Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous

Friday, November 25, 2016

Friday Spontaneous

Yaaaaaay!!!
Its Friday again and the smell of Christmas is getting stronger by the day!

Ni bo le wa?se e ti de Office tabi e dey house ni?....lol

Who is partying this weekend? 

Who can smell Christmas in the air?The excitement slowly building is beginning to go viral.

Who is decorating for Christmas already?Any ideas to share on that?

Today is another shout out day so here goes..

Black Friday Kisses to all blog visitors...May your hustles pay.

Holla!

266 comments:

1. Thanks doll! Bless you too. Loving your coconut oil,the packaging and smell is bae. Looks real..kontinu! Will keep patronising by God's grace

2. And this is the same exact thing I want this Xmas. No,I mean what my body needs this Xmas. Not in the mood for villa and plentyyyy cooking this year(Like I am ever in the mood) LOL
    Plentyy guests and u are almost home all d time,cooking,entertaining. Chai!But then when I go,I just don't wanna come back.I just want to stay and stay and all of a sudden the entertainment and all seem Soo insignificant.

Xmas tree first week. Time to lose my voice and time to keep my eyes wide Open cos my son goes to pull off every every. I have not seen this kind of fascination with Xmas trees in anyone. Is it even fascination? He just goes there and takes off the decorations. Takes a stool and reaches the ones he ordinarily wouldn't reach. By the time u come out,there are no decors on the lower branchesπŸ˜‚
    As in they will just be bare! Just the topmost. Thank God it's a 6-feet Tree so I get to have some decor stil dangling from the top. But thankfully he doesn't tamper with the Xmas lights.
    Honestly not looking forward to having this tree up. It's just the merriment and the delight on their faces as we set it up and I make a video that I cherish. Till my boy is at least 3. Then I can go back to having my Tree in peace.

3. So sorry. It shall happen in due time for you, stay strong.

4. Wow... such a sad tale. A guy that lives in the boys quarter of my office compound committed suicide. I saw him through out monday, I saw the anguish on his face, u could see he wasn't happy... his neighbour checked on him on Wednesday cause he wasn't seen the previous day, which was on Tuesday and found him dead in his room. I regret going to see his body, though I didn't enter the room, just saw his leg protruding out of the door, it was a gory sight, big wound with flies.

Frustration is a disease... always seek help.. a closed mouth is a closed destiny

5. Oh no! Poor Angel!
    May God heal her loved ones. Esp her Mom.
    Dry your tears Northie. For she is in a better place and now smiling down on u.

6. Lol.. you for chop thier money finish,clean mouth. Ndi ara😁

7. Please if you a good event decorator/planner in abeokuta, please drop your details. I want to really want to learn. Thanks.

8. I think its only shoprite that does real black Friday.

Some sell fake stuff

9. My love for you just tripled 😘😘

10. Special shout out to Jasmine.lol! Saw your reply to my comment on the post of the rain@ night in the other room. My opinion indeed!!! Thank!

11. @YYES to suya and noodles,I make sure theres left over to eat with noodles!

12. Not feeling Christmas here Ooo. Everywhere is dull. Where are my customers???? I need to celebrate this Christmas.

#Marketer

13. Using TQAB's brain, Accept and spend his money.
    Lol.

But for real, if you want him to run away like run away for real, tell him to buy you a new phone, know his level and ask for a higher thing.
    If he's salary is that kind 120k monthly, ask him for like a new phone, depends on his level. Tell him you wantu start business, he'll run.

14. Scandal is out? Haven't watched any series since June

15. Anon 9:46 Haba, lol

Success anon

16. And people say whiteberry's English is bad.
    Your English is terrible. Pls learn how to use the word 'were'. Your written English is very poor.
    The problem now is that you won't look for a way to help yourself, instead you will insult me for correcting you.

17. He doesn't know you prefer girls?

18. Did you meet the guy when you went for evangelism?

19. How many eggs so far?

20. I'm alive, I'm awake!!! Fantastico wow!!!

21. Sorrfor your loss ma'am. God shall give you double for your loss.
    Your womb is blessed.

22. Awwwwww, sorry about it.
    Go see a gynecologist,
    Probably you should chill for a while, and be taking prenatal vitamins but try to not conceive now let the uterus rest but eat healthy, live right.
    It might not be spiritual, it might be.
    But I think it's medical

23. Tgif.... lazy Friday. Just finished eating pounded yam and ofe onugbu . This cravings tho. This is something I can never think of b4 oo. It is well. Christmas in the air. Jesus is the reason for the season. In all things, give thanks .

24. Ya...will love to be ur Frnd ooo but me like drama shaaa ooo..*lol*

Mc pinky

25. Amen my dear. So sad. I feel u. I remembered when I loss my neighbor me @ a tender age then... passing their house every day was a drama for me but sure, u will get over it in Jesus name. For d mother Oh God give her d fortitude to bear dis painful loss

26. Hahahhahahhahahah. Laughing at all the people I am linked with. You all will open your mouth in agog the day I'll reveal my identity.

Until then. Enjoy the decoding and drama

27. Please if you are an event decorator/planner in abeokuta, please drop your details here. Thank you.

28. Yay! I love that program, bin watching a long time now.

29. Lwkmd .....i can relate to dat , dem go run mad...lols

30. I think you meant to say omitting.

31. Go and learn how to read,write and speak English.

32. Hehehehehehe
    Dentitian is chop alone
    But it's the truth na
    Suya is best enjoyed when you're eating it alone.
    Queen,Yes I do suya and noodles too.

One love people.

33. Correkt sombori! Oya chop knuckle ��

34. May God comfort you at this time Roseline. Can imagine the pain,pls worry less hun. He will surely give you double for your trouble sooner than you expect IJN,amen.

35. oh please ideato shut up, you are a nobody, s delusional pathetic lonely girl. go seek help, you need it.

36. Hello @Lagosbabe, please i need a Santa in my life o, I need to get shoes for my daughter.

37. So sorry for your loss. May God replenish all you have lost

38. Awww! Such a sad news.may God comfort the bereaved.

39. All I need is father for my unborn child since my boyfriends denied both of us, that he's not in need of a child and abortion is nt a solution for me.

40. πŸ˜œπŸ˜˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜„, thanks dea

... Jesus is my worth!

41. Anon 9:04 a quick trip to Google wud have confirmed wat ideato called her dog instead of showcasing ur ignorance on world wide Web.There is a dog breed called Caucasian shepherd

42. jeeeeez ideato, your english is pathetic....open your mouth in agog? shit go back to school meeen

43. Hahaha TGW, the little things that fascinate our kids. Those hosting skills take a lot out of me so I'm very glad it won't be happening this time around. How's my cool snake hunter by the way? Cracks me up each time I remember.x

44. Writing exam on how to last for one hour at 60 without enhances. End time gbensing youngies

45. Allahummo amin. Jazakallahu khairan

46. Too much smoked meats. #pancreatic/ colon cancer.