, you are what you answer to o. Don't come & complain tomorrow when others call u the very derogatory name u have claimed for yourself. God punish poverty!

87. Anon, 14:43, aren't u tired of this Emjay boil and craw craw? She doesn't even notice u.

88. Anonymous my IT program ends on October 21

Okay if you want to attack me use your blog id please

89. Please anonymous if you want to attack me please use your blog id

90. Hahahahaha
    Karmaisabitch this cracked me up😂
    Ur first story especially.

91. Go away datz why U lack happiness in life yes am a man & I av promised to Love my next girl frnd with open heart & 1ness so why giving her wrong advice BABE biko go ahead Love is a beautiful thing jst make sure U re on top of ur game

92. Drama everywhere. Lol

93. Pookie, you know I love you too😘

94. Monkeynofine, God bless you.

D'Royalty.....side eyes at you. You wouldve called me angel o...Lol. AMEN AMEN AMEN to your prayers. Your mout shaaaa. LOL.

LOL @BBC. so nothing for the downers? Lol.

Nothing trumps peace of mind, well done for returning the money.

Self acclaimed what??? If you are in need, you better collect your 30k, shame no dey the matter o. There is nothing like gw,I can't even write it.lol.

95. Good bless you stella
    God bless the givers
    my location is seriously hindering me from participating in all giveaways... Awon Angels ni Osun state e saanu awa na o...

96. Emjay I greet you nne. Na you gallant pass. ...

XP, biko spray that powder my way sweetie. Kisses

My lyrical maestro, how are you my dear?

MMW, I see you dear ....Hope you are cooling your behind on the seashore after being saved.Lol

97. LOL! I receive it o....@D'Royalty

98. IKR, I mean just yesterday my bf told me to drop Woteva call m making when he's calling me cos he wants to feel like his no 1 with me, me I just jejely turned it to joke. Men n wahala.

99. XP onye oma....ADAIDE. ...ASAP OMA...Kisses dear.

100. Give urself some respect. Dnt add ur money in any bridal lists given to him... rather give d money to ur mother to gather some women n cook with it. Do d intro n trad same day den go for ur court registry later.... I'm married, I know what I am saying

101. IHN

All i see is giveaways and D'Royaltys sun shining bright and beautiful.

102. Awwwww @ Dewie.I love u right baby!
    Take care of u and the little man for me and God's favour in your exams dear. God's favour!
    Sending u loads of warm hugs.

@Ehi,hahahhahaha I already did o! In the Shortest Marriage Post.

LOL @ adding Blessed to ur name.
    This is what is called "Uncommon and Unmerited Favour"

@ RICHBEE,I am door sorry for ur loss Darling. Soo soo sorry. Pls cry no more ok? The Lord the giver of children wil do it in His own Time and very soon too,ok?
    Sending u warm hugs and loads of prayers and hoping u smile from now onwards.
    Remember God's words that says in d Book of Philippians" That I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me"
    God wil keep His Promise to u ok? cos His word says in Genesis 1:22 and 28 "Increase and multiply"

Remain blessed and happy RICHBEE Love.

103. Palmoil from the east.whatsapp 0807282193712 October 2016 at 18:05

Thanksgiving Wednesday. Lord thank you for consistency.

1litre oil=300

104. The guy is a scam artist. He put up same jist on nairaland. There he said he has a wife. But he edited that part out on here.

The post was deleted from NL. Looking for free money upandan.

105. @karma is a bitch,nne sofri dey lie naa.. Banks only show news stations like CNN, fox news etc and without d volume too. I know everyone want to tell tales but easy with d lies biko.

106. All the angels on this blog,bless your kind soul.

Welcome IHN.

107. Ok,bak from honeymoon,no strength to typ WNB,now dt m home nd jobless u guys must notice me😄.

108. Ok,bak from honeymoon,no strength to typ WNB,now dt m home nd jobless u guys must notice me😄.

109. 😂😂😂😂😂 what time do you have for your married self? I will marry and be happy. Copy????

1. And I say a very big Amen to you dear. The same mouth that mocked you will beg to serve you. You won't just be married but you will be married to the best.

110. Person go die tonight for using a name??? This blog matter don toi serious oooo.

111. Wow yesterday was my birthday and i was so excited still gushing about it, still collecting presents so angel bv Oya send me presents.

112. Louis @Blazing
    Ralu download UC Browser and search for 02tvseries. All the interesting series are there. They just started uploading HD

113. Breast cancer is real o.
    Be careful.

114. Nah let him do it the little way he can,he should marry you not you two marrying you. Lawd wats the dont want the preggy showing. Wen you give birth they will backdate it and tongue will still wang. You need money after the wedding to get baby tins and that's wen your help should be needed as the assistant in the home (your home) after him going the needful.

115. Ebi bosschick,I know its possible for you to sit down and lie about something as silly as tv channels.
    Sorry Ma.please when next I go to the bank,I will ask the man why he was watching animal porn instead of CNN in his office.

116. Hahahaha, help to enlarge breast hahahaha na WA o nothing we won't hear on this blog.

117. Please support him, it's not like you are giving him money to pressure him into marriage

118. Chi-exotic I am very sure mmw was the one who went to use a fake rolex something is wrong with that woman brain.

119. Daddy molest me did I hear you say that xp, than God you ate a mother I would give you just 2years to bring a chronicle-of-blog-visitors-narratives.html. Concerning that issue mark it down.
    Useless thing dont respect your age.
    See how the saving post pain you reach bone... You wish I was poor tell sdk to tell you.
    Stupid idiot with no levels is to come to blog ND do show off and their parents are in slump in lagos some of them their sisters are in the nor North, whoring them selves with usless abj men. The other one that went to the core North do do NYSC came back with a disease.
    And you are here saying what.

You wrote this comment under anon and with the Moniker xoxo now you are here as xp or should I say Galaxy xp hahahaha demented fellow living her dreams on a blog.

120. Didnt you know his account when you were phucking?

121. Leave mother confessor alone she is not the cause of your madness. I see you xp, go back to yaba left you have missed your latigan shots today,a fool at 40 is a fool forever....I understand you grew up poor and life was boring but You can still have fun at 40,just that you are not in the right place (blog) am so sorry. You always wanna have a say, A sour loser, useless old hag. E dey pain you reach bond old gargools. Saving post Kor.
    Send your cv to my father let him give your hby a job so you stop applying for give away scholarship. A Man is suppose to take care of his family not the his wife would be begging chocolate up and down a blog. Tueeeh God forbid.
    How can I marry and be begging. And yet I claim I have a job in oshodi market?
    Who you epp for here with all these nonsense you and your frustrated bleached skin xoxo come Here to write I no see who una Don epp Here. So you have still not gotten a life aside sdk na WA oh, I thought you actually started living life I am so shocked to see you.
    Fear no let you call my name. Call am na.
    Old rag yaba left woman I know you always hide under anon and numerous id's here it shows that life is not well with you.
    BIG Shame for someone who claimed to be someone's wife.
    So somebody would put such a peeps in the house as a wife.
    I can imagine the stress of putting an insane dog in the house.
    If I hear you taking about my father again I would come here and write about your husband. Get back to your fountain of foolishness you moronic idiot. With your grade 1 amebo nyash opening one would think by now you would have decoded rolex chick... But I found out your gang and brought their info here and you guys are still slacking. You would die senseless.
    Plz someone should cage this woman to mfm or use tb Joshua water on her plz. I know her oh she has a mental problem. Change your shallow orientation you can still have a better life.

122. Hahhahahahhhhaha@ Oluwole this night. *side eyes * @ Stella

God bless everyone who is giving out in this buhari time oh.

@ BV who returned money, Peace of mind is better than 60k. Well done

123. Anon I can see that you are running out of sanity in decoding rolex, I repeat you can never ever in your life decode me Cox I am like the air your breath I am everywhere you go, I live within you.
    So I am no longer femi, or nma aunty I am now a baby mama Hahaha mmw I know you wrote that.
    For your information I don't even leave in pH hahahahahaha even at the moment I am in s.a that I came Here and said I stay in pH, Do you know if I live in abj or mayb I stay in lagos?yoi don't know nothing so shut the fuck up.
    You just succeded in disgracing your baby mama friend.
    I didn't send any pics to sdk. We changed in fbk my Facebook with my family I have been using since 2009 so ain't nobody sent any one pics we spoke and all that you can call me on wen cam and see that u am not your gagool aunty who is a baby mama.
    You should ask your self who is that father of your child coz I am enjoying my life doing a training in s.a. A hahahahahaha try the nxt one keep guesting. Be real you can pay some yahoo boys to try and decode rolex for you it can be that easy.
    Or try madam self ware aka Galaxy xp the baby elephant to help you it can be that Easy innugo.

124. Anon I can see that you are running out of sanity in decoding rolex, I repeat you can never ever in your life decode me Cox I am like the air your breath I am everywhere you go, I live within you.
    So I am no longer femi, or nma aunty I am now a baby mama Hahaha mmw I know you wrote that.
    For your information I don't even leave in pH hahahahahaha even at the moment I am in s.a that I came Here and said I stay in pH, Do you know if I live in abj or mayb I stay in lagos?yoi don't know nothing so shut the fuck up.
    You just succeded in disgracing your baby mama friend.
    I didn't send any pics to sdk. We changed in fbk my Facebook with my family I have been using since 2009 so ain't nobody sent any one pics we spoke and all that you can call me on wen cam and see that u am not your gagool aunty who is a baby mama.
    You should ask your self who is that father of your child coz I am enjoying my life doing a training in s.a. A hahahahahaha try the nxt one keep guesting. Be real you can pay some yahoo boys to try and decode rolex for you it can be that easy.
    Or try madam self ware aka Galaxy xp the baby elephant to help you it can be that Easy innugo.

125. Hi bluntyblunt
    Hi d'royalty
    Hi nma
    Hi checkd3ids

126. No be small something.Rolex chick is a baby mama? Wow. Ehen everytin na curse and fowl word abeg collect your Id number and join us Na dis tin make your head dey blow.sowiii

127. Rolex chicken is busted. Chi thank you.do mouth like I'm in Sa. Who dash you flight ticket Ewu Ewu ewu

128. I'm so addicted to sdk blog.if I dn't go tru d ihn in a day its always like somtin is missing.
    Thumbs up to everyone and deir kind generosity.
    Biko....
    How will I participate in all dis give away bikonua...
    I'm saving up for my masters and having a little job dat d salary is always delayed for like two to three months.
    I really think I need to participate in dos giveaways..
    I might be lucky who knows...
    Much love from me....

129. Thanks Unbreakable. Lovely piece.

130. Mmw, come out of anon already I understand that you have been driven away by your husband and you u are now a baby mama don't transfer your frustrations on me. I am still in a very, good shape fresh womb first grade not a tokubo fairly use like yours I much young, fresh and enjoying my youth.... Not struggling for a contract marriage with a baby daddy.
    Why did you turn the story upside down.
    You should direct it to your friend who married a baby dad's and started showing off.
    when you see me coming na 100wax dark and loveky skin size 9,her father's model an adaada first daughter, egovine obiagele. Aka young wealth. I am not a bleached akunauna like you all.
    Tel Galaxy to help you she said she works with softwares.. And use some of them to send her self through an imaginary plane to give birth in USA dream land hahahaha to dream sweet oh.
    Their husband no get work them dey feed am with my small small alweee but we dey go USA go born how can I marry a man What a man is suppose to marry me.
    Baby mama Kor hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahah is that all you could get. Hahahaha confusion for dead body.
    If you know what you are doing you should have been out of anon. I am not in a coward like you never in an anon mode. Xoxo would come out now a hundred of you can't stop me.
    I am ready for you all bastards coming to blog to live off your fantasy life I am Here,your biggest tormentor.

I would be Here til the day you decode me.

131. Where do you reside I will like to do dis

132. Mumu Rolex chickito don't call my personal person chiexotic name again 4rm ur whorish mouth or trailer will climb u. Idiot oshi u ar a baby mama n yu log into SDK blog 2 yarn dust. I knew d 14yr old boy u call little bro was ur son. Tueh. Old mama youngie

S.A is ur base today, 2morow u enter U.S.A lying goat dey lie dey go Nma is waiting 2 receive u dat is wat envy can cause. I weep 4 u sinking child

133. Ahahahahaha! Mummy welcome eh
    The reply wasn't necessary nah
    Your cows did a wonderful job
    You too de fall hand

More grass to your cow

Xed! Be gone!

🍻🍷 to the cows 😂

134. Finally opened an ID 🤓

135. Should send in my pic for foihn one of this days

136. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

137. Anon 21:01 dey all ave unavailable profile.Hmmmm am thinking na d same person get all d akant