Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post.

Friday, December 09, 2016

Friday Spontaneous Post.

It will be a Cloudy day today but it looks beautiful already!...Is it already hot in Nigeria?..One of the boyfriends is not going to school today because.......

The Sun sets from 4pm everyday during Winter here and yesterday after Lunch in my Fave Restaurant,I just sat in the car and looked at the sky and it was so Beautiful i had to snap these beautiful photos.

The Sun was under the cloud and it had this scary look of red...I remembered the 'Dreamers of Rapture' and i shook.

Anyway enjoy the photo,anytime i see anything like this again i will snap.

Before i end,i would like to ask that whatever drama is meant for IHN be left for IHN and not brought on here please.....I will be deleting all non spontaneous post comments....save the drama for later...you can post the lies sha...

Lots of love and Kisses.
#CookiesAndCream Addict.

283 comments:

1. May the healing hands of God, the cleansing blood of Our Lord Jesus Christ purify you and make you well again, Amen.

2. All those things don't work Jor.

Well, Google that Chinese sex calender and see,

But the truth is that it's whatever chromosome that the sperm carries that fertilizes the egg that determines the sex.

If it's breaks the egg into two, fine, if not it's one. Or if the egg fertilizer two eggs (as the Yokozuna that the sperm is na) then it can be twins.

Don't go through any stress pls,
    If you want a male child, talk to God, if you want twins, talk to God. He answers us provided our hearts are right with him.

3. Lmaoooo seriously? Your nanny? Wow I'd love to read this gist

4. We know it's Tetrina

5. Calm down anony. Two quick questions for you...you don chop dis morning? Any santa don locate you? Answer 'Yes' or 'No' please.

6. Thank God for the gift of life... it's going to be a great day. dear Santa, please put a smile on my face today

7. I know it's trinity.

God bless you Trinity

8. Merry Christmas to you my SantA with a beautiful voice...😀

9. Whiteberry 's hands r clean and I'm glad I reached out to her.

I do not feel taken advantage of in any way.

10. Go to tuebl.ca & download free ebooks.
    Thank me later.

11. 1st time to read u going out... Praise God@least all the monies u made through Stella is working for u.🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

12. Honey pie,how u dey love....😘😘😘

13. Plz any one in turkey "Ankara " I need a friend/friends biko.

14. hahahaha Anon 9:16 abeg i dont want to laugh, i have headache. Is it the party that i went to or what, i no understand ooo. What will i do now. I am thinking of pouring water on my head

15. I go join u ooo...😸😸😸

16. GenevieveNwa,i forgot to mention u.
    Merry Christmas to u too from ur Santa.

17. Thank God for the gift of life and his mercies. Been down with malaria and typhoid for the past 2 weeks, been in and out of the hospital but I'm feeling much better now.
    It's going to be a memorable season for us all.
    Love you Stella, you kept me company all these while. God bless you and all bvs

18. Thank God for the gift of life and his mercies. Been down with malaria and typhoid for the past 2 weeks, been in and out of the hospital but I'm feeling much better now.
    It's going to be a memorable season for us all.
    Love you Stella, you kept me company all these while. God bless you and all bvs

19. @dewdrop that prayer was everything !!!

20. @dewdrop that prayer was everything !!!

21. It Happens Chi. I used to have serious knee pain most times I cry myself to sleep because of the discomfort. Used to think it's Rheumatism related but my aunt told I'm too young for that.
    It stopped when I started jumping rope and doing exercises.

22. Santa, I did not have the chance of picking your call before it cut. I did not pick it talkless of asking who the caller was and it was once you called that evening. Pls forgive me and call me again. Stella pls post, I'm just clearing my self. Lols.

23. Lemme perch here jare,on transit at the moment.... Any groove for Lag? Gidi on sight. .

24. Amen @God's baby

@Quicksilver, we don do tire. That's the first things hospitals ask for. So hes clean.

25. I'm interested too o. Didn't know one has to calculate sex moves. I want twins o! Boys. Even though twins run in my family, I want to be doubly prepared.

26. Amen @God's baby

@Quicksilver, we don do tire. That's the first things hospitals ask for. So hes clean.

27. Where is Ideato aka Faith Martin and Blog whatever? Anyways. It's fucking cold up here like a motherfucker

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. Okay, Chikito the professional run/ fire to fire

30. Really! Do quick and finish th story abeg.

31. Haha. You should shed some pounds cry baby

32. This life sef!

Anon 8.24, I can't pretend to understand how you feel on going out and not being chyked.

But dear, can you stop thinking* about it?

Learn to go out with free mind and focus on what took you out!

Pray to God and get busy! Truly they will come!

Sometimes, what attracts people to you isn't always your dressing or beauty! Do you know that sometimes the best toasters approach you in your worst days? (let me rush and buy something there without make up sef)!

It is one's spirit that attracts people! Stay positive ALWAYS, pray and be happy! Also reduce backbiting if you do that (when you are constantly beefing people, it is hard for your spirit to attract good things)

It is well with you!

May God meet each and everyone at their point of needs IJN, Amen!

33. Not everywhere in Lagos ooo...

34. And u woke with heavy heart mtcheww.....

35. Any1 in Turkey 🇹🇷 Ankara) I need a friend(s) plz if your character is bewuke abeg maintain your lane

36. Bia, God's baby mind yaself oh!
    My state is not boring cha cha!

37. Chi exotic, Rheumatism is not your portion in Jesus name. May your day b filled with God's love.

38. I'm at work and all I want to do is sleep! BVs please who lives in Dolphin or close to it? I need a place to stay from Mondays to Fridays, coming from ikorodu everyday is killing. It's very tedious and it has chopped all my savings, biko I just got this job.
    Santa I'm waiting for you o

39. The hate in your heart will consume u.

40. I just left a toxic relationship yesterday and I feel good.(not too good anyway but good) may God not let anyone of u date someone who has insecurities issues. If I write chronicles people will faint..... But let me just live in peace before I'll rest in pieces. God have your way

41. Please if you have any plasma TV to sell or play Santa with please let me know. I need it badly, no matter d inches I'll manage it. Av not seen a movie for a while now Bkos I don't have a TV. Eshanumi
    AOV: my initials
    Angels in heaven please lead someone my way.

42. Stella Pls Asaba Santa nkor???
    Side eyes

43. Stella Pls Asaba Santa nkor???
    Side eyes

44. Biko I need for male child

45. Prayers, fasting and jumping from one church to other for Holy Ghost night or Shilon bullshit ain't going to solve shit and it won't change a jack. Are you not the sickle cell lady? Abeg dey take your medication and eat lots of vegetables, fruits, smoke marijuana to ease the pain. I dated a lady in US for over 10 years. If I tell you sleepless night stories erh, Madam, I'm sorry.

46. Awww...Me nkor??? Be my Santa too.

47. Had it towards the end of my secondary school that we were in/out of the hospitals,cant remember what my mum did though but I av not heard from it(i pray neva to)

48. You are a new bv and also a good analyst, me love,kisses.

49. Tanks our santa....God shall also bless u and may u continue to be a blessing to others...muah!!!

50. Merry Christmas to you too my posh ma'am santa!

51. Wow!

No more cold stuff for now!
    Rheumatism not pneumonia, jasmine.

52. If I catch Ideato or Chi chi for my king size bed erh! I go pwessy all night. Oh shit! It's fucking cold.

53. Sandy is in the east na
    They re the ones enjoying the harmattan.

54. Except you are in Jos. It's a hot country right now!

55. How do i get a blog ID ? I have beg stella to teach me she dey do skakara .....

56. my first time commenting with an id

57. Your laugh made me lol quicksilvee. You will be fine my dear...its not the end of the world. The best is coming your way

58. Use ur id na. How will santa locate you? Smh

59. Hmmmm wazobia ! oldest addiction,Happy weekend all.

60. She-who-must-not-be-named9 December 2016 at 13:37

Lmao

61. She-who-must-not-be-named9 December 2016 at 15:33

Eyah...nndo

62. Na naked mood activated oh,the weather over here is roasting.bless weekend to all SDK.

63. I cnt open spontaneous post in d mornings anymore cos my baby wudnt even gv me d chance to,she is growing so fast.proud momma

64. Pls I'm not her but I need it too.

Darkmzteejewelz

65. Yea Tina baby is cool like that. She has come through for me b4 when I really really needed help. God bless you Tetrina baby 😙. You Rock.

My Santa I still dey wait oo...

66. You are blessed and must have been a good woman. God bless your home.